Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Beach
See more photos
8.5 Excellent location
See map
See all 28 photos
8.5Location
Removed from Favorites

Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

Have a question for Krabi Nature View Guesthouse?
Very good
From 113 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
  • Airport transfer

  • Heart of the City

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Laundry service

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Fan Room Double Bed
...
  • Street view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Fan Room Twin Beds
...
  • Street view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
River View Double Bed
...
  • River view
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
...
  • 4 m²/43 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Krabi Nature View Guesthouse?

More about Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Show less

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (113)
7.7
Very good
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness7.1
Facilities6.3
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality6.8
Service8.2
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
more
Room type
Fan Room Twin Beds
Fan Room Double Bed
River View Double Bed
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Sort guest comments by:
Showing 106 verified guest comments
12345
4.0
volkan from Turkey
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Awful facilities and not helpfull staffs
We stayed two nights the fan room this guesthouse. Our room under the roof and very very hot only not sleep and than you can't up to midnight to inside the room. We want one more the fan but staff's answer not possible. (There is available fan ) My sleeppers lost in the shoe cabinet , I told staff but they said me: We didn't see and we don't know:(
Reviewed March 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Steven from Ireland
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Good location with basic rooms
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic. Walls were thin so could hear lots of noise from the street. It is not a very noisy area but the traffic noise starts early (as in most of SE asia :) ). We opted for a fan room but upgraded to aircon for an extra 100 baht a night as the room became unbearably hot.
Reviewed March 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Svenja from Germany
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
staff super friendly, everything clean
Rooms and bathrooms clean, everytime enough toilet paper, when i was ill they drove me in the morning to a doctor for free. You can walk 2min to the pier and 5min to the town
Reviewed February 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Jaime from United States
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Good stay.
Next to pier. Very kind staff. Good stay. Krabi has a very good weekend market.
Reviewed February 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Moritz from Thailand
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
All in all very good and lovley Place to stay
Located near a market, Nice Terrace with view! Clean, stuff helpful.
Reviewed February 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.2
Lorena from Croatia
Couple
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Average quality accommodation
Everything is just average, it was an OK stay. Be careful when getting travel info from the staff, as they might "not know" about the cheaper options if they're getting commission for the more expensive ones...
Reviewed January 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Allison from United States
Solo traveler
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Overall nice stay with air conditioning which was hard to find for a good price.
Location was great, clean and comfy beds. Only downside was wifi wasn't that good.
Reviewed January 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Christophe from France
Solo traveler
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
good staf
The staf was very friendly with me. I rent a motorbyke. and they park inside during the night for safety. Just pier's activity could be noisely on the morning.
Reviewed December 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
David from Australia
Couple
Fan Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Ok for a quick stay in Krabi
This place is basic and clean. Wouldn't want to spend more than a night here. The blankets are giant towels, there are no fridges in the rooms or kettles, and there is only a shared bathroom. However, the location right by the river is nice, giving you options to eat at both of the local markets.
Reviewed November 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
CASSANDRA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very nice staff and good value for money
We stayed there 3 nights, the location is fine, the staff is really very nice. The breakfast is also good and the room clean. The wifi was a bit slow upstairs but it was not a problem at all. I recommend !
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?|
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

Prev
February 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Next
March 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 - Sat, 10 Feb 2018(1 night)