말레이시아 여행을 계획하시나요? 예약 전에 업데이트된 모든 관련 여행 요건을 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.
데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)

관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

6

양호

28 건의 이용후기

28 건의 이용후기

지도에서 보기

7.4

좋음

숙소 위치 평가 점수

위치 평가 - 아주 좋음
주차
이용 가능
인기 명소
KL 버드 파크 7.2km
차이나 타운 8.0km
중앙 시장 8.1km
Menara Kuala Lumpur 9.3km
Jalan Alor 9.4km
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur 9.9km
KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway 10.1km
아쿠아리아 KLCC 10.2km
Petronas Twin Towers 10.3km
KLCC 파크 10.4km
근처 명소
아시아 자야역 (LRT) 170m
KB Mall 190m
Tun Hussein Onn National Eye Hospital 470m
Klinik & Surgeri Muthu 510m
Pusat Dialisis As-Sofi 510m
Jaya Shopping Centre Parking Entrance 600m
Cold Storage Jaya Shopping 630m
Jasmine Dental Surgery 630m
Cheong & Chai Dental Surgery 670m
Daya X Ray Specialist Centre 670m

데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)

Jalan 51A /223, PJS 52, 페탈링 자야, 쿠알라룸푸르, 말레이시아, 46100 - 지도에서 보기

쿠알라룸푸르의 페탈링 자야에 위치한 본 숙소는 관광 명소 및 흥미로운 레스토랑과 가깝습니다. 떠나기 전 유명한 Petronas Twin Towers을/를 방문해 보세요. 더불어 투숙객 요구를 편리하게 충족시킬 수 있도록 숙소 내 레스토랑을/를 제공합니다.

주요 특징

대중교통(130m 거리)

익스프레스 체크인/체크아웃

에어컨

일일 청소 서비스

벽난로

편의 시설/서비스

주차장

셔틀 서비스

익스프레스 체크인/체크아웃

레스토랑

컨시어지

패밀리룸

자동판매기

24시간 경비 서비스

선택하신 날짜는 다른 여행객들도 선호하는 날짜입니다인기 많은 여행지인 쿠알라룸푸르의 숙소는 1분마다 예약되고 있습니다!
가격 대비 만족도6.6
숙소 위치 평가 점수7.4
가장 가까운 공항술탄 압둘 아지즈 샤 공항 (SZB)
공항까지의 거리9.6km

데일리 피나클 듀플렉스의 예약 가능한 객실

듀플렉스 스위트 (Duplex Suite)
...
  • 객실 크기: 83m²
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 더블베드 2개 & 소파베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
SUITE DUPLEX 2 QUEEN BEDS 2 DOUBLE BEDS
...
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    SUITE DUPLEX 2 QUEEN BEDS
    ...
      숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
      Suite House
      ...
        숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
        Room Assigned on Arrival
        ...
          숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
          SUITE HOUSE 2 BEDS
          ...
            숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기

            숙소 관련 자주 묻는 질문

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 숙박 요금은 얼마인가요?

            객실 요금은 숙박 날짜, 객실 종류 및 숙박 인원에 따라 다릅니다. 여기를 클릭해 아고다에서 최신 요금과 특가 상품을 확인하세요.

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스의 체크인 및 체크아웃 시간은 언제인가요?

            체크인은 03:00 PM부터이며, 체크아웃은 12:00 PM까지입니다. 예약 시 얼리 체크인 또는 레이트 체크아웃을 요청할 수 있으나 이용 가능 여부는 숙소 여건에 따라 결정됩니다. 지정된 시간 전이나 후에 체크인 또는 체크아웃하는 경우 추가 요금이 발생할 수 있습니다.

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스까지 어떻게 가나요?

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스에 투숙하시면 이 호텔에서 제공하는 셔틀 서비스를 이용해 숙소 인근으로 쉽게 이동할 수 있습니다. 데일리 피나클 듀플렉스(으)로 차량을 운전해 오시는 경우 숙소 내 주차장을 이용할 수 있으며, 만차일 경우 숙소 인근 주차장을 이용할 수 있습니다. 유료 주차 가능합니다. 프라이빗 교통편을 이용해 편하게 쿠알라룸푸르 여행을 즐기고 싶으신 경우 이 호텔에서 택시 서비스를 준비해 드릴 수 있습니다.

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스에서의 식사 옵션에는 무엇이 있습니까?

            특별 식이 요건을 충족시켜드리기 위해, 할랄 식단은 최대한 주의를 기울여 준비됩니다.

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스의 금연/흡연 가능 규정은 어떻게 되나요?

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스의 모든 객실과 실내 공간에서는 금연입니다.

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스에서 가장 가까운 기차역, 지하철역 또는 버스 정류장은 어디인가요?

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스에서 가장 가까운 기차역, 지하철역 또는 버스 정류장은 아시아 자야역 (LRT)이며 160m 거리에 있습니다.

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 근처에는 어떤 레스토랑이 있나요?

            숙소(데일리 피나클 듀플렉스)가 위치한 페탈링 자야 지역에는 The Narra Filipino Resto Lounge, Miyabi 및 Yue 같은 인기 레스토랑이 있습니다.

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 근처의 인기있는 쇼핑 장소는 어디인가요?

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스은(는) 페탈링 자야 지역에 위치하며 주요 쇼핑 장소로는 KB Mall, Amcorp Mall 및 Jalan Pasar Market이(가) 있습니다.

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 근처의 인기 명소는 어디인가요?

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스의 투숙객은 페탈링 자야 지역에 위치한 Section 57 Park, Dataran Petaling Jaya 및 Global Business & Convention Centre을(를) 손쉽게 방문할 수 있습니다.

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 근처에서 자연을 즐길 수 있는 인기 명소는 어디인가요?

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스에서 가까운 자연 명소에는 Bukit Gasing Forest Reserve이(가) 있으며 같은 페탈링 자야 지역에 위치합니다.

            자주 묻는 질문 더보기
            지도에서 보기

            숙소 주변 지역 요모조모

            숙소 순위|쿠알라룸푸르7,102개 숙소와 비교
            숙소 순위 정보 모두 보기
            객실 크기
            83 sqm.
            위치 평점
            7.4/10
            숙소 청결 상태 평점
            6.9/10
            커플/2인 여행객의 이용후기 평점
            6.9/10
            더 넓음!
            97
            %
            의 쿠알라룸푸르 숙소 대비
            더 높음!
            86
            %
            의 쿠알라룸푸르 숙소 대비
            더 높음!
            86
            %
            의 쿠알라룸푸르 숙소 대비
            더 높음!
            85
            %
            의 쿠알라룸푸르 숙소 대비
            종합 평점:

            6

            양호
            28 건의 이용후기
            숙소 청결 상태
            6.9
            부대시설
            4.6
            위치
            7.4
            이용후기 모두 보기 >
            한눈에 보는 데일리 피나클 듀플렉스

            한눈에 보는 데일리 피나클 듀플렉스

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스에서의 편안한 숙박으로 쿠알라룸푸르이(가) 선사하는 모든 것을 느껴보세요. Petronas Twin Towers에서 단 10.3km 거리에 있는 데일리 피나클 듀플렉스에 머문다면 쿠알라룸푸르의 진정한 현지 매력과 문화를 누릴 수 있습니다. 여행객에게는 최고의 교통수단이 필요합니다. 데일리 피나클 듀플렉스은(는) Terminal Bersepadu Selatan에서 단 8.7km 거리에 있어 도시의 주요 교통수단 중 하나를 편리하게 이용할 수 있는 추가 편의를 제공합니다.
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스의 훌륭한 서비스와 편의 시설을 통해 잊을 수 없는 힐링 타임을 만끽해 보세요. 호텔에서 제공하는 셔틀 및 택시 서비스를 통해 쿠알라룸푸르 주변 당일 여행, 관광 등을 쉽고 간편하게 계획하세요. 투숙객의 경우 호텔 내 편리한 주차가 가능합니다. 익스프레스 체크인/체크아웃 및 컨시어지 서비스 등 프런트 데스크 서비스를 통해 원하시는 도움을 받아보세요.
            호텔의 벽난로로 아늑함이 배가 되면 추운 밤이 더 낭만적으로 느껴질 것입니다. 아무것도 하지 않는 기분을 즐기고 싶으신가요? 매일 청소 서비스 같은 서비스를 이용해 데일리 피나클 듀플렉스에서의 시간을 만끽해 보세요. 호텔 전체가 완전 금연 구역이며 깨끗한 공기 환경입니다.
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스의 모든 객실은 투숙객이 집과 같은 편안함을 느끼실 수 있도록 고안되었습니다. 일부 객실은 투숙객의 편의를 위해 에어컨 (Air conditioning) 및 린넨 서비스 등을 제공합니다. 일부 엄선된 객실 내에 커피/티 메이커 (Coffee/tea maker)이(가) 제공됩니다. 일부 객실의 욕실 내에 제공되는 헤어 드라이어와(과) 함께 상쾌하고 청결한 모습을 유지하실 수 있습니다.


            식사 및 즐길 거리

            본 호텔의 다양한 식사 옵션은 항상 편리하고 맛있는 식사를 보장합니다. 식단 제한이 있는 투숙객은 데일리 피나클 듀플렉스에서 할랄 옵션을 포함한 다양한 음식 종류를 즐기실 것입니다. 본 호텔의 자판기를 이용하여 밤낮으로 가벼운 간식을 즐길 수 있습니다.


            숙소 근처

            쿠알라룸푸르의 모든 매력을 놓치지 마세요! 쿠알라룸푸르을(를) 방문하는 여행객 모두가 사진을 찍고 싶어하는 9.2km 거리의 Menara Kuala Lumpur을(를) 꼭 방문해 보세요.


            이곳에 머물러야 할 이유

            숙소 소재지에 있는 87%의 다른 숙소보다 저렴한 이 곳에서 객실 요금을 절약해 보세요.
            본 호텔의 음식 및 식사에 대한 평점은 숙소 소재지에 있는 92%의 다른 숙소보다 높습니다.
            본 숙소에서 만끽할 수 있는 객실의 안락함은 숙소 소재지에 있는 92%의 다른 숙소보다 더 낫습니다.

            더 보기
            숙소 편의 시설/서비스
            투숙객 평점
            편의 시설 및 서비스

            4.6

            이용후기에서 가장 많이 언급된 편의 시설/서비스

            인터넷

            4회 언급됨

            주차장

            2회 언급됨

            청소 서비스

            1회 언급됨

            숙소에서 사용 가능한 언어

            • 영어
            • 말레이시아어

            장애인 접근 편의 관련

            • 휠체어 접근 가능

            인터넷

            • 무료 Wi-Fi (모든 객실)

            식음료 시설/서비스

            • 레스토랑
            • 자동판매기
            • 주방
            • 할랄 레스토랑

            서비스 및 편의 시설

            • 금연 숙소
            • 벽난로
            • 엘리베이터
            • 일일 청소 서비스
            • 장애인용 편의 시설/서비스
            • 컨시어지
            • 흡연 구역

            아동용 시설/서비스

            • 패밀리룸

            출입/접근 서비스

            • 24시간 경비 서비스
            • 반려동물 동반 가능
            • 익스프레스 체크인/체크아웃
            • 프라이빗 체크인/체크아웃

            이동 편의 시설/서비스

            • 셔틀 서비스
            • 숙소 근처 주차장
            • 숙소 내 주차장
            • 주차장(유료)
            • 택시 서비스

            모든 객실에서 이용 가능

            • Wi-Fi (무료)
            • 간이주방
            • 금연
            • 리넨
            • 무료 생수
            • 무선인터넷
            • 샤워실
            • 소파
            • 에어컨
            • 옷장
            • 전화기
            • 주방용품
            • 커피/티 메이커
            • 헤어드라이어
            • 휴식 공간
            위치 평가
            Jalan 51A /223, PJS 52, 페탈링 자야, 쿠알라룸푸르, 말레이시아, 46100
            좋음
            위치 평가

            7.4

            가까운 공항

            • 술탄 압둘 아지즈 샤 공항 (SZB)
              9.6km
            • 쿠알라룸푸르 국제공항 (KUL)
              40.9km

            버스 및 기차역

            • 아시아 자야역 (LRT)
              170m
            • 타만 자야역 (LRT)
              970m

            병·의원

            • Tun Hussein Onn National Eye Hospital
              470m

            쇼핑

            • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
              9.9km

            편의점

            • 7 Eleven
              550m

            현금 인출기

            • ATM
              300m
            주변 즐길 거리

            인기 명소

            • KL 버드 파크
              7.2km
            • 차이나 타운
              8.0km
            • 중앙 시장
              8.1km
            • Menara Kuala Lumpur
              9.3km
            • Jalan Alor
              9.4km
            • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
              9.9km
            • KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway
              10.1km
            • 아쿠아리아 KLCC
              10.2km
            • Petronas Twin Towers
              10.3km
            • KLCC 파크
              10.4km

            근처 명소

            • 아시아 자야역 (LRT)
              170m
            • KB Mall
              190m
            • Tun Hussein Onn National Eye Hospital
              470m
            • Klinik & Surgeri Muthu
              510m
            • Pusat Dialisis As-Sofi
              510m
            • Jaya Shopping Centre Parking Entrance
              600m
            • Cold Storage Jaya Shopping
              630m
            • Jasmine Dental Surgery
              630m
            • Cheong & Chai Dental Surgery
              670m
            • Daya X Ray Specialist Centre
              670m
            명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
            숙소 정책
            유아 및 아동 간이침대 사용 안내

            간이침대 사용 가능 여부는 객실별로 다릅니다. 각 객실의 투숙 가능 인원 정보를 확인하시기 바랍니다.

            모든 연령의 아동 투숙 가능

            유아(0세 이상~1세 이하)
            객실 내 기존 침대를 이용하면 무료로 투숙할 수 있습니다.
            유아용 침대는 숙소에 직접 요청하실 수 있습니다.
            아동(2세 이상~12세 이하)
            객실 내 기존 침대를 이용하면 무료로 투숙할 수 있습니다.
            간이침대 사용 시 해당 추가 요금이 부과됩니다.
            13세 이상 투숙객은 성인으로 간주합니다
            반드시 간이침대를 사용해야 하며 해당 추가 요금이 부과됩니다.
            기타 안내
            • 객실을 5개 이상 예약하실 경우 다른 정책 및 추가 요금이 적용될 수 있습니다.
            유용한 정보

            체크인/체크아웃

            • 체크인 시작시간15:00
            • 체크인 마감시간18:30
            • 체크아웃 시작시간07:00
            • 체크아웃 마감시간12:00

            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스 실제 투숙객 작성 이용후기

            실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
            6.0
            /
            10
            양호
            숙소 청결 상태6.9
            부대시설4.6
            위치7.4
            서비스4.6
            가격 대비 만족도6.6
            쿠알라룸푸르 소재 숙소의 평균 평점보다 높음
            투숙객 평점으로 맞춤 보기
            9점 이상 - 최고 (0)
            8~9점 - 우수 (0)
            7~8점 - 좋음 (2)
            6~7점 - 양호 (4)
            6점 미만 - 기대 이하 (11)
            숙박 시기로 맞춤 보기
            3월~5월 (7)
            6월~8월 (1)
            9월~11월 (2)
            12월~2월 (7)
            전체 이용후기 (28)
            작성 언어

            검색어별 이용후기 보기: 

            [100% 실제 이용후기 17건 보기 중]
            2.0
            yong (말레이시아)
            유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2019년 5월 | 1박

            Poor service👎”

            The managemant knew then tv cannot be use and under maintainence but they didn't let us know till we reach the hotel. Didn't make sure all the facility are in good condition and even didn't prepare acess card to us .When i reach the hotel and saw those problems,i call the incharge person but he reply me with rudely and ask me cancel this booking with agoda .Very disappointed!

            작성일: 2019년 5월 28일

            특가 상품 보기

            2.8
            Tien (베트남)
            그룹 여행객
            듀플렉스 아파트
            2019년 4월 | 4박

            Be careful with your money to this property”

            I have paid my deposit of 200 Rigit to this property and after 30 days of staying there I didn't get the refund back to my bank account. The reception even blocked my whatsapp so I cant contact them by now. The card for the property during my stay was blocked also regards to some financial problems. if you dont want to loose your money or chase them for the refund. Better not booking this property. I will be waiting for this property to get back the 200 ringit for me. I still keep all the receipts and texts from this property.

            작성일: 2019년 5월 8일

            특가 상품 보기

            4.0
            Durairaj (말레이시아)
            그룹 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2019년 4월 | 1박

            A regret booking”

            First n foremost which turned us off is the location of this place. So hard to find this hotel. In actual fact, it was just beside sheraton pj, but we had to call up the guy to ask for location. You guys could have just indicate there in the booking page that its just beside sheraton pj. Secondly, just 3 hours before check in, the person in charge whatsapp me to pay rm200 for deposit n will be refunded 7 - 14 WORKING days?! Don’t think even le meridien hotel has these kind of policy. Thirdly there is no receptionist In the hotel, just a security guard. Fourthly it was not clean and the tv not working, no access card given which means we have to register each time with the security guard to enter n out. Overall, a bad stay! Highly do not recommend this place. Rather pay a little extra and stay right beside them, sheraton pj! Or behind them, armada pj.

            작성일: 2019년 4월 30일

            특가 상품 보기

            7.2
            좋음
            Chia (말레이시아)
            그룹 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2019년 4월 | 1박

            Nice interior . ”

            The problems I’m facing 1. The toilet light are not functioning 2. The air con leaking 3. TV under maintenance as you mention 4. Access card blocked by Pinnacle Office 5. WIFi not functioning

            작성일: 2019년 4월 17일

            특가 상품 보기

            2.0
            kong (말레이시아)
            그룹 여행객
            듀플렉스 아파트
            2019년 4월 | 1박

            Bad experience ”

            The management told me fully booked while I reach the Homestay . Can’t check in . The Homestay overbooked and collect deposit from me in advance

            작성일: 2019년 4월 11일

            특가 상품 보기

            Thank you for your feedback. Allow me to also apologize on behalf of the management for the less than satisfied services and inconveniences that you encountered Please accept our most sincere apologies. Please be rest assured that we take your feedback very seriously. Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

            답변일: 2019년 4월 15일 월요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            7.6
            매우 좋음
            Rozelin (말레이시아)
            그룹 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2019년 3월 | 1박

            매우 좋음”

            House was excellent but the policy, that will need to pay 200 deposit was just being informed on the same day checked in. I tried to messaged the host asking about things but no reply at all. What is the purpose havin 'chat message' column if no one there to respond? Overall house layout and cleanliness were very good.

            작성일: 2019년 4월 5일

            특가 상품 보기

            Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I truly appreciate your valuable constructive comments. At The Daily Suites Pinnacle, we pride ourselves in providing engaging experiences straight from the heart, please be assured that we will look into the issues raised. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future with a seamless stay.

            답변일: 2019년 4월 11일 목요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            6.4
            양호
            Abdul (싱가포르)
            청소년 동반 가족 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2019년 3월 | 1박

            carpark charges”

            Expensive carpark charges not good location.Troublesome getting in and out of the apartment no excess card available.Deposit needed only to Maybank account.Communication only by mobile to the reception.But can say the view is nice and quiet if saying you are staying on the upper floors....

            작성일: 2019년 3월 26일

            특가 상품 보기

            Thank you for staying with The Daily Suites Pinnacle, Petaling Jaya! We regret that the service isn't up to your expectations. But we are pleased to hear that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you again should your travels bring you back to Petaling Jaya.

            답변일: 2019년 4월 11일 목요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            3.2
            ROS (말레이시아)
            청소년 동반 가족 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2019년 2월 | 2박

            No Tv. No wifi. No room cleaning. Had to pay a lot fir parking. Staff not helpful at all.”

            Had to pay deposit before details of the room were given. No receptionist. Staff not replying whatsapp message. Only after booking and payment they told that tv was not ok. No wifi at all. Have to pay parking fee of RM 12 per day. I stayed 2 days. So need to pay RM 24 When complaint to the owner, they did not reply my message. The staff was not helpful at all. Will not go there next time.

            작성일: 2019년 2월 7일

            특가 상품 보기

            Dear Ros, thank you for taking your time to advise of your recent stay with us. I am very dissapointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly emphatised regarding the points you mentions in your review especially the poor service you receive as a result. Regarding the parking, its already being said that we can't provide the parking space to our guest at this moment but we are working on it. I will make sure that this will be addressed with a concerned party. We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. TQ

            답변일: 2019년 2월 12일 화요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            6.4
            양호
            LETCHUMY (말레이시아)
            커플/2인 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2019년 2월 | 1박

            Good”

            Good location and the suite was cozy. Unfortunately the parking was too expensive since we need to use Sheraton's parking bay.

            작성일: 2019년 2월 6일

            특가 상품 보기

            Dear Ms Letchumy, thank you for the fair review regarding your stay with us. We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with the cost of the parking that being charged to you. We are sorry that at this moment, we are still working towards providing our guest with a parking and we are genuinely sorry that this happened. We will bring this issue as said to the management and look forward to have you again to stay with us. TQ

            답변일: 2019년 2월 12일 화요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            5.6
            jason (말레이시아)
            청소년 동반 가족 여행객
            듀플렉스 아파트
            2018년 12월 | 3박

            Moderate”

            Room is spacious, quiet and new. Good for travel with family or in group. Beds are comfortable. TV under maintenance. Floor is oily. No free parking for guest.

            작성일: 2019년 1월 5일

            특가 상품 보기

            Dear Jason, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us as you mentioned that the floor is oily. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again. Also, I want to apologize as we are still taking steps in providing our guest the best service including to provide the parking for our guest. We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

            답변일: 2019년 1월 31일 목요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            4.8
            Glyden
            청소년 동반 가족 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2018년 12월 | 1박

            Limited staff support, no free car park”

            The location is very strategy and easy, but check-in is tedious, no on ground staff supporting and receptions, if you looking for stress free check-in, this is not a good choice. And the room did not come with free car park, car park rate is RM3 per hour if you choose to park within the premises.

            작성일: 2018년 12월 30일

            특가 상품 보기

            Dear Glyden, thank you for staying at Daily Pinnacle. Please be assured that we have studied all your valuable comments with concerned operations departments carefully. We will work harder on improving our standards and hope to regain your confidence in our hotel and services. We always strive to provide the best service and satisfy our guests. We wish you a pleasant day ahead and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

            답변일: 2019년 1월 31일 목요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            5.2
            Sannie (말레이시아)
            청소년 동반 가족 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2018년 12월 | 2박

            Bad service ever”

            no wifi provided and their service are very bad

            작성일: 2018년 12월 18일

            특가 상품 보기

            Dear Sannie, thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued for us to improve our service. For your information, we got the issue fixed for the wifi and I am sorry that you have to go through such inconvenience during your stay. We always try our best for all our guests to be satisfied, as our goal is 100 % guest satisfaction. I take your points under consideration and will look seriously at how our service can be improved. Hope to see you around again. TQ.

            답변일: 2019년 1월 31일 목요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            4.8
            Rabi-ah (말레이시아)
            청소년 동반 가족 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2018년 12월 | 2박

            무난함”

            Room excellent but service very poor. No iron No tv No access card No parking for guest. Have to pay. Wifi cannot acces No coffee/tea

            작성일: 2018년 12월 17일

            특가 상품 보기

            Dear Rabi-ah, thank you very much for letting us know the details of your recent stay with us. I apologize that our room did not meet your expectations.For your information, we take our guest review very seriously and now, we provide our guest with ironing facilities and access cards given for each room. However, we are still working on the TV as its under maintenanance and also we are looking for a way to provide our guest with parking. Once again, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations in the case, but rest assured, we are working hard each day to make our guest experience an enjoyable and memorable one.

            답변일: 2019년 1월 31일 목요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            3.6
            Angeline (말레이시아)
            출장 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2018년 11월 | 1박

            facilities that supposed to provided totally not function”

            When time we check in I still feel so warm and lovely cause the stuff are welcome us with friendly and smiling face always. Well the first seen of the room nothing to comment too it can say perfect by its outlook. Cleaningness also ok except washroom upper floor was dirty till I might needed to wash on my own. After all I get making noise by my family that the Internet totally not function. The first time they come and check after complain it can still work for about 30minutes ++ after that again gone. I make again complain but they told me will send someone to help to change but till very late at night and we gonna to rest then for what we needed the Internet connection. Pantry with no dishwasher or even a sponge to use to wash cup or bowl we been use. And washroom only lower floor been provided with shampoo, upper floor nothing at all. Been stated there 5guests stay but provide only three towel. The only One floor mat was in house so don't know where should we place it to dry our feet after washroom. hopefully there might have improvement next

            작성일: 2018년 12월 3일

            특가 상품 보기

            Dear Angeline, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us. We are very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We hope you can accept our deepest apologies for the aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations. Everyone at Daily Pinnacle takes guest feedback extremely seriously as we’re constantly striving to provide the best experience possible to all of our guests. We would like to assure you that your experience with your room is not indicative of the usual guest experience. We always want the opportunity to speak with our guests directly so we can remedy any concerns that they may have. Thank you once again for your review, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to show you the great experience that we typically provide to our guests.

            답변일: 2019년 1월 31일 목요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            6.4
            양호
            felix (말레이시아)
            청소년 동반 가족 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2018년 11월 | 1박

            양호”

            Pro..gd location, clean,well furnished. Con..request for higher unit but been given the lowest unit I e 6th floor. Each unit should have FREE PARKING...however have to pay for each entry

            작성일: 2018년 11월 13일

            특가 상품 보기

            Dear Felix, thank you for your fair review about our room. Your thoughts of our room's cleanliness, location and the overall condition of our room are duly noted and will be shared with our team. We have checked your checked in date and the reason of why we can't provide a higher unit as requested was because we are fully booked on that day, sorry for the inconvenience that caused you. We also apologize for the hassle you had to go through with the parking and charges. Despite indicating that our property has car parking facilities with additional chargers on our page, we are also extensively looking into possibilities of providing car parks for our guests in the future. TQ.

            답변일: 2019년 1월 31일 목요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            3.6
            hong (말레이시아)
            그룹 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2018년 8월 | 1박

            Bad experience ”

            First of all , I would like to comment abt the pros of this stay 1. Location . 10/10 Cons 1. Unhelpful and not hospitality host . 2. No access card given ! All the guests were required to register at the main lobby every single time u leave the premises and enter again . Very very inconvenient and this is actually the first time I encountered this kind of policy 2. Cleanliness. Although no thrashes or very obvious dirt noted , the floor are very slippery and oily . 3. Basic amenities: no WiFi provided , no parking allocated ( park at hotel parking at own expenses) 4. Shower head was broken and not fixed . 5. Meant for 4 persons , the fifth person are not provided with blanket and sleep on sofa Overall , not a pleasant stay .

            작성일: 2018년 8월 5일

            특가 상품 보기

            Dear Hong, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the poor experience you had when staying with us. Our rooms are currently in an upgrading process, whereby we will thoroughly will improve our rooms phase by phase. In addition, we will take all measures to improve on this. Despite the shortcomings experienced, we hope you will not put any permanent disfavour to us and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay. Thank you very much and have a good day.

            답변일: 2019년 1월 31일 목요일
            데일리 피나클 듀플렉스
            6.8
            양호
            chew (말레이시아)
            그룹 여행객
            듀플렉스 스위트
            2019년 2월 | 1박

            很失望收了人家订金等了要一个月了都还不了人”

            很失望收了人家订金等了要一个月了都还不了人

            작성일: 2019년 2월 27일

            특가 상품 보기

            * 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

            다른 숙소 검색하기

            객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

            |

            메시지 닫기