Aryaduta Bali
Newly built

Aryaduta Bali

Jalan Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia, 80361
- View on map
Superior Room - Bedroom Aryaduta Bali
Superior Room - Bedroom
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Aryaduta Bali
    Lobby Aryaduta Bali
    Swimming pool [outdoor] Aryaduta Bali
    Superior Room - Bedroom Aryaduta Bali
    See all 38 photos
    Garden Aryaduta Bali

    Guest reviews

    8.7
    Excellent
    /10
    (125 reviews)See what guests said
    8.8
    Excellent

    "Good hotel!"

    YOUNGWOOK

    -

    November 22, 2018

    9.0
    Exceptional cleanliness
    Recommended by 92% of guests

    Property highlights

    • 960 meters to the beach

    • Located in heart of Bali

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    Excellent
    Location
    8.8
    See map
    Excellent location - 960 meters to the beach
    Popular neighborhood
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Lippo Mall Kuta60 m
  • Anika Tailor70 m
  • Wake Bali Art Market70 m
  • Gereja Katolik Santo Fransiskus Xaverius100 m
  • msc mega sari310 m
  • Kartika Plaza Street540 m
  • Bali Dreams Tours - Day Tours690 m
  • Discovery Shopping Mall820 m
  • Sweet Tailor840 m
  • Circus Waterpark Kuta850 m
  • Value for money8.6
    Location rating8.8
    Nearest airportNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Distance to airport730 m
    Select your room
    Deluxe Premier
    Deluxe Premier
    ...
    • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Room
    Superior Room
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Street view
    • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Room
    Executive Room
    ...
    • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • Garden view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Room
    Premier Room
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Single Deluxe Premier
      Single Deluxe Premier
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Single Deluxe
        Single Deluxe
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Triple Deluxe Premier
          Triple Deluxe Premier
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Triple Deluxe
            Triple Deluxe
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              Room Premier
              Room Premier
              ...
                Enter dates to see prices

                What people love about the property

                • 8.4
                  Excellent

                  "Clean and nice brand new hotel."

                  Guy

                  |

                  October 25, 2018

                • 8.8
                  Excellent

                  "Staff were always happy and freindly ."

                  ELISA

                  |

                  December 20, 2018

                • 9.2
                  Exceptional

                  "The room was big, bed also big."

                  Mario

                  |

                  January 10, 2019

                Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

                Prices drop the moment you sign in!

                Sign in now
                More about Aryaduta Bali

                More about Aryaduta Bali

                8.4
                Excellent

                "Near to airport and beach."

                Guy

                |

                October 25, 2018

                An overview

                Show less

                What they offer

                8.8
                Excellent

                "Huge beautiful room,with comfortable bed but hard pillows"

                ELISA

                |

                December 20, 2018

                Show less

                Nearest essentials

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show less

                What to eat nearby

                Indonesian cuisine
                Indonesian cuisine
                Warong Miyabi
                1.5 km Indonesian, International
                Caviar Cafe
                3.2 km Indonesian, Seafood
                American cuisine
                American cuisine
                Bubba Gump
                930 m American, Mediterranean, Seafood
                Excelso Cafe
                1.5 km American, Cafe, Contemporary
                Infamy
                1.8 km American, Asian, Italian
                Asian cuisine
                Asian cuisine
                Blue Lobster
                460 m Asian, Indonesian, Seafood
                The Pond
                770 m Asian, Chinese, Indonesian
                Pantai
                990 m Asian, Indonesian, Seafood

                What's nearby

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show more

                Property's guest policies

                Show less

                Some helpful facts

                Show less

                Announcements

                Show less

                Real reviews from real guests

                Agoda Reviews (125)Booking.com Reviews (373)
                8.7
                /
                10
                Cleanliness9.0
                Facilities8.2
                Location8.8
                Service8.7
                Value for money8.6
                Provided by verified guests of Agoda
                All languages
                All guests (125)
                All room types
                Showing 55 verified guest comments
                123
                10.0
                Exceptional
                YU-JOU from Taiwan
                Couple
                Superior Room
                Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
                Overall excellent!”
                Big room, new facility, nice pool & view, and friendly staff. The only thing is our room was very far away from the elevator.
                Reviewed February 10, 2019
                Dear YU-JOU Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel in Bali. We are happy to get such a great and detail review from you. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay in our spacious room, had relaxing time at our rooftop pool and that you impressed with the genuine services delivered by our team. We will share your wonderful feedback to our team. We greatly appreciate your constructive feedback about distance from elevator to your room. We accept this positively and we will address it to our respective leaders for better improvement. Once again thank you for making your precious time to share your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to experience more beautiful memories with us. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded February 11, 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Mario from Indonesia
                Family with young children
                Deluxe Room
                Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
                New Hotel”
                When we enter the lobby for the first time it smelled so good. Greeted by welcoming drink, check in was fast. And we were in our room less than 15 mins (only cons is our room is so far away). The room was big, bed also big. So spacious for my kids running around. the breakfast was good. Many selection and tasty. The pool is small and on rooftop. The fitness center only have like 5 machine. But overall i will back again. its 5 mins walk to discovery shopping mall, 15 mins to kuta beach
                Reviewed January 10, 2019
                Dear Mario Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to share the detail review about us. We are glad that you liked the overall hotel and facilities as well as our convenient location. We hope you had a relaxing time at our rooftop pool. It’s always great to hear about positive and constructive feedback from our valued guests like you, it’s truly what we strive for. We will always try to improve ourselves in term or product, facilities, and services for our guest’s satisfaction. We will share your wonderful feedback to our entire team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you back in your future visit. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded January 11, 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                8.8
                Excellent
                ELISA from Australia
                Solo traveler
                Superior Room
                Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
                New hotel in kuta ”
                Huge beautiful room,with comfortable bed but hard pillows.Bathroom is very big with good shower.rooms are located too far walk from elevators,they should have added another one near pool area,to access reception.Pool was lovely,but drinks are so overpriced 60,000 small Bintang.Breakfast was very average for a 5 star hotel,least favourite but Henry's restaurant at front of hotel was very nice.Staff were always happy and freindly .
                Reviewed December 20, 2018
                Dear ELISA Warmest Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to share your experience following your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our spacious room, our rooftop pool and the personalized services delivered by our team. We do value your constructive feedback about the pillow, breakfast quality as well as the access inside the building which we will take as positive feedback for our better improvement. Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We are more than happy if we can welcome you back and serve you even better in your future visit. Best regards, Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded December 20, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                6.8
                Good
                marshella from Indonesia
                Couple
                Superior Room
                Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
                unfriendly staff”
                i think this hotel is amazing in terms of location, but unfortunately the staff needs more improvement. i stayed 5 days and everytime i park my car, they always come and ask the same question. they always ask my room number, whether im a guest or not.. they all busy with their phone meanwhile all guest had to park their car by theirself.. what a shame
                Reviewed January 28, 2019
                Dear marshella Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for sharing your detail feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you impressed with our hotel as well as our convenient location. We regret to know that you had unpleasant experience related the services from our staff at the parking area. Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience you had and we will seriously address this issue to our respective Managers to investigate and rectify the shortfall. We understand how you really concern and giving the attention to detail to all of those crucial things that become the main expectations of every guest. Once again thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Aryaduta Bali on your next trip and to serve you better in the future Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Show more
                Aryaduta Bali
                8.4
                Excellent
                Lilyana from Malaysia
                Business traveler
                Superior Room
                Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
                Awesome near Hotel in Kuta (but noisy)”
                Everything else is awesome except 2 things: 1. ALWAYS Request nearest room to the elevator. Else it is a 500m walk from room to elevator!! 2. ALWAYS request a room facing the chapel and NOT above the Matahari Mall. This is because the rooms Do NOT have windows that are sound-proof. Matahari Mall has bands that play all night and it is SUPER LOUD if your room is on top of the mall.
                Reviewed September 30, 2018
                Dear Lilyana Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are regret to know that you are not satisfy with the room distance and the noisy came from the mall. I can assure you that these matters have been brought to The Board Members attention as well as to respective mall leader for immediate corrective actions. Your feedback help us though to continue improving our product and services. While my apologies will not alter your experience, I do extend it with sincerity. I still hope you will give us the chance to be of service to you in the future and to make you overcome your disappointment. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded October 08, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Naomi from United States
                Group
                Deluxe Premier
                Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
                Love it! ”
                For the value of money, i didn't expect it to be this good. The room is huge, staffs are very friendly, clean, and just beautiful!
                Reviewed January 28, 2019
                Dear Naomi Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear how much you have enjoyed your stay and that you are satisfied with the overall hotel and facilities as well as the level of service provided by our team member. It’s our dedication to serve you in the very best way and to ensure that you’re most welcome and feel comfort during your stay and happy when you left the hotel. We have shared your positive comments to our entire team and we certainly hope to see you again soon. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded January 29, 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                8.8
                Excellent
                Andy from Indonesia
                Family with young children
                Deluxe Room
                Stayed 1 night in June 2018
                Good Location and athmosphere”
                This hotel located in Kartika Plaza road which is adjacent with Lippo Mall Kuta. The hotel is modern style and the room is quite large. Unfortunately, there is no direct access to the beach.
                Reviewed January 24, 2019
                Dear Andy Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to write a review about us. We are most delighted to know that you had an overwhelming stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. We are glad that you liked our overall hotel and facilities as well as our convenient location. We would like to ensure our valued guests like you to feel comfort and enjoyed every moment of your stay and we are happy that we made it. We will share your wonderful feedback to our entire team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you back in your future visit. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded January 24, 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Fadi from Australia
                Family with young children
                Deluxe Premier
                Stayed 15 nights in December 2018
                5 stars for value for money, location and customer service ”
                I spent 2 weeks there with my young family and we loved everything about it. Rooms are fantastic, great facilities and the staff are very friendly with very good customer service and specially the manage, she was fantastic. The location is ideal too. I will definitely be staying there on my next trip and I highly recommend it.
                Reviewed January 02, 2019
                Dear Fadi Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali First of all please allow us to express our great appreciation following to your incredible review about your stay experience in our resort recently. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your preferred accommodation during your holiday time in Bali and we are extremely delighted to know that you had enjoyable moments with us and impressed with the overall hotel and facilities, our convenient location as well as personalized service provided by our team whom have made your overall experiences in Aryaduta Bali beyond expectations. Your comment is invaluable for us and we are proud that the dedicated team has successfully delivered a true Aryaduta’s service to valued guest like yourself. Once again thank you very much for sharing your experience and recommend us and we definitely look forward to your return on your upcoming visit to our resort in near future for more Aryaduta’s memories. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Show more
                Aryaduta Bali
                5.6
                Michelle from Indonesia
                Family with young children
                Deluxe Premier
                Stayed 7 nights in December 2018
                Large room”
                I stayed at the deluxe premier room for a week. The deluxe premier room doesn’t look the same as the picture. They didn’t have the bath tub instead they only have 10 rooms with bath tub. For me that is quite a false advertisement because didn’t state at all ‘only limited unit’. And their room service is very terrible. The cup they didn’t wash it. Still have the milk stain but the cup already put upside down as if already been cleaned. They also didn’t replace the hand towel everytime. Even though i put the hand towel on the floor but didn’t give the new one. Didn’t refill the coffee and tea everyday. Lots of lack with the cleaning service. Quite disappointed with this hotel.
                Reviewed January 01, 2019
                Dear Michelle Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you very much for your taking your precious time to write your review following your stay with us. We regret to know you have several issues during your stay and please accept our sincere apologize. We will straightly forward it to our respective Managers to investigate, rectify this shortfall and to make sure it will not happen again. We are taking this positive feedback for our better improvement. We understand how you really concern and giving the attention to detail to all those crucial things that become the main expectations of every guest. We will seriously take this opportunity because we realize this all about the quality and the consistency that we give to the esteemed costumer like you. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience you had. We hope you’ll return again to feel a flawless and relaxing stay, improved from your most recent stay. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Show more
                Aryaduta Bali
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
                Family with young children
                Deluxe Room
                Stayed 1 night in July 2018
                Best place and great location ”
                Staff are amazing food is amazing . It is the best place to relax and enjoy your and your family time . Location is great for shopping and restaurant around is great try the Indian food next to the hotel shopping mall is next door
                Reviewed July 17, 2018
                Dear Ibrahim, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali.. we are so delighted to read a short and meaningful review as you have been posted, that you truly enjoyed your stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. The invaluable feedback like yours will surely motivate our team to always perform at their utmost for our estimate guest like yourself. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your holiday destination as well as accommodation and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more mesmerizing stay experiences in the near future. With warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management
                Responded July 20, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                9.2
                Exceptional
                grace from Indonesia
                Couple
                Superior Room
                Stayed 1 night in June 2018
                Modern spacious room”
                Clean and very spacious room near the airport. Excellent and polite staffs. I would recommend booking the deluxe room instead of superior. As the superior room faces the main street it could get really noisy especially if there's an event outside. The floorplan of the hotel is quite confusing as we actually had to ask the room service staff where the elevator is as it was quite far from our room. Otherwise it's worth the money spent.
                Reviewed June 26, 2018
                Dear Grace, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali!, we are so delighted to read a short and meaningful review as you have been posted, that you truly enjoyed your stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. The invaluable feedback like yours will surely motivate our team to always perform at their utmost for our estimate guest like yourself. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your holiday destination as well as accommodation and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more mesmerizing stay experiences in the near future. With warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management
                Responded July 01, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                9.6
                Exceptional
                Ety from Indonesia
                Family with teens
                Superior Room
                Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
                Exceptional”
                Large room. Modern design. Clean. Breakfast was good. But a lil bit noisy bcs there was a music session every night next to the hotel. But overall, memorable 👍
                Reviewed February 02, 2019
                Dear Ety, Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you very much for your taking your precious time to write your review following your stay with us. It’s good to know that you liked our spacious room and cleanliness, the breakfast quality as well as the hospitality delivered by our staff. Please accept our sincere apologize for your inconvenience because of noisy sound came from the music performer, we will address your concern to the mall respective leader to rectify this shortfall. Your constructive feedback is valuable to us, for our improvement. We look forward to welcome you back and to be at your service again. Best regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded February 04, 2019
                Aryaduta Bali
                9.2
                Exceptional
                Agnes from Indonesia
                Couple
                Deluxe Premier
                Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
                Great Place to rest, Great Staff”
                This is my 2nd time to stay here, and I can say that I'm really happy since they improved a lot since my 1st stay esp. their breakfast. The room is really comfy that I feel relaxed when I get back after my activity. Also the room is clean and not too dark. Definitely will come back next time
                Reviewed September 24, 2018
                Dear Agnes Warm Greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for your kind review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your second stay much. It’s always great to hear about such positive feedback and guest satisfaction, it’s truly what we strive for. We will make sure that your encouraging feedback is communicated throughout the hotel. Your generous comments about our room, breakfast as well as the attentive services from our staff are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded September 25, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                8.8
                Excellent
                Barry from Australia
                Couple
                Deluxe Premier
                Stayed 3 nights in August 2018
                Nice Hotel”
                Location great next to Lippo mall. easy access to airport. Stayed for 3 nights in a premier room witch was excellent. Breakfast is only average. Had power problems each morning at breakfast. Maybe installing power to the breakfast area instead of running power leads would be an advantage.
                Reviewed August 22, 2018
                Dear Barry Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. I’m glad that you gave us a chance to accommodate your stay and even happier to hear that you had a great stay at Aryaduta Bali. We appreciate your input and we will follow up your concern about the breakfast and power problem. Your feedback definitely help us to perform better. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again in your next stay. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded August 28, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                8.8
                Excellent
                YOUNGWOOK from South Korea
                Couple
                Deluxe Room
                Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
                Good and nice hotel”
                Good hotel! nice breakfast and large room. I recommend it. Kuta beach is far from the hotel. It takes 20minutes on foot. Taxi takes 5 minutes.
                Reviewed November 22, 2018
                Dear YOUNGWOOK Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali We are most delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and impressed about overall hotel and our convenient location. It’s our dedication to serve you in the very best way and to ensure that you’re most welcome and feel comfort during your stay and happy when you left the hotel. Once again thanks for this special reward and compliment toward our hospitality service and we absolutely look forward to welcoming you back here for more exceptional stay memories in near future. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded November 26, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                10.0
                Exceptional
                sunhong from South Korea
                Solo traveler
                Superior Room
                Stayed 1 night in July 2018
                I was comfortable in this hotel.”
                so good for looking around kuta. but a little bit far from popies street and legian street. It was very comfortable for taking a rest and buying something. if i have enough time i will be here more time. 깨끗하고 모든 부대시설이 좋았어요. 다만 꾸따의 뽀삐스거리와 르기안이 조금 멀어서 걸어다니긴 힘들지만.. 시끄럽지 않아서 좋았습니다.!!! 가족여행으로 굿! 밥도 맛났어요~~~
                Reviewed July 21, 2018
                Dear Sunhong, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali.. we are so delighted to read a short and meaningful review as you have been posted, that you truly enjoyed your stay experience at Aryaduta Bali. The invaluable feedback like yours will surely motivate our team to always perform at their utmost for our estimate guest like yourself. Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bali as your holiday destination as well as accommodation and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more mesmerizing stay experiences in the near future. With warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management
                Responded July 24, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                3.2
                Leksono from Indonesia
                Family with young children
                Deluxe Premier
                Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
                Nothing special”
                Check in menunggu hampir 2jam staff resepsionis yg ketus . Jarak antara loby dan kamar sangat jauh makanan biasa saja tidak sepadan dengan harganya. Tidak ada ruang kids play untuk anak . Sangat tidak merekomendasikan hotel ini !
                Reviewed June 24, 2018
                Dear Leksono Salam hangat dari Aryaduta Bali.. Terima kasih banyak karena telah memilih Aryaduta Bali dan terima kasih juga atas umpan balik Anda yang konstruktif mengenai menunggu check in. Saya menyesal mengetahui tentang hal itu dan pasti ucapan Anda tak ternilai bagi kami. Kami akan dianggap serius karena kami ingin memastikan bahwa tamu kami yang berharga seperti Anda akan memuaskan hotel ini. Sekali lagi, terima kasih telah tinggal bersama kami dan kami berharap dapat memiliki kesempatan lain untuk menyambut Anda kembali ke resor kami dalam waktu dekat. Salam Hangat, Manajemen Aryaduta Bali
                Responded July 01, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                9.2
                Exceptional
                paul from Australia
                Couple
                Deluxe Premier
                Stayed 10 nights in June 2018
                Beautiful new hotel in Kuta.”
                This is a hotel, not a resort, but it is beautiful. The rooms are large, lovely bathrooms, extensive buffet breakfast, great staff, nice restaurant and built on top of a shopping centre. Its a five minute walk to the beach and a short walk or ride to Kuta city. The General Manager is out and about if you have a problem. If the price suits you, go for it, you won't regret your stay.
                Reviewed June 17, 2018
                Dear Paul, Warmest greeting from Aryaduta Bali.. Thank you very much for your high trust to Aryaduta Bali. Your positive comments and compliments are very much appreciated as we able to maintain the level of our product and service quality that we deliver to you. We also commit to do our best and to ensure that our valued guests like yourself always receive an exceptional experience. One again thank you very much and we looking forward to welcome you back here for more uncompromising Aryaduta’s experiences. Warm regards, Aryaduta Bali Management
                Responded June 19, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                6.8
                Good
                Roy from Netherlands
                Solo traveler
                Superior Room
                Stayed 1 night in October 2018
                Beautiful Resort Location is Fair”
                Being next to Lippo Mall is an advantage and I enjoyed the live band playing at nighttime. Food around the area is good but a bit more expensive than other areas of Bali. Room is very nice and big, bed was comfortable, bathroom super. The only issue I had was at reception, waited more than 1 hour to get my room, I came at 1:30 PM was told checkin is at 2:00 PM, I checked a number of times and at 2:45 PM all of a sudden a room became available, I think better training for such a beautiful place.
                Reviewed November 02, 2018
                Dear Roy Warm greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you for taking your precious time to share the detail review about us. We are glad that you liked our spacious and comfortable room as well as our convenient location that is close to the airport and surrounding by restaurants and shops include Lippo Mall Kuta. We really appreciate your constructive feedback about the check in issue that you had. We apologize for your inconvenience and we will surely take this as positive feedback to motivate us to perform better. We will also address it to our respective Manager to rectify and make sure it doesn’t happen again. We are more than happy if we can welcome you back and serve you even better in your future visit. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded November 05, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                7.2
                Very good
                Roy from Netherlands
                Solo traveler
                Superior Room
                Stayed 1 night in October 2018
                Super Nice Property and Room”
                Love the size of room, property very clean and well maintained. Only issue I had was with reception, I arrived at 1:30 PM and was told checkin was at 2 PM, at almost 3 PM I asked why it is taking so long to get a room, all of a sudden my room was ready?
                Reviewed October 31, 2018
                Dear Roy Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Bali Thank you very much for sharing your detail review and we pleased to know that you enjoy the overall hotel’s and facility. We would also like to thank you for bringing the valuable feedback about check in issue you had and we will directly share this concern to our respective Front Office Manager to investigate. Please accept our sincere apologize for any convenience caused and we will surely take this as positive feedback to rectify our shortfall. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to welcome you back to Aryaduta Bali on your next trip to Bali and we promise to serve you better. Best Regards Aryaduta Bali Management Team
                Responded November 02, 2018
                Aryaduta Bali
                123
                This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

                Back to search results

                Back to room choices

                |

                Dismiss

                Aryaduta Bali
                |Excellent 8.7
                ×
                Check in. Step out.
                Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

                • Excellent location
                • Waterbom Park