Best Price on Krabi Nature View Guesthouse in Krabi + Reviews!
Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See all 30 photos
Fan Room Twin Beds Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Fan Room Twin Beds
See all 30 photos
Lobby Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Lobby
See all 30 photos
Interior view Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Interior view
See all 30 photos
Interior view Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Interior view
See all 30 photos
See map Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See map
Excellent
Location
8.5
See all 30 photos Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See all 30 photos
Removed from saved list

Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Krabi - See what's nearby
Have a question for Krabi Nature View Guesthouse?
Very good
From 113 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
Value for money8.3
Distance to city center1. Km
Location rating8.5
Nearest airportKrabi International Airport (KBV)
Distance to airport7.6 km
Has restaurantYes
  • Airport transfer

  • Heart of the city

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Laundry service

Room choices
Standard Room Double Bed
Standard Room Double Bed
...
  • Street view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Fan Room Twin Beds
Fan Room Twin Beds
...
  • Street view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
River View Double Bed
River View Double Bed
...
  • River view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
...
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Room With Fan
Room With Fan
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Room
    Room
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Room - River view
      Room - River view
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Have a question for Krabi Nature View Guesthouse?
        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

        More about Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

        An overview

        Show more

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        What they offer

        "Staff were very friendly and helpful."

        Steven from Ireland

        |

        Couple
        Show less

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show more

        Property's guest policies

        Show more

        Some helpful facts

        Show more

        Real reviews from real guests

        Agoda Reviews (113)
        7.7
        Cleanliness7.1
        Facilities6.3
        Location8.5
        Room comfort and quality6.8
        Service8.2
        Value for money8.3
        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        Search reviews
        Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
        Showing 106 verified guest comments
        12345
        4.0
        volkan from Turkey
        Couple
        Standard Room Double Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
        Awful facilities and not helpfull staffs”
        We stayed two nights the fan room this guesthouse. Our room under the roof and very very hot only not sleep and than you can't up to midnight to inside the room. We want one more the fan but staff's answer not possible. (There is available fan ) My sleeppers lost in the shoe cabinet , I told staff but they said me: We didn't see and we don't know:(
        Reviewed March 18, 2017
        8.4
        Excellent
        Steven from Ireland
        Couple
        Standard Room Double Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
        Good location with basic rooms”
        Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic. Walls were thin so could hear lots of noise from the street. It is not a very noisy area but the traffic noise starts early (as in most of SE asia :) ). We opted for a fan room but upgraded to aircon for an extra 100 baht a night as the room became unbearably hot.
        Reviewed March 07, 2017
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Svenja from Germany
        Solo traveler
        Fan Room Twin Beds
        Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
        staff super friendly, everything clean”
        Rooms and bathrooms clean, everytime enough toilet paper, when i was ill they drove me in the morning to a doctor for free. You can walk 2min to the pier and 5min to the town
        Reviewed February 13, 2017
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Jaime from United States
        Couple
        Fan Room Twin Beds
        Stayed 1 night in February 2017
        Good stay.”
        Next to pier. Very kind staff. Good stay. Krabi has a very good weekend market.
        Reviewed February 12, 2017
        8.4
        Excellent
        Moritz from Thailand
        Couple
        Fan Room Twin Beds
        Stayed 1 night in January 2017
        All in all very good and lovley Place to stay ”
        Located near a market, Nice Terrace with view! Clean, stuff helpful.
        Reviewed February 03, 2017
        5.2
        Lorena from Croatia
        Couple
        River View Double Bed
        Stayed 1 night in January 2017
        Average quality accommodation”
        Everything is just average, it was an OK stay. Be careful when getting travel info from the staff, as they might "not know" about the cheaper options if they're getting commission for the more expensive ones...
        Reviewed January 29, 2017
        8.0
        Excellent
        Allison from United States
        Solo traveler
        Air Conditioning Twin Bed
        Stayed 1 night in January 2017
        Overall nice stay with air conditioning which was hard to find for a good price. ”
        Location was great, clean and comfy beds. Only downside was wifi wasn't that good.
        Reviewed January 21, 2017
        8.8
        Excellent
        Christophe from France
        Solo traveler
        Standard Room Double Bed
        Stayed 1 night in November 2016
        good staf”
        The staf was very friendly with me. I rent a motorbyke. and they park inside during the night for safety. Just pier's activity could be noisely on the morning.
        Reviewed December 04, 2016
        6.0
        David from Australia
        Couple
        Standard Room Double Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
        Ok for a quick stay in Krabi”
        This place is basic and clean. Wouldn't want to spend more than a night here. The blankets are giant towels, there are no fridges in the rooms or kettles, and there is only a shared bathroom. However, the location right by the river is nice, giving you options to eat at both of the local markets.
        Reviewed November 18, 2016
        8.8
        Excellent
        CASSANDRA from Singapore
        Solo traveler
        Fan Room Twin Beds
        Stayed 1 night in August 2016
        Very nice staff and good value for money”
        We stayed there 3 nights, the location is fine, the staff is really very nice. The breakfast is also good and the room clean. The wifi was a bit slow upstairs but it was not a problem at all. I recommend !
        Reviewed August 04, 2016
        9.3
        Exceptional
        Oliver from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Standard Room Double Bed
        Stayed 1 night in March 2016
        ...”
        Clean basic room
        Pleasant.
        Reviewed March 12, 2016
        9.3
        Exceptional
        Dmitry from Belarus
        Solo traveler
        River View Double Bed
        Stayed 1 night in February 2016
        Good”
        Location, Price, Value
        Reviewed February 20, 2016
        7.7
        Very good
        Juliane from Canada
        Couple
        Fan Room Twin Beds
        Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
        Good value for money but...”
        Price, proximity to river, beds
        Good budget place but nothing for light sleepers as the whole house vibrates when someone walks around or up the steps.
        Reviewed January 19, 2016
        4.3
        Vit from Czech Republic
        Couple
        Fan Room Twin Beds
        Stayed 1 night in January 2016
        No room for us”
        -
        Honestly, we cannot review the Krabi Nature View Guesthouse because we didn't stay there. When we came for check-in about 3 p.m. and after a long journey, the lady told us she has no room for us now (interesting fact, this is the only guest house with check-in time at 7 a.m. preceding check-out time at 11 a.m., do not know how they do that) and we can check-in at 10 p.m. When we refused she managed a room in a Guesthouse which was with a private bathroom, but the rest was a poor quality. That is why I would not recommend their service.
        Reviewed January 16, 2016
        8.0
        Excellent
        Minh from Vietnam
        Solo traveler
        Air Conditioning Twin Bed
        Stayed 1 night in December 2015
        Good Value of money”
        Location, cheap room, food around
        Actually I just booked room 30 min before I arrived hotel, so there was no room. The women is super nice, she really sorry and tried to call around 5 hotel around to find a room for me in green Tea hotel and a guy in that hotel took me there by his motobike
        Reviewed January 04, 2016
        7.7
        Very good
        Nadja from Denmark
        Couple
        Standard Room Double Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
        Great hotel”
        Great staff, location and wifi in room.
        Only minus was the hard bed.
        Reviewed December 22, 2015
        7.7
        Very good
        Juliana from Austria
        Group
        Fan Room Twin Beds
        Stayed 1 night in December 2015
        Great for a night or two! ”
        breakfast ok, towels provided, fan
        Reviewed December 08, 2015
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Konstantin from United Kingdom
        Solo traveler
        Air Conditioning Twin Bed
        Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
        Great ”
        Good stuff, quite, clean
        Reviewed December 07, 2015
        5.3
        joshua from United States
        Couple
        Standard Room Double Bed
        Stayed 1 night in November 2015
        Some nature view”
        Clean sheets, good ac, close to cheap food
        Personally I think if you say Nature View in your title, the view shouldn't be of a brick wall. call me crazy
        Reviewed November 14, 2015
        9.3
        Exceptional
        siti from Malaysia
        Family with teens
        Fan Room Twin Beds
        Stayed 1 night in April 2015
        nice view, basic stay, friendly staff”
        comfort room, location, nice owner
        Overall is very good. close to the river view and night food market area both for muslim and non-muslim. They also have their own small little cafe if you are lazy to go out to buy food.
        Reviewed April 29, 2015
        12345
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss