Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See all 30 photos

"Staff were very friendly and helpful."

Steven

March 7, 2017

Fan Room Twin Beds Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Fan Room Twin Beds
See all 30 photos
Lobby Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Lobby
See all 30 photos
Interior view Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Interior view
See all 30 photos
Interior view Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Interior view
See all 30 photos
See map Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See map
Excellent
Location
8.5
See all 30 photos Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See all 30 photos
Removed from saved list

Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

Excellent location
- Inside city center
- What's nearby?
Very good
From 113 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
/
10
Value for money8.3
Distance to city center1. Km
Location rating8.5
Nearest airportKrabi International Airport (KBV)
Distance to airport7.6 km
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Laundry service

  • Smoking area

Room choices
This property is in high demand!Last booked a few minutes ago
Standard Room Double Bed
Standard Room Double Bed
...
  • Room size: 4 m²/43 ft²
  • Street view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Fan Room Twin Beds
Fan Room Twin Beds
...
  • Room size: 4 m²/43 ft²
  • Street view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
River View Double Bed
River View Double Bed
...
  • Room size: 4 m²/43 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
...
  • Room size: 4 m²/43 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Room With Fan
Room With Fan
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Krabi Nature View Guesthouse?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

    More about Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

    An overview

    Show more

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What they offer

    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show more

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (113)
    7.7
    /
    10
    Cleanliness7.1
    Facilities6.3
    Location8.5
    Room comfort and quality6.8
    Service8.2
    Value for money8.3
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Filter guest comments by:
    Language
    English
    简体中文
    Français
    Deutsch
    more
    Room type
    Fan Room Twin Beds
    Standard Room Double Bed
    River View Double Bed
    Air Conditioning Twin Bed
    Search reviews
    Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
    Showing 106 verified guest comments
    12345
    4.0
    volkan from Turkey
    Couple
    Standard Room Double Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
    Awful facilities and not helpfull staffs”
    We stayed two nights the fan room this guesthouse. Our room under the roof and very very hot only not sleep and than you can't up to midnight to inside the room. We want one more the fan but staff's answer not possible. (There is available fan ) My sleeppers lost in the shoe cabinet , I told staff but they said me: We didn't see and we don't know:(
    Reviewed March 18, 2017
    8.4
    Excellent
    Steven from Ireland
    Couple
    Standard Room Double Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
    Good location with basic rooms”
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic. Walls were thin so could hear lots of noise from the street. It is not a very noisy area but the traffic noise starts early (as in most of SE asia :) ). We opted for a fan room but upgraded to aircon for an extra 100 baht a night as the room became unbearably hot.
    Reviewed March 07, 2017
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Svenja from Germany
    Solo traveler
    Fan Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
    staff super friendly, everything clean”
    Rooms and bathrooms clean, everytime enough toilet paper, when i was ill they drove me in the morning to a doctor for free. You can walk 2min to the pier and 5min to the town
    Reviewed February 13, 2017
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Jaime from United States
    Couple
    Fan Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 1 night in February 2017
    Good stay.”
    Next to pier. Very kind staff. Good stay. Krabi has a very good weekend market.
    Reviewed February 12, 2017
    8.4
    Excellent
    Moritz from Thailand
    Couple
    Fan Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 1 night in January 2017
    All in all very good and lovley Place to stay ”
    Located near a market, Nice Terrace with view! Clean, stuff helpful.
    Reviewed February 03, 2017
    5.2
    Lorena from Croatia
    Couple
    River View Double Bed
    Stayed 1 night in January 2017
    Average quality accommodation”
    Everything is just average, it was an OK stay. Be careful when getting travel info from the staff, as they might "not know" about the cheaper options if they're getting commission for the more expensive ones...
    Reviewed January 29, 2017
    8.0
    Excellent
    Allison from United States
    Solo traveler
    Air Conditioning Twin Bed
    Stayed 1 night in January 2017
    Overall nice stay with air conditioning which was hard to find for a good price. ”
    Location was great, clean and comfy beds. Only downside was wifi wasn't that good.
    Reviewed January 21, 2017
    8.8
    Excellent
    Christophe from France
    Solo traveler
    Standard Room Double Bed
    Stayed 1 night in November 2016
    good staf”
    The staf was very friendly with me. I rent a motorbyke. and they park inside during the night for safety. Just pier's activity could be noisely on the morning.
    Reviewed December 04, 2016
    6.0
    David from Australia
    Couple
    Standard Room Double Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
    Ok for a quick stay in Krabi”
    This place is basic and clean. Wouldn't want to spend more than a night here. The blankets are giant towels, there are no fridges in the rooms or kettles, and there is only a shared bathroom. However, the location right by the river is nice, giving you options to eat at both of the local markets.
    Reviewed November 18, 2016
    8.8
    Excellent
    CASSANDRA from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Fan Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 1 night in August 2016
    Very nice staff and good value for money”
    We stayed there 3 nights, the location is fine, the staff is really very nice. The breakfast is also good and the room clean. The wifi was a bit slow upstairs but it was not a problem at all. I recommend !
    Reviewed August 04, 2016
    9.3
    Exceptional
    Oliver from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Standard Room Double Bed
    Stayed 1 night in March 2016
    ...”
    Clean basic room
    Pleasant.
    Reviewed March 12, 2016
    9.3
    Exceptional
    Dmitry from Belarus
    Solo traveler
    River View Double Bed
    Stayed 1 night in February 2016
    Good”
    Location, Price, Value
    Reviewed February 20, 2016
    7.7
    Very good
    Juliane from Canada
    Couple
    Fan Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
    Good value for money but...”
    Price, proximity to river, beds
    Good budget place but nothing for light sleepers as the whole house vibrates when someone walks around or up the steps.
    Reviewed January 19, 2016
    4.3
    Vit from Czech Republic
    Couple
    Fan Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 1 night in January 2016
    No room for us”
    -
    Honestly, we cannot review the Krabi Nature View Guesthouse because we didn't stay there. When we came for check-in about 3 p.m. and after a long journey, the lady told us she has no room for us now (interesting fact, this is the only guest house with check-in time at 7 a.m. preceding check-out time at 11 a.m., do not know how they do that) and we can check-in at 10 p.m. When we refused she managed a room in a Guesthouse which was with a private bathroom, but the rest was a poor quality. That is why I would not recommend their service.
    Reviewed January 16, 2016
    8.0
    Excellent
    Minh from Vietnam
    Solo traveler
    Air Conditioning Twin Bed
    Stayed 1 night in December 2015
    Good Value of money”
    Location, cheap room, food around
    Actually I just booked room 30 min before I arrived hotel, so there was no room. The women is super nice, she really sorry and tried to call around 5 hotel around to find a room for me in green Tea hotel and a guy in that hotel took me there by his motobike
    Reviewed January 04, 2016
    7.7
    Very good
    Nadja from Denmark
    Couple
    Standard Room Double Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
    Great hotel”
    Great staff, location and wifi in room.
    Only minus was the hard bed.
    Reviewed December 22, 2015
    7.7
    Very good
    Juliana from Austria
    Group
    Fan Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 1 night in December 2015
    Great for a night or two! ”
    breakfast ok, towels provided, fan
    Reviewed December 08, 2015
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Konstantin from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    Air Conditioning Twin Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
    Great ”
    Good stuff, quite, clean
    Reviewed December 07, 2015
    5.3
    joshua from United States
    Couple
    Standard Room Double Bed
    Stayed 1 night in November 2015
    Some nature view”
    Clean sheets, good ac, close to cheap food
    Personally I think if you say Nature View in your title, the view shouldn't be of a brick wall. call me crazy
    Reviewed November 14, 2015
    9.3
    Exceptional
    siti from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    Fan Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 1 night in April 2015
    nice view, basic stay, friendly staff”
    comfort room, location, nice owner
    Overall is very good. close to the river view and night food market area both for muslim and non-muslim. They also have their own small little cafe if you are lazy to go out to buy food.
    Reviewed April 29, 2015
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss