Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
See all 6 photos
9.6
Exceptional

"Great staff, wonderful room, walking distance from the mall."

Klarissa R.

|

May 8, 2018

Deluxe Double Room Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
Deluxe Double Room
See all 6 photos
Lobby Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Lobby Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
Lobby
See all 6 photos
Interior view Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
Interior view
See all 6 photos
See map Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
See map
Excellent
Location
8.4
See all 6 photos Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
Hotel is new, clean, and nice.
Gary from United States
Family with young children
Excellent service and location !
Bee H. from Singapore
Business traveler
My family and I had a fantastic stay! We loved everything about the hotel, the location is perfect. Despite the fact that the pool in the hotel was being renovated -- we were happy. Thank you Crimson! We will definitely be going back.
Carina from Philippines
Family with teens
Very nice place and great food
Raniel from Philippines
Couple
We spent a New Years eve here and we enjoyed so much!
Amor from Philippines
Family with teens
Front counter need to improve. Please advise all guest to quene in a line instead of queneing behind each counter. Feeling that the quene is being cut if i had choosen a slower counter when i 1st to arrived and other counter quene is faster.
Kin from Singapore
Business traveler
perfect if you have kids with you. They will enjoy the swimming pool. They have the biggest swimming pool compared to other hotels in Alabang
Blesilda from Philippines
Family with young children
Booked for 3d2n and was so happy that we extended one more night.. Front desk gave me a great inhse rate coz of the extension. Great staff, wonderful room, walking distance from the mall. Pool was under renovation though. I'd definitely stay here again.
Klarissa from Philippines
Couple
Excellent
From 3203 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Excellent room comfort and quality
8.7
Recommended by 88% of guests
Value for money8.3
Distance to city center12 Km
Location rating8.4
Nearest airportNinoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
Distance to airport10.9 km
88%

would recommend to a friend

Agoda Preferred Property

2018

Gold Circle Award Winner

  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Select your room
8.7
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Booked 19 times since yesterday | 13 travelers are looking at this property right now
1-Bedroom Double Suite
1-Bedroom Double Suite
...
  • Room size: 64 m²/689 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Club Double Room
Premier Club Double Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Lake view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Club Double Room
Executive Club Double Room
...
  • Room size: 39 m²/420 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Double Room
Premier Double Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Partial lake view
  • 1 king bed or 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Room
Deluxe Double Room
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 single beds or 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Club Single Room
Executive Club Single Room
...
  • Room size: 39 m²/420 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Club Single Room
Premier Club Single Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Single Room
Deluxe Single Room
...
  • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Single Room
Premier Single Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Partial lake view
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
1-Bedroom Single Suite
1-Bedroom Single Suite
...
  • Room size: 64 m²/689 ft²
  • Smoking allowed
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila?

What people love about the property

  • 10.0
    Exceptional

    "Me and my family had a wonderful stay in this hotel."

    Sheryl

    |

    April 17, 2017

  • 10.0
    Exceptional

    "The staff were very friendly and respectful."

    Jonadee

    |

    August 2, 2017

  • 10.0
    Exceptional

    "Good location, Clean rooms, good food and friendly staff."

    Rosalou

    |

    October 30, 2016

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila

More about Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila

10.0
Exceptional

"Very Nice Place"

Bernadeth

|

April 14, 2018

An overview

Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Chic-Boy
2.8 km Asian, Barbecue, Filipino
Soi
5.9 km Asian, Thai
Pizza
Pizza
Greenwich - Avenida Dorotheo Jose
2.4 km Pizza
Yellow Cab Morayta
2.8 km Pizza

What they offer

10.0
Exceptional

"My family and I had a fantastic stay!"

Carina

|

May 8, 2018

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (3203)Booking.com Reviews (1664)
8.4
/
10
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities8.2
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service8.4
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (3203)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 2055 verified guest comments
12345
8.8
Excellent
Francis from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Excellent”
Positive - Location is perfect - walking distance to the mall. - The staffs are very nice and friendly - Sunday mass is a welcome to us Negative - Breakfast has a lot of choices but the food is not that great - the bacon and danggit (fried fish) are not that crispy. - Elevator key cards are working but slowly read by the reader.
Reviewed January 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jocelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Excellent, as always”
The staff are very attentive, courteous and accommodating... we were fortunate that we were allowed to check in early... great food, good value for money. The hotel was clean and well maintained, which is always a plus point for us.
Reviewed January 15, 2019
Dear Jocelyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or if you have suggestions on how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded January 15, 2019
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
8.0
Excellent
Rocel from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Nice overnight stay but sadly they downgraded our room”
Upon check in, we were told that our room was downgraded from a one bedroom suite to an executive club room plus they will throw in free dinner. The staff were nice and did what they could but it was a big disappointment for us (one bedroom suite is 64 sqm, executive club room is 39 sqm). We cannot somehow believe their excuse that ALL the bigger type rooms were flooded/pipes were affected by the constant rains. We had booked a total of 4 rooms with family and balikbayan relatives to spend New Year's Eve there, and it was our first time to stay in the Alabang area. They provided us with an extra room and use of function room in the end but that's because my husband asked to be recompensed for all the trouble. We may not go back here for a while.
Reviewed January 07, 2019
Dear Rocel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback has been shared with the team to avoid recurrence. We take feedback seriously and this will not be taken lightly. We hope that you will give us another chance to recover in the future. Our apologies once again for what happened. Sincerely, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded January 10, 2019
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
8.4
Excellent
Ady from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
Business and Pleasure in a Lovely Environment”
Hotel is located across a mall. It is, also, very near the skyway going to the airport and Makati areas, hence, not much traffic problems and we have never been late in the meeting. Food selection is varied, but, taste and quality may still be improved. Great staff!
Reviewed January 11, 2019
Dear Ady, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or if you have suggestions on how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Again, thank you and we hope to see you once again. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded January 12, 2019
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
8.4
Excellent
Ady from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019
Not so Five Star”
Main lobby is on the 8th floor. Ground lobby were manned by courteous staff, but, they did not offer a hospitable introduction to guests...like guiding them through the elevator towards the lobby which I expect from a Five Star Hotel. Elevators were not speck and span. Our toilet had dripping faucet. The food had many selection, but, not tasting great! During breakfast when eating guests are many, there is a 15-30 minutes cue in the egg preparations. They should do something about this. The beds are great with comforters and the towels are cotton clean and fresh. Upon my request, they provided baby bed for my grandson with no additional charges.
Reviewed January 11, 2019
Dear Ady, Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your recent stay at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila. Please allow us to apologize for the shortcomings in service and the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We take our guest comments seriously and have shared your review with the Department Heads concerned. Re-training is part of our action plan to ensure that we deliver quality service to our guests. We will ensure that remedial measures are taken and said issues are resolved to improve our processes. Thank you for understanding and we look forward to the next opportunity of welcoming you as our guest. Sincerely, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded January 13, 2019
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
8.8
Excellent
Yuling from Macau
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
A nice hotel out of Manila”
Stayed for four nights. The reception was kind in offering me discount coupons for breakfast and hotel transfers. Like the gym which wad opened at 6 am. Also like the regular shuttle service to the nearby malls. Only downside for me is the room lighting was too dim for reading. Overall a very nice experience with Crimson Hotel.
Reviewed December 24, 2018
Dear Yuling, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with regard to your recent stay. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the facilities and services that we have. Your concern about the lights in the room will be shared to our Engineering Team for better improvement. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded December 31, 2018
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
10.0
Exceptional
Kristine from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 19 nights in December 2018
Pleasant Christmas Break”
Great hotel and very near malls such as Festival Mall which has recently added a new wing. Rooms and staff were wonderful - hope they can provide a microwave and a bigger refrigerator in the future - specially for long staying guests like us.
Reviewed December 18, 2018
Dear Kristine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or if you have suggestions on how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Again, thank you and we hope to see you soon. Have a Happy New Year! Sincerely, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded January 01, 2019
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
5.2
Ryan from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Appaling experience”
We stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and my family enjoyed it before specially the horel's proximity to malls. However, our previous stay was appalling and cannot even fit here: * We checked in after 3 pm check in yet we had to wait for our room until 4 pm. * We requested for adjoining room and was told we had to wait for the room only available after 30 minutes. After we went to the room, we learned its not adjoining. * The tissue box in the toilet only had 2 pulls left. * The slippers in the room were already used, dirty, and stinky. Not sure if this is also to save the environment as what they give as an excuse in not giving water bottles in the rooms. * The social hour promo showing all over the place said Wednesday availability yet was informed it was not available after waiting 20 minutes. * Buffet breakfast was terrible as if they didn't want people to consume the food. Beef tapa, sausage, and chicken curry were very tough and inedible. Potato and rice were both undercooked.
Reviewed January 08, 2019
Dear Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback has been shared with the team to avoid recurrence. We take feedback seriously and this will not be taken lightly. Our apologies once again the inconvenience caused. Sincerely, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded January 12, 2019
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
9.6
Exceptional
Mariel from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Quick Getaway for Family”
We had a pleasant stay at Crimson Hotel, as usual. Our son enjoyed the decor, particularly the large bear in the lobby. The breakfast options were adequate, but I do miss the donuts that they used to serve.
Reviewed January 08, 2019
Dear Mariel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay. Your comments about the donuts will be shared to our Executive Chef, so we will look into it. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or if you have suggestions on how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded January 10, 2019
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
8.8
Excellent
Susan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Good Management ”
Quiet surprise to see e changes of the hotel which is a good improve. Really enjoy e breakfast which so much improved esp e yogurt which now putting at e small cup and a lot favour which more hygiene than last time. Keep up Crimson Hotel, u did a good job. See you soon
Reviewed January 04, 2019
Dear Susan, Thank you for choosing Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila for your stay in Alabang. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your stay and glad that you have seen improvements. Your comments about our breakfast spread will be shared to our Executive Chef. Thank you for giving us another chance to be of service. Have a great day! Warmest regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded January 10, 2019
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
10.0
Exceptional
Antonnette
Family with young children
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
In a word... Excellent”
Everything about this place was great. Comfy, clean, luxurious and conveniently located. Staff were very accommodating. There was a smell in the corridor of our floor which was promptly addressed after reporting it. There were noisy guests a few rooms down from us, and they also addressed it soon after reporting. Highly recommended and I look forward to my next stay.
Reviewed January 02, 2019
Dear Antonnette, Thank you for sharing your feedback with regard to your recent stay with us. We are glad that you were satisfied with what you have experienced despite of encountering challenges during that time. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Let us know if you need any assistance. Have a nice day. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded January 10, 2019
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
5.2
Gleziel
Couple
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Dissapointing”
1) Terrible the smell of the shampoo and shower gel, No razor, No hair comb, No Toothpaste. I was expecting more in this hotel. 2) First night it was terrifying experience, someone is trying to open the door. Our room is double room. But we only book for one room. It should be joint room. But someone is trying to open the door in the other side of the door. And i was deep sleeping at 1:30am. I was terrified. Whoever trying to open the door in the other side of the room he/she trying so hard to open. I didn’t sleep good at all. 3) The foods are cold, why would they serve the food like that? We went to L8 to have breakfast but unfortunately all the food that i put in my plate are damn cold. The drinks are too sweet. Mega sugar. They should check all the time if the food is still hot. 4) The aircon temperature is hot. 18 degrees already and i don’t feel the cold air at all. Should i come back and stay in this hotel? No!
Reviewed January 12, 2019
Dear Gleziel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize if your experience was anything less than satisfying. Your concerns was raised to each of the Department Heads, for us to improve and further review those areas for improvement. We hope that you will still give us anther chance to be of service in the future. Again, thank you and we apologize once again for the inconvenience caused. Sincerely, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded January 13, 2019
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
8.4
Excellent
Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Nice hotel in Alabang”
Overall, nice stay in this hotel in Alabang. Location are nice, nearby shopping mall and restaurants. Friendly staffs, clean environment and clean room. The new policy of reducing plastic use via not providing drinking water bottles make customers a bit troublesome in getting water, especially those customers staying far away from water dispenser.
Reviewed December 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
wilson from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Great stay!”
It was my second time to stay in this hotel and as always they provide excellent service. The rooms was clean and quite spacious, food was good and the hotel crews are accommodating. And what I like the most is the bar at the pool side, relaxing!
Reviewed December 14, 2018
Dear Wilson, Greetings from Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are greatful that your enjoyed the facilities and very much appreciated the swimming pool and Deck Bar. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Happy Holidays! Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded December 14, 2018
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
10.0
Exceptional
Judith from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Awesome Staycation ”
Pros Free Valet service for in house guests Welcome back set up & treat Eco friendly by installing water stations per floor and eliminating plastic bottles Super comfy beds Strong wifi for working remotely Renovated pool Excellent customer service esp in the exec lounge Tasty white wine sangria from Jason Cons The provided keys for the room didnt work, had to go to the reception again to correct it. Shower in room stays as both phone and rain at the same time only cannot be either or. No bidets in public toilets esp exec lounge Food in the lounge take long to prepare, please inform the guests to set expectations Main menu daing na bangus for bfst in executive lounge was too small.
Reviewed December 02, 2018
Dear Judith, Thank you for staying at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila. We are grateful that you enjoyed your stay and took time to share with us your favorable experience. Your comments on the food, keycards and shower in the room are duly noted and will be shared to the Department Heads concern for better improvement. Our apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Thank you once again for giving us a chance to be of service. Warmest regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded December 05, 2018
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
9.2
Exceptional
Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
Nice hotel, but need some improvement ”
Overall, nice hotel. Nice location, friendly staffs, nice Christmas deco, good WiFi signal and generally clean too. The only disappointment during this stay was - due to the first day I put on ‘do not disturb’ sign, the house keeping do not clean the room for 2nd and 3rd day even I put on ‘clean my room’ sign.
Reviewed November 24, 2018
Dear Wei, Greetings from Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Thank you for sharing your valuable experiences with regard to your recent stay with us. We have raised your concern to our Executive Housekeeper, in order to prevent this from happening again in the future. We will review our processes to make sure that all guests will be accomodated. Our sincerest apologies for what happened. We hope that this incident will not deter you in choosing Crimson Hotel In the future. Have a great day ahead Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded November 25, 2018
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
10.0
Exceptional
Christopher from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
My Favorite Hotel”
My favorite hotel due to its location. Walking distance to shops and restaurants and the airport too. The staff are also very helpful and gives a great customer service. Stayed here many times and will stay again.
Reviewed November 17, 2018
Dear Christopher, Thank you for choosing Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila for your stay in Alabang. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and very much appreciated your feedback. We do have exciting promotions for the holiday. Please feel free to call us anytime if you need any assistance. Warmest regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded November 19, 2018
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
9.6
Exceptional
Melrose from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
All staffs are very polite, accomodating and approachable. ”
The food and cheese variety at breakfast buffet was the best, and also I would like to commend the staff who helped me get my lost item :) I really appreciate the timeliness and sense of urgency with my request, thank you! I would also like to commend the lady who assisted me back when we were to check out, as she handled my case for the credit card very nicely despite the misunderstanding. Thank you so much for letting me experience how a 5 star hotel would be like. :) sounds childish but it is the best thing I can describe it I think. Also for the food, their In Room Dine In were not pricey compare to other hotels I've been. Definitely would go back again to bring my family there! :)
Reviewed November 08, 2018
Dear Melrose, Greetings from Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with regard to your recent stay with us. Your comments have been shared to the team at the same time, this will inspire our team to be the best in their respective workplace. We do have Christmas promotions we can offer for the holiday season. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Have a great weekend! Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Desk Manager
Responded November 10, 2018
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
9.2
Exceptional
Eden from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Great Hotel, Great Breakfast”
The hotel is actually overall nice, we came here for my daughter's and my Birthday celebration. The problem that time was the pool since it was under renovation but the hotel management was able to find another swimming pool area (like in Palm Country Club) so their guests can still enjoy their stay. Breakfast is really good has many or various selections. Close to malls, can go there by walking.
Reviewed October 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Philip from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
great value for money”
i stayed last october 20th with my wife, my son and nanny for a business meeting and i was not expecting a very accomodating and functional hotel this will be. the location is also a plus wherein a mall is only walking distance away, perfect while i conduct my meetings to keep my family preoccupied
Reviewed October 21, 2018
Dear Philip , Thank you for choosing Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila for your stay in Alabang. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your stay and very much appreciated your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back and your family to our hotel soon. Warmest regards, Erica Pagpaguiitan Front Desk Manager
Responded October 23, 2018
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
|Excellent 8.4
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Excellent location
  • Manila Bay