Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
See all 34 photos
Superior Room - Bathroom Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
Superior Room - Bathroom
See all 34 photos
Swimming pool Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
Swimming pool
See all 34 photos
Swimming pool Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
Swimming pool
See all 34 photos
Balcony/terrace Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
Balcony/terrace
See all 34 photos
See map Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
See map
Good
Location
6.7
See all 34 photos Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
See all 34 photos
Removed from saved list

Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts

See what's nearby
Have a question for Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts?
Very good
From 319 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
Recommended by 80% of guests
Value for money7.9
Distance to city center0.50 Km
Location rating6.7
Nearest airportSamui International Airport (USM)
Distance to airport2.1 km
Has restaurantYes
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Room choices
8.3
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Don't miss out!7 travelers have booked today.
Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
...
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Suite with 1 Bunk bed
Family Suite with 1 Bunk bed
...
  • Pool view
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 king bed and 1 bunk bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
...
  • Pool view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Suite
Premier Suite
...
  • Pool view
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • Mountain view
  • 34 m²/366 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room
Superior Room
...
  • Pool view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Family Suite with bunk bed
Family Suite with bunk bed
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Family Suite
    Premier Family Suite
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Family Suite with 1 Bunk bed
      Family Suite with 1 Bunk bed
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Double Occupancy Room
        Double Occupancy Room
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Have a question for Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts?
          Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

          Prices drop the moment you sign in!

          Sign in now
          More about Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts

          More about Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts

          "Good locationCozy roomBest for stay with kids"

          Reviewed October 22, 2016

          Nadia from Thailand

          |

          Family with young children

          An overview

          Show more

          Nearest essentials

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show less

          What they offer

          "Great value money easy to traveling it''s comfortable"

          Wannop from Thailand

          |

          Business traveler
          Show less

          What's nearby

          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Show more

          Property's guest policies

          Show more

          Some helpful facts

          Show more

          Real reviews from real guests

          Agoda Reviews (319)Booking.com Reviews (138)
          7.3
          Cleanliness7.5
          Facilities7.0
          Location6.7
          Room comfort and quality8.3
          Service7.2
          Value for money7.9
          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          Filter guest comments by:
          Language
          ภาษาไทย
          English
          Français
          Deutsch
          more
          Room type
          Superior Room
          1 Bedroom Executive Suite
          Family Suite with 1 Bunk bed
          Premier Suite
          more
          Search reviews
          Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
          Showing 216 verified guest comments
          12345
          8.0
          Excellent
          PEERAYA from Thailand
          Family with young children
          1 Bedroom Executive Suite
          Stayed 1 night in July 2018
          Large space, great for few nights ”
          This is my 5th visits. Great location Close to the main road, avoid traffic in Chaweng. Room is great, family with bunk bed is recommended even we travel as a couple. Kitchenette and washing machine in there. You’ve got more than you actually paid for.
          Reviewed July 16, 2018
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Jakob from Denmark
          Solo traveler
          Superior Room
          Stayed 1 night in July 2018
          Great Hotel!”
          I stayed here 1 night and was very impressed with both the hotel room and the hotel generally. The room rate was very reasonable and you definitely get great value for money.
          Reviewed July 15, 2018
          3.6
          david from United Kingdom
          Solo traveler
          Premier Suite
          Stayed 1 night in May 2018
          LOOKS GOOD...IS AWEFUL”
          tHIS IS A BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED MID HOTEL IN A CHAIN THAT HAS GOOD SYSTEMS FOR PRESENTING WELL. UNFORTUNATELY IT IS INCOMPETENTLY MANAGED.....BADLY MAINTAINED...BADLY RUN.....NO ONE SPEAKS ENGLISH .....JUST DREADFUL. DO NOT STAY HERE.
          Reviewed May 20, 2018
          2.0
          Jordan from United States
          Solo traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
          Bad”
          Bad. Terrible staff. Terrible food. Terrible everything. DO NOT STAY HERE
          Reviewed April 30, 2018
          3.2
          Donovan from Hong Kong
          Group
          Superior Room
          Stayed 8 nights in March 2018
          Far from Town, Bad Wi Fi, overrated and expensive breakfast”
          The rooms are clean enough and the A/C works but that about all. The Wi Fi was practically none exsistent unless your were in the reception area. Breakfast was average and always late, officially starts at 7am but the bacon only arrived at 07:25 and all the food in the trays was always cold. Town is also a taxi ride about which will cost you THB300-400 each way. There is a shuttle but runs very irregularly. So I would suggest saving the minimum THB600 a day on transport and staying at City Dance hotel or Ark Bar. The pool looks great, but you will be the only one there. Don’t be fooled by the images. Won’t be returning.
          Reviewed March 31, 2018
          5.6
          lalita from Thailand
          Solo traveler
          Superior Room
          Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
          nice swimming pool but the rests are soso, prefer not to go again”
          No WiFi Has a desk but no chair to sit In Agoda informed there is ironing but no Toilet has bad smell may be from the pipe Housekeeping should clean and check all areas (To fill bottle of water/soap/shampoo) On the desk I got "Dear Mr. Chalilins Di" letter (not my name) I think staffs can check and do it better.
          Reviewed March 13, 2018
          8.0
          Excellent
          Mohamad from Malaysia
          Group
          Superior Room
          Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
          Love it!”
          Just booked it and worth it
          Reviewed January 18, 2018
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Dudi from Israel
          Solo traveler
          Superior Room
          Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
          best experience in Samui ”
          I had a really good time staying at Aspira, the rooms are clean and tidy. The manager and the stuff was super kind and helpful, I'm totally recommend This place.🙏🙏🙏
          Reviewed December 28, 2017
          Dear Mr. Dudi, A warm greetings from Aspira Samui Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on Agoda Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed many aspects of your stay, starting from our room's experience, hotel staffs and services. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again and again at Aspira Samui in the near future. Sincerely yours, Kris Priyajana. Hotel Manager
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          2.0
          Selvin from Singapore
          Family with young children
          Superior Room
          Stayed 1 night in December 2017
          Miss this hotel like a plague!!!”
          Not only do they never respond to ur mails, they don’t even bother checking if you dint arrive at the hotel. Had to move to a new hotel despite having a hotel booking at this forsaken hotel, utterly Unprofessional & waste of money. If all the hotels in Samui are closed & this is the only one Open.. cancel ur holiday & return home rather than staying here.
          Reviewed December 20, 2017
          Dear Selvin, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We were disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant feeling with us, as you were required the pick up servise from us and we were sent the limousine to pick you up at the airport but no sign from you as we have note from driver as he have wait until the last passenger from PG 962 walk out. By the policy on reservation through agoda.com, if you has not show without the cancel, the full amount will be charge in the system. The policy is writing on every reservation as you an contact to agoda about that. Anyhow we appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. Aspira Samui Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Daniel from United States
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in September 2017
          Always like home”
          I have been coming to this hotel for the past 4 years now, it had has 3 different names but only have improved their services... For the money is one of the best, you get really big rooms and breakfast is pretty good just mins from airport and only 10-15min to the Chewang beach!..great stay
          Reviewed November 30, 2017
          Dear Mr. Daniel, A warm greetings from Aspira Samui Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on Agoda Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed many aspects of your stay, starting from Big room and Breakfast experience, hotel staffs and services and accessibility of hotel location. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again and again at Aspira Samui in the near future. Sincerely yours, Kris Priyajana. Hotel Manager
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Balázs from Hungary
          Couple
          Superior Room
          Stayed 7 nights in October 2017
          3 rooms 1 week experience ”
          We have been at Aspira Samui hotel for 1 week and i have surprised about this cheap price but everything was absolutely okay. First surprise is the staff has good english, kind and really helpfull! Second is the swimming pool, what has cool "cave" and a lot of comfortable area for relax and enjoy the water. Rooms clean and beds is not too hard, every day changed towels. The location is a little bit far from the sea but i liked this area is silent and can rent a cheap motorbike or transfer to beaches or around the island. Recommended!
          Reviewed October 27, 2017
          Dear Balazs, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          8.8
          Excellent
          Chung from Malaysia
          Group
          Superior Room
          Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
          5 stars stayed”
          Big room with Cheap price, friendly and helpful staffs. Definitely will stay again for my next visit. A tip for those want to stay here, will be good for u to rental a car or motorbike as the hotel is located quite far from the central of town.
          Reviewed October 13, 2017
          Dear Khun Chung. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          8.4
          Excellent
          Daniel from United States
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
          Great Value”
          Great value for what you get, I have stayed here 100 times already they changed name/ownership a few times in thapast couple years.. Only real complaint is the internet is not stable and when asked for a 2nd key card they wanted to charge me 200THB which is crazy to me as I get 2 keys to every hotel I ever stayed at when booking a room with more then 1 person!.... Other then that this place is great for the price, good location if you want to be close to everything but not in the middle of it all.
          Reviewed October 11, 2017
          Dear Khun Daniel. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. I am sorry about the key card issue, will note that to my FO manager about that Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          7.2
          Very good
          Tarun from India
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
          value for money”
          all good except the location,but not a problem if u have a motorbike.
          Reviewed September 19, 2017
          Dear Khun Tarun. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Sirilak from Thailand
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
          Good time to stay here”
          Nice staff
          Reviewed September 13, 2017
          Dear Khun Sirilak. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          9.2
          Exceptional
          Theerasart from Thailand
          Couple
          Deluxe Room
          Stayed 1 night in September 2017
          Good value for money”
          Easy to find , close to shopping center
          Reviewed September 12, 2017
          Dear Khun Theerasart. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          6.8
          Good
          Prattana from Thailand
          Group
          Superior Room
          Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
          Good hotel but i need more clean”
          so be more clean all stuff is ok the toilet have a bad smell
          Reviewed September 10, 2017
          Dear Khun Chung. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Sorry about the smell and cleanliness, I will investigated it by myself, thanks for the note about that. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          9.2
          Exceptional
          yoong from Malaysia
          Family with young children
          Family Suite with 1 Bunk bed
          Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
          Nice room , toilet and bed ”
          will stay here again , nice room and pool
          Reviewed September 06, 2017
          Dear Khun Yoong. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          5.6
          Siew from Malaysia
          Solo traveler
          Premier Suite
          Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
          Good for stay”
          I book a Premier Family Suite but when check in they just us wrong room. Bedroom is big but shower water very very small..overall is nice
          Reviewed August 31, 2017
          Dear Khun Siew. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Sorry about misunderstood of the room, but I will checks them out and will be careful more to avoid the future mistake. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          10.0
          Exceptional
          Thanatcha from Thailand
          Couple
          1 Bedroom Executive Suite
          Stayed 1 night in August 2017
          Swimiming pool”
          Swimming pool close early around 9 p.m.
          Reviewed August 28, 2017
          Dear Khun Thanatcha. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay, and also we would like to thanks for the kind words regarding the good place to sleep and rest during your duty here in Samui. Thank you for staying at the Aspira Samui Hotel and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Aspira Samui Management Team
          Show more
          Aspira Samui Hotels and Resorts
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss