Book Now: Baansamrarn

Excellent
From 171 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
/
10
Recommended by 89% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (171)Booking.com Reviews (572)
8.6
/
10
Excellent
From 171 reviews
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities7.7
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service9.1
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (171)
All room types
Showing 127 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
CHAM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Very clean”
Pros - Very reasonable price even during peak seasons. Very clean. All shoes must leave downstairs. Nice staff. Cons - No lift. Bed a bit hard.
Reviewed December 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ashley from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Exceptional”
Nice quiet hideout. Very very clean and awesome staff
Reviewed December 23, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Celyse from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
One night stay. ”
We only stayed here one night as we were passing through Krabi to reach Ko Lanta and this place is pretty close to the pier. The room was clean and the aircon was good. They were happy to change our arrival date after we mixed up our flights. They also booked us on to a mini-van to get over to Ko Lanta at a reasonable price, which saved us having to go out and find some where to book.
Reviewed November 14, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Barry from Trinidad & Tobago
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Nice rooms in a modern building.”
Nice sized rooms with a.c. and facilities to wash clothes. There was even a balcony. The shower and wc were a bit disappointing when compared to the overall hotel building. There's a keycard to enter the hotel at night when the reception area is not manned. It's located within walking distance of the centre of Krabi and the pier. A bit tricky to find. Clean throughout the entire building.
Reviewed January 18, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Kayako from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Super nice staff”
Super helpful stuff and clearn and comfortable room. They sometimes couldn't understand my English, but it seemed they tried to help me as much as they could, so it didn't bother me. It's a little bit complicated to get there from the center of the krabi town, but not that inconvenient.
Reviewed January 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jan from Germany
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best hotel in krabi (especially for this price)”
We had a very nice stay. Rooms are super clean and everything is new. It was no problem to extend our stay. Hotel is close to almost everything in krabi but still very calm at night. The owner and his family are great hosts! If you are in krabi, you should stay here! Also very flexible when friends of us decided to stay 2 instead of 3 nights, even returned them the money for the night they didn't stay here!
Reviewed April 02, 2016
6.4
Good
Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
It could have been so good!”
Very friendly staff and easy check in. The public areas of the hotel are spotless. The hotel is very well placed for a walk into Krabi town centre. But the room let the stay down. Although the room looked clean . When we went to unpack the inside of the wardrobe was thick with dust on all the shelves. The bed was very hard and the Aircon was noisy. The balcony door was very difficult to open. The bathroom was very small, the toilet seat was only held on by one side, the shower head was almost completely blocked until we got a pin and unblocked it and the sink was coming away from the wall, it was also incredibly low just above my knees!! It was a shame we had booked for two nights but left after one. We both liked the hotel but the room lacked basic maintenance. (Room 307)
Reviewed May 08, 2018
7.6
Very good
Conner from Germany
Couple
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Nice guesthouse”
Very helpful staff, nice and clean room with aircon, not too far away from city center
Reviewed December 25, 2018
7.2
Very good
Choon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
A clean and comfortable place to stay ”
Clean and comfy room. Value for money and friendly staff
Reviewed December 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Benjamyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Great rooms”
Nice new modern rooms in this hotel, the location is a little bit out of the centre and a bit far if youre walking. Otherwise good value for money
Reviewed September 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jacob from Canada
Couple
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
hot water and cold AC”
Nice place with nice staff working. Room was spotless and the hot water was actually hot
Reviewed February 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
NG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Very clean and big.Comfortable to stay. Location nice.”
The room was big, clean and comfortable . Just a minute walk to 7-11.The night market was near to hotel. Friendly staff. Got refrigerator inside the room . Got balcony to dry your cloth. Very recommended.
Reviewed November 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Karen from United States
Group
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Quiet and clean, close to the harbor”
Easy check in, clean. Air conditioning, balcony and fridge were a bonus. Only a ten minute walk to shops, restaurants, coffee shops, night market, post office to mail souvenirs home, and long tail boat to Railay.
Reviewed October 28, 2017
8.4
Excellent
MICHAEL from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Excellent”
Room was spacious and very clean. Located 5 minutes walk to town and night food market. Host was very welcoming and provided airport transfer for good price very early in the morning. Small areas for improvement would be: Kettle in room.
Reviewed November 09, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Darren from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Lovely”
Great light clean rooms, really helpful gentleman at the front desk, free water, comfy bed - even if it is a little on the hard side. Bathroom floor gets very slippery when wet though! Be careful. Would recommend, would stay again without hesitation.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Christopher from United States
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Clean and friendly”
We stayed only 1 night in June with a toddler. The hotel is very clean and has a good location. The hotel manager and his family are very friendly. good a/c and wifi . The bed was to firm (hard) for my liking. I would stay again
Reviewed June 08, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Liana from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Clean, comfortable, and accommodating”
We were sick for the majority of our time at Baansamrarn and, all things considered, we had a great stay. The owners were friendly, accommodating, and helpful. When we were sick and needed to check in early, they allowed us to; once we were ready to leave from Baansamran they informed us of all of the travel options. Would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly!
Reviewed June 06, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Pamela from Mexico
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good place”
The place is just four blocks away from the river and it seems to be pretty new. The rooms are very neat and even have a small fridge. The place is run by a family and they are very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend this place and stay there again.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Anja from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
One of the best places in Krabi”
I am a returning visitor to Krabi and had to look for a new place to stay since the Hotel I always stay was fully booked. Found this on Agoda and I loved it. Totally new place, friendly owners, immaculately clean and well kept, and just 5 min walk to the main road with all shops and bars. I liked it so much that I even came back after visiting some Islands. Excellent value for Money!!!
Reviewed March 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Paula from Chile
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Bran new hotel, great value for money”
Bran new, perfect location, great service
Brand new hotel, everything is new and clean. Great value for money! Spacious room with fridge, aircon, tv cable. Excellent location just a few blocks from the river and to the main street with the temple and night markets. Excellent service. The owners take care of everything. They drop us to the airport for the same fare as the taxis in a big and comfy car. I would absolutely reccomend this hotel in Krabi.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Amanda from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
I loved staying here.”
Helpful, friendly and perfect location.
I loved staying here. Koy and his wife made us feel very welcome, the room was wonderfully clean, with hot shower, air con, a little balcony and comfortable beds, ( with the best pillows yet experienced in Thailand!) The hotel is in a brilliant location, situated in a quiet side street with well kept Thai houses, but at the top of the road are lovely places to eat. It's a five minute walk to town, the pier for boats to Phra Nang, and the night market with delicious cheap food. Little local bars with live music just around the corner. At the moment the Baansamran does not offer food, but a little basic breakfast is available for 40 baht if required. Koy made every effort to facilitate trips and our onward journey at a much better price than all of the 'travel agents', and without any pressure to accept his help. I can't recommend this place highly enough.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
7.2
Very good
Debbie from United States
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Good place for backpackers.”
The hotel was clean but not as clean as we expected based on the reviews and ratings. The room was fine but the restroom had a urine smell to it. But most of all, the customer service was pretty bad. The man at the front desk was not friendly. We tried to engage in conversation but was only given short and dry response. They didn't assist or make any attempt to provide assistance with our luggage up the stairs. Definitely did not extend our stay and found a better hotel in the area when we returned. (9th House Hotel)
Reviewed March 12, 2018
6.8
Good
Nick from Spain
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Good”
AC didn’t work properly & we had to leave it on to cool the room but every time we left the room and come back the AC was off, one day we decided to hide the remote and when we came back the AC was off and the remote on the bed so someone kept coming in checking the rooms (and it was not the cleaner as she had already cleaned the room before we did the “experiment”) that is something we did not like at all. The guy is very pushy, if you ask for scooters or excursions he will get his phone and start calling someone to try to sell it to you and make you pay more than you should. We had a problem with our bike one night and we were on our own in the middle of Krabi highway not knowing what to do, so some Thai ladies stopped to help us and as we couldn’t understand each other I decided to phone the hotel (as it was our only contact in Krabi) to see if the man could explain in Thai to the ladies were Baansamrarn was and he literally said “search for it in google maps”. The mattress was hard as a stone, but the rest was good ; very clean room, big enough & had a balcony. No roaches or any kind of insects!! But I repeat the mattress was as hard as a stone.
Reviewed February 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Midori from Japan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Exceptional”
We came back to this hotel after trip to Ko Lanta and Phi Phi. Owner is very nice and felt like here's home away from home. Room is quite simple, but clean and spacious. Highly recommended.
Reviewed November 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Thiputai from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Exceptional”
The host is nice. There is in the city which nearby the walking street by 5 mins walk.
Reviewed September 10, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Good location and value stay”
Room is big with good location
Reviewed March 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Janet from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Great hotel”
Clean, efficient hotel. Great location.
Reviewed January 30, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Janet from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Great place”
Would definitely stay here again. Great value for money.
Reviewed January 20, 2017
8.8
Excellent
BONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Location”
Distance hotel to city about 5-10minutes walking. If you don't like to walk better choose other hotel nearby city.
Reviewed January 07, 2017
8.0
Excellent
MATEE from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Really enjoyed my stay here, free tea, coffee 20baht, n noodle pots and a toaster. Something you never get to see in alot of hotels or hostels, friendly helpful staff will help book, trips, scotters. ”
Shopping, sightseeing, restaurants & bars nearby
Reviewed November 16, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Temsin from Thailand
Couple
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Clean,nice staff,car park good”
Near community, clean room but have some smoke smell, nice car park
Reviewed October 25, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Roman from Slovenia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
New hotel, great location and value for money!”
Clean, friendly, good location!
Reviewed January 10, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Thanachit from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Good price. A bit far from city center.”
This hotel is a bit far from city center, about 20 minutes walk. So we asked staff if they can find a rental bicycle for us. They dont have it at their place but they showed us where can we rent it.
Reviewed February 12, 2018
6.4
Good
Liam from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Good”
Ok hotel for the money. Not much in the way of facilities. Once you've got your bearings it's a good location. One thing that bugged us was that there is no in room safe and the cleaning lady had a habit of leaving the balcony (which isn't really a balcony) door unlocked. Our room could easily be accessed via the main balcony so this was a bit concerning. We also came back one day to find the room door ajar as she'd not closed it properly. Nothing was missing but I didn't find it the best for security.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
4.8
Hope from United States
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
More like a hostel”
We were disappointed in the location (on a sketchy alley) and amenities (none) of this hotel. I would have expected to pay half what I did to stay here and we ended up moving after one night. Not to mention that taking a shower was like being jabbed with needles and the shower/toilet area was so small that one couldn't leave toilet paper in there or it would get soaked during a shower. If I were in a complete pinch I would stay here, otherwise stay somewhere in Ao Nang not Krabi Town.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
6.8
Good
regina from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean quiet with flaws”
New building, with medium-size clean bare rooms, Unfortunately cheap build and badly planned: Room doors have a 1-2 cm gap to echoing, cavernous hallway- you will hear everything.... Light switches by room door only, you'll grope your way back to the bed, bathroom tiny, shower floods it all- beware- floor highly polished tiles that are seriously slippery! Not a single decorative element in the room. Wouldn't go back....
Reviewed February 11, 2016
7.6
Very good
Nova from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Clean and Simple”
Location only 5 minutes walking from night market. Value for money, clean and freandly staff.
Reviewed December 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Angele from Canada
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Amazing! ”
Very clean hotel with amazing staff. The owner was very helpful. He also books touristic adventures for you which saves you so much time planning!
Reviewed November 14, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Tim from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Exceptionally clean”
Good size rooms. Pristine clean. Good aircon. Fridge in room is handy. Good central location. Very good value
Reviewed March 20, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Marcell from Chile
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Clean modern place.”
Clean hotel, big room, tv, air con. I would suggest to add kettle and cups in the room. Nice and friendly owner. Highly advice to stay here if you visiting Krabi.
Reviewed February 16, 2017
8.4
Excellent
sisi from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
good price”
good room with this price. no breakfast. night market for 10 mins walk. very quiet room. the water of shower is not hot. clean bed. it is ok for one night.
Reviewed February 09, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ho from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 17 nights in December 2016
Everything is excellenct!”
Clean, Near downtown, Kind staff!
Reviewed January 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
holly from Canada
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Clean, comfy family place! ”
We stayed here 2 separate nights in transit. The rooms are very clean and the owner is extremely helpful. The place is a short walk from downtown. Overall very pleasant stay!
Reviewed December 25, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Marek from Poland
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Good enough”
Clean with huge fridge and powerful air conditioning but very hard bed and thin walls. The stuff is ultra helpful and nice
Reviewed November 18, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
CAI from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good service”
The room service is perfect
Reviewed November 03, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Cameron from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A great place to stay”
This is a very basic hotel in a great location - just a few minutes walk to Krabi Town. Very accommodating owners and definitely a good choice on a budget ;-)
Reviewed August 03, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kristel from Canada
Couple
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Awsome !!!”
Service perfect , room really clean , i would return there
Reviewed May 24, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Deborrah from Belgium
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
nice ”
Really nice staff ! Clean hotel ! Good location
Reviewed April 07, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Richard from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great little hotel. ”
Well situated in Krabi town a little bit away from the centre of town. Very clean and plainly decorated. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Timur from Sweden
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Newly opened family run guesthouse ”
I stayed in this guesthouse twice already. It opened in the end of 2015. Spacious, bright and clean rooms. Quite area in walking distance to the night markets and boat pier.
Reviewed February 26, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Diane from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Value”
Clean new and close to town great place as base camp. Bus to Au Nang beach and long tail boat to Railey beach. Night market close by. Staff very helpful for booking travel and providing information.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Adam from Poland
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good to stay”
The building is new and all facilities are fresh. There is 10 m walk distance from the center and if you like to stay in quiet and clean place than I recommend.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
7.6
Very good
jeroen from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Room ok but very hard bed”
Bed was very hard. Room was very clean. New building
Reviewed April 12, 2016
5.3
Hartini from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
No Cable English movies ”
Big, New and Clean.
BORING!!! Thai channels for two nights. Haa.haa. The Boss no Knowledge of directing me to the bus to Aonang.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
7.7
Very good
nagarajan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard - Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Value for money”
Clean ,good location
Good
Reviewed February 13, 2016
7.2
Very good
Antonio from Spain
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Buena opción si no pasas mucho tiempo en el hotel”
Hotel correcto. Limpio, habitación amplia con frigorífico. Esta a 5 minutos de la zona comercial y la calle es muy tranquila. El dueño nos ofreció taxi al aeropuerto por 350tbh, que no está nada mal.
Reviewed October 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Olivia from France
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Bon séjour mais attention aux ventes de service”
Pour une nuit au top, assez excentré du centre mais ultra clean !!! On a voulu prendre un bus pour Khao Sok et la nana de l'hôtel nous a vendu un mini bus 350 bhats et franchement on se sent vraiment pris pour des billets ambulants, il n'y a jamais de place dans leur mini bus entre tous les sacs à dos des voyageurs et le nombre que nous sommes mais ils veulent impérativement qu'on rentre tous !!!!! Insupportable !!! Et honnêtement c'est sur qu'il y a moins cher en ville où a la station de bus directement !!!
Reviewed April 04, 2016
7.6
Very good
Dorine from France
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in March 2017
Du bon et du moins bon...”
Mon conjoint et moi avons séjourné dans cet hôtel durant une semaine. Pour ce qui est du bon, le personnel est vraiment très sympathique, les gérants sont à l'écoute et aux petits soins c'est vraiment agréable. De plus l'hôtel est bien situé, à 5 minutes à pieds du marché de nuit du week-end et également à 5 minutes à pieds de la rivière. Concernant le moins bon, l'hôtel est vraiment dans un coin très bruyant : des poules qui se réveillent à 4h30, des chiens qui aboient toute la nuit, des bruits de motos et voitures des 5h du matin.. et une mauvaise isolation des chambres qui fait qu'on entend tous les bruits d'à côté. De plus, les femmes de ménage passent certes, tous les jours mais elles ne nettoient jamais la salle de bain (en une semaine les WC n'ont pas été nettoyé une seule fois.. pas terrible). Concernant la literie, le matelas est vraiment très très dur. Et concernant la wifi, je pense qu'elle dépendra du lieu de votre chambre.. pour nous qui étions au bout du couloir, il était difficile de passer un appel vidéo. Je ne conseille pas particulièrement cet hôtel si vous recherchez le calme et la tranquillité mais à l'inverse, pour ceux qui n'ont pas le sommeil léger pas de problème. Mais Krabi Town est vraiment très petit et il n'y a pas grand chose à faire, je conseille plutôt de louer une chambre à Ao Nang, beaucoup plus d'activités (bars, restaus, magasins, plages..)
Reviewed March 11, 2017
7.3
Very good
Julien from France
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hôtel neuf et propre ”
Hôtel neuf, propre, bon accueil.
L'hôtel est neuf et bien entretenu. Au calme tout en restant proche du centre, dommage d'avoir un coq comme voisin... Il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner. Nous avions réserver pour 2 adultes et un enfant de 12 ans. Mais notre chambre ne disposait que d'un seul lit double. Nous avons donc payé un supplément de 300 bath par nuit pour un matelas posé sur le sol.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
7.2
Very good
Nguyen from Canada
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Un peu en retrait ”
J’ai bien apprécié mon séjour. L’endroit était propre. Mais à environ 15 minutes de marche du marché.
Reviewed November 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Annabelle from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nettes Personal”
Preis-Leistung war sehr gut! Die Zimmer soweit auch schön, nur die Matratzen waren fürchterlich hart. Da kann man genauso gut auf dem Boden schlafen. Das Bad - wie immer eine kleine Klo-Dusche aber ok. Schön wäre anstatt des riesigen Kühlschranks zb ein Nachtisch
Reviewed August 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Lea from Germany
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Tolles Hotel!”
Wir waren (leider) nur eine Nacht im Baansamrarn zur Durchreise nach Koh Phi Phi. Wir kamen erst abends vom Flughafen in Krabi an, aber das war überhaupt kein Problem. Der Inhaber war unglaublich nett und hilfsbereit. Es war von der Rezeption, über den Flur und die Treppen bis zum Zimmer alles unglaublich sauber. Vermutlich hätte man überall problemlos vom Boden essen können. Das Zimmer war groß und schön eingerichtet, mit Balkon und großem Kühlschrank. Die Lage ist auch super. Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße und daher ist es sehr ruhig. Es sind trotzdem nur wenige Gehminuten bis zum Meer, dem Nachtmarkt, auf dem man super essen kann und auch ein 7 eleven ist nicht weit. Wir würden sofort wieder kommen!
Reviewed April 13, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Sandra from Germany
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Super Lage, nette Eigentümer”
Super Lage, nette Eigentümer, alles sauber
Wir waren für 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel in Krabi und waren sehr zufrieden! Die Lage des Hotels ist super, alles ist in unmittelbarer Laufnähe, Restaurants, Nachtmarkt, Supermarkt, etc. Die Eigentümer sind super nett und haben uns für 5 Uhr früh auch ein Taxi zum Airport besorgt zum fairen Preis von 400 Bath (50 Bath Gebühr für die frühe Uhrzeit).
Reviewed March 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ralph from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Wir empfehlen es gerne weiter”
Nette Mitarbeiter; Sauberkeit; Ganz neu
Wir haben das Hotel nur für eine Nacht gebucht, da wir von Krabi am nächsten Morgen nach Koh Lanta aufgebrochen sind. Das Hotel ist ganz neu und so stellt es sich auch dar. Alles ist ganz sauber, leise und die Mitarbeiter sind super nett. Das Fährenticket konnten wir auch direkt im Hotel buchen. Super Service! Die Lage ist auch super, nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß zum Nachtmarkt. Wir können das Hotel nur empfehlen.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
6.4
Good
Patrick from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Gutes Hotel aber mangelnde Reinigung ”
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen. Das Haus ist relativ neu aber ohne Lift. Die Zimmer relativ einfach eingerichtet. Kein Save. Kein DW-TV. Klimaanlage hat funktioniert. Warm Wasser als ok. Kleiner Balkon vorhanden. Kein Lärm durch Verkehr aber Nachts drehen die Hunde rund. Jede nacht gejaule. Das Bett war sehr hart. Leider wurde das Zimmer tagelang nicht gereinigt. Der Mülleimer nicht entleert. Handtücher nicht getauscht. Das war irgendwann nicht mehr witzig. Frühstück bietet das Haus nicht an. Aber Kaffee für 20 bh. Der schmeckte überhaupt nicht. Kühle Getränke gab es zu kaufen. Nachdem die alle waren wurden die nicht aufgefüllt. Vom Hotel organisierte Touren sind überteuert.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Louis from Germany
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Gut für eine Nacht zum Transfer”
In direkter Nähe zum Shuttlebus zwischen Ao Nang und Flughafen.
Reviewed March 19, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kerstin from Germany
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Sehr netter Aufenthalt ”
Alles toll, nur das Bett war sehr hart.
Reviewed February 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Sebastian from Germany
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Tolles Hotel”
Nur wenige Gehminuten nach Krabi Town. Sehr nette und bemühte Hoteleigentümer. Zimmer waren sehr sauber und generell machte alles einen sehr guten und auch neuen Eindruck. Preis-Leistung hervorragend!
Reviewed May 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Eva from Germany
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Herzliches und kompetentes Personal ”
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, das Hotel ist in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße. Das Personal war unglaublich freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Patrick from Germany
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Super Aufenthalt ”
Zentrumsnah aber doch in ruhiger Lage. Freundlicher, familiärer Service.
Reviewed February 15, 2016