Travelling to India? Read all updated requirements before you book.
T24 Retro
T24 Retro
T24 Retro
T24 Retro
T24 Retro
T24 Retro
T24 Retro

Removed from saved list

7.1

Very good

262 reviews

262 reviews

Housekeeping5
Breakfast2
See map

8

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location - 1.1 kilometers from city center
Popular neighborhood
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Juhu Beach 2.9 km
Bandra-Worli Sea Link 8.3 km
Shree Siddhivinayak 9.3 km
Sri Sri Radha Gopinath Temple 16.2 km
Elephanta Caves 16.9 km
Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 18.2 km
Marine Drive 18.5 km
Nariman Point 19.3 km
Gateway of India 19.6 km
Colaba 21.6 km
Nearby landmarks
Consulate of Greek 380 m
Mod'Art International 1.0 km
Vile Parle Railway Station 1.1 km
Shree Rama Jain Dev Sthan 1.2 km
Parla Jin Mandir 1.2 km
Mount Carmel Church 1.3 km
Nanavati Hospital 1.4 km
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport 1.5 km
Rochiram's Shopping Centre 1.5 km
Gurudev Datta Mandir 1.5 km
Newly renovated

T24 Retro

Nehru Road Ext., Vile Parle (East), Near Domestic Airport, Vile Parle, Mumbai, India, 400099 - See map

The car parking and the Wi-Fi are always free, so you can stay in touch and come and go as you please. Conveniently situated in the Vile Parle part of Mumbai, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Gateway of India. This 3-star property features restaurant to make your stay more indulgent and memorable.

Show more

Highlights

Located in heart of Mumbai

Front desk [24-hour]

Airport transport

Currency conversion service

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Free face masks
Health and Medical
First aid kit
Doctor/nurse on call

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Transport to airport

Car park

Shuttle service

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Luggage storage

Contactless check-in/out

Restaurants

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Mumbai every 2 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money6.6
Distance to city center2.5km
Location rating8.0
Nearest airportChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport (BOM)
Distance to airport1.5 km

Rooms available at T24 Retro

Family Room
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 king beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Room
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds & 1 double be...
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Room
...
  • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed & 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Suite
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Room
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Club Room
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Room Assigned on Arrival
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Closed
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room (2 Single Bed / 1 King Bed)
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Executive Room (1 Queen Bed / 2 Single Bed)
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices

        Frequently asked questions

        What time is check-in and check-out at T24 Retro?

        Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

        How do I get to T24 Retro?

        T24 Retro is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 700 INR. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at T24 Retro also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, T24 Retro has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the hotel. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Mumbai with private transportation, the hotel can arrange car rental for you.

        Is breakfast offered at T24 Retro?

        Start your mornings right, with the à la carte, continental and buffet breakfast options offered at T24 Retro. Asian breakfast is available for guests. There's an additional charge of 450 INR for adults and 300 INR for children if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the hotel.

        What are my dining options at T24 Retro?

        T24 Retro features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience.

        What is the smoking policy at T24 Retro?

        T24 Retro does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

        What is the closest train, metro, or bus station to T24 Retro?

        Vile Parle Railway Station is the closest train, metro, or bus station, about 1.0 km away from T24 Retro.

        What restaurants are nearby T24 Retro?

        T24 Retro’s neighborhood is Vile Parle which includes popular restaurants such as Mostly Grills, South of Vindhyas and Ocean.

        What popular shopping places are close to T24 Retro?

        T24 Retro is located in Vile Parle area which features shopping places such as Mod'Art International, Rochiram's Shopping Centre and Prime Mall.

        What are popular attractions near T24 Retro?

        T24 Retro’s location in the Vile Parle neighborhood makes it close to famous attractions including Shree Rama Jain Dev Sthan, Parla Jin Mandir and Mount Carmel Church.

        What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to T24 Retro?

        T24 Retro’s nearby natural sights include Bhavan's Nature and Adventure Centre located in the same Vile Parle area.

        Show more questions
        See map

        Explore the neighborhood

        What people love about T24 Retro

        • 8.8

          Excellent
          Location

          "Great location with quality food."

          Clive

          |

          May 28, 2022

        • 10

          Exceptional
          Staff 

          "Quirky retro themed hotel room with friendly staff and yummy food in their restaurant."

          manjushree

          |

          March 1, 2022

        • 10

          Exceptional
          Cleanliness

          "Well located, clean and economic place to stay."

          Inderveer

          |

          December 26, 2021

        Property ranking|Compared to 1,514 Mumbai properties
        See all rankings
        Location score
        8/10
        Room comfort score
        6.5/10
        Service score
        7.2/10
        Cleanliness score
        6.9/10
        Better than
        93
        %
        of Mumbai properties
        Better than
        93
        %
        of Mumbai properties
        Better than
        89
        %
        of Mumbai properties
        Better than
        88
        %
        of Mumbai properties
        Overall rating:

        7.1

        Very good
        262 reviews
        Cleanliness
        6.9
        Facilities
        6.5
        Location
        8.0
        Read all reviews >
        More about T24 Retro

        More about T24 Retro

        T24 Retro

        T24 Retro is a distinct addition to Mumbai and a smart choice for travelers. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, get the most out of your trip with a stay at T24 Retro.
        T24 Retro provides a range services and amenities to help make your stay more comfortable. Never be out of touch with your contacts, with free Wi-Fi offered throughout your stay. If you need a ride from or to the airport, the hotel can arrange it before your check-in date. Exploring Mumbai is made even more convenient with the car hire and shuttle services available at the hotel.
        If you plan to arrive by car, you'll appreciate the hotel's free parking, right on-site. The hotel provides front desk services such as concierge service, luggage storage and safety deposit boxes for guests' convenience. If you need, the ticket service and tours can even help you book tickets and reservations at all the best shows and programs nearby. Staying for a long time, or just need clean clothes? dry cleaning service and laundry service offered at the hotel will keep your favorite travel outfits clean and available.
        For lazy days and nights, in-room conveniences like 24-hour room service, room service and daily housekeeping let you make the most of your room. Please be advised that smoking is not allowed in the hotel to allow cleaner air for all guests. Smoking is limited to designated areas only, for the health and well-being of all guests and staff.
        Feel right at home during your stay at T24 Retro. Some rooms at T24 Retro are equipped with air conditioning for your convenience. In-room entertainment such as daily newspaper, television and cable TV is provided for guests in some selected rooms. The hotel also offers a refrigerator, bottled water, a coffee or tea maker and mini bar in some rooms for when you feel like it is needed.
        Knowing that bathroom amenities play an important role in increasing guests' satisfaction, the hotel provides toiletries in some select rooms.


        Dining and things to do

        Nothing starts a morning better than a delicious breakfast, which you can always enjoy in-house at T24 Retro. Everyone loves a good cup of coffee! A coffee shop on-site means you can enjoy a cup of real, freshly brewed coffee every morning -- or anytime you feel like it. If you don't feel like going out to eat, you can always opt for the delicious dining options at the hotel. A night in at the hotel's bar can be as fun as a night out with your travel companions.
        Never let a day go wasted when you're at T24 Retro with all the activities and facilities provided. Have fun with your friends or family, or even meet new people at the library.


        Around the property

        Take some time to explore Mumbai during your stay at the hotel. There are lots of things you and your travel group can do near T24 Retro, starting with visits to Marine Drive just 18.4 km away. Experience local culture through architecture at Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus located 18.1 km away.


        Reasons to stay here

        Know you'll get excellent dining options here, where past guests have rated onsite or nearby dining above 93% of the city's accommodation.
        This accommodation is highly recommended for its location, scoring higher than 92% of other options in the city.
        It's hard to beat the room comfort here, which is rated higher than 93% of other accommodations in Mumbai.

        Show more
        Amenities and facilities
        Good
        Facilities

        6.5

        Most talked about facilities

        Breakfast

        15 mentions

        Housekeeping

        9 mentions

        Food & Dining

        8 mentions

        Internet

        7 mentions

        Languages spoken

        • English
        • Hindi

        Accessibility

        • Wheelchair accessible

        Internet access

        • Complimentary WIFi in all rooms
        • Internet services
        • Wi-Fi in public areas

        Things to do, ways to relax

        • On-site entertainment
        • Ticket services
        • Tours

        Cleanliness and safety

        • Anti-viral cleaning products
        • Body thermometer
        • Breakfast in room
        • Breakfast takeaway service
        • Cashless payment service
        • Daily disinfection in all rooms
        • Daily disinfection in common areas
        • Doctor/nurse on call
        • Face coverings on staff
        • First aid kit
        • Free face masks
        • Guest rooms seal after sanitization
        • Hand sanitizer
        • Hot water linen and laundry washing
        • Hygiene certification
        • Individually-wrapped food options
        • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
        • Professional-grade sanitizing services
        • Protective screens in common areas
        • Room sanitization opt-out available
        • Rooms sanitized between stays
        • Safe dining setup
        • Sanitized kitchen and tableware items
        • Staff trained in safety protocol
        • Temperature check for guests and staff

        Dining, drinking, and snacking

        • Alternative meal arrangement
        • Bar
        • Coffee shop
        • Happy hour
        • Restaurants
        • Room service [24-hour]

        Services and conveniences

        • Air conditioning in public area
        • Concierge
        • Contactless check-in/out
        • Currency conversion service
        • Daily cleaning
        • Disabled facilities
        • Dry cleaning
        • Elevator
        • Food delivery
        • Invoice provided
        • Ironing service
        • Laundry service
        • Library
        • Luggage storage
        • Meeting/banquet facilities
        • Safety deposit boxes
        • Smoke-free property
        • Smoking area

        For the kids

        • Family room
        • Kids meal

        Access

        • CCTV in common areas
        • CCTV outside property
        • Couples only
        • Fire extinguisher
        • Front desk [24-hour]
        • Non-smoking rooms
        • Pets allowed
        • Safety/security feature
        • Security [24-hour]
        • Smoke alarms

        Getting around

        • Car park [free of charge]
        • Car park [nearby]
        • Car park [on-site]
        • Rental car
        • Shuttle service
        • Transport to airport

        Available in all rooms

        • A/C
        • Accessible by elevator
        • Alarm clock
        • Closet
        • Coffee/tea machine
        • Complimentary drinking water
        • Daily newspaper
        • Desk
        • Fan
        • Hair dryer
        • Individual air conditioning
        • Iron and ironing board
        • Linens
        • Lock box in room
        • Non-smoking
        • Phone
        • Private bathroom
        • Safety/security feature
        • Satellite/cable channels
        • Seating area
        • Shower
        • Smoke alarm
        • Socket near the bed
        • Streaming service like Netflix
        • Toiletries
        • Towels
        • Trash cans
        • Wake up call
        • Wi-Fi
        • Wi-Fi [complimentary]
        • Wooden/parqueted flooring
        Food and dining
        Breakfast options
        • Asian
        • Continental
        • Vegetarian
        • Buffet
        Restaurants on site

        BLEND - Kitchen & Bar

        • Cuisine: Asian
        • Menu: Buffet, A-la-carte
        Location
        Nehru Road Ext., Vile Parle (East), Near Domestic Airport, Vile Parle, Mumbai, India, 400099
        Excellent
        Location

        8

        Airports

        • Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport (BOM)
          1.5 km 14 min drive
        • Pune Airport (PNQ)
          125.1 km 3.3 hour drive

        Public transportation

        • Vile Parle Railway Station
          1.1 km
        • Western Express Highway
          2.1 km

        Hospital or clinic

        • Nanavati Hospital
          1.4 km

        Shopping

        • R City Mall
          6.6 km

        Cash withdrawal

        • ATM
          340 m
        What's nearby

        Popular landmarks

        • Juhu Beach
          2.9 km
        • Bandra-Worli Sea Link
          8.3 km
        • Shree Siddhivinayak
          9.3 km
        • Sri Sri Radha Gopinath Temple
          16.2 km
        • Elephanta Caves
          16.9 km
        • Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus
          18.2 km
        • Marine Drive
          18.5 km
        • Nariman Point
          19.3 km
        • Gateway of India
          19.6 km
        • Colaba
          21.6 km

        Nearby landmarks

        • Consulate of Greek
          380 m
        • Mod'Art International
          1.0 km
        • Vile Parle Railway Station
          1.1 km
        • Shree Rama Jain Dev Sthan
          1.2 km
        • Parla Jin Mandir
          1.2 km
        • Mount Carmel Church
          1.3 km
        • Nanavati Hospital
          1.4 km
        • Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport
          1.5 km
        • Rochiram's Shopping Centre
          1.5 km
        • Gurudev Datta Mandir
          1.5 km
        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Property policies
        Children and extra beds

        Extra beds vary by room. Please check each room's capacity for details.

        All children are welcome.

        Infant 0-2 year(s)
        Stay for free if using existing bedding.
        Baby cot/crib may be requested directly from the property.
        Children 3-5 year(s)
        Must use an extra bed
        If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
        Guests 6 years and older are considered as adults
        Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
        Others
        • Breakfast is served from 07:30 AM to 10:30 AM.
        • Dinner is served from 07:30 PM to 11:00 PM.
        • Airport transfer is available at an additional charge. In order to reserve the transfer, please inform the property of your arrival details at least 2 days prior to arrival.
        • The property reserves the right of admission. Accommodation can be denied to guests posing as married couples if suitable ID proof is not presented at the time of check-in.
        • The property accepts bookings only from non-local guests. Guests whose residence is within the same city as the property will not be allowed to check in.
        • Guests must provide a valid form of government regulated identification (eg. passport, ID card, driver’s license, etc.) upon check-in.
        • The minimum age required to check in is 18 years.
        • When booking 6 or more rooms, special policies may apply.
        Some helpful facts

        Check-in/Check-out

        • Check-in from14:00
        • Check-out until12:00
        • Reception open until23:59

        Getting around

        • Airport transfer fee700 INR
        • Distance from city center2.5km
        • Travel time to airport (minutes)5

        Extras

        • Breakfast charge (unless included in room price)450 INR

        The property

        • Non-smoking rooms/floorsno
        • Number of floors6
        • Number of restaurants1
        • Number of rooms 54
        • Room voltage220
        • Most recent renovation2020
        Property announcements

        Extra bed is a mattress and is subject to availability.

        Please note that any changes in tax structure due to government policies will result in revised taxes, which will be applicable to all reservations and will be charged additionally during check out.

        Reviews of T24 Retro from real guests

        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        Cleanliness6.9
        Facilities6.5
        Location8.0
        Room comfort and quality6.5
        Service7.2
        Value for money6.6
        High score for Mumbai
        Rating
        9+ Exceptional (13)
        8-9 Excellent (14)
        7-8 Very Good (22)
        6-7 Good (25)
        <6 Below Expectation (51)
        Time of the year
        Mar - May (33)
        Jun - Aug (26)
        Sep - Nov (28)
        Dec - Feb (38)
        All guests (195)
        All room types
        All languages

        Show reviews that mention 

        Showing 125 verified guest comments
        12345
        8.4
        Excellent
        Manoj from India
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in January 2018

        Very noisy”

        This is next to the domestic terminal in Mumbai and close to bunch of other such transit hotels. The rooms and bathrooms were on acceptable level of cleanliness. The food choice was poor. Our biggest complaint was the noise. The rooms have very thin walls and this being transit hotel, guests arrive and leave all through the night.

        Reviewed May 02, 2018

        See room deals

        Dear Manoj Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! We are disheartened to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for the same. Thank You for taking out time to discuss the matter. Your feedback has been taken up with utmost seriousness with the respective teams for corrective action. We shall also sensitize our team in handling guest requests in a more effective manner. We would request you to treat this as a one-off incident and not let it mar your overall impression of our brand. We hope that you give us a chance to serve you again. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 24, 2022
        T24 Retro
        7.3
        Very good
        Sudhir from United States
        Family with teens
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in July 2012

        Small Clean Hotel, good for transit stays”

        Very close to airport, airport pickup/dropoff, clean rooms

        there is almost no information available about the hotel and various types of its rooms. so i called up the hotel to understand the rooms and facilities available. that is the best way to get to know about hotel. i finally booked 2 deluxe rooms for me & my family. the hotel had told me to give my room preferences on the internet while booking the room. there was no such option. so i sent an email to hotel sending my room preferences (close to each other) and airport pickup timings. and then there was no reply/acknowledgement. i called up hotel again next day and they told me that they did not see my reservation. so i emailed agoda vouchers to them. they finally acknowledged and confirmed airport pickup in abut 48 hours. the airport pickup was professional. the hotel is located in back streets (dark and a bit broken roads). it was raining when i reached and street was muddy too. the hotel was very small. the lobby was small, the rooms were small. however, the rooms were clean and fully functional. the tv was small, aircon was an old windows unit ac, the elevator was 20+ years old with manual iron grills that had to be closed before elevator would work etc etc. the bell boys took up all my luggage, but were expecting a "tip". it was almost laughable that they would continue to show me every small bit of my room/luggage unless i sent them off with a tip. the checkout and airport dropff (chargeable) was uneventfull. overall.. a small, clean hotel, 2-3 minutes from mumbai domestic airport. i would not stay here if i had to stay for a couple of days. however, for travellers in transit, it is a great value for money.

        Reviewed July 15, 2012

        See room deals

        Dear Sudhir Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and choosing to stay with us and bringing to our attention the issues you have encountered during your stay. While we are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant experience highlighting the services and facilities that met with your expectations. We note with concern that some of our services were not to your satisfaction. We assure you the necessary steps have been taken to improve some of the issues highlighted by you. We thank you for your feedback, as that helps us to refine our services further. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 26, 2022
        T24 Retro
        10.0
        Exceptional
        dongdeok from South Korea
        Business traveler
        Stayed 1 night in December 2011

        Professional staff & Quick service,pick up service”

        They are very professional, My boss loved it.

        We recommend this hotel who is businessman, travel, transit person, anyone. Both of us made misunderstanding for reservation, but the staff served better room than we booked, even they had 3 sweet suit room only. Also, the driver is always stay in airport, they fully knew our pick up schedule and are ready to support us.

        Reviewed December 09, 2011

        See room deals

        Dear Dongdeok Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for choosing to stay with T24 Retro. We thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your valuable feedback. It is delightful to receive such feedback and to know you had a memorable experience at T24 Retro Your overall appreciation is overwhelming and encourages us to serve our Guests even better. We look forward to having you visit us once again in the near future. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 26, 2022
        T24 Retro
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Ariel from Spain
        Group
        Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

        Excelent real clean hotel.”

        Really clean, great food, great staff, good price, beside domestic airport

        Finally found a good economic hotel in Mumbai! even if you could walk 10 minutes from the domestic airport, they pick you up over there. the staff is very gentle and it is really clean. The food is very good, great breakfast. Even that i'v got a bit late they even cooked a bit more for me.

        Reviewed November 18, 2012

        See room deals

        Dear Ariel Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay at T24 Retro and we appreciate your time to share feedback of your experience with us your generous praise is very rewarding and will inspires us to do even better thank you for your positive review We look forward to your continued visits and we assure you our best services and attention at all times. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 25, 2022
        T24 Retro
        7.3
        Very good
        Carmen from United States
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

        Convenient to BOMairports, shuttle, great staff”

        Domestic airport proximity, airport shuttle, helpful staf

        I have stayed at the Transit at least a dozen times. It is the hotel I choose when flying in and out of Mumbai, since Jan 6, 2012 for both domestic and international flights. It is a little pricey but worth it for the convenience. The restaurant is decent, staff are always attentive and welcoming, rooms are clean. Suites are very nice. Sometimes air conditioning functions poorly and, on this stay, the internet on my floor didn't work.

        Reviewed June 08, 2013

        See room deals

        Dear Carmen Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for writing a review with regards to your stay at T24 Retro. We are happy to know that we are your preferred choice. We are delighted that our facilities and our hospitality were at par with your expectations our team appreciates your feedback highlighting the hotel proximity to the airport and we are glad to know that you had an overall great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 25, 2022
        T24 Retro
        6.7
        Good
        Lorna from United States
        Solo traveler
        Executive Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2015

        Airport accerssible”

        Location, airport transfer, Availability

        My stay at the Hotel Transit was acceptable. The room was not as nice as I expected. I booked an upgraded room but the only extra thing about it was the desk in one corner. Agoda advertised it as a half-price deal but this hotel is not worth twice what I paid. I was very disappointed that the restaurant closed at 3pm, just as I arrived at the hotel hungry. There is no other restaurant in the area. The room was far from sound proof. I could hear the phone in the next room ringing as if it was right by my bed. Overall, an acceptable stay for a few hours close to the airport.

        Reviewed June 13, 2015

        See room deals

        Dear Loma Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We regret to note your disappointment with your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. I assure you that the same has been taken up with the concerned to ensure the same does not reoccur. We would request you to kindly treat this incident as an aberration and not as a standard that we aim to achieve. It’s only through constructive feedback such as yours that allows us to improve our performance and develop the quality of facilities and service we have to offer to our guests With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 25, 2022
        T24 Retro
        8.3
        Excellent
        Jose from Philippines
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

        " Reasonably Priced, Simple and Clean Hotel"”

        Good location, good price, clean room, friendly staff

        This is my second time to stay in this hotel. I chose it again because of its good location, reasonable price, clean rooms and friendly staff. During this stay, i was given a room that was more presentable than what i had during my first stay. And, this time, there were more amenities in the bathroom. For breakfast, i was able to request for fried eggs and chicken sausages, which are not regular breakfast offerings. Good stay!

        Reviewed December 12, 2012

        See room deals

        Dear Jose Namaste!! Thank you so much for your kind comments we at T24 Retro strive to pamper guest with perfect wow experience with our refreshing amenities and warm hospitality. It is a great to know that you loved everything about our hotel and carried back memories of a comfortable stay you kind remarks about our associates restaurants and other services are much valued. We look forward to welcoming you soon for another enriching experience. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 25, 2022
        T24 Retro
        8.8
        Excellent
        Matthew from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in November 2016

        Good transit stop”

        If you want a comfy bed and shower right by the airport without wasting loads of Rupees, Transit fits the bill. Unfailingly polite and smiling staff too.

        Reviewed November 29, 2016

        See room deals

        Dear Matthew Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience at T24 Retro Mumbai. I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests. The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 24, 2022
        T24 Retro
        8.8
        Excellent
        Vicki from United Kingdom
        Couple
        Executive Room
        Stayed 1 night in March 2019

        Overnight stay”

        Stayed at this hotel overnight arrival at 2100 and leaving at 700 next morning for early flight room was comfortable and staff friendly and helpful did not use any facilities in the hotel though Would definitely use again as overnight stop off hotel was very close to both terminals and offered transfer to them at additional cost of 550rps to international terminal and 350 to the domestic

        Reviewed March 10, 2019

        See room deals

        Dear Vicki Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you were happy with the overall experience of your visit. We pride ourselves in providing our guests the Signature T24 Retro experience and appreciation from guests further encourages us in our quest of providing luxury hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and offerings which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates us even further. Please be assured that I would personally convey your message. We look forward to welcoming you again. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 24, 2022
        T24 Retro
        7.0
        Very good
        Sandra from New Zealand
        Family with teens
        Stayed 1 night in June 2012

        Great location near Mumbai Domestic”

        Location, Price, helpful staff, pickup/drop off service

        This hotel is situated just 3 mins from Santacruz domestic terminal at Mumbai airport where we had an early morning departing flight. We were held up for more than an hour at Immigration on arrival but the driver was still waiting for us well after midnight. The rooms were basic but they were clean and the staff were very helpful. We were just there for 8 hours overnight so the location and the efficiency of the staff was what we needed.

        Reviewed June 24, 2012

        See room deals

        Dear Sandra Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and choosing to stay with us and bringing to our attention the issues you have encountered during your stay. While we are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant experience highlighting the services and facilities that met with your expectations. We note with concern that some of our services were not to your satisfaction. We assure you the necessary steps have been taken to improve some of the issues highlighted by you. We thank you for your feedback, as that helps us to refine our services further. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 26, 2022
        T24 Retro
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Ashok from India
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

        Great location ; courteous staff”

        Convenient location, walkable from domestic airport ; courteous pleaant helpful staff & Mgt ; goodd wholesome restaurant food ; good that drinks not allowed in rooms, only in restaurant. Have been repeating this hotel for past some years for these reasons.

        Reviewed October 19, 2018

        See room deals

        Dear Ashok Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for choosing to stay with T24 Retro. We thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your valuable feedback. It is delightful to receive such feedback and to know you had a memorable experience at T24 Retro Your overall appreciation is overwhelming and encourages us to serve our Guests even better. We look forward to having you visit us once again in the near future. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 24, 2022
        T24 Retro
        7.2
        Very good
        Venugopal from India
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in July 2017

        Very good”

        food are tooooooo costly.. one bisleri water Rs 110 per bottle.. no where and any where in india.. all food items are 300% costlier than any where else.. Rooms and stay is good and very much nearby Mumbai Dom Airport. one and only advantage.

        Reviewed July 25, 2017

        See room deals

        Dear Venugopal Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and choosing to stay with us and bringing to our attention the issues you have encountered during your stay. While we are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant experience highlighting the services and facilities that met with your expectations. We note with concern that some of our services were not to your satisfaction. We assure you the necessary steps have been taken to improve some of the issues highlighted by you. We thank you for your feedback, as that helps us to refine our services further. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 24, 2022
        T24 Retro
        10.0
        Exceptional
        HINAL from United Kingdom
        Family with young children
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in April 2015

        review of Transit”

        food, price, comfort

        Best value for money. Staff is so friendly and professional. Hygiene is better than ITC grand for the half price. Very good lunch and breakfast. Complementary shuttle service was so useful. Ideal location as well. Kids really enjoyed there

        Reviewed April 21, 2015

        See room deals

        Dear Hinal Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! The entire team joins me in thanking you for staying with us. We are delighted to read your review and to note that you had wonderful experience and that you have taken back fond memories of your stay. We await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back at T24 Retro. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 24, 2022
        T24 Retro
        9.3
        Exceptional
        Paul from Australia
        Couple
        Stayed 1 night in August 2012

        Convenient Location”

        Very clean and tidy with friendly staff

        The hotel had a driver waiting for us after exiting customs at the airport. No fuss no hassles very well done. Very good location if you require a hotel near the airport.

        Reviewed August 17, 2012

        See room deals

        Dear Paul Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for your feedback. I am grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guest is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guest. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at T24 Retro in the near future. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 25, 2022
        T24 Retro
        7.0
        Very good
        Sachin from India
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in August 2012

        Good lacation for International passengers”

        Near to Domestic Airport 5 Min

        I reached Mumbai late night and had an early morning flight (Domestic). So best hotel as very near to domestic airport 2-5 Min drive.

        Reviewed October 04, 2012

        See room deals

        Dear Sachin Namaste!! Thank you so much for your kind comments we at T24 Retro strive to pamper guest with perfect wow experience with our refreshing amenities and warm hospitality. It is a great to know that you loved everything about our hotel and carried back memories of a comfortable stay you kind remarks about our associate’s restaurants and other services are much valued. We look forward to welcoming you soon for another enriching experience. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 26, 2022
        T24 Retro
        7.0
        Very good
        Jose from Philippines
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in October 2012

        Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff”

        Location, Price

        i stayed for 1 night only. the hotel's location is convenient for a business traveler with appointments around the area. traveling back to the hotel and later to the international airport is easy. the room is small, just good enough for one occupant. bathroom is "simple" with but a small soap and shampoo sachet provided. there is not much choice at the buffet breakfast. prices of meals for snack and dinner are expensive.

        Reviewed October 11, 2012

        See room deals

        Dear Jose Greetings from T24 retro Mumbai!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and choosing to stay with us and bringing to our attention the issues you have encountered during your stay. While we are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant experience highlighting the services and facilities that met with your expectations. We note with concern that some of our services were not to your satisfaction. We assure you the necessary steps have been taken to improve some of the issues highlighted by you. We thank you for your feedback, as that helps us to refine our services further. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 26, 2022
        T24 Retro
        7.7
        Very good
        Clayton from India
        Solo traveler
        Stayed 3 nights in August 2011

        Nice hotel for the price and friendly staff”

        friendly staff,airport transfer included as well as all meals included

        even though i had sent them emails telling them my time of arrival i had to wait half an hour till they showed up.on a positive note the check in was fast and the service was of a 5 star hotel standards.the bedsheets and pillows were not clean they had stains on it so the cleanliness was not up to the mark. however the package that i got was for about for 3 nights including airport transfer as well as breakfast,lunch and dinner so i think that was value for money so i would definitely recommend this hotel if you plan on staying for between 1-4 nights.

        Reviewed August 20, 2011

        See room deals

        Dear Clayton Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and choosing to stay with us and bringing to our attention the issues you have encountered during your stay. While we are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant experience highlighting the services and facilities that met with your expectations. We note with concern that some of our services were not to your satisfaction. We assure you the necessary steps have been taken to improve some of the issues highlighted by you. We thank you for your feedback, as that helps us to refine our services further. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 25, 2022
        T24 Retro
        8.7
        Excellent
        Peter from India
        Family with teens
        Family Room
        Stayed 1 night in April 2015

        Nice family room for 4”

        The family room (#109) was spacious. the room was clean and the morning breakfast was good

        Had an overnight stay here. We had booked the family room for the 4 of us. The room was quite spacious, the linen and towels were clean, and the air conditioning was very good. The washroom was also clean. There wasn't much noise as well. The complimentary breakfast was also very good. On the downside, the round the clock menu should have the wider choice. We only had the club sandwiches which were quite good, but a tad overpriced. Definitely recommended!!

        Reviewed April 20, 2015

        See room deals

        Dear Peter Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and choosing to stay with us and bringing to our attention the issues you have encountered during your stay. While we are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant experience highlighting the services and facilities that met with your expectations. We note with concern that some of our services were not to your satisfaction. We assure you the necessary steps have been taken to improve some of the issues highlighted by you. We thank you for your feedback, as that helps us to refine our services further. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 24, 2022
        T24 Retro
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Devesh from United Kingdom
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in June 2018

        Clean and tidy”

        Stayed at the hotel for a night during a business trip. The room was clean, staff were helpful. Many thanks!

        Reviewed June 25, 2018

        See room deals

        Dear Devesh Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you were happy with the overall experience of your visit. We pride ourselves in providing our guests the Signature T24 Retro experience and appreciation from guests further encourages us in our quest of providing luxury hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and offerings which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates us even further. Please be assured that I would personally convey your message. We look forward to welcoming you again. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 24, 2022
        T24 Retro
        6.7
        Good
        Boopathy from India
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 1 night in January 2013

        Good for short stay”

        Airport Pick-up, Breakfast

        this hotel is situated close to the domestic airport. good for a short stay or transit stay. they provide free airport pick-up and drop, which is nice. breakfast has good spread.

        Reviewed January 08, 2013

        See room deals

        Dear Boopathy Greetings from T24 Retro Mumbai!! Thank you for such an encouraging feedback reading this review has definitely brought a big smile to my face my team will be thrilled to hear the kind words you have to say. We have been working tirelessly to create the moments you have had with us in the past and we are happy to see we did meet your expectations. We hope to see you amidst us again. With warm regards Team T24 Retro

        Responded June 25, 2022
        T24 Retro
        12345
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss