Travelling to Malaysia? Read all updated requirements before you book.
1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

Removed from saved list

7.9

Very good

1,634 reviews

1,634 reviews

See map

8.1

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
KSL City Mall 1.8 km
Arulmigu Sri Rajakaliamman Glass Temple 3.5 km
Johor Zoo 4.2 km
Angry Birds Activity Park 4.2 km
Johor Bahru City Square 4.4 km
Jalan Wong Ah Fook 4.7 km
Sultan Abu Bakar State Mosque 5.2 km
Danga Bay 5.4 km
Paradigm Mall Johor Bahru 9.1 km
Legoland Malaysia 17.3 km
Nearby landmarks
Columbia Asia Hospital - Tebrau 150 m
Reliance College 220 m
Institut Informatics 250 m
Alliance Bank @ Tebrau 280 m
Church of The Good Shepherd 380 m
Maybank @ Tebrau Highway 390 m
AmBank Johor 430 m
Loke Specialist Maternity Centre 550 m
E-Mission Academy (M) Sdn Bhd 640 m
Giant @ Jalan Suria 19 640 m

1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

Jalan Seri Setanggi, Taman Seri Setanggi, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia, 80250 - See map

The car parking and the Wi-Fi are always free, so you can stay in touch and come and go as you please. Conveniently situated in the Tebrau part of Johor Bahru, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Legoland Malaysia. Rated with 4 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to fitness center and outdoor pool on-site.

Show more

Highlights

Front desk [24-hour]

Airport transport

Excellent view

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Daily cleaning

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Transport to airport

Car park

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Swimming pool [outdoor]

Exercise area

Luggage storage

Contactless check-in/out

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Johor Bahru every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.5
Distance to city center4km
Location rating8.1
Nearest airportSeletar Airport (XSP) - Singapore
Distance to airport15.2 km

Rooms available at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 57 m²/614 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Room size: 120 m²/1292 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Suite
...
  • Room size: 57 m²/614 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Room - Day Use, Max 6 Hours Between 8:00 AM and 3:00 PM
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Studio
...
  • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Studio
...
  • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 58 m²/624 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Two Bedrooms Suite
...
  • Room size: 120 m²/1292 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Day Use Room Max 6 Hours Between 8AM and 3PM
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    King Suite
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices

      Frequently asked questions

      What time is check-in and check-out at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome?

      Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

      How do I get to 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome?

      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service with prices and more information. For those who wish to drive their own cars, 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the hotel. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Johor Bahru with private transportation, the hotel can arrange taxi service.

      What is the smoking policy at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome?

      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

      What restaurants are nearby 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome?

      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome is located in Tebrau, famous for good restaurants such as Restoran Tan Ki, Kedai Makanan Sin Kimdo and Restaurant Teck Sing.

      What popular shopping places are close to 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome?

      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome is located in Tebrau area which features shopping places such as AEON Tebrau City Shopping Centre, The Mall, Mid Valley Southkey and IKEA Tebrau.

      What are popular attractions near 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome?

      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome is located in Tebrau area, which is famous for attractions such as Austin Heights Water & Adventure Park, Mini Kuso Trick Art Gallery and Masjid Jamek Kg Bendahara.

      Show more questions
      See map

      Explore the neighborhood

      What people love about 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

      • 8

        Very good
        Spaciousness

        "Spacious for 4 and a family retreat"

        Guinevere

        |

        April 20, 2021

      • 10

        Exceptional
        Spaciousness

        "Cleanliness, Spacious living room and near the food place"

        Syahmi

        |

        March 10, 2021

      • 8

        Very good

        "Nice room can stay"

        Boon

        |

        January 29, 2021

      Property ranking|Compared to 2,455 Johor Bahru properties
      See all rankings
      Room size
      71 sqm.
      Value for money score
      8.5/10
      Location score
      8.1/10
      Cleanliness score
      7.9/10
      Bigger than
      98
      %
      of Johor Bahru properties
      Better than
      93
      %
      of Johor Bahru properties
      Better than
      91
      %
      of Johor Bahru properties
      Better than
      90
      %
      of Johor Bahru properties
      Overall rating:

      7.9

      Very good
      1,634 reviews
      Cleanliness
      7.9
      Facilities
      7.9
      Location
      8.1
      Read all reviews >
      What travelers say they love:
      Very clean friendly staff and value for money .
      mohd from Malaysia
      Family with older children
      More about 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

      More about 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome

      With a wide range of services catered to both business and leisure travelers, 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome makes sure you get the best out of your stay. Explorers need the best transportation options, and Johor Bahru Sentral Railway Station is just 4.5 km away from 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome, giving your stay the added convenience of accessing one of the city's main transportation systems.
      Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome. Stay connected throughout your stay with free internet access provided. To help pre-arrange your arrival and departure, airport transfer services can be booked before you even check in. Your explorations of Johor Bahru can be assisted with the taxi services available here.
      Parking is provided free of charge for guests. You'll have no problem planning out your days and transportation needs with front desk services including luggage storage and safety deposit boxes. The hotel's tours can even help you book tickets and reservations for entertainment and explorations. Wear your favorite outfits again and again thanks to the dry cleaning service offered at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome.
      In-room conveniences such as 24-hour room service, room service and daily housekeeping will make staying in a great choice. The hotel is entirely non-smoking. Smoking may only take place in restricted designated areas.
      Guestrooms are fitted with all the amenities you need for a good night's sleep. To enhance your stay, some rooms at the hotel come with linen service, blackout curtains and air conditioning. The specially-designed rooms at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome offer a layout option like a separate living room. The hotel's in-room entertainment is second to none, with television and cable TV provided to guests in select rooms.
      You may be assured to know that a refrigerator and bottled water are available in some select rooms. You can stay fresh and clean with a hair dryer, toiletries and towels provided in some of the guest bathrooms.


      Dining and things to do

      If you like to eat in the privacy of your room, 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome can arrange to have groceries delivered to your doorstep.
      Throughout the day, you can enjoy the activities offered at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome. The many offerings at 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome ensures you'll have plenty to do during your stay. No vacation is complete without a refreshing jump into the pool. With the hotel's fitness facility, you can either get in your daily workout, or just sweat out your jet lag.


      Around the property

      Venture outside the hotel and explore Johor Bahru. Your journey through Johor Bahru can be completed with a short shopping stop at Johor Bahru City Square located 4.3 km away.


      Reasons to stay here

      Verified reviews score this hotel higher than 93% of accommodations in the city on value for money.
      Verified reviews for this hotel's food and dining options score it better than 93% of accommodations in the city.
      This accommodation beats more than 93% of competition in the city on room comfort.

      Show more
      Amenities and facilities
      Very good
      Facilities

      7.9

      Most talked about facilities

      Swimming Pool

      60 mentions

      Housekeeping

      42 mentions

      Internet

      4 mentions

      Car Park

      3 mentions

      Languages spoken

      • English
      • Arabic
      • Malay

      Accessibility

      • Wheelchair accessible

      Internet access

      • Complimentary WIFi in all rooms
      • Wi-Fi in public areas

      Things to do, ways to relax

      • Exercise area
      • Swimming pool [outdoor]
      • Tours

      Cleanliness and safety

      • Body thermometer
      • Daily disinfection in all rooms
      • Hand sanitizer
      • Hot water linen and laundry washing
      • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
      • Professional-grade sanitizing services
      • Protective screens in common areas
      • Staff trained in safety protocol

      Dining, drinking, and snacking

      • Grocery delivery
      • Kitchen
      • Room service [24-hour]

      Services and conveniences

      • Contactless check-in/out
      • Daily cleaning
      • Disabled facilities
      • Dry cleaning
      • Elevator
      • Food delivery
      • Invoice provided
      • Luggage storage
      • Meeting/banquet facilities
      • Safety deposit boxes
      • Smoke-free property
      • Smoking area

      For the kids

      • Family room
      • Swimming pool [kids]

      Access

      • Exterior corridor
      • Fire extinguisher
      • Front desk [24-hour]
      • Pets allowed
      • Security [24-hour]

      Getting around

      • Car park [free of charge]
      • Car park [on-site]
      • Taxi service
      • Transport to airport

      Available in all rooms

      • A/C
      • Complimentary drinking water
      • Fitness club privileges
      • Hair dryer
      • Individual air conditioning
      • Iron and ironing board
      • Linens
      • Lock box in room
      • Microwave
      • Non-smoking
      • Refrigerator
      • Towels
      • TV [flat screen]
      Location
      Jalan Seri Setanggi, Taman Seri Setanggi, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia, 80250
      Excellent
      Location

      8.1

      Airports

      • Seletar Airport (XSP) - Singapore
        15.2 km
      • Senai International Airport (JHB) - Malaysia
        18.8 km

      Public transportation

      • Larkin Bus Terminal
        2.8 km
      • Perling Bus Terminal
        4.0 km

      Hospital or clinic

      • Columbia Asia Hospital - Tebrau
        150 m

      Shopping

      • Johor Bahru City Square
        4.4 km

      Convenience store

      • On the Run
        110 m

      Cash withdrawal

      • ATM
        650 m
      What's nearby

      Popular landmarks

      • KSL City Mall
        1.8 km
      • Arulmigu Sri Rajakaliamman Glass Temple
        3.5 km
      • Johor Zoo
        4.2 km
      • Angry Birds Activity Park
        4.2 km
      • Johor Bahru City Square
        4.4 km
      • Jalan Wong Ah Fook
        4.7 km
      • Sultan Abu Bakar State Mosque
        5.2 km
      • Danga Bay
        5.4 km
      • Paradigm Mall Johor Bahru
        9.1 km
      • Legoland Malaysia
        17.3 km

      Nearby landmarks

      • Columbia Asia Hospital - Tebrau
        150 m
      • Reliance College
        220 m
      • Institut Informatics
        250 m
      • Alliance Bank @ Tebrau
        280 m
      • Church of The Good Shepherd
        380 m
      • Maybank @ Tebrau Highway
        390 m
      • AmBank Johor
        430 m
      • Loke Specialist Maternity Centre
        550 m
      • E-Mission Academy (M) Sdn Bhd
        640 m
      • Giant @ Jalan Suria 19
        640 m
      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Property policies
      Children and extra beds

      Extra beds vary by room. Please check each room's capacity for details.

      All children are welcome.

      Infant 0-1 year(s)
      Stay for free if using existing bedding.
      Baby cot/crib available upon request
      Children 2-12 year(s)
      Stay for free if using existing bedding.
      If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
      Guests 13 years and older are considered as adults
      Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
      Others
      • A security deposit of MYR 200.00 is required upon check-in for charges or damages during the stay and will be refunded upon departure.
      • When booking 6 or more rooms, special policies may apply.
      Some helpful facts

      Check-in/Check-out

      • Check-in from15:00
      • Check-in until23:59
      • Check-out from08:00
      • Check-out until12:00
      • Reception open until23:59

      Getting around

      • Distance from city center4km
      • Travel time to airport (minutes)30

      The property

      • Number of rooms 60
      • Room voltage220
      • Year property opened2017
      • Most recent renovation2017

      Reviews of 1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome from real guests

      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      7.9
      /
      10
      Cleanliness7.9
      Facilities7.9
      Location8.1
      Service7.2
      Value for money8.5
      High score for Johor Bahru
      Rating
      9+ Exceptional (147)
      8-9 Excellent (83)
      7-8 Very Good (134)
      6-7 Good (51)
      <6 Below Expectation (135)
      Time of the year
      Mar - May (111)
      Jun - Aug (142)
      Sep - Nov (156)
      Dec - Feb (141)
      All guests (1,634)
      All room types
      All languages

      Show reviews that mention 

      Showing 550 verified guest comments
      12345
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Yonathan from Singapore
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

      Repeated Visits - Worth The Stay”

      Firstly, i would like to thank Mr Nihal and Mr Thendran for the Prompt and Smooth Check-in Process upon arrival with no delays. Everything was explained Clearly and Well Conversed in English ( Non-Malay Speaking Guest, this will be Useful ). Thank you very much to the Night Shift Front Desk Indian Male Staff on 9th March 2019 for passing Fresh Towels upon Request. Contact Number will be on the Invoice and you can even Whatsapp them if you would like to Request for Amenities / Enquires etc. I find such service Awesome. Special thanks to Mr Thendran for the Prompt replies. Super Satisfied and Hats off to the great Customer Service Guys. Secondly, the prompt housekeeping service by Team Olan. We dint request Housekeeping to makeup our room. But they came by our Door in the Morning daily before 12pm, to ask if we needed any Clean up to be done ( Which other Apartment/Hotels rarely do that unless/otherwise called to request ) Hats off to that too. We requested for few items to be Topped up and that was done immediately. Thank you very much Team Olan. Appreciate it so much. Thirdly, we have visited 1 Tebrau by Subhome South Tower few times and we have always left with the fond memories of a Great stay. Spacious Room , Hall and Kitchen. Cozy and Lovely Room. Spick and Span Apartment. Wi-Fi Connection is never a Issue. Most importantly multiple security guards around the whole apartment entrance. Great place for Parents with Kids. Romantic for Couples too. Swimming Pool ( 9th Floor ) , Awesome View. Not too much of Chlorine. You've to Sign in/Out for usage of the Pool with the Security Officer. ( Safety Purpose ) Clean and Dirt Free Pool. We always look forward to Book 1 Tebrau by Subhome South Tower as we know we will have a definite, clean and spacious room to spend our vacation at JB. Fourthly, its inbetween few malls which you can easily Grab over too and pay less then 6-25rm ( Depending on the Location of your interest). Lastl

      Reviewed March 11, 2019

      See room deals

      Dear Yonathan Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at 1Tebrau Suites. We hope to welcome you back soon.

      Responded March 28, 2019
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Yonathan from Singapore
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in January 2020

      Repeated Visit - Awesome”

      To constantly meet all the required standards to be No 1 and remain at the top in any endeavour takes great dedication to the task at hand. The Tebrau Suite by Subhome team do exactly that over and over. Congratulations to all. From the front desk members to the housekeeping staff, they all know how to make the stay at the apartment cut above it all. The rooms have been tastefully decorated to a good standard without going over the top, with most rooms taking full advantage of the high set position with excellent views. The staffs are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The apartment is very clean throughout, and our room was spacious with everything that we needed. Definitely Value for Money. The No 1 choice.

      Reviewed January 14, 2020

      See room deals

      Dear Yonathan Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at 1Tebrau Suites by Subhome. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Rajes

      Responded January 14, 2020
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      8.4
      Excellent
      nabeela from Malaysia
      Business traveler
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 1 night in January 2018

      Good stay”

      I love the stay here with cozy studio apartment and great swimming pool (my priority 😉). I believe as time goes by there'll be a lot more improvement in terms of facilities such as places to eat, convenient stores, pharmacy and etc. at the shop lots of 1 Tebrau Suite building which is in a walking distance and safe as I'm all dependant on public transport like Uber & Grab to go anywhere. So, I would prefer to walk safely for grocery shopping or eating in the same building.

      Reviewed January 26, 2018

      See room deals

      9.2
      Exceptional
      Sandip from Malaysia
      Business traveler
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 1 night in April 2019

      Fantastic Experience ”

      The star attraction is the infinity pool overseeing the Johor bahru city, rooms are clean and neat with an exception of few roaches running here and there. Drawback are no breakfast facility and the location is a bit isolated so to get food we needed to drive.

      Reviewed May 06, 2019

      See room deals

      Dear Sandip Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we continue to improve our services. We hope we will be able to serve you better on your next visit.

      Responded May 07, 2019
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      8.8
      Excellent
      Joel from Singapore
      Couple
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 1 night in June 2018

      For value”

      The unit was aptly furnished. Iron, hairdryer, towels, soap and shampoo were provided. Easily accessible by car but not on foot, but with Grab around this is really not a problem. It is 15 min walk and 5 min drive from KSL and Taman Sentosa. Around 8-10 Ringgit Grab to the checkpoint. We took a walk from Taman Sentosa with our stomachs full after lunch. There are enough power points around but they are placed quite low. To be fully prepared you might want to bring an extension, your own soap and extra cloth hangers. There were not many people and the place was quiet. You can spend an hour or two under the sun at the swimming pool with a wide and far view of Johor. Not available at this price anywhere else. Security is very tight with access to floors only gained through cards given to guests. When we were there the sauna was not opened, I guess if the place were more popular there might be more attention given to it. The gym is above the infinity pool and shares the same view.

      Reviewed July 02, 2018

      See room deals

      Hi there, thank you choosing us. all your feedback and comments it will be Take into consideration. We promise you always strive to achieve the best we hope see you again soon Best Regards

      Responded July 03, 2018
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      8.8
      Excellent
      Atikah from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 5 nights in April 2018

      Cosy and value for money”

      Stayed for 4 weeks for business but brought along sister & baby. Agoda provides the cheapest price yet. Totally worth every RM spent. The unit is spacious for 2 persons. Very cosy. They do provide service of towel change everyday & bed sheets change every 3 or 5 days depending on your duration of stay. Also, if you are planning to cook, do inform them beforehand, they will provide electric stove & a pan for one time payment of RM30. Got free wifi so I advise to bring along chromecast because the TV channels are limited. Location-wise, 15 mins drive to Ikea, Aeon Tebrau and near to 2 petrol stations. Toilet is clean & got hot shower. The pictures display are true. TV channels are limited but if you're not the type to watch TV, then no issue. The guard at the pool is too strict to let you wear a t-shirt when you swim in the pool.

      Reviewed April 10, 2018

      See room deals

      Hi there, thank you choosing us all your feedback and comments it will be Take into consideration We promise you always strive to achieve the best we hope see you again soon Best Regards

      Responded April 23, 2018
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      8.4
      Excellent
      Umayr from Malaysia
      Couple
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

      Confusing Arrival, Very Nice Stay”

      On arrival we were confused as to where to park and where to find the reception. There were two towers, the north one has a reception by OYO and the south by Subhome. The confusion stems from lack of labeling for drivers to see exactly where to go. We also had problems with the parking access card, which had to be swiped a certain way on the scanner to register. The room apartment however, was great. Spacious, great for a relaxing weekend.

      Reviewed August 05, 2019

      See room deals

      Dear Umayr Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we continue to improve our services. We hope we will be able to serve you better on your next visit. Sincerely, Rajes

      Responded August 06, 2019
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      10.0
      Exceptional
      GUAN from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

      Subhome brand never disappoint us”

      The best hotel suite. Thumb up for subhome and management team and team, good job. See you again.

      Reviewed December 30, 2018

      See room deals

      7.2
      Very good
      Roy from Malaysia
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

      Good stay for JB”

      We are visiting family in Singapore and did not want to stay in Singapore. The commute is a bit of a struggle. But the 1 Tebrau Suites made up for that. Very reasonable priced for the space you get. You will need a car to get around, but that is almost for all places in JB. In all we would stay again.

      Reviewed May 26, 2018

      See room deals

      Hi there, thank you choosing us We promise you always strive to achieve the best we hope see you again soon Best Regards

      Responded May 28, 2018
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      8.8
      Excellent
      Tan from Singapore
      Couple
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

      Nice and clean room”

      Room is nicely furnished, clean and a quiet estate. There's a nice infinity pool and gym. A short drive away from KSL and AEON tebrau. Overall, a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again to stay for my next trip to JB.

      Reviewed November 07, 2017

      See room deals

      6.8
      Good
      Nur'Iffah from Singapore
      Solo traveler
      Premium Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in December 2019

      Need to improve.”

      Compare from the first time and now, I think 1Tebrau Subhome needs to improve and give back the standard from the very first I came there. Nowadays things found in the suite are either dirty, old or spoilt. At times when request for some things that supposed to be there, it takes hours or even days or even I will never get it. For instance, the floor towel for you to dry your wet feet. After messages and calls , I still don't get it from the staff. Subhome 1Tebrau really needs to look into these small but important factors to get customers coming back.

      Reviewed December 27, 2019

      See room deals

      Dear Nuriffah First and foremost, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are deeply concerned by the experience you had as we pride ourselves with providing excellent experiences each and every time. Please accept my sincere apologies as we have clearly failed to deliver on our promise during your stay. We are in the process of looking into each of the items you have raised and are addressing the technology, the staff attitude and the cleanliness in order to avoid this from repeating in the future. Please bear with us. Thank you again for raising your valuable experience. It truly helps us to do better each and every time. Regards, Rajes

      Responded January 02, 2020
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Aliff from Singapore
      Solo traveler
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

      Best apartment I've been to”

      This place is by far, worth every single cent spent. The facilities are well maintained, the privacy you get in your room makes you feel like a VIP. The pools, gym, carpark are all well maintained and guarded by security 24/7 giving you a peace of mind. I love this place so much I would actually want to make it my home. Location is still a bit of an issue for those without transport as the buildings around is still new and nothing much to eat but if you have your own transport then no problem at all. It is near to Woodlands Checkpoint as well. Will definitely come back for sure.

      Reviewed January 03, 2019

      See room deals

      Dear Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at 1Tebrau Suites & your feedback is valuable to us, as we continue to improve our services. We hope to welcome you back soon.

      Responded March 28, 2019
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      8.4
      Excellent
      Amy from Singapore
      Couple
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

      Cheap, clean but....”

      Really cheap for $50SGD per night and place is rather new and clean as compared to other hotels that I’ve stayed before ranging from above $100. Really in love with the concept of the studio but only downside is the shower water is faulty (not hot) and I suspect there’s bedbugs. Both my bf and I got the same bites down our legs. Room (27-05) Would probably book this place again but hoping not to get the same room. In additional, get ready SGD50 or RM200 for deposit as they don’t accept cards. And yeah, the reviews were right. The check-in counter staffs are really really damn slow....... Forgot to mention, in the morning if you’re still sleeping, it’s really noisy outside and omg the staff rang our doorbell NON STOP at 11am. They just keep pressing until we get up to open the door . Note, our checkout day was the next day! All they wanted was to ask if you wanna change towel and makeup room. Next time I’m just gonna paste a DO NOT DISTURB sign at the door. Do expect to wait up to 15mins for Uber as areas around can be really jammed.

      Reviewed November 06, 2017

      See room deals

      6.8
      Good
      Wahidah from Singapore
      Family with young children
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 1 night in May 2018

      1 night Stay”

      It is okay if stay 1 night for short stay. But honestyly I wouldnt recommend and wouldnt book via 'homestay' I recommend you book direct under Suasana hotel. Reasons are: service was slow and service was bad. Called in charge to say we have arrived but was answered unpolitely asking ask to WAIT because they are busy!! Waited around 20mins upon arrival! Paid nearly same rate as the Direct hotel booking at suasana hotel! And WITHOUT WIFI AND BREAKFAST. (which is ok as got stove for u you to cook your own bfast) I honestyly dont recommend to book from this Subhomes. Not gonna return.

      Reviewed November 23, 2018

      See room deals

      9.2
      Exceptional
      Amira from Malaysia
      Family with teens
      2 Bedroom Suite
      Stayed 1 night in January 2018

      Great Stay”

      I had an awesome stay in 1Tebrau Suite. The facilities are good (loving the swimming pool & gym)! The room has a nice decorations. Sofa bed also so niceeeeeee, I love everything about 1Tebrau Suites except the parking (the spiral makes me dizzy) 😂

      Reviewed January 30, 2018

      See room deals

      8.4
      Excellent
      nurul from Malaysia
      Couple
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 1 night in January 2019

      value for money”

      already can smell some rubbish when you firstly going out from the lift. the janitor should alert more bout stain left by the rubbish when move it to refusing room. good city view from the room. I'm satisfied with all facilities provided in the suite.

      Reviewed February 07, 2019

      See room deals

      Dear Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at 1tebrau suites. We hope to welcome you back soon

      Responded March 09, 2019
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      8.0
      Excellent
      Lee from Malaysia
      Couple
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 1 night in July 2018

      Very good”

      1 Tebrau Suites is a home away from home. Will come back again.

      Reviewed November 17, 2018

      See room deals

      10.0
      Exceptional
      Fida from Malaysia
      Couple
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

      i like it”

      i like all about this subhome service...tq u alls....very recommanded

      Reviewed March 14, 2019

      See room deals

      Dear Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at 1Tebrau Suites. We hope to welcome you back soon.

      Responded March 28, 2019
      1 Tebrau Suites by Subhome
      8.4
      Excellent
      Mohd from Malaysia
      Family with teens
      2 Bedroom Suite
      Stayed 1 night in October 2018

      Great Place & Nice Location”

      Great place, but there are few thing need to be rectified and improved. Pros: 1. Great location 2. Safe parking 3. Super clean unit 4. Nice view 5. Fully equipped, with a satelight tv, microwave, electric kettle, fridge, washing machine & iron/ironing board. Cons: 1. Unfriendly reception staff, sour face upon our welcoming and registration, especially the arab staff ladies. 2. There are no fork n spoon in the kitchen. 3. Washing machine keep tripping when we use. 4. Very small basket bin. 5. Amenities only provide for two person (very unconvinced if you travel with 4 person) 6. No dish soap/liquid.

      Reviewed October 28, 2018

      See room deals

      8.0
      Excellent
      Andrea from Singapore
      Couple
      Deluxe Suite
      Stayed 1 night in December 2017

      Gorgeous view but cleanliness can be improved”

      Great value for money given the nice space that you get: living room, 1 master bed room ensuite and kitchen. The view is also very nice and the place is nicely decorated. Upon checking in, noticed that the aircon wasn't cooling enough. or maybe caused the room is facing west, so the setting sun is warming up the room. Whatsapped the staff but didn't receive a response so don't expect hotel-level kind of service. The toilet is generally clean but the sinkhole still had some strands of hair left. The shampoo and shower gel given also felt super budget. Bring along your own toiletries recommended. The carpet was also super dusty that caused me to keep sneezing. Cleanliness can definitely be improved. The check in counter located at the ground floor of the building also seemed very make-shift and the staff seemed to feel lost when assisting in the checkin. Wasn't the most pleasant experience. Location wise, nothing much around the area as it is new. Would require travelling out for food.

      Reviewed January 01, 2018

      See room deals

      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss