Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See all 29 photos
Fan Room Twin Beds Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Fan Room Twin Beds
See all 29 photos
Lobby Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Lobby
See all 29 photos
Interior view Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Interior view
See all 29 photos
Interior view Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Interior view
See all 29 photos
See map Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See map
Location
Excellent
8.5
See all 29 photos Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See all 29 photos
Removed from saved list

Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

Stay in the heart of Krabi
Have a question for Krabi Nature View Guesthouse?
Very good
From 113 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
  • Airport transfer

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Laundry service

Room choices
Fan Room Double Bed
Fan Room Double Bed
...
  • Street view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Fan Room Twin Beds
Fan Room Twin Beds
...
  • Street view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
River View Double Bed
River View Double Bed
...
  • River view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
...
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Krabi Nature View Guesthouse?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

More about Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (113)
7.7
Very good
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.1
Facilities6.3
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality6.8
Service8.2
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
more
Room type
Fan Room Twin Beds
Fan Room Double Bed
River View Double Bed
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 106 verified guest comments
12345
4.0
volkan from Turkey
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Awful facilities and not helpfull staffs”
We stayed two nights the fan room this guesthouse. Our room under the roof and very very hot only not sleep and than you can't up to midnight to inside the room. We want one more the fan but staff's answer not possible. (There is available fan ) My sleeppers lost in the shoe cabinet , I told staff but they said me: We didn't see and we don't know:(
Reviewed March 18, 2017
8.4
Steven from Ireland
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Good location with basic rooms”
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic. Walls were thin so could hear lots of noise from the street. It is not a very noisy area but the traffic noise starts early (as in most of SE asia :) ). We opted for a fan room but upgraded to aircon for an extra 100 baht a night as the room became unbearably hot.
Reviewed March 07, 2017
10.0
Svenja from Germany
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
staff super friendly, everything clean”
Rooms and bathrooms clean, everytime enough toilet paper, when i was ill they drove me in the morning to a doctor for free. You can walk 2min to the pier and 5min to the town
Reviewed February 13, 2017
9.2
Jaime from United States
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Good stay.”
Next to pier. Very kind staff. Good stay. Krabi has a very good weekend market.
Reviewed February 12, 2017
8.4
Moritz from Thailand
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
All in all very good and lovley Place to stay ”
Located near a market, Nice Terrace with view! Clean, stuff helpful.
Reviewed February 03, 2017
5.2
Lorena from Croatia
Couple
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Average quality accommodation”
Everything is just average, it was an OK stay. Be careful when getting travel info from the staff, as they might "not know" about the cheaper options if they're getting commission for the more expensive ones...
Reviewed January 29, 2017
8.0
Allison from United States
Solo traveler
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Overall nice stay with air conditioning which was hard to find for a good price. ”
Location was great, clean and comfy beds. Only downside was wifi wasn't that good.
Reviewed January 21, 2017
8.8
Christophe from France
Solo traveler
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
good staf”
The staf was very friendly with me. I rent a motorbyke. and they park inside during the night for safety. Just pier's activity could be noisely on the morning.
Reviewed December 04, 2016
6.0
David from Australia
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Ok for a quick stay in Krabi”
This place is basic and clean. Wouldn't want to spend more than a night here. The blankets are giant towels, there are no fridges in the rooms or kettles, and there is only a shared bathroom. However, the location right by the river is nice, giving you options to eat at both of the local markets.
Reviewed November 18, 2016
8.8
CASSANDRA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very nice staff and good value for money”
We stayed there 3 nights, the location is fine, the staff is really very nice. The breakfast is also good and the room clean. The wifi was a bit slow upstairs but it was not a problem at all. I recommend !
Reviewed August 04, 2016
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices