Book Now: Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Kuta

Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Kuta Reviews

Excellent
From 230 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 84% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (230)Booking.com Reviews (870)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
From 230 reviews
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.3
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service8.7
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (230)
All room types
Showing 115 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Minho from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room, Guest room, King, Pool view, Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Very good choice for KUTA stay”
Poolview room is nice to relax. Pool is good to enjoy swimming and also relaxing. I can enjoy bars, spas, shoppings, good restaurants and kita beach for surfing by walk. Exclude breakfast, there are good restaurants near from hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
NUR from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
Lives up to its brand.”
Had a tough choice making decisions for our stay in Bali. We wanted an accomodation which could cater to us for a family with young children. Decided to book the hotel after checking out the photks and it did not leave us with regrets. Got a corner room (619) and it was overlooking the kids pool (quiter side instead of the lagoon) and also part of the sea it was breathtaking. The hotel does really strict security checks which is good. The staffs are always smiling and proactive. Hotel provides shuttle service to and fro beachwalk shopping mall but we would prefer walking which takes around 10 minutes while you enjoy looking at the shops on the street. Warung Mina Grill and Music is just opposite the hotel, they sell good food too if you are hungry. Minimarts, laundry shops and guardians are also within reach. The kids club is free for the first 2 hours daily but do bring along socks for kids. They have 3 swimming pools (4 actually), one lagoon pool, one geothermal jacuzzis, one kids pool and one rooftop bar pool. My children loves it! My children did not want to bid goodbye to Four Points by Sheraton Kuta Bali, we will be back! 😊
Reviewed November 10, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Grace from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room, Guest room, King, Pool view, Balcony
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Nice SPA and Dinner outdoor”
Staff are friendly and helpful, the traditional Balinese SPA was good and value for money. Look out for the "Grill and Chill" Wednesday deal, the steak was good with relaxing outdoor ambience. The room floor was a bit sticky and could be better if the room has been aired before the next guest arrives.
Reviewed November 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nur from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Lagoon Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Very good location”
The hotel is in a very good location. You get massage / spa parlours, convenience stores, restaurants just within walking distance from the hotel. Rooms are slightly small, but clean. Toilet has a slight sewage smell but was not a big problem for us. The hotel staff (from the receptionists to the restaurant staff) were all amazing. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed December 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Erlinawati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Nice Hotel with nice staff”
Love the bed, the kids club, the breakfast, the room. Everything was great. Thank you for the restaurant staffs who helped me preparing a birthday surprise. We will be back soon . This hotel definitely my top choice to stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Marcus from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018
Great location”
Easy access to everything in Kuta, friendly staff and always happy to help with anything. Bed was very comfortable, best bed I've had in Bali! There are only a few chairs around the ground floor pool and difficult to navigate walking around (the spa is great in the centre) and the top floor pool is very shallow - great for young kids. Pool towels can be hard to find and definitely need new ones as they are very old, stained and tattered! Only issue for us was the wifi on our side didn't work very well - not a problem for some but being self employed I need internet so I used my international data instead. If you like a coffee with breakfast, they don't charge for the first one - took us until our last morning to realise this (the menu price is $5 plus tax).
Reviewed October 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kiseock from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Fantastic!!”
It was great to stay at there. We’ve been bali for times. And four points staying was the first time. It was nice place and people who work at there were so kindly. We definitely want to visit again.
Reviewed November 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Kitiporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room, Guest room, Double, Lagoon view, Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Good location and nice staff”
The hotel is located in good location where is near Kuta Beach but a bit walk 5-10 mins from main road. There are many restaurants around hotel that u can have some meal. I do give credit to staff named “Mina” who is very helpful us to find information about surfing course. She is very good service
Reviewed October 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Praditya from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018
We had a great time staying here for 5 nights”
They upgraded our room since day 1 due to the leakage of air conditioner. Despite that small incidence, everything else about this hotel was very good. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Location is good, 10 mins walking to the beach/beachwalk mall (with 2 toddlers) and 5 mins walking to legian street (sari memorial club). Will definitely come back to this hotel
Reviewed July 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Julie from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
very comfortable, clean and very friendly ataff”
We highly recommend this hotel. Easy access to everything in Kuta very comfortable beds very clean rooms and amazing helpful friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was excellent and plentiful. It's not a traditional Balinese hotel, it's very Western but the Balinese staff make it memorable and just lovely to stay in.
Reviewed August 24, 2018
2.0
Tuyet from Australia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
Dishonest service ”
Not recommended - they took money from my credit card twice for the accommodation and and I was told they will refund me but it has been a week and I tried to email them to ask for confirmation of the refund and they email they provided me no longer exists. The manager’ s Name is Andre Sanjay and the receptionist name is Iga both dishonest people and bunch of lying bastards
Reviewed August 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
frederica from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room, Guest room, King, Pool view, Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Exceptional”
in my opinion i think will be great if you put rug in the floor,, so the floor will be warm and looks clean..
Reviewed November 26, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Cha from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
value for money”
value for money
Reviewed November 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Adrian from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice deco and quiet hotel”
Spent 2 nights at four points and booked through Agoda and when I checked in, the room offered was twin bed (no indication on agoda) and tried to request for a single bed but was told not available. This hotel has several room types and varies from their site from Agoda. Do note that the pool view is actually at the back of the building (very quiiet at night) and overlook a small pool which is different from the lagoon view which is situated nearer to the main building/lobby. Simple room with good firm beds. Lift uses touch screen panels which some are not working too well. Staff were polite and tried to be as helpful as they can whenever possible. Check-in took a litlle longer than I would like as there are only 2 check in counters available. Wasnt in a hurry so just had a sit in the lobby and was promptly offered a drink while waiting. All in all, good for lone travellers or couples.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Steven from Australia
Group
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Excellent Rooftop Pool and Bar”
The amenity of the hotel in excellent - with excellent pools, bars and cafes. It is a very pleasant hotel in close proximity to Legian. The rooms are adequate though a little small and not that sound proof. That said, if you are only using the rooms for sleeping and don't mind waking up early, it is a great hotel.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Edwin from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Comfortable hotel, excellent service”
The hotel is in a strange location, no beach front or main thoroughfare access. Our car had to squeeze through roads barely wide enough for 2 cars to fit. The hotel however is nice and clean, very eclectic decor. The room was good - king bed was comfortable and basic amenities were provided. The most outstanding was the service. The staff were very attentive and took every effort to ensure guests were happy. The breakfast spread was also of a decent quality. Did not swim in the main pool but the rooftop pool was like an oasis. Lush greenery around the pool. Overall an enjoyable stay. Well done and keep it up.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
craig from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Craig”
Four points is new and very nice clean and comfortable rooms nice pool situated between kuta and legien alot of people may not like location as can be difficult to access by car but perfect for me as i like to walk I would stay again for sure
Reviewed June 21, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Matthew from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
new hotel striving to please ”
staff, location, service
this is a fairly new hotel. the staff are eager and rather responsive. I requested a very late check out and although it took time to reply to the request, it was eventually granted and given for free.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
3.6
Shweta from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room, Guest room, King, Pool view, Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Not worth it”
I booked the hotel through the agoda ..i am sure i picked the option - including breakfast ...I was told that breakfast was not included....although the hotel is part of a big chain...it does not fulfill the requirements ...it feels more like a hostel...the service is slow ...i was given a room right at the corner ..after getting it changed , i was told the room was not ready ..as i had already wasted half a day i decided to go out and told the reception to put my luggage in the room after it was ready but after spending 5 hours outside when i got back i saw my luggage still in the reception ....well in short dont get fooled by the Sheraton name
Reviewed December 18, 2018
4.4
Dalphin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room, Guest room, King, Lagoon view, Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Bad - Judge a hotel not only by their service level, but by how they handled unexpected situation.”
Four Point by Sheraton refused to refund despite system error. No reply from staff even though an email was sent to follow up, or during my stay in the hotel. I was a guest of Four Points by Sheraton from Nov 3 to Nov 6, 2018 and I’ve made an online booking for accommodation through Agoda on Nov 2, for a last min solo travel to Bali. The booking was made less than 24 hours. I’ve checked- in the hotel at about 12 midnight. Upon arrival, I was served by Indra and Sugita and was informed that there were two rooms booked under my name. At 1am, three of us called Agoda to inform the error and we seek full refund the 2nd room booked in full. Agoda has gladly agreed on this. To my suprise, the hotel refused to cancel the booking. Despite repeated attempts to seek clarifications, none of the staff updated me during my stay. I’ve sent an email to follow-up the first day I was back but there isn’t ANY reply from the hotel. Shame on you, given is a Four Star Hotel by Marriot
Reviewed November 07, 2018
4.8
Mitchell from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Don’t expect much sleep ”
Way too loud. Microphones blasting on the rooftop. Fireworks. Paper thin walls could hear everything and I mean everything the people next door and walking past were saying. All hours of the night it was awful and a total waste of money. I would expect a refund.
Reviewed May 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Hendrik from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Very nice hotel”
The place is a bit far from main road which is good, because it offer quietness, you can easily walk everywhere from this hotel since it is in the center of kuta. Cleanliness is very good and hotel staff is very welcoming. Would recommend to everyone who want to stay in Bali. I will probably stay here again when I visit Bali again.
Reviewed April 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
DEWI from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Always a gd stay”
Our stay was gd as always...our family suit was done up nicely everyday,clean n smelling gd. The large bed n comfy pillows allows us to hv gd rest. This is a gd and safe hotel for families with children. Breakfast was awesome too. The only thing is,da location is in the smaller street so taxi and cars will find it difficult to drive to the hotel...the road is very small and narrow.
Reviewed April 05, 2018
6.0
priski from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
it was ok. a bit pricey tho”
(+) staffs were very helpful and friendly love the entrance and lobby interior bed was huge and comfortable room was clean with simple design (-) bathroom need an upgrade, not as clean as i expected. i found rust in toilet paper holder and it smell something like herbs or something (not sure) the lagoon was ok, nothing special about it
Reviewed March 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Angela from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Exceptional”
Outstanding hotel we booked the pool access room and I have to say it is one of the best to date. The breakfast was amazing they try to cater for everyone. The egg station was fantastic. The room was very nice bathrooms abit small but ok. The only negative thing is it is in a lane way , very narrow streets outside and surroundings however the location was very good. All the staff were very friendly and very helpful but not in your face which was nice. There was not one staff member I came across that did not smile band did not look like they enjoyed their jobs they were all happy, this make you feel good and welcomed. Body language is very important and they covered this well. Hats off to this hotel good job
Reviewed February 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
sujung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
great location, economical”
perfect for travelers that want to go surfing or grab some drinks. Cost-effective as well!
Reviewed September 18, 2018
3.6
HEE from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room, Guest room, King, Pool view, Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Awful”
Smell of pool is awful.... And locaiton is very bad.
Reviewed January 07, 2019
5.6
Margaret from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 10 nights in October 2018
position of hotel”
Hotel was fine, beautiful swimming pool the only thing that would stop me going there again is the dreadful, dangerous road it is on. I fell over when the road disintegrated under my foot, must have used no cement only sand in that place. After 16 trips to Bali this was the worst location even the taxi drivers didn't want to take us in there said they had too many accidents in that area
Reviewed October 17, 2018
7.6
Very good
Robert from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
Central to everything”
Enjoyed our stay with Four Points. it was very central in Legian, walking distance to beach, Poppies Lane 1 & 2. Staff were always willing to help when we asked. The only thing is the bathroom towels were getting a bit old. We were very happy wit the direct pool access. Looking forward to staying here again
Reviewed August 22, 2018
7.2
Very good
riovino from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Reviewed August 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Shalitha from Sri Lanka
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Value for money”
Value for money hotel. Facilities were beyond expectation for the price paid. Nice rooms and swimming pools. Would recomend to others.
Reviewed May 06, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Samantha from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Very good location ”
just behind Jalan Legian, near massage shop, bar, restaurant and cafe everywhere, by walking distance you can reach Kuta beach :)
Reviewed April 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Nurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
Kids friendly and excellent service ”
In love with thier services especially with kids. Playroom is beautiful and kids love them! Services was top notch from lobby to room, all over the the hotel. Best service so far for my family. Highly recommended for family with kids. Location wise a bit of a walking distance to the main road but necessary convenient shops are quite close by. Full star for everything. Definitely will come back again
Reviewed January 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Bruce from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Made to feel at home”
This hotel is a great mix of friendly old world charm and modern luxury facilities. There is so much we loved about our stay, especially with our pool access villa. Also the location was perfect, within walking distance of pretty much everything in Kuta. Highly recommended!
Reviewed November 14, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Katriona from Australia
Couple
Stayed 10 nights in October 2017
Exceptional”
THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS I ASKED FOR A QUIET ROOM AND THEY PUT US ON THE 2ND FLOOR OPPOSITE THE DAY CARE AND THE KIDS POOL AND LOOKING STRAIGHT INTO THE GYM. SO WE WERE WOKEN UP EVERY MORNING AT 5.30AM WITH KIDS SCREAMING SO PISSED OFF WITH THAT.
Reviewed November 11, 2017
6.0
Bach from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Bad attitude and service”
I go to the hotel and want to check in asap because of hunger and tiredness. However, hotel employee told me that my booking number hadn't existed on the system and server. i gave them the booking number of agoda, but they said that agoda had not send it to them. Thus, they didn't allow me to check in. Although i show them everything i have about my booking and payment, they look at me like a liar. I am really angry at that time - 9pm in Bali
Reviewed July 08, 2017
8.4
Excellent
robyn from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
nice hotel”
the Four Points is a very nice hotel in a good location, if you like the area this would be an excellent choice, the quality of furnishings and the bed and linen, are all top quality like you would expect from a Shereton
Reviewed December 19, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Vivian from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
A very nice hotel, but...”
I love this hotel's design. From lobby, room and pool is simple yet very pretty. But the hotel is located behind the Beachwalk Mall and it's in the alley. You will need to walk around 10 minutes to Kuta Beach and 20 minutes to Kuta Square.
Reviewed November 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Chris from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very nice place, and a reasonable price”
Zero complaints about this place. Bed was huge and comfy, location is good (close enough to Kuta nightlife/beach/shopping), breakfast buffet was excellent and varied, rooftop pool/bar are nice, friendly staff. Nitpicking: Wifi signal cuts out in the bathroom. Not convenient when you have the sambal belly rumbles.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Mohsein from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent Stay In Busy Kuta”
One would expect a great stay at a Starwood Preferred Guest hotel, and the Four Points by Sheraton @ Kuta did not disappoint. The rooms were well done, the beds were awesome, the pillows were nice and fluffy. The best thing about the rooms were the numerous USB ports available on the wall sockets. For a traveller with numerous electronic devices in need of a quick charge, the USB ports were a godsend! Thank you! One small complaint I have about our pool view room was that the hot water in the shower was not hot enough. Even with the tap turned all the way up, the temperature was barely warm. Not to mention the confusion we had because the indicator was placed the wrong way round (blue for 'hot', and red for 'cold). Took a quick check by the maintenance guy to confirm it. Another small complaint we had was the service at The Eatery. We arrived around 8pm after a long and tiring day-trip seeing the sights around Bali, obviously starving. Our food took almost 20 minutes to arrive in a near-empty restaurant. The quality of the food, though, made up for it. Excellent! Would definitely come here again with my kids, although I'm wary about the roads in an around the hotel. Jams everywhere.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Freddy from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Well Designed Hotel”
Hotel interior is well designed exuding Balinese touch. Room is clean and cozy. We got upgraded to lagoon access which is very nice if you want to enjoy the pool. Hotel location is off from the main street and the access street is very small. However, the area looks pretty safe to walk around and at midnight there are plenty of shops still open around the area. Took us 15 mins to walk to main road / mall / beach / shops area. Definitely not for those who don't enjoy walking busy streets. Overall we are very satisfied and would come back again to enjoy Kuta area in this hotel.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
6.0
marcus from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
One Night Stay”
Nice and new. Nice staff and nice bars
Room aircon (AC) is very poor. The condensate drain on the AC unit was blocked and the room has no other ventilation leading to a very damp restlesss night. Every surface was wet. If the AC had worked then this would have been a great hotel.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
2.7
Azlina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Dont go here!!”
Pool access/lagoon access
After hearing the buzz abt the much anticipated new hotel from the good people of Sheraton, me and my family decided to choose it among the hundreds of hotel available then..oh my what a mistake!! After weaving thru( literally ..) streches of narrow back roads in our chaffeured mpv, we finally 'found' the hotel. Now i truly understood what previous reviews were trying to point out...location verdict? sigh...(slapforehead) N when we went to checked in, there were this 3 tbls,barely the size of a console table,that greeted us! Wa ha ha! Ok nevermind that.. Our kid's pool access room(yes kids pool ONLY) was small n tight n was there was absolutely no place/table/area to unpacked even 1 luggage..let alone 3! You are left with ONLY 1 option..the floor!(slapforehead..again) 2nd day, as i was in the shower at 9.30am, there was a power blackout in our room..n yes there was stilk soap on me. Rinsing thru the darkness,i call operator soon aft bt 30 mins in( n iam not exxagerating), NO ONE came..we had to leave our room door ajar as we got ready to go out. Pity the lady at the counter who had to attend to my dismay on the way out..blackout?really?n 30 mins later, still no one came n no power? WOW.. 3rd day,while still in bed around 9.30am again, drilling noises frm the building people can be heard frm rooms above..Aarghhhhh!!!WHYYY?? But the worse is yet to come... Bth my kids took a dip in the kids pool n when they were finished, my son's toes on bth legs was bleeding due to abrasion frm the flr tiles in the pool n when i checked, its felt like sand paper was used for the tiles!! ( i have pictures of the injuries ).He has to leave the hotel being carried out by me to our transport mpv.. The hotel's duty manager was infd bt besides some band-aid applied on my son's leg by the hotels medical team, there was absolutely nothing the hotel can compensate us immediately as we have paid thru Agoda they claimed.. To all, stay at ur own risk...seriously
Reviewed December 06, 2015
3.6
Christofan from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in June 2018
Not worth the money, Verry Slow response staff and boring breakfast”
The staff verry slow response, i have to asked for the same thing for twice untill third times, the management reason that the telephone in my room was broken but acctualy it did not because i heard the staff reply and confirm what i asked for everytime i call. There were mosquitos in my room and bad smell near the cabinet and toilet. The cups were not washed because the cups still dirty where i find the same spot in the same cups. We get old towells and pillowcase. The breakfasts did not have variety for 6 days we stay. It was poor and boring breakfast.
Reviewed June 18, 2018
6.4
Good
Gopinath from India
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Did not meet my expectation”
The hotel did not meet my expectation. Rooms are not spacious, may be due to its location at the heart of Bali. I had the worst experience here when I compare with Four Points in other cities I stayed. The rooms were not checked before offering - Dripping AC, smelling bathroom - maybe I was not lucky. But, then you don't pay a good sum to face such unpleasant things even for once.
Reviewed February 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Maryanne from Australia
Group
Stayed 13 nights in July 2018
Maryanne & Annette from Australia”
Absolutely fabulous. Breakfast amazing. Everything excellent.
Reviewed August 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Rianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Very nice place to stay”
Very nice place to enjoy your holiday but the location is not very good because not on the main street and a bit far to walk around
Reviewed December 20, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Antasena from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Graet hotel.. nice lobby..”
Easy to find good food.. near shopping street
Reviewed November 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Issac from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Best BALI HOTEL !”
Traveling here on business and leisure, great location and away from all the tourist stuff. Excellent staff and food offered. Indoor pool was great ! Great for family and kids as well.
Reviewed October 05, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Siew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Icon Hotel Raising Up at Back Street ”
Clean, Friendly Staff,
Reviewed December 09, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Kiono from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
one of worth value stay hotel”
clean room, neay simplicity room decor, good view from balcony
Wonderful. Strategically located with free shuttle bus to Beachwalk.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Clayton from United States
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018
July Bali Trip”
Excellent staff and very pleasant. Breakfast buffet is very good with everything fresh. Will be returning soon!!!
Reviewed July 24, 2018
6.4
Good
Dixon from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Able to get a better deal elsewhere”
Not very impressed with the hotel. Service was all right. Facilities was minimal, wife encountered unsatisfactory service from the spa in which she cancelled in the end. Lack of writing material, TV channel guide. Cleaniness was all right. Still feel with the price, can get a better offer elsewhere.
Reviewed August 01, 2017
5.2
roshan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Its allrite . Price not worth the rolm”
Location is almost at the heart of the city but problem is the room wasnt clean up to standards. No hot water and sound proofing is poor as when the children swim in the pool in the mornings its very noisy. Will not stay here as little was done when i did the noise complaint
Reviewed July 23, 2017
6.8
Good
Radzia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
A Good Hotel”
facilities are good. Wifi is bad at night it might be due to most guests will be in the hotel. Breakfast was ok. Nothing special and over charged. Smooth check in and check out. Swimming pool was very very very cold all day. They should make it more warmer. That is the only sad thing and that is the reason why guest not willing to swim most of the time. The mgmt should do something. Area - abit far from the kuta central and beach.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
7.7
Very good
Sonia from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel in Legian ”
New hotel, good bed, good service
It was a nice stay at Four Points, nice hotel and brand new, I like the big comfortable bed. The only think I don't like is the location is at the dead end small lane which made the accessibility for cars a bit difficult. Very small lane for 2 directions was very frustrating, when We needed a taxi have to wait for 20 mins, better we walked to the Main Street took about 10-15 mins. There was no pedestrian so when walking to the Main Street , have to keep watching for cars, motorcycles coming from both directions. Other than the location, we were happy with the hotel.
Reviewed September 27, 2015
6.8
Good
Dale from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Adequate”
Nothing about this hotel makes it either outstanding nor inferior. It was adequate with no complaints.
Reviewed June 20, 2017
6.8
Good
Merry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Location is good, but some taxi ask for extra charge because need to get inside narrow street. ”
A bit disappointed because their cleaning service was at noon (about 5 pm)
Reviewed March 26, 2017
5.6
Christa from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Far enough from the beach and shopping area”
Disappointed with location, too far from anywhere..
Reviewed August 22, 2016
6.0
Bambang from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice Hotel with Terrible Access”
Nicely designed hotel with wrong location. I love the lagoon access room where we stayed. It was nice. Luckily i drove small city car to get there.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
7.2
Very good
CHEOK from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Very good”
The Hotel is clean is well maintain. The swimming pool is beautiful. The hotel rooms which situated in front of the swimming pool is fantastic. The interior design of the hotel is exceptional.
Reviewed March 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
rachel from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Fantastic Hotel ”
second time staying here and wont be the last. Fantastic facilities and staff. great location
Reviewed August 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Randy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Great Hotel in Kuta Area”
Excellent hotel in Kuta Area. 10 mins walk to the beach. Room was very comfy. It worths every single penny
Reviewed May 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
rachel from Australia
Group
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
Fantastic Hotel ”
great location away from the hustle and bustle but walking distance to everything friendly staff have already booked the next trip here
Reviewed April 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Meng from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Great service and breakfast”
Enjoyed my stay at four point to begin my Bali trip. Good for short term stay!
Reviewed December 26, 2016
8.8
Excellent
cipta from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
nice place”
very good place and near
Reviewed December 06, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Nicole from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
Great location, near new”
Enjoyed our time at Four Points, staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, hotel is near new.
Reviewed October 31, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ary from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Value for money, good service”
Value for money, good service
Reviewed October 27, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Serginho from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice and new”
The hotel is new and has a nice design of the interior. Staff was very helpful when my child got injured. The beach is at walking distance 5-10 minutes.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Yahya from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Hotel was good”
Only wifi didnt work well. Other than that regarding d hotel, is good
Reviewed July 24, 2016