Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
See all 25 photos
Studio Suite - Guestroom Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
Studio Suite - Guestroom
See all 25 photos
Lobby Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
Lobby
See all 25 photos
Lobby Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
Lobby
See all 25 photos
Swimming pool Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
Swimming pool
See all 25 photos
See map Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
See map
Excellent
Location
8.4
See all 25 photos Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
See all 25 photos
Removed from saved list

Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong

Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Rayong
Have a question for Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong?
Excellent
From 496 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
Recommended by 93% of guests
Value for money8.5
Distance to city center2km
Location rating8.4
Nearest airportUtapao International Airport (UTP)
Distance to airport28.1 km
Has restaurantYes
  • Airport transfer

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Hot tub

Room choices
8.7
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
Don't miss out!4 travelers have booked today.
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • City view
  • 33.5 m²/361 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Suite
Studio Suite
...
  • City view
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Luxury Room Shared Bed
Luxury Room Shared Bed
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Studio
    Suite Studio
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Basic Studio
      Basic Studio
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Basic Single
        Basic Single
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Suite
          Suite
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Suite Shared Bed
            Suite Shared Bed
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              Have a question for Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong?
              Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

              Prices drop the moment you sign in!

              Sign in now
              More about Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong

              More about Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong

              Nearest essentials

              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
              Show less

              What they offer

              Show less

              Guest policies

              Show more

              Some helpful facts

              Show more

              Real reviews from real guests

              Agoda Reviews (496)Booking.com Reviews (80)
              8.5
              Excellent
              Read reviews from:
              Cleanliness9.0
              Facilities8.6
              Location8.4
              Room comfort and quality8.7
              Service8.3
              Value for money8.5
              Provided by verified guests of Agoda
              Filter guest comments by:
              Language
              ภาษาไทย
              English
              日本語
              한국어
              more
              Room type
              Deluxe
              Studio Suite
              Sort guest comments by:
              Search reviews
              Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
              Showing 393 verified guest comments
              12345
              8.8
              Excellent
              sovann from Australia
              Couple
              Studio Suite
              Stayed 5 nights in June 2018
              Friendly staffs and cleanliness ”
              We enjoyed staying at this service apartment for its friendly staffs, quietness, close to shop, market within minutes drive, parking, especially, cleanliness is our most important.
              Reviewed June 17, 2018
              Thank you for your very kind words on your stay at Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong and for your compliments to our staff. We are pleased that the staff were able to match the importance of cleanliness for you and that you were happpy with our location. Yours sincerely, The Management of Classic Kameo Rayong. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
              Show more
              Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
              6.8
              Good
              Thayawat from Thailand
              Business traveler
              Studio Suite
              Stayed 1 night in May 2018
              บริไม่ดี”
              เบลบอยก็ไม่มีพอ ตอนเช๊คอินผมไปเช๊คตอน 3ทุ่มน่าจะได้ ต้องลากกระเป๋าขึ้นไปเอง ตอนกลับก็โทรเรียกเบลบอย 30นาทีก็ยังไม่มา บริการต้องปรับปรุงแก้ไข
              Reviewed May 22, 2018
              เรียน คุณ Thayawatม ขอขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นและข้อเสนอแนะของลูกค้า ทางโรงแรมจะดำเนินการปรับปรุงแก้ไขในส่วนของการให้บริการของพนักงาน และหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าคงจะมีโอกาสได้ต้อนรับการกลับมาของลูกค้าอีกครั้ง ด้วยความเคารพ ผู้จัดการทั่วไป โรงแรมคลาสสิค คามิโอ ระยอง
              Responded May 22, 2018
              Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
              4.4
              NAWIN from Thailand
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in May 2018
              Unprofessional front service with underconstruction”
              Underconstruction, painting but services
              Reviewed May 14, 2018
              Thank you for your brief note regarding your stay at Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong. Unfortunately your lack of detail with regard to the perceived unprofessional service makes it difficult for us to respond. We have had some redecoration carried out recently but no construction work. Hopefully, should you return, you will see the results of those efforts. Yours sincerely, The Management of Classic Kameo Rayong. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.
              Show more
              Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
              8.8
              Excellent
              Sumit from Singapore
              Business traveler
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in March 2018
              Excellent”
              Neat and clean spacious room.....sufficient light in room so less stain on eyes while working on laptop.
              Reviewed March 29, 2018
              Thank you for your very kind comments on your visit to Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong. It is very pleasing to know that the facilities that we provide are able to support you in your work. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your business brings you to Rayong. Yours sincerely, The Management of Classic Kameo Rayong Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
              Show more
              Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Murray from Thailand
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
              Exceptional”
              I cannot think of anything about this place that I would or could improve. It really is excellent and seems to get better each time I stay there.
              Reviewed March 24, 2018
              Thank you for you lovely warm review of your latest visit to Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong. We are always delighted to see you return and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, The Management of Classic Kameo Rayong. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or
              Show more
              Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
              3.2
              Sirirat from Thailand
              Business traveler
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in October 2017
              did't get good service”
              I called for cancel the room direct to hotel,. they didn't monitor the case. didn't have a night.
              Reviewed December 30, 2017
              Thank you for writing about your booking at Classic Kameo Rayong last October. If I understand you correctly, it appears that you wished to change the night of your reservation but we were fully booked at that time. I am sorry that we could not accommodate you on that occasion but we hope that you may visit us again in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
              Show more
              Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
              10.0
              Exceptional
              David from Thailand
              Couple
              Studio Suite
              Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
              Top Notch”
              A wonderful place to stay for the value.
              Reviewed December 29, 2017
              Thank you for your kind review of your visit to Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong. We hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
              Show more
              Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
              7.2
              Very good
              Sharon from Singapore
              Business traveler
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in September 2017
              very new looking”
              new and good service apartment.spacious
              Reviewed September 24, 2017
              Dear Khun Sharon, Thank you for your brief review of your visit to Classic Kameo Hotel Rayong. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Classic Kameo Rayong Management
              Show more
              Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
              4.4
              Piya from Thailand
              Family with young children
              Studio Suite
              Stayed 1 night in September 2017
              All staff are new for hotel and resturant business.”
              No aircondition during walking from elevator to room. Hot and bad smail.
              Reviewed September 04, 2017
              Dear Khun Piya, Thank you for your brief comment on your stay at Classic Kameo Hotel, Rayong. We are very conscious of our responsibility regarding the effects of pollution and the need for energy conservation which is why the short walk from your accommodation to public areas is not air conditioned. We trust that in all other ways your stay was enjoyable. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Classic Kameo Rayong Management
              Show more
              Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Rayong
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Martin from Thailand
              Solo traveler
              Studio Suite
              Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
              Smart serviced apartment in the center of Rayong”
              Good location in the heart or Rayong and just off the main road so no noisy traffic. Smart lobby area and nice restaurant. Very clean rooms, nice decor, modern. Good sized bathroom with shower and tub. Friendly staff. Very good buffet breakfast selection. Nice pool. Would stay here again.
              Reviewed July 31, 2017
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Sopchok from Thailand
              Business traveler
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in June 2017
              Clean, Full Facility, Good Location”
              Location is not far from Downtown and Shopping Area. Nice restaurant in the hotel. Nice SPA, Sauna, Swimming Pools. Huge Parking Lot. Room is very clean and big.
              Reviewed June 22, 2017
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Glenn from Australia
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in June 2017
              Exceptional”
              Very surprised this hotel for the price was Excellent. Very modern clean good food great pool. Definitely recommend if staying in Rayong City.
              Reviewed June 13, 2017
              9.2
              Exceptional
              VITHAYA from Thailand
              Business traveler
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in March 2017
              Great choice”
              Great choice in town
              Reviewed April 02, 2017
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Byron from United Kingdom
              Couple
              Studio Suite
              Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
              Superb Accomodation”
              Stayed here for two nights as part of a longer holiday and was very impressed with both the standard of the accommodation and the service. Since the visit was so short we didn't have time to utilise all the facilities, but can recommend the food at the restaurant. Staff were falling over themselves to help with anything and everything and the rooms were spotless. Will certainly go back the next time we're in Rayong.
              Reviewed January 21, 2017
              7.6
              Very good
              Derek from United Kingdom
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
              Great hotel ”
              Great hotel facilities are 5 stars but staff at breakfast are to much, they stand over you watching you eat
              Reviewed November 29, 2016
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Chien from Taiwan
              Family with teens
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in April 2016
              very nice and clean, good location”
              fine
              Reviewed October 29, 2016
              7.2
              Very good
              MU from China
              Family with young children
              Studio Suite
              Stayed 1 night in August 2016
              GOOD”
              NON
              Reviewed August 16, 2016
              7.6
              Very good
              Frederick from Singapore
              Business traveler
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in May 2016
              Value for money”
              Nice hotel with good facilities
              Reviewed May 26, 2016
              8.0
              Excellent
              Charles from United Kingdom
              Business traveler
              Deluxe
              Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
              A good business hotel”
              The hotel is modern and the rooms are huge. The restaurant is 'reasonable' The hotel is in central Rayong, but other than work there is little to do!
              Reviewed February 20, 2016
              5.6
              Mariannick from Austria
              Couple
              Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in January 2016
              Don't stay here...”
              We were passing through Rayong for only one night. Sadly, nothing about our stay here would induce us to come back. Service was terrible with a single check in attendant despite nearly ten people waiting to check in. To make to matters worse, when we finally got to check in the attendant was dismissive, unfriendly and unhelpful. He didn't even tell us how to get to our room and we had to figure out where the lifts were. When we got to our floor the signage was misleading and we walked around the entire floor to find our room. No free wifi in your room either - you have to pay for it, something else the attendant neglected to tell us. The room itself is new and clean with a very good shower, just about the only good thing going for this hotel. The "king size" bed is actually two single beds next to each other - one of my pet hates as you end up with an uncomfortable gap in the middle of the bed. The bed cover was not full length and only just covered me, if you're tall your feet will be sticking out. The air con unit was not working well either. It made a horrible whirring noise and spat ice out onto the floor so we were not comfortable using it. Unfortunately, the noise from the road travels up to the room and we could hear honks and beeps all night long. The icing on the cake: there was a function on at the hotel with appallingly loud karaoke that not even turning on our tv could drown out. Unfortunately, no one could sing and we were "serenaded" by a succession of bad Thai wannabe singers. Disastrous!! Stay anywhere else but here...
              Reviewed February 20, 2016
              12345
              This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

              Back to search results

              Back to room choices