Travelling to Malaysia? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Daily Pinnacle Duplex
Daily Pinnacle Duplex
Daily Pinnacle Duplex
Daily Pinnacle Duplex
Daily Pinnacle Duplex
Daily Pinnacle Duplex
Daily Pinnacle Duplex

Removed from saved list

6

Good

28 reviews

28 reviews

See map

7.4

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location
Parking
Available
Popular landmarks
KL Bird Park 7.2 km
Chinatown - Kuala Lumpur 8.0 km
Central Market 8.1 km
Menara Kuala Lumpur 9.3 km
Jalan Alor 9.4 km
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur 9.9 km
KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway 10.1 km
Aquaria KLCC 10.2 km
Petronas Twin Towers 10.3 km
KLCC Park 10.4 km
Nearby landmarks
LRT Train Station - Asia Jaya 170 m
KB Mall 190 m
Tun Hussein Onn National Eye Hospital 470 m
Klinik & Surgeri Muthu 510 m
Pusat Dialisis As-Sofi 510 m
Jaya Shopping Centre Parking Entrance 600 m
Cold Storage Jaya Shopping 630 m
Jasmine Dental Surgery 630 m
Cheong & Chai Dental Surgery 670 m
Daya X Ray Specialist Centre 670 m

Daily Pinnacle Duplex

Jalan 51A /223, PJS 52, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 46100 - See map

Conveniently situated in the Petaling Jaya part of Kuala Lumpur, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Petronas Twin Towers. As an added bonus, restaurant is provided on-site to conveniently serve your needs.

Show more

Highlights

130 meters to public transportation

Check-in/out [express]

Air conditioning

Daily housekeeping

Fireplace

Facilities

Car park

Shuttle service

Check-in/out [express]

Restaurants

Concierge

Family room

Vending machine

Security [24-hour]

Your dates are popular among travelersPopular destination! Properties in Kuala Lumpur are being booked every minute!
Value for money6.6
Location rating7.4
Nearest airportSultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)
Distance to airport9.6 km

Rooms available at Daily Pinnacle Duplex

Duplex Suite
...
  • Room size: 83 m²/893 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 double beds & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
SUITE DUPLEX 2 QUEEN BEDS 2 DOUBLE BEDS
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    SUITE DUPLEX 2 QUEEN BEDS
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Suite House
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Room Assigned on Arrival
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          SUITE HOUSE 2 BEDS
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices

            Frequently asked questions

            How much does it cost to stay at Daily Pinnacle Duplex?

            Room rates depend on the dates, room types, and number of guests, so please click here to see the latest and best deals from Agoda!

            What time is check-in and check-out at Daily Pinnacle Duplex?

            Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee.

            How do I get to Daily Pinnacle Duplex?

            A stay at Daily Pinnacle Duplex also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Daily Pinnacle Duplex has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is available for an additional charge. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Kuala Lumpur with private transportation, the hotel can arrange taxi service.

            What are my dining options at Daily Pinnacle Duplex?

            To meet any special dietary requirements, halal diet is prepared with the utmost care and attention.

            What is the smoking policy at Daily Pinnacle Duplex?

            Daily Pinnacle Duplex does not permit smoking in any of its rooms or indoor areas.

            What is the closest train, metro, or bus station to Daily Pinnacle Duplex?

            LRT Train Station - Asia Jaya is the closest train, metro, or bus station, about 160 m away from Daily Pinnacle Duplex.

            What restaurants are nearby Daily Pinnacle Duplex?

            Daily Pinnacle Duplex is located in Petaling Jaya, famous for good restaurants such as The Narra Filipino Resto Lounge, Miyabi and Yue.

            What popular shopping places are close to Daily Pinnacle Duplex?

            Daily Pinnacle Duplex is located in Petaling Jaya area which features shopping places such as KB Mall, Amcorp Mall and Jalan Pasar Market.

            What are popular attractions near Daily Pinnacle Duplex?

            Daily Pinnacle Duplex is located in Petaling Jaya area, which is famous for attractions such as Section 57 Park, Dataran Petaling Jaya and Global Business & Convention Centre.

            What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Daily Pinnacle Duplex?

            Daily Pinnacle Duplex is located in the Petaling Jaya area, which is famous for natural sightseeing destinations such as Bukit Gasing Forest Reserve.

            Show more questions
            See map

            Explore the neighborhood

            What people love about Daily Pinnacle Duplex

            • 7.6

              Very good
              Cleanliness

              "Overall house layout and cleanliness were very good."

              Rozelin

              |

              April 4, 2019

            Property ranking|Compared to 7,102 Kuala Lumpur properties
            See all rankings
            Room size
            83 sqm.
            Location score
            7.4/10
            Cleanliness score
            6.9/10
            Couples review score
            6.9/10
            Bigger than
            97
            %
            of Kuala Lumpur properties
            Better than
            86
            %
            of Kuala Lumpur properties
            Better than
            86
            %
            of Kuala Lumpur properties
            Better than
            85
            %
            of Kuala Lumpur properties
            Overall rating:

            6

            Good
            28 reviews
            Cleanliness
            6.9
            Facilities
            4.6
            Location
            7.4
            Read all reviews >
            More about Daily Pinnacle Duplex

            More about Daily Pinnacle Duplex

            Daily Pinnacle Duplex

            Wake up to a magical day and enjoy all that Kuala Lumpur offers with a stay at Daily Pinnacle Duplex. Sampling the authentic culture of Kuala Lumpur is easy with a stay at Daily Pinnacle Duplex, just 10.3 km from Petronas Twin Towers. Did you know? Terminal Bersepadu Selatan is just 8.7 km away, giving guests convenient access to one of the city's urban transportation options.
            Every effort is made to make guests feel comfortable by providing the best in services and amenities. The hotel provides taxi and shuttle services to help you get to where you want to go in Kuala Lumpur. Parking is always available, provided by the hotel for their driving guests. While lodging at this wonderful hotel, the helpful staff at the front desk can assist you with multiple services that include concierge service and express check-in or check-out.
            The hotel even offers a fireplace for a warm atmosphere on chilly nights. In-room conveniences include daily housekeeping, so you can relax and enjoy your stay. The hotel is entirely non-smoking, ensuring a clean air environment.
            Guestrooms are designed to provide an optimal level of comfort with welcoming decor and essential amenities. The hotel provides linen service and air conditioning in some rooms for the benefit of guests. The hotel also provides guests with a coffee or tea maker in some rooms. Knowing that bathroom amenities play an important role in increasing guests' satisfaction, the hotel provides a hair dryer in some select rooms.


            Dining and things to do

            Never let hunger affect your travel plans! Restaurants on-site provide convenient and tasty dining options. If you're picky about eating, don't worry! Daily Pinnacle Duplex has a selection of cuisine types including halal options. Light snacking is available day or night with the hotel's vending machines.


            Around the property

            Visit the sights and local attractions of Kuala Lumpur during your stay at the hotel. Pose in front of Menara Kuala Lumpur located 9.2 km away, and you can always show your friends the time you went to Kuala Lumpur.


            Reasons to stay here

            Rooms here are cheaper than 87% of accommodations in the city.
            This hotel's food and dining score higher than 92% of accommodations in the city.
            Room comfort is said to be outstanding here, scoring higher than 92% of accommodations in the city.

            Show more
            Amenities and facilities
            Review score
            Facilities

            4.6

            Most talked about facilities

            Internet

            4 mentions

            Car Park

            2 mentions

            Housekeeping

            1 mention

            Languages spoken

            • English
            • Malay

            Accessibility

            • Wheelchair accessible

            Internet access

            • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

            Dining, drinking, and snacking

            • Kitchen
            • Restaurant [halal]
            • Restaurants
            • Vending machine

            Services and conveniences

            • Concierge
            • Daily housekeeping
            • Elevator
            • Facilities for disabled guests
            • Fireplace
            • Smoke-free property
            • Smoking area

            For the kids

            • Family room

            Access

            • Check-in/out [express]
            • Check-in/out [private]
            • Pets allowed
            • Security [24-hour]

            Getting around

            • Car park [charges apply]
            • Car park [nearby]
            • Car park [on-site]
            • Shuttle service
            • Taxi service

            Available in all rooms

            • Air conditioning
            • Closet
            • Coffee/tea maker
            • Free bottled water
            • Hair dryer
            • Internet access – wireless
            • Kitchenette
            • Kitchenware
            • Linens
            • Non-smoking
            • Seating area
            • Shower
            • Sofa
            • Telephone
            • Wi-Fi [free]
            Location
            Jalan 51A /223, PJS 52, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 46100
            Very good
            Location

            7.4

            Airports

            • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)
              9.6 km
            • Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
              40.9 km

            Public transportation

            • LRT Train Station - Asia Jaya
              170 m
            • LRT Train Station - Taman Jaya
              970 m

            Hospital or clinic

            • Tun Hussein Onn National Eye Hospital
              470 m

            Shopping

            • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
              9.9 km

            Convenience store

            • 7 Eleven
              550 m

            Cash withdrawal

            • ATM
              300 m
            What's nearby

            Popular landmarks

            • KL Bird Park
              7.2 km
            • Chinatown - Kuala Lumpur
              8.0 km
            • Central Market
              8.1 km
            • Menara Kuala Lumpur
              9.3 km
            • Jalan Alor
              9.4 km
            • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
              9.9 km
            • KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway
              10.1 km
            • Aquaria KLCC
              10.2 km
            • Petronas Twin Towers
              10.3 km
            • KLCC Park
              10.4 km

            Nearby landmarks

            • LRT Train Station - Asia Jaya
              170 m
            • KB Mall
              190 m
            • Tun Hussein Onn National Eye Hospital
              470 m
            • Klinik & Surgeri Muthu
              510 m
            • Pusat Dialisis As-Sofi
              510 m
            • Jaya Shopping Centre Parking Entrance
              600 m
            • Cold Storage Jaya Shopping
              630 m
            • Jasmine Dental Surgery
              630 m
            • Cheong & Chai Dental Surgery
              670 m
            • Daya X Ray Specialist Centre
              670 m
            Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
            Property policies
            Children and extra beds

            Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

            All children are welcome.

            Infant 0-1 year(s)
            Stay for free if using existing bedding.
            Baby cot/crib may be requested directly from the property.
            Children 2-12 year(s)
            Stay for free if using existing bedding.
            If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
            Guests 13 years and older are considered as adults
            Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
            Others
            • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
            Some helpful facts

            Check-in/Check-out

            • Check-in from15:00
            • Check-in until18:30
            • Check-out from07:00
            • Check-out until12:00

            Reviews of Daily Pinnacle Duplex from real guests

            Provided by verified guests of Agoda
            6.0
            /
            10
            Good
            Cleanliness6.9
            Facilities4.6
            Location7.4
            Service4.6
            Value for money6.6
            High score for Kuala Lumpur
            Rating
            9+ Exceptional (0)
            8-9 Excellent (0)
            7-8 Very Good (2)
            6-7 Good (4)
            <6 Below Expectation (11)
            Time of the year
            Mar - May (7)
            Jun - Aug (1)
            Sep - Nov (2)
            Dec - Feb (7)
            All guests (28)
            All languages

            Show reviews that mention 

            Showing 17 verified guest comments
            7.2
            Very good
            Chia from Malaysia
            Group
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in April 2019

            Nice interior . ”

            The problems I’m facing 1. The toilet light are not functioning 2. The air con leaking 3. TV under maintenance as you mention 4. Access card blocked by Pinnacle Office 5. WIFi not functioning

            Reviewed April 17, 2019

            See room deals

            7.6
            Very good
            Rozelin from Malaysia
            Group
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in March 2019

            Very good”

            House was excellent but the policy, that will need to pay 200 deposit was just being informed on the same day checked in. I tried to messaged the host asking about things but no reply at all. What is the purpose havin 'chat message' column if no one there to respond? Overall house layout and cleanliness were very good.

            Reviewed April 05, 2019

            See room deals

            Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I truly appreciate your valuable constructive comments. At The Daily Suites Pinnacle, we pride ourselves in providing engaging experiences straight from the heart, please be assured that we will look into the issues raised. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future with a seamless stay.

            Responded April 11, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            4.0
            Durairaj from Malaysia
            Group
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in April 2019

            A regret booking”

            First n foremost which turned us off is the location of this place. So hard to find this hotel. In actual fact, it was just beside sheraton pj, but we had to call up the guy to ask for location. You guys could have just indicate there in the booking page that its just beside sheraton pj. Secondly, just 3 hours before check in, the person in charge whatsapp me to pay rm200 for deposit n will be refunded 7 - 14 WORKING days?! Don’t think even le meridien hotel has these kind of policy. Thirdly there is no receptionist In the hotel, just a security guard. Fourthly it was not clean and the tv not working, no access card given which means we have to register each time with the security guard to enter n out. Overall, a bad stay! Highly do not recommend this place. Rather pay a little extra and stay right beside them, sheraton pj! Or behind them, armada pj.

            Reviewed April 30, 2019

            See room deals

            6.4
            Good
            Abdul from Singapore
            Family with teens
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in March 2019

            carpark charges”

            Expensive carpark charges not good location.Troublesome getting in and out of the apartment no excess card available.Deposit needed only to Maybank account.Communication only by mobile to the reception.But can say the view is nice and quiet if saying you are staying on the upper floors....

            Reviewed March 26, 2019

            See room deals

            Thank you for staying with The Daily Suites Pinnacle, Petaling Jaya! We regret that the service isn't up to your expectations. But we are pleased to hear that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you again should your travels bring you back to Petaling Jaya.

            Responded April 11, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            5.6
            jason from Malaysia
            Family with teens
            Duplex Apartment
            Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

            Moderate”

            Room is spacious, quiet and new. Good for travel with family or in group. Beds are comfortable. TV under maintenance. Floor is oily. No free parking for guest.

            Reviewed January 05, 2019

            See room deals

            Dear Jason, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us as you mentioned that the floor is oily. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again. Also, I want to apologize as we are still taking steps in providing our guest the best service including to provide the parking for our guest. We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

            Responded January 31, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            6.4
            Good
            felix from Malaysia
            Family with teens
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in November 2018

            Good”

            Pro..gd location, clean,well furnished. Con..request for higher unit but been given the lowest unit I e 6th floor. Each unit should have FREE PARKING...however have to pay for each entry

            Reviewed November 13, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear Felix, thank you for your fair review about our room. Your thoughts of our room's cleanliness, location and the overall condition of our room are duly noted and will be shared with our team. We have checked your checked in date and the reason of why we can't provide a higher unit as requested was because we are fully booked on that day, sorry for the inconvenience that caused you. We also apologize for the hassle you had to go through with the parking and charges. Despite indicating that our property has car parking facilities with additional chargers on our page, we are also extensively looking into possibilities of providing car parks for our guests in the future. TQ.

            Responded January 31, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            4.8
            Glyden
            Family with teens
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in December 2018

            Limited staff support, no free car park”

            The location is very strategy and easy, but check-in is tedious, no on ground staff supporting and receptions, if you looking for stress free check-in, this is not a good choice. And the room did not come with free car park, car park rate is RM3 per hour if you choose to park within the premises.

            Reviewed December 30, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear Glyden, thank you for staying at Daily Pinnacle. Please be assured that we have studied all your valuable comments with concerned operations departments carefully. We will work harder on improving our standards and hope to regain your confidence in our hotel and services. We always strive to provide the best service and satisfy our guests. We wish you a pleasant day ahead and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

            Responded January 31, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            3.6
            Angeline from Malaysia
            Business traveler
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in November 2018

            facilities that supposed to provided totally not function”

            When time we check in I still feel so warm and lovely cause the stuff are welcome us with friendly and smiling face always. Well the first seen of the room nothing to comment too it can say perfect by its outlook. Cleaningness also ok except washroom upper floor was dirty till I might needed to wash on my own. After all I get making noise by my family that the Internet totally not function. The first time they come and check after complain it can still work for about 30minutes ++ after that again gone. I make again complain but they told me will send someone to help to change but till very late at night and we gonna to rest then for what we needed the Internet connection. Pantry with no dishwasher or even a sponge to use to wash cup or bowl we been use. And washroom only lower floor been provided with shampoo, upper floor nothing at all. Been stated there 5guests stay but provide only three towel. The only One floor mat was in house so don't know where should we place it to dry our feet after washroom. hopefully there might have improvement next

            Reviewed December 03, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear Angeline, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us. We are very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We hope you can accept our deepest apologies for the aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations. Everyone at Daily Pinnacle takes guest feedback extremely seriously as we’re constantly striving to provide the best experience possible to all of our guests. We would like to assure you that your experience with your room is not indicative of the usual guest experience. We always want the opportunity to speak with our guests directly so we can remedy any concerns that they may have. Thank you once again for your review, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to show you the great experience that we typically provide to our guests.

            Responded January 31, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            3.6
            hong from Malaysia
            Group
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in August 2018

            Bad experience ”

            First of all , I would like to comment abt the pros of this stay 1. Location . 10/10 Cons 1. Unhelpful and not hospitality host . 2. No access card given ! All the guests were required to register at the main lobby every single time u leave the premises and enter again . Very very inconvenient and this is actually the first time I encountered this kind of policy 2. Cleanliness. Although no thrashes or very obvious dirt noted , the floor are very slippery and oily . 3. Basic amenities: no WiFi provided , no parking allocated ( park at hotel parking at own expenses) 4. Shower head was broken and not fixed . 5. Meant for 4 persons , the fifth person are not provided with blanket and sleep on sofa Overall , not a pleasant stay .

            Reviewed August 05, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear Hong, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the poor experience you had when staying with us. Our rooms are currently in an upgrading process, whereby we will thoroughly will improve our rooms phase by phase. In addition, we will take all measures to improve on this. Despite the shortcomings experienced, we hope you will not put any permanent disfavour to us and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay. Thank you very much and have a good day.

            Responded January 31, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            6.4
            Good
            LETCHUMY from Malaysia
            Couple
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in February 2019

            Good”

            Good location and the suite was cozy. Unfortunately the parking was too expensive since we need to use Sheraton's parking bay.

            Reviewed February 06, 2019

            See room deals

            Dear Ms Letchumy, thank you for the fair review regarding your stay with us. We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with the cost of the parking that being charged to you. We are sorry that at this moment, we are still working towards providing our guest with a parking and we are genuinely sorry that this happened. We will bring this issue as said to the management and look forward to have you again to stay with us. TQ

            Responded February 12, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            4.8
            Rabi-ah from Malaysia
            Family with teens
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

            Acceptable”

            Room excellent but service very poor. No iron No tv No access card No parking for guest. Have to pay. Wifi cannot acces No coffee/tea

            Reviewed December 17, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear Rabi-ah, thank you very much for letting us know the details of your recent stay with us. I apologize that our room did not meet your expectations.For your information, we take our guest review very seriously and now, we provide our guest with ironing facilities and access cards given for each room. However, we are still working on the TV as its under maintenanance and also we are looking for a way to provide our guest with parking. Once again, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations in the case, but rest assured, we are working hard each day to make our guest experience an enjoyable and memorable one.

            Responded January 31, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            3.2
            ROS from Malaysia
            Family with teens
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

            No Tv. No wifi. No room cleaning. Had to pay a lot fir parking. Staff not helpful at all.”

            Had to pay deposit before details of the room were given. No receptionist. Staff not replying whatsapp message. Only after booking and payment they told that tv was not ok. No wifi at all. Have to pay parking fee of RM 12 per day. I stayed 2 days. So need to pay RM 24 When complaint to the owner, they did not reply my message. The staff was not helpful at all. Will not go there next time.

            Reviewed February 07, 2019

            See room deals

            Dear Ros, thank you for taking your time to advise of your recent stay with us. I am very dissapointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly emphatised regarding the points you mentions in your review especially the poor service you receive as a result. Regarding the parking, its already being said that we can't provide the parking space to our guest at this moment but we are working on it. I will make sure that this will be addressed with a concerned party. We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. TQ

            Responded February 12, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            2.0
            yong from Malaysia
            Family with young children
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in May 2019

            Poor service👎”

            The managemant knew then tv cannot be use and under maintainence but they didn't let us know till we reach the hotel. Didn't make sure all the facility are in good condition and even didn't prepare acess card to us .When i reach the hotel and saw those problems,i call the incharge person but he reply me with rudely and ask me cancel this booking with agoda .Very disappointed!

            Reviewed May 28, 2019

            See room deals

            2.8
            Tien from Vietnam
            Group
            Duplex Apartment
            Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

            Be careful with your money to this property”

            I have paid my deposit of 200 Rigit to this property and after 30 days of staying there I didn't get the refund back to my bank account. The reception even blocked my whatsapp so I cant contact them by now. The card for the property during my stay was blocked also regards to some financial problems. if you dont want to loose your money or chase them for the refund. Better not booking this property. I will be waiting for this property to get back the 200 ringit for me. I still keep all the receipts and texts from this property.

            Reviewed May 08, 2019

            See room deals

            5.2
            Sannie from Malaysia
            Family with teens
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

            Bad service ever”

            no wifi provided and their service are very bad

            Reviewed December 18, 2018

            See room deals

            Dear Sannie, thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued for us to improve our service. For your information, we got the issue fixed for the wifi and I am sorry that you have to go through such inconvenience during your stay. We always try our best for all our guests to be satisfied, as our goal is 100 % guest satisfaction. I take your points under consideration and will look seriously at how our service can be improved. Hope to see you around again. TQ.

            Responded January 31, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            2.0
            kong from Malaysia
            Group
            Duplex Apartment
            Stayed 1 night in April 2019

            Bad experience ”

            The management told me fully booked while I reach the Homestay . Can’t check in . The Homestay overbooked and collect deposit from me in advance

            Reviewed April 11, 2019

            See room deals

            Thank you for your feedback. Allow me to also apologize on behalf of the management for the less than satisfied services and inconveniences that you encountered Please accept our most sincere apologies. Please be rest assured that we take your feedback very seriously. Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

            Responded April 15, 2019
            Daily Pinnacle Duplex
            6.8
            Good
            chew from Malaysia
            Group
            Duplex Suite
            Stayed 1 night in February 2019

            很失望收了人家订金等了要一个月了都还不了人”

            很失望收了人家订金等了要一个月了都还不了人

            Reviewed February 27, 2019

            See room deals

            This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

            Back to search results

            Back to room choices

            |

            Dismiss