Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort

Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort

257 Charoennakorn Road, Samrae Thonburi, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand,
- View on map
Deluxe Room - Bed Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
Deluxe Room - Bed
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    Lobby Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    Interior view Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    Deluxe Room - Bed Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    See all 65 photos
     Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort

    Guest reviews

    8.7
    Excellent
    /10
    (3925 reviews)See what guests said
    10.0
    Exceptional

    "My favorite, location wise, staff, facilities everything."

    Wilfredo

    -

    January 10, 2019

    9.0
    Exceptional facilities
    Recommended by 93% of guests

    Property highlights

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Currency exchange

    • Hot tub

    This property is in high demand!Booked 87 times this week | 36 travelers are looking at this property right now
    Excellent
    Location
    8.1
    See map
    Excellent location
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Benihana Restaurant10 m
  • Trader Vic's Restaurant10 m
  • Manohra Cruises Cooking Courses70 m
  • Rama III Bridge350 m
  • Wat Chanyawat960 m
  • Krungdhon 1 Hospital1.15 km
  • Watermark Chao Phraya1.16 km
  • Asiatique - The Riverfront1.21 km
  • Calypso Cabaret1.22 km
  • Wat Rajsingkorn Pier1.27 km
  • Value for money8.5
    Distance to city center10 Km
    Location rating8.1
    Nearest airportDon Mueang International Airport (DMK)
    Distance to airport26.7 km
    Select your room
    8.8
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    Anantara Riverfront Suite
    Anantara Riverfront Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 108 m²/1163 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 super king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Anantara Riverfront Suite with Club Benefits
    Anantara Riverfront Suite with Club Benefits
    ...
    • Room size: 108 m²/1163 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Anantara Riverfront Suite with Kasara Executive Lounge Access
    Anantara Riverfront Suite with Kasara Executive Lounge Access
    ...
    • Room size: 108 m²/1163 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two Bedroom River View Chao Phaya Suite with Suite Experience
    Two Bedroom River View Chao Phaya Suite with Suite Experience
    ...
    • Room size: 114 m²/1227 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom River View Suite with Kasara Executive Lounge Access
    Two-Bedroom River View Suite with Kasara Executive Lounge Access
    ...
    • Room size: 114 m²/1227 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 super king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior River View Suite with Club Benefits
    Junior River View Suite with Club Benefits
    ...
    • Room size: 46 m²/495 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior River View Suite with Kasara Executive Lounge Access
    Junior River View Suite with Kasara Executive Lounge Access
    ...
    • Room size: 46 m²/495 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior River View Suite with Suite Experience
    Junior River View Suite with Suite Experience
    ...
    • Room size: 46 m²/495 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Junior Suite
    Deluxe Junior Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 46 m²/495 ft²
    • Nature view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Bedroom River View Suite with Club Benefits
    2 Bedroom River View Suite with Club Benefits
    ...
    • Room size: 114 m²/1227 ft²
    • River view
    • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort?

    What people love about the property

    • 8.8
      Excellent

      "The resort is beautiful."

      LEANN

      |

      December 11, 2018

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "Such an amazing resort to stay with friends and family."

      Heidi

      |

      September 6, 2018

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "I love everything about this resort."

      Heidi

      |

      September 6, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort

    More about Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "The suite was also big and clean."

    Alexandru

    |

    January 7, 2019

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Great hotel awesome customer service"

    Zlatko

    |

    December 6, 2018

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Thai cuisine
    Thai cuisine
    Cream Restaurant
    490 m Thai
    Joe Louis : The Art of Thai Cuisine
    1.2 km Thai
    iPho
    1.3 km Thai, Vietnamese
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Bridge Cafe and Art Space
    2.8 km American, British, Thai
    Enjoy Bkk Bistro & Bar 57/1
    3.1 km American, Asian, Bar
    Prime Restaurant
    3.2 km American, European, Steakhouse
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Benihana-Bangkok
    30 m Asian, Contemporary, Japanese
    Trader Vic's
    30 m Asian, Caribbean, Chinese
    Riverside Terrace
    510 m Asian, International, Seafood

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (3925)Booking.com Reviews (971)
    8.7
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.9
    Facilities9.0
    Location8.1
    Room comfort and quality8.8
    Service9.0
    Value for money8.5
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (3925)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 3202 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Joanne from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Room
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019
    Luxurious Heritage style hotel”
    The Anantara hotel is wonderful. It has fabulous facilities, including 10 restaurants and numerous bars to choose from. The pool is maginificent and the staff are incredibly attentive and friendly. Expect to spend whilst here because there is a lot to offer.
    Reviewed March 02, 2019
    Dear Joanne, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
    Responded March 02, 2019
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Jerry
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019
    Outstanding Hotel”
    If you want a superb relaxing holiday with great facilities, excellent service and food then spend a few days at the Anatara. It is without doubt one of the best most complete hotels we have stayed at around the world.
    Reviewed February 28, 2019
    Dear Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are delighted that you were pleased with your recent stay at the Anantara Riverside Resort and appreciate your compliments about our hospitality. Your kind compliments have also been shared with the team who continue to deliver seamless and exemplary experiences for our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded March 01, 2019
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    8.4
    Excellent
    CHUI from Hong Kong
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
    Great resort, BAD boat transfer between hotel and BTS Station, Saphan Taksin”
    Great to have so well equipped basic stationary, including a small stapler with staples, tiny rubber bands, tapes etc. Chairs are at balcony so one can sit down in balcony. Music channels are available for sleeping, excellent I love best a good choice of firm, soft pillows. Cons: Though Anantara and Avani are under the same group, I got extremely frustrated be refused to get on board from Saphan Tsksin back to my hotel for 11pm boat when 35 passengers is max no. Only myself and two other guests (they waited for s. hour since 10pm) are Anantara guests when the rest were Avani's. Suggest Anantara and Avani should have separate shifts by showing room keys or confirmation to use designated restaurants。If spaces are available, first come first served at the very last minute.
    Reviewed February 05, 2019
    Dear CHUI, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback which is essential in our efforts to further improve our service standards and guest experiences. We are extremely sorry to hear about your stay experience. Please accept our sincere apologies on any inconvenience caused. Your feedback is essential in helping us improve our services and please be assured that your comments have been shared with our team who continually strive to create seamless and positive experiences for our guests. We hope that we will have chance to welcome you back again and recover your impression of the hotel. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded February 06, 2019
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    8.8
    Excellent
    LEANN from Canada
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Junior Suite
    Stayed 5 nights in December 2018
    Good but could have been better”
    The resort is beautiful. The staff is friendly and very helpful if they understand what you are telling them in English. I don't fault the staff but the responsibility of top management. The resort is not cheap regardless which room you selected. Here is the breakdown. I have the riverfront view room. The view is beautiful however, I didn't realize you'll be dealing with earlier boats using the river for transportation. Second, the resort provide a boat ride across the river so therefore at night you can hear the boat traveling back and forth into midnight.My daughter and her husband had the Junior suite room however, they have to listen to an earlier bird calling every morning. They failed to provide the wifi and hotspot information. They have "vacation club" people (sell pitch) outside the breakfast restraint entrance harassed after you finish your breakfast. I went to resort to relax and get away from all that and I was hit with it inside the resort. Wasn't happy.
    Reviewed December 11, 2018
    Dear LEANN, Greetings from Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort, Thank you for your generous feedback and for sharing details of your experience while being our guest at Anantara Riverside. We will look into the matter according to your comments, We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to our resort and give you a better experience, and if there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
    Responded December 11, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Sally from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Junior River View Suite with Suite Experience
    Stayed 6 nights in February 2019
    Excellent 5 star hotel. Relaxing resort in Bangkok ”
    Amazing resort hotel. We paid for access to the lounge and it was definitely worth the money. The staff in the lounge were lovely and the extras including afternoon tea and cocktails were a nice extra. We were treated like royalty! It is a quiet and sophisticated space to relax. The resort itself is tropical and well set out and despite its proximity to central Bangkok feels away from the hustle and bustle. The buffet breakfast was exceptional, with an amazing choice and despite the number of guests very relaxing with great customer service. The pool is lovely and just the right temperature... nice and warm and a pleasure to use. It did get a bit crowded with lots of children at times but also large enough with good long opening hours to have quiet time as well. Highly recommended.
    Reviewed February 17, 2019
    Dear Sally, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are delighted that you were pleased with your recent stay at the Anantara Riverside Resort and appreciate your compliments about our hospitality. Your kind compliments have also been shared with the team who continue to deliver seamless and exemplary experiences for our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded February 19, 2019
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    8.8
    Excellent
    John from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 7 nights in November 2018
    Beautiful Hotel with excellent facilities.”
    Beautiful Hotel with excellent facilities. Pool, breakfast, restaurants are all very good. Complementary ferry across the river is an excellent service that runs every 20 minutes. Check-in was a bit odd as they tried to sell us some sort of membership scheme deal - can do without that after a flight in.
    Reviewed December 06, 2018
    Dear John, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere at our resort. However, we do apologize for your disappointment during check in and will certainly look into the matter accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded December 11, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    8.8
    Excellent
    John from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Riverfront Deluxe
    Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
    Beautiful Hotel with excellent facilities”
    Beautiful Hotel with excellent facilities. Pool, breakfast, restaurants are all very good. Complementary ferry across the river is an excellent service that runs every 20 minutes. Check-in was a bit odd as they tried to sell us some sort of membership scheme deal - can do without that after a flight in.
    Reviewed December 06, 2018
    Dear John, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere at our resort. However, we do apologize for your disappointment during check in and will certainly look into the matter accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded December 11, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Kelly from United States
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Room
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018
    Exceptional”
    Wonderful stay. We loved the resort feel. The room was clean and very comfortable. The pool area is beautiful and we enjoyed the swim up bar and lunch menu. The breakfast buffet was extensive and delicious, although very crowded. I would stay here again.
    Reviewed November 26, 2018
    Dear Kelly, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
    Responded November 27, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    8.8
    Excellent
    Thomas from United States
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
    Resort in Thailand means prepare for the masses”
    Seems like a time share resort with lines of people waiting for a very typical breakfast buffet. They even try to to sign you up for a time share appointment and pay you cash just like in Orlando, FL. The buffet breakfast, even though lauded by many on Agoda is worth passing on. Found that they mixed too much uneaten food from previous day. Price for renting the Chinese junk to go to Ayuthaya for two nights stay in hotels is over 300,000.00 Baht offered by an outside vendor and they only have sketchy info on it. Wow.! Outlandish I would think. It's on a quiet part of the river and and Trader Vics has excellent drinks from great bartenders and pretty good food. I expected more from the hotel I guess. Rank it a 6-7 on Bangkok 5 star Hotels. You should at least have a life guard on duty at such a large swimming pool especially when the deep end is so large. The pools the best feature of the whole place as well as the landscaping and attention to detail on the gardening.
    Reviewed November 23, 2018
    Dear Thomas, Thank you for your generous feedback and for sharing details of your experience while being our guest at Anantara Riverside. We will look into the matter according to your comments, We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded November 27, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Garry from Canada
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
    Great resort, friendly staff”
    The resort is great. The breakfast is the best I have ever had. So many options and there are slight changes everyday. The pool is really nice as well. Not much in the area so you need to take a taxi to most places.
    Reviewed November 15, 2018
    Dear Garry, Thank you very much for your positive review highlighting our relaxing atmosphere, great breakfast, complimentary shuttle boat service and spacious swimming pool. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded November 16, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    8.8
    Excellent
    Chung from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
    Excellent service and breakfast ”
    We enjoyed our stay very much in Anantara. The service is excellent and the daily breakfast is brilliant with lots of options. The gym and the pool are good as well. It is not in the CBD so if you are a shoppers or city hunters, this might not be your cup of tea. We enjoyed the quietness and we will definitely come back.
    Reviewed October 17, 2018
    Dear Chung, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
    Responded October 18, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Andrew from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
    One of the best ”
    High end and immaculately clean resort. had the river view and could not complain. The gym is awesome, the pool is very family friendly but can get in your face during busy times, best to go early in the morning or evening. The evening seafood buffet needs to step up and be in line with the overall feel of the hotel. I encourage keen travellers to keep an eye on agoda deals on this hotel, it wont disappoint. Oh, and take advantage of the free shuttle boat to the Saphan Taksin BTS train station... you save alot of $$$ that could be spent on mango smoothies and steet food.
    Reviewed October 12, 2018
    Dear Andrew, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
    Responded October 16, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Kheng from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
    Thoroughly recommended”
    It's a lively hotel with many tourist guests so the common areas may not be very peaceful but it's a very lovely place. Thoroughly recommend unless you absolutely need a very peaceful hotel. Breakfast is quite good but the food from the restaurants are rather expensive (even for hotel standards) and not that great value for money.
    Reviewed September 13, 2018
    Dear Kheng, Thank you for your generous feedback and for sharing details of your experience while being our guest at Anantara Riverside. We will look into the matter according to your comments, We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to our resort and give you a better experience, and if there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded September 13, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    9.6
    Exceptional
    William from Hong Kong
    Couple
    Deluxe River View Room
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
    Delightful weekend trip”
    Spend a lovely weekend at this beautiful resort with my wife. Great location, very friendly staff. Free ferry shuttles (every 20 minutes) to Saphan Taksin dock (next to the skytrain station). Large deep swimming pool (1.8 meters). Many selection of restaurants inside the resort. Our room has a beautiful view of the Chao Phraya River.............
    Reviewed January 25, 2019
    Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are delighted that you were pleased with your recent stay at the Anantara Riverside Resort and appreciate your compliments about our hospitality. Your kind compliments have also been shared with the team who continue to deliver seamless and exemplary experiences for our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded January 28, 2019
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Murray from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Fantastic Hotel”
    We only stayed overnight before catching a flight home but would loved to have stayed longer. The staff are so friendly and helpful, our room could not be faulted and neither could the facilities. We didn’t use the free shuttle boat but could see how it would make getting around Bangkok so much easier as it takes you to a boat and Skytrain hub. If we return to Bangkok this is where we will stay.
    Reviewed December 12, 2018
    Dear Murray, How wonderful it is to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for your kind words about the excellent service from our team and beautiful grounds. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded December 12, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Heidi from Philippines
    Group
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
    AMAZING ANANTARA RIVERSIDE BANGKOK RESORT”
    Such an amazing resort to stay with friends and family. I love everything about this resort. Truly a balance of luxury, humanity, relaxation and calming environment. When you get here, you will be amaze how beautiful the place is. Be sure to be back here soon.
    Reviewed September 06, 2018
    Dear Heidi, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
    Responded September 07, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    8.4
    Excellent
    Bohyun from South Korea
    Group
    Riverfront Deluxe
    Stayed 1 night in June 2018
    Excellent”
    Got upgraded to corner suite and the view of the Chaopraya River was spectacular, day and night. The only downfall as to location is that it's a bit remote from the rest of the city. Dining/shopping/dessert, etc. options are so limited. But then, you choose Anantara Riverside for exactly that reason - to feel like you're in Phuket or a remote island and feel serenity in the middle of the city. Weird to comment, but the amenities were so high quality. Highly recommend the Spa. Also don't forget to try yoga classes at the gym.
    Reviewed August 10, 2018
    Dear Bohyun, Thank you for your generous feedback and for sharing details of your experience while being our guest at Anantara Riverside. We are pleased to learn that our unique facilities and legendary service quality added to a wonderful stay for you at our luxurious resort. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to our resort, and if there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warm regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager mosullivan@anantara.com
    Responded August 10, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    8.4
    Excellent
    Tang from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018
    Wide variety buffet breakfast, good service”
    An old style 5 stars hotel. However, services is good and clean. Large variety choices of buffet breakfast and more important is the foods taste good. The downside is location far away from Bangkok main attraction. During Bangkok heavy traffic period, be prepared that may wasted so much time on the road.
    Reviewed July 28, 2018
    Dear Tang, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
    Responded August 02, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    8.4
    Excellent
    Adam from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018
    ok hotel, but far from town centre & dated”
    I've stayed at Anantara hotels before and usually they are very very good. This time, however, I found the hotel quite dated. The food offerings were also not the usual Anantara quality that I expected (and absurdly overpriced, too).
    Reviewed July 27, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review and rating score for Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort. We really appreciate you were enjoyable with us. We looking forward to welcome you back soonest. Kind regards, Mark O' Sullivan General Manager
    Responded July 28, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Dan from United States
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room
    Stayed 1 night in April 2018
    Excellent”
    The staff were excellent in all respects. There was nothing that they were not ready to do for you. I was checked in and shown to my room by Pamela. She was also there when I checked out the next day. She organized a taxi for me and represented the hotel very well. The pool and grounds are beautiful. They are kept immaculately clean. Just like the rest of the hotel. My room (Suite) was large with a beautiful view of the grounds and the river. It was nice to have a free cell phone in the room. The food was good but lacked the "Wow" factor I was expecting. In the evening I enjoyed the Thai Dance show they had in conjunction with the BBQ & sea food buffet. Breakfast buffet was good, but again I thought it lacked the "Wow" factor. However the service was excellent. The free shuttle boat to Sapan Taksin & Asiatique shows that the hotel is really 5 star. It ran about every 20 minutes through out the day. However, Asiatique and the shuttle only operate in the evening.
    Reviewed April 19, 2018
    Dear Dan, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort in the near future. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
    Responded April 19, 2018
    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
    |Excellent 8.7
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Asiatique - The Riverfront
    • Pho Nimit BTS Station is within 1.77 km