Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
See all 53 photos

"This place location is fantastic."

Hoi W.

November 16, 2017

Classic Double Room Garden View - Facilities Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
Classic Double Room Garden View - Facilities
See all 53 photos
Lobby Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
Lobby
See all 53 photos
Lobby Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
Lobby
See all 53 photos
Interior view Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
Interior view
See all 53 photos
See map Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
See map
Very good
Location
7.3
See all 53 photos Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
See all 53 photos
Removed from saved list

Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility

Very good location
Good
From 120 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9
Value for money7.2
Distance to city center0.5 KM
Location rating7.3
Nearest airportUtapao International Airport (UTP)
Distance to airport25.8 km
  • Airport transfer

  • 500 meters to the beach

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Room choices
9 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
Classic Double Room Garden View
Classic Double Room Garden View
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed or 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Pool Suite
Executive Pool Suite
...
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 queen bed and 1 king bed ...
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Family Room
Executive Family Room
...
  • 85 m²/915 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed and 1 king bed ...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite with Partial Sea View
Suite with Partial Sea View
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Partial ocean view
  • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Penthouse for 4 People
Penthouse for 4 People
...
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Penthouse Suite
Penthouse Suite
...
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Suite with Sea View
Superior Suite with Sea View
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Room with Street View
Double Room with Street View
...
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Penthouse Double Room with Pool View
Penthouse Double Room with Pool View
...
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility

More about Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
Dars Place
440 m Thai
Baan Klomklom Sea View Koh Larn
1.0 km Thai
Mirror Bar
1.2 km Thai
European cuisine
European cuisine
Siambylla
430 m European, Swedish, Thai
Laong's Bistro & Boutique
540 m European, French, Fusion
Restaurant Pataan
1.1 km European, Thai
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Sketchbook Art Cafe
370 m Asian, Cafe, European
Somsakdi's Resturant
830 m Asian, Thai
Shell Tankay
1.0 km Asian, Seafood, Thai

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (120)Booking.com Reviews (1153)
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities7.1
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality6.7
Service5.8
Value for money7.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
ภาษาไทย
English
Русский
Nederlands
more
Room type
Classic Double Room Garden View
Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
Deluxe Double Room with Garden View
Double Room with Street View
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 66 verified guest comments
1234
5.2
Alan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
Disappointing”
To start our long awaited holiday we arrived at hotel to security on phones and not knowing where we should go or anything about keys to apartment Then we get an oi from security and thrown a package with our keys Not happy at all this was 9pm there was no where close to get food and in the end had to try flag down taxi to go to south Pattaya just to get McDonald's as restaurant staff and food were horrible they not interested in talking neither did they understand us very well Ended up eating at night markets once we found them as hotel has nothing close at all
Reviewed August 25, 2018
Hi we are sorry to here that but our office is open util 08.00 pm. if guest come late after that and lets us know we will also wait for guest, so if you come to stay with us again please lets us know what time you will arrive . :) Thank you.
Responded September 13, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
5.2
dennis from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Executive Family Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018
Spacious room”
Location was further away from where I thought it was although only 10 minute walk to the beach it was a good 20-30 mins to the lively part of Jomtien but you have easy access to baht buses outside The condo was nice and spacious the only negative I would give the place is the pool area has nowhere to sit there’s maybe 10-12 beds to share around 6 or 7 buildings so no chance of getting one on the plus side the pool is good for kids but it’s a long day for adults watching with nowhere to sit other than on the floor
Reviewed August 12, 2018
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.
Responded August 18, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
4.4
Alexander from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
very smelly room, Pool nice”
The rooms smelled really really bad and there was no cleaning or changing of towels at all, the pool is great for kids and price is acceptable but the room itself is old, smelly and not taken care of ... all in all not happy.
Reviewed August 08, 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know and please call or mail us so we can come to assist you as we cannot know what's going on if you didn't inform us.
Responded August 18, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
8.4
Excellent
Tuntima from Thailand
Family with teens
Double Room with Street View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
nice and big room”
Big room and nice pool
Reviewed June 05, 2018
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay.
Responded August 01, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
5.6
Charintorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Penthouse Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
staff is awful”
pay money as booking confirmation for penthouse suite with 42sqm., but actual room is apartment 36sqm. Staff said that they can payback money, and the guest had to find another room. How to find the room at that time? Now I noted the Bakuri Hostility never care or take responsibility for their guest. It may because I had paid money and I couldn't find another room at that time.
Reviewed March 19, 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know and please call or mail us so we can come to assist you as we cannot know what's going on if you didn't inform us.
Responded March 27, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
2.0
David from Thailand
Couple
Penthouse Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Should not be on agoda”
We booked this because the pictures made it look good. Please do not book it, it was much smaller, shabby furniture, smelly........you arrive and get your key in a back office , told which block your in and off you go , every flat overlooks each other some have signs for rent or sale hanging off the balconies, smelly inside and very smelly in the corridors, shabby furniture and marks all over the walls
Reviewed February 28, 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Responded March 27, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
4.8
Charlene from Guernsey
Family with teens
Penthouse for 4 People
Stayed 13 nights in February 2018
Acceptable”
Arrived for check in but found it harder than expected due to being given 2 different check in locations. Eventually got up to room to find no washing machine, no mosquito nets, no blackout curtains, no ironing facilities plus lots of other things which were supposed to be there. Staff not very helpful when it was brought to their attention either and no tour showing facilities was offered either. Room appeared to be clean but on closer inspection was very dusty and could do with a deep clean. Mattress very hard and had to ask for bedding for the sofa bed even though they knew 3 people were checking in. Pool could do with more lighting after dark
Reviewed February 07, 2018
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future. Remember to call or write us for any assistance and we also have office in the Athena building.
Responded February 24, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
5.2
Glenn from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive Family Room
Stayed 19 nights in January 2018
Above average”
This accommodation was within walking distance to an OK beach. Some good Thai food options and a 7/11 with almost anything you'll need. The complex has a great pool that our kids loved. The 2 bed condo was pretty dirty when we arrived. We tried to check in at 2pm but we're asked to wait as it was being cleaned but I'm not sure how well. Dirty cupboards, walls, glass. Really needs a bit scrub. We stayed for 3 weeks and didn't get any cleaning services in that time. Fortunately it has a washing machine but it's hard to clean bedding and towels for 5 people without a decent clothes line or dryer. The room also doesn't have any cleaning supplies or mop so for a 3 week stay I was forced to go and buy my own supplies. The matress could really do with an upgrade- sagging on one side. With a bit of TLC the apartment would be very nice.
Reviewed January 25, 2018
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.
Responded February 24, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
10.0
Exceptional
Toke from Thailand
Family with young children
Double Room with Street View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
awesome pool”
The room was clean and big with very nive and quiet view, easy to check in and helps me staff, we used to shuttle bus to beach as it was free. Have a bit problem with room but they come and fixed it fast, highly recommended.
Reviewed January 21, 2018
Hi Thank you for nice review, hope we will see you again next time . :)
Responded September 13, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
9.2
Exceptional
Hoi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Awesome place for family with young children”
This place location is fantastic. There's restaurant nearby, must see places in Pattaya is only couple of minutes away. 3-5 minutes walk to the beach but Jomtien beach has nothing special though. Love the place, love the location, wouldn't suggest booking a room with seaview because its facing main road, it will be a little noisy at night due to tourist buses passing by. Overall, I would strongly recommend this place. Swimming pool is fantastic too!
Reviewed November 16, 2017
Hi Thank you for nice review , we hope to see you again next time ;)
Responded September 13, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
10.0
Exceptional
Toke from Denmark
Family with young children
Double Room with Street View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
very beautiful place”
All was just renovated and the pool was amazing, its was saltwater so we use it a lot and the kids loved the sliders. Beach is near and they have very good breakfast so our stay was great.
Reviewed October 11, 2017
Hi Thank you for nice review, hope we will see you again next time . :)
Responded September 13, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
10.0
Exceptional
Toke from Denmark
Couple
Double Room with Street View
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Nice room and amazing pool”
The convenient location of the building. The staff is very helpful & kind, good value for money, very comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV and a safe. very modern interior. The restaurant food tastes amazing "own by Italy". Highly Recommended
Reviewed July 12, 2017
Hi Thank you for nice review, hope we will see you again next time . :)
Responded September 13, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
6.4
Good
Nat from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Suite with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
I though I reserved 80 qsm suit eith 2 bed room (please check reservation, I'm not sure).”
But what we got is 40 sqm studio with queen size bed. Even I ask for higher room if not available shoud call us for praparation. But not any phone. All self service no maid for cleaning room during stay, extra chage was note, please note in web site for others customer.
Reviewed June 05, 2017
Hi Thank you for review all information of the room in-cloud WiFi is in the room if inconvenience is always can call office ;)
Responded September 13, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
8.4
Excellent
Bruce from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Great again”
Relaxation place for us. Our 7yo son loves the pool and appears rather waterlogged at the finish of each 3 hour swim etc. Water rather cool this time. Room well set up and air con leak first day was speedily fixed. Will be back again.
Reviewed December 23, 2016
Hi Thank you for nice review, we hope to see you again next time ;)
Responded September 13, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
7.6
Very good
CHANATDA from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great hotel”
Nice hotel, great location
Reviewed October 16, 2016
Hi Thank you for review hope to see you again next time ;)
Responded September 13, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
5.2
Pailin from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Poor room management”
I booked Delux room with pool view but end up getting garden view(that 's what they called but it 's actually the fence of the property). I complaint to the guy who arranged the room but he didn't take any responsible. The guy just said pool view is full! Then can't complaint any further since there 's only one number to contact!
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Thanks for your review and please look closely the type of room that you're booking as we have many Deluxe apartments.
Responded December 21, 2017
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
7.0
Very good
Darren from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Atlantis”
Location, staff, facilities
Room full of flies on arrival Internet not working Using shower flooded the bathroom The ship at the pool was not finished and wires exposed very dangerous
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Hi Thank you for review all information of the room in-cloud WiFi is in the room if inconvenience is always can call office ;)
Responded September 13, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
5.7
Chutinatorn from Thailand
Couple
Classic Double Room Garden View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
One night vacation”
Nice and large swimming pool, clean room, good price
The location is not bad and the room is clean. However, it was very difficult to contact the room owner when we arrived at the site and have to wait for a while for the housekeeper to lead us to the room. During the stay, we still couldn't contact the room owner to ask for wifi password at all. Overall, we are satisfied with the room and facilities, but not for the service.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Hi Thank you for review all information of the room in-cloud WiFi is in the room if inconvenience is always can call office ;)
Responded September 13, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
4.0
veit from Germany
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Lage absolut ab vom Schuss”
nicht zu empfehlen. sehr laut, viele Familien, fast ausschließlich Russen und Chinesen. die Zimmer werden während des Aufenthalts nicht gereinigt. Der Pool ist schön, aber insgesamt würde ich das Hotel nicht empfehlen.
Reviewed September 05, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung - es war großartig, dass Sie bleiben. Wir entschuldigen uns, wenn Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts Unannehmlichkeiten haben. Hoffe, wir können uns in Zukunft besser verbessern.
Responded February 24, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
7.6
Very good
jeroen from Netherlands
Family with young children
Double Room with Street View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Te klinisch en veel Russen”
Als je niet van Russische toeristen houdt stop dan maar met lezen. Hotel is prima gelegen en op 300 meter van het strand. Appartement is prima. Goed bed, douche en tv. Leuk zwembad maar erg veel Russen. Dat er overal borden hangen met wat de boetes zijn voor verschillende ‘overtredingen’ helpt niet mee in de feestvreugde. Het was leuk voor een keertje maar ik hoef er niet nog een keer naar toe. Ligt ook aan jomtien zelf met al die Russische zaakjes.
Reviewed July 29, 2018
Bedankt voor uw beoordeling - het was geweldig om te blijven.
Responded August 01, 2018
Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility
1234
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss