Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See all 29 photos
Fan Room Twin Beds Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Fan Room Twin Beds
See all 29 photos
Lobby Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Lobby
See all 29 photos
Interior view Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Interior view
See all 29 photos
Interior view Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Interior view
See all 29 photos
See map Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See map
Location
Excellent
8.5
See all 29 photos Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See all 29 photos
Removed from saved list

Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Krabi
Have a question for Krabi Nature View Guesthouse?
Very good
From 113 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
  • Airport transfer

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Laundry service

Room choices
Fan Room Double Bed
Fan Room Double Bed
...
  • Street view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Fan Room Twin Beds
Fan Room Twin Beds
...
  • Street view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
River View Double Bed
River View Double Bed
...
  • River view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
...
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Krabi Nature View Guesthouse?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

More about Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (113)
7.7
Very good
Cleanliness7.1
Facilities6.3
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality6.8
Service8.2
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
more
Room type
Fan Room Twin Beds
Fan Room Double Bed
River View Double Bed
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 106 verified guest comments
12345
4.0
volkan from Turkey
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Awful facilities and not helpfull staffs”
We stayed two nights the fan room this guesthouse. Our room under the roof and very very hot only not sleep and than you can't up to midnight to inside the room. We want one more the fan but staff's answer not possible. (There is available fan ) My sleeppers lost in the shoe cabinet , I told staff but they said me: We didn't see and we don't know:(
Reviewed March 18, 2017
8.4
Steven from Ireland
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Good location with basic rooms”
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic. Walls were thin so could hear lots of noise from the street. It is not a very noisy area but the traffic noise starts early (as in most of SE asia :) ). We opted for a fan room but upgraded to aircon for an extra 100 baht a night as the room became unbearably hot.
Reviewed March 07, 2017
10.0
Svenja from Germany
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
staff super friendly, everything clean”
Rooms and bathrooms clean, everytime enough toilet paper, when i was ill they drove me in the morning to a doctor for free. You can walk 2min to the pier and 5min to the town
Reviewed February 13, 2017
9.2
Jaime from United States
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Good stay.”
Next to pier. Very kind staff. Good stay. Krabi has a very good weekend market.
Reviewed February 12, 2017
8.4
Moritz from Thailand
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
All in all very good and lovley Place to stay ”
Located near a market, Nice Terrace with view! Clean, stuff helpful.
Reviewed February 03, 2017
5.2
Lorena from Croatia
Couple
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Average quality accommodation”
Everything is just average, it was an OK stay. Be careful when getting travel info from the staff, as they might "not know" about the cheaper options if they're getting commission for the more expensive ones...
Reviewed January 29, 2017
8.0
Allison from United States
Solo traveler
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Overall nice stay with air conditioning which was hard to find for a good price. ”
Location was great, clean and comfy beds. Only downside was wifi wasn't that good.
Reviewed January 21, 2017
8.8
Christophe from France
Solo traveler
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
good staf”
The staf was very friendly with me. I rent a motorbyke. and they park inside during the night for safety. Just pier's activity could be noisely on the morning.
Reviewed December 04, 2016
6.0
David from Australia
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Ok for a quick stay in Krabi”
This place is basic and clean. Wouldn't want to spend more than a night here. The blankets are giant towels, there are no fridges in the rooms or kettles, and there is only a shared bathroom. However, the location right by the river is nice, giving you options to eat at both of the local markets.
Reviewed November 18, 2016
8.8
CASSANDRA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very nice staff and good value for money”
We stayed there 3 nights, the location is fine, the staff is really very nice. The breakfast is also good and the room clean. The wifi was a bit slow upstairs but it was not a problem at all. I recommend !
Reviewed August 04, 2016
9.3
Oliver from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
...”
Clean basic room
Pleasant.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
9.3
Dmitry from Belarus
Solo traveler
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good”
Location, Price, Value
Reviewed February 20, 2016
7.7
Juliane from Canada
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good value for money but...”
Price, proximity to river, beds
Good budget place but nothing for light sleepers as the whole house vibrates when someone walks around or up the steps.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
4.3
Vit from Czech Republic
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
No room for us”
-
Honestly, we cannot review the Krabi Nature View Guesthouse because we didn't stay there. When we came for check-in about 3 p.m. and after a long journey, the lady told us she has no room for us now (interesting fact, this is the only guest house with check-in time at 7 a.m. preceding check-out time at 11 a.m., do not know how they do that) and we can check-in at 10 p.m. When we refused she managed a room in a Guesthouse which was with a private bathroom, but the rest was a poor quality. That is why I would not recommend their service.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
8.0
Minh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good Value of money”
Location, cheap room, food around
Actually I just booked room 30 min before I arrived hotel, so there was no room. The women is super nice, she really sorry and tried to call around 5 hotel around to find a room for me in green Tea hotel and a guy in that hotel took me there by his motobike
Reviewed January 04, 2016
7.7
Nadja from Denmark
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel”
Great staff, location and wifi in room.
Only minus was the hard bed.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
7.7
Juliana from Austria
Group
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great for a night or two! ”
breakfast ok, towels provided, fan
Reviewed December 08, 2015
10.0
Konstantin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great ”
Good stuff, quite, clean
Reviewed December 07, 2015
5.3
joshua from United States
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Some nature view”
Clean sheets, good ac, close to cheap food
Personally I think if you say Nature View in your title, the view shouldn't be of a brick wall. call me crazy
Reviewed November 14, 2015
9.3
siti from Malaysia
Family with teens
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice view, basic stay, friendly staff”
comfort room, location, nice owner
Overall is very good. close to the river view and night food market area both for muslim and non-muslim. They also have their own small little cafe if you are lazy to go out to buy food.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices