Travelling to India? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Regenta Kabini Spring Resort
Regenta Kabini Spring Resort
Regenta Kabini Spring Resort
Regenta Kabini Spring Resort
Regenta Kabini Spring Resort
Regenta Kabini Spring Resort
Regenta Kabini Spring Resort

Removed from saved list

7.2

Very good

23 reviews

23 reviews

See map

7.4

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location
Parking
FREE
Nearby landmarks
Kabini Dam 29.7 km
Kannur International Airport 62.2 km
Mysore Airport 72.6 km
Calicut International Airport 80.8 km
Coimbatore International Airport 135.6 km
Mangalore Airport 182.5 km
Cochin International Airport 191.0 km
Kempegowda International Airport 229.3 km
Newly built in 2021

Regenta Kabini Spring Resort

23 & 24, Old Manandvadi Road, Antarsante, Hobli, Kabini, Kabini, India, 571114 - See map

The car parking and the Wi-Fi are always free, so you can stay in touch and come and go as you please. Conveniently situated in the Kabini part of Kabini, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Rated with 4 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to restaurant and outdoor pool on-site.

Show more

Highlights

Check-in [24-hour]

Excellent room comfort & quality

Newly built

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

A/C

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Transport to airport

Bicycle rental

Valet parking

Swimming pool [outdoor]

Tennis court

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Check-in/out [express]

Value for money6.7
Location rating7.4

Rooms available at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort

River View Suite
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Courtyard Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Riverfront Room
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Run of House
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Suite Water View
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Water View
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          King Bed River View
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            King Bed
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices

              Frequently asked questions

              What time is check-in and check-out at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort?

              Check-in is from 01:00 PM, and check-out is until 11:00 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The resort offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

              How do I get to Regenta Kabini Spring Resort?

              For those who wish to drive their own cars, Regenta Kabini Spring Resort has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. You can drive in and park yourself, or use valet service offered at the resort. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Kabini with private transportation, the resort can arrange car rental for you.

              Is breakfast offered at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort?

              Start your mornings right, with the continental and buffet breakfast options offered at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort. There's an additional charge of 750 INR for adults and 550 INR for children if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the resort.

              What are my dining options at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort?

              Regenta Kabini Spring Resort features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience. Meals served include breakfast, dinner and lunch. You can pick and choose from a wide array of cuisines including Chinese, international and western. Dishes are served in a la carte and buffet during opening hours. Light meal like coffee or tea and salad are served using only quality ingredients. To meet any special dietary requirements, halal diet is prepared with the utmost care and attention.

              Can special events be hosted at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort?

              You may choose an outdoor venue for your special gathering. Large events and gatherings such as weddings, private events and engagements can be hosted at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort. Small or intimate events like birthday parties, entertainment events and honeymoons can also be accomodated. Wireless internet service is offered to help your event go smoothly. End your big event day with special turn-down service to celebrate your special occasion, room decorations are available upon request.

              Can business events be hosted at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort?

              On-site venues and convenient event services make Regenta Kabini Spring Resort an ideal choice for hosting events such as conferences and meetings. An extensive range of facilities and services including projector or LED display, free Wi-Fi, meeting stationery and audio-visual equipment is available to help your business meeting or event a successful one.

              What is the smoking policy at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort?

              Regenta Kabini Spring Resort does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free. The resort offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.

              Show more questions
              See map

              Explore the neighborhood

              What people love about Regenta Kabini Spring Resort

              • 10

                Exceptional

                "We booked a river facing Courtyard room which has a couple sized bed, bathroom and a balcony with table and chairs to sit and relax."

                Ranjan

                |

                January 8, 2022

              • 8

                Very good

                "Good property with facilities like coracle ride, archery and few other activities, at no extra cost."

                Atanu

                |

                October 12, 2021

              • 10

                Exceptional
                Cleanliness

                "Good service, super clean and spacious rooms."

                Roshni

                |

                September 19, 2021

              Overall rating:

              7.2

              Very good
              23 reviews
              Cleanliness
              8.6
              Facilities
              7.3
              Location
              7.4
              Read all reviews >
              More about Regenta Kabini Spring Resort

              More about Regenta Kabini Spring Resort

              Regenta Kabini Spring Resort

              The facilities and services provided by Regenta Kabini Spring Resort ensure a pleasant stay for guests. Post your pictures and answer your emails whenever you want, with the resort's free Wi-Fi internet access. The resort provides car hire services to help you find what you want in Kabini. Parking is available and free, provided by the resort for guests with their own transportation.
              While lodging at this wonderful resort, the helpful staff at the front desk can assist you with multiple services that include concierge service, express check-in or check-out, luggage storage and safety deposit boxes. The resort's on-site laundry service helps you keep your favorite travel outfits clean so you can pack less. In-room conveniences include room service and daily housekeeping, so you can relax and enjoy your stay. Smoking is restricted to the designated smoking areas.
              Experience high-quality room facilities during your stay at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort. The resort provides linen service, blackout curtains and air conditioning in some rooms for the benefit of guests. The multiple room layout options at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort include rooms with separate living room and balcony or terrace. Some selected rooms have daily newspaper and television to keep guests entertained.
              The resort also provides guests with a refrigerator, a coffee or tea maker, bottled water and mini bar in some rooms. Regenta Kabini Spring Resort also provides a hair dryer, toiletries, bathrobes and towels in bathrooms for select rooms.


              Dining and things to do

              Start your vacation days in the best possible way. Begin every morning of your stay with an in-house breakfast. Wake up bright and energetic in the mornings with a cup of good coffee offered at the cafe right at the resort. Never let hunger affect your travel plans! Restaurants on-site provide convenient and tasty dining options. Regenta Kabini Spring Resort caters to its guests varied dietary restrictions with cuisine types such as halal available.
              To fill your days, be sure to check out the fantastic facilities offered at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort. The many offerings at Regenta Kabini Spring Resort ensures you'll have plenty to do during your stay. No vacation is complete without a refreshing jump into the pool. Hot days can be cool fun with water activities like the fishing. In a competitive mood? Get sporty with your travel group or other guests at the badminton court in the resort.
              Have some relaxing fun with family and friends at the library. Souvenir shopping for yourself or those back home takes no time at all at the souvenir shops.


              Reasons to stay here

              Guests who stayed at this resort found it to be very clean, giving it an average cleanliness rating of 8.6.

              Show more
              Amenities and facilities
              Very good
              Facilities

              7.3

              Languages spoken

              • English
              • Hindi

              Outdoor

              • Bicycles

              Internet access

              • Complimentary WIFi in all rooms
              • Internet services
              • Wi-Fi in public areas

              Things to do, ways to relax

              • Badminton court
              • Billiards
              • Fishing
              • Game room
              • Garden
              • On-site entertainment
              • Pool facilities
              • Swimming pool [outdoor]
              • Tennis court
              • Tours
              • Water sports (non-motorized)

              Cleanliness and safety

              • Anti-viral cleaning products
              • Body thermometer
              • Breakfast takeaway service
              • Cashless payment service
              • Daily disinfection in all rooms
              • Daily disinfection in common areas
              • Doctor/nurse on call
              • Face coverings on staff
              • First aid kit
              • Free face masks
              • Guest rooms seal after sanitization
              • Hand sanitizer
              • Hot water linen and laundry washing
              • Individually-wrapped food options
              • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
              • Protective screens in common areas
              • Rooms sanitized between stays
              • Safe dining setup
              • Sanitized kitchen and tableware items
              • Shared stationery removed
              • Staff trained in safety protocol
              • Temperature check for guests and staff

              Dining, drinking, and snacking

              • Alternative meal arrangement
              • BBQ facilities
              • Bottle of water
              • Coffee shop
              • Fruits/snacks
              • Restaurant [halal]
              • Restaurants
              • Room service

              Services and conveniences

              • Air conditioning in public area
              • Concierge
              • Contactless check-in/out
              • Daily cleaning
              • Elevator
              • Food delivery
              • Gift/souvenir shop
              • Grooming service
              • Invoice provided
              • Ironing service
              • Laundry service
              • Library
              • Luggage storage
              • Meeting/banquet facilities
              • Safety deposit boxes
              • Smoking area

              For the kids

              • Babysitting service
              • Family room
              • Kids facilities
              • Kids meal
              • Playground
              • Swimming pool [kids]

              Access

              • CCTV in common areas
              • CCTV outside property
              • Check-in/out [express]
              • Check-in [24-hour]
              • Fire extinguisher
              • Front desk [24-hour]
              • Non-smoking rooms
              • Pets allowed
              • Safety/security feature
              • Security [24-hour]
              • Smoke alarms

              Getting around

              • Bicycle parking
              • Car park [free of charge]
              • Car park [on-site]
              • Rental car
              • Transport to airport
              • Valet parking

              Sports equipment rental

              • Bicycle rental

              Available in all rooms

              • A/C
              • Balcony/terrace
              • Bathrobes
              • Clothes rack
              • Coffee/tea machine
              • Complimentary drinking water
              • Desk
              • Fan
              • Fire extinguisher
              • Hair dryer
              • Hand sanitizer
              • Iron and ironing board
              • Laptop safe box
              • Linens
              • Lock box in room
              • Locker
              • Mini bar
              • Mirror
              • Outdoor furniture
              • Phone
              • Private bathroom
              • Safety/security feature
              • Seating area
              • Separate dining area
              • Sewing kit
              • Shoeshine kit
              • Shower
              • Slippers
              • Smoke alarm
              • Sofa
              • Swimming pool [direct access]
              • Toiletries
              • Towels
              • TV [flat screen]
              • Wake up call
              • Wi-Fi [complimentary]
              Location
              23 & 24, Old Manandvadi Road, Antarsante, Hobli, Kabini, Kabini, India, 571114
              Very good
              Location

              7.4

              Property policies
              Children and extra beds

              Extra beds vary by room. Please check each room's capacity for details.

              Minimum age of guests is: 18 year(s).

              Others
              • When booking 6 or more rooms, special policies may apply.
              Some helpful facts

              Check-in/Check-out

              • Check-in from13:00
              • Check-in until17:00
              • Check-out from06:00
              • Check-out until11:00
              • Reception open until00:00

              Extras

              • Breakfast charge (unless included in room price)750 INR
              • Daily Internet/Wi-Fi fee0 INR

              The property

              • Number of floors1
              • Number of restaurants1
              • Number of rooms 20
              • Year property opened2021
              • Most recent renovation2021

              Parking

              • Daily parking fee0 INR
              Property announcements

              Please note that any changes in tax structure due to government policies will result in revised taxes, which will be applicable to all reservations and will be charged additionally during check out.

              Reviews of Regenta Kabini Spring Resort from real guests

              Provided by verified guests of Agoda
              7.2
              /
              10
              Very good
              Cleanliness8.6
              Facilities7.3
              Location7.4
              Service7.9
              Value for money6.7
              High score for Kabini
              Rating
              9+ Exceptional (3)
              8-9 Excellent (1)
              7-8 Very Good (1)
              6-7 Good (0)
              <6 Below Expectation (4)
              Time of the year
              Mar - May (2)
              Jun - Aug (0)
              Sep - Nov (3)
              Dec - Feb (4)
              All guests (22)
              All room types
              Showing 9 verified guest comments
              8.4
              Excellent
              ANSUMAN from India
              Family with teens
              Courtyard Room
              Stayed 1 night in April 2022

              Restaurant ”

              Food preparation is too bad. I have never experienced such bad tastes of food. None of the food items prepared in their restaurant Triger Trail is worth .

              Reviewed April 04, 2022

              See room deals

              5.6
              Lavanya from India
              Couple
              Riverfront Room
              Stayed 2 nights in November 2021

              Above average”

              Location was very far and almost to the border of Kerala. They just accommodated us with the vacancies in the jeeps of other travelers so i guess they don't have any tie-ups as such. Therefore we were late and got a jeep only after sometime though we were early for the safari. Food was not that great. Interesting part was we travelled through the forest to the resort.

              Reviewed March 20, 2022

              See room deals

              10.0
              Exceptional
              Satish from India
              Family with teens
              Courtyard Room
              Stayed 2 nights in March 2022

              Luxury in the lap of nature”

              Great location Big spacious n luxurious rooms Top hygiene standards Great food (separate kitchen for veg) and a lot of variety in the buffet The money spent was worth it

              Reviewed March 14, 2022

              See room deals

              5.6
              Pranshu from India
              Family with young children
              Courtyard Room
              Stayed 2 nights in February 2022

              Good property but Overpriced”

              Property is excellent in terms of location, infrastructure. Rooms are spacious and provide excellent view. Coming to the service- It's very bad. Staff is friendly and polite but they are heavily understaffed ( may be covid after effects). You have to wait for hours to get basic amenities like water, food menu etc. as same staff is part of room service, kitchen, house keeping. Basic courtesy like welcome drinks etc. are also not served due to unavailability of staff. Facilities: Most of the facilities mentioned in some of the reviews like Archery, Volleyball, Kids play area are under renovation and nothing is available at this time. Food: Food is good. Buffet has variety of dishes available for both veg and non veg. But again we found that weekend buffet dinner was much better as compared to weekday ( may be bcoz majority of traffic is over weekends) Considering all of the above factors we found it to be way too over priced.

              Reviewed March 02, 2022

              See room deals

              3.6
              Anand from India
              Family with young children
              Courtyard Room
              Stayed 1 night in January 2022

              Acceptable”

              Worst experience. !!

              Reviewed January 27, 2022

              See room deals

              10.0
              Exceptional
              Ranjan from India
              Couple
              Courtyard Room
              Stayed 2 nights in December 2021

              Luxurious stay amidst nature 😍”

              Nagarhole Tiger Reserve was on our list of visits for a long time and I am extremely happy we found Regenta to do this. Although a luxurious stay within the forest they have maintained the sanctity of the area and have aligned their facilities accordingly. We booked a river facing Courtyard room which has a couple sized bed, bathroom and a balcony with table and chairs to sit and relax. It has all the facilities that you generally get in a luxury stay at any hotel in the city. They have a seperate area for dining within the premises. The food is top notch (if you are reading this Regenta...don't let your chef go!).They offer buffet as well as ala carte options on all their meals. Do try ghee masala dosa for breakfast.They offer bookings for land and boat safari. We opted for a Land safari for two days at a cost of approx 3k per person per safari. Now,this would be a little long but I wish to explain in detail so that you get a better understanding of how safari works in the forest zone.There is a monopoly of Jungle Lodges which is owned by the Govt in organising safari. So the safari vehicles come from the Jungles Lodges which are located before Regenta.Regenta folks are transferred to a common spot where these vehicles pick them and there the safari begins. This is a little challenging for Regenta folks, as they are left with last seats and don't get a good view sometimes. This might not happen every time but if you are low in numbers, then it is bound to happen. On our first day of safari, we were only 6 people from Regenta and the twenty seater vehicle was filled with other visitors already before it came to the common spot. However the next day, since we were 10 from Regenta, we were provided a seperate 10 seater. I am not holding Regenta responsible for this but this is a suggestion we provided them that Regenta can probably take their folks to the first boarding spot instead of in between which ensures that all the people boarding the vehicle are at the same

              Reviewed January 08, 2022

              See room deals

              Dear Mr. Ranjan, Namaste!!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Regenta Kabini Springs. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Thank you, Kind Regards, Durjoy Bose

              Responded January 15, 2022
              Regenta Kabini Spring Resort
              6.0
              Hitesh from India
              Family with teens
              Courtyard Room
              Stayed 1 night in December 2021

              Do not choose kabini springresorts”

              Thanks for our booking with Kabini Spring Resorts. We will like to draw your attention regarding following matter.Resort is situated deep in Nagarhole santuary & the forest entry remains closed from 6 pm to 6 am. So if you reach at entry point after 6 pm youwill not be able to reach the resort. Report management has not informed us regarding this matter. Only they informed us when we were reaching resort on the way. We reached at entry point at 6 15 pm & we were refused entry. Luckily safari van from resort came to entrypoint & we have to reach resorts in that van leaving behind our car at entry point. When we complaint regrafing this matter they were very causual & iresponsive for that matter 2. The only activity jungle safari, you have to to go back to forest office & come back wasting 3 hours time.

              Reviewed December 23, 2021

              See room deals

              Dear Mr Hitesh Namaste!!! On behalf of the management of Regenta Kabini Springs, I would like to thank you for staying with us. At Regenta Kabini Springs we strive to ensure that every guest is provided with the best possible service and attention. We are committed to making a difference every day, continually getting better to keep us the best. It was therefore very disappointing that you experienced a number of problems during your stay. As result of our shortcomings I have personally informed our department heads in order to ensure that other guests do not experience a similar situation. There is no excuse for the annoyance caused to you and again I am very sorry. Personally I wish to stress that we are very grateful for your support and for informing us of what happened and as such I hope that you will not hesitate to call me should you require assistance with anything. I hope you will give us another chance to prove you. Regards, Durjoy Bose

              Show more
              Regenta Kabini Spring Resort
              8.0
              Excellent
              Atanu from India
              Family with young children
              River View Suite
              Stayed 2 nights in October 2021

              Good place to relax during weekend”

              Good property with facilities like coracle ride, archery and few other activities, at no extra cost. Very clean and well maintained property. All staffs are very helpful and polite, excellent gesture shown. Food is very good as well. Only disappointment you will have is what you imagine as river view, you will not get it here. It's like Kabini flowing here in between 2 properties, a narrow stream. I felt the price could be less compared to the things you get.

              Reviewed October 12, 2021

              See room deals

              Dear Guest, Namaste! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience. We deeply value your relationship with Regenta Kabini Springs Resorts, Kabini and promise that we will never leave any stone unturned to uphold the high standards you have begun to expect of us by ensuring a seamless experience every time. Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Durjoy Bose

              Responded November 16, 2021
              Regenta Kabini Spring Resort
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Roshni from India
              Family with young children
              Riverfront Room
              Stayed 2 nights in September 2021

              Excellent place with great service”

              Good service, super clean and spacious rooms.

              Reviewed September 19, 2021

              See room deals

              Dear Guest, Namaste! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience. We deeply value your relationship with Regenta Kabini Springs Resorts, Kabini and promise that we will never leave any stone unturned to uphold the high standards you have begun to expect of us by ensuring a seamless experience every time. Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Durjoy bose

              Responded November 16, 2021
              Regenta Kabini Spring Resort
              This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

              Back to search results

              Back to room choices

              |

              Dismiss