Book Now: Krabi Nature View Guesthouse

Krabi Nature View Guesthouse Reviews

Very good
From 113 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (113)
7.7
/
10
Very good
From 113 reviews
Cleanliness7.1
Facilities6.3
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality6.8
Service8.2
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (113)
All room types
Showing 106 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Steven from Ireland
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Good location with basic rooms”
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic. Walls were thin so could hear lots of noise from the street. It is not a very noisy area but the traffic noise starts early (as in most of SE asia :) ). We opted for a fan room but upgraded to aircon for an extra 100 baht a night as the room became unbearably hot.
Reviewed March 07, 2017
6.0
David from Australia
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Ok for a quick stay in Krabi”
This place is basic and clean. Wouldn't want to spend more than a night here. The blankets are giant towels, there are no fridges in the rooms or kettles, and there is only a shared bathroom. However, the location right by the river is nice, giving you options to eat at both of the local markets.
Reviewed November 18, 2016
8.8
Excellent
CASSANDRA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very nice staff and good value for money”
We stayed there 3 nights, the location is fine, the staff is really very nice. The breakfast is also good and the room clean. The wifi was a bit slow upstairs but it was not a problem at all. I recommend !
Reviewed August 04, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Minh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good Value of money”
Location, cheap room, food around
Actually I just booked room 30 min before I arrived hotel, so there was no room. The women is super nice, she really sorry and tried to call around 5 hotel around to find a room for me in green Tea hotel and a guy in that hotel took me there by his motobike
Reviewed January 04, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
siti from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
CHEAP and good for transit”
nice owner, good location, and cheap
We arrived expecting two rooms for our family of 5 and instead were given the entire 6 bed dorm on the first floor with our own sink/shower with hot water. It was perfect for us. The owner was very helpful, suggesting markets and things to do at night. They help to send my mother to the Krabi Night Market for free. Would definitely stay here if i come back to Krabi Town
Reviewed April 29, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Wendie from Canada
Family with teens
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Very welcoming guesthouse”
Location right across from night food market, Mah the owner friendly and accommodating, food excellent
We arrived expecting two rooms for our family of 4 and instead were given the entire 6bed dorm on the first floor with our own sink/shower with hot water. It was perfect for us. Mah very helpful, suggesting markets and things to do at night. Would definitely go back. Can't quite agree with a 2star rating as it was very very basic but also very very clean which I guess counts for a star or two.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
5.3
Muhamad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Clean room and so near at Krabi Town Pier”
Near to find food and near to Krabi night market and near to Krabi Pier
I just stay for one night. Save budget and Good for solo . Room is small and bath room out site room and you must share with other guest. Wall room only built by wooden and I think next room guest can hear what happen you do and speak at inside your room.I think the hotel not my feel for next time.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
hayley from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
I didn't want to leave!!”
Ma the boss lady is lovely,all the staff are very helpful , the guesthouse is great value for what you pay, a lovely view !!
I arrived to a warm and friendly greeting by Ma the owner, I was originally travelling with my friend who decided the room was not for her and wasn't keen on sharing the bathroom and wanted air con! As for me it was fine just somewhere to sleep as I didn't want to spend my holiday in a room! it's very basic with a bed a mirror and a fan, if your looking for comfort like home it's probably not for you, what is lacking in luxury is made up by the friendly atmosphere,my friend came over to mine and really liked the atmosphere and Ma was was very helpful trying to get another hotel for my friend! I know they are renovating the first floor so will probably have a bit more modern clean looking decoration,with air con, I would say with just a bit updating they could make the rooms and bathrooms more desirable.For what you pay you can't complain. I was there 4 nights and came across some interesting and friendly people. There is a night market just across the road each night! And little bar called cosy with live music and a nice feel, a really nice Mexican nearby and tiger temple is amazing a must see about 20 mins away by moped.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Ryan from United States
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Can't argue with the value here”
Nice staff, clean.
Overall good stay. Simple place with thin walls. Shared bath. Nice view in the upstairs chill out balcony. Wifi password posted all over and worked well. Can't argue with the quality at the price. Staff was friendly and booked us a cheap tour and onward tickets. Cafe was good but a bit overpriced (50B for a coffee when I paid 250B for the room?). Right in front of Krabi night market. Krabi is a fun little town, wouldn't mind staying longer.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Christine from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Decent budget option, nice staff”
Location, travel services, clean
Only stayed one night while in transit. Location is good for just exploring Krabi town. Woman who runs it was helpful with arranging transportation and very nice. The room is incredibly basic, but good for the price. The shared bathrooms were clean. The only negative comment is that my room (No. 11) would occasionally have a bad smell, and I'm not sure whether it came from the toilet drainage or the river, but it was unpleasant. Decent internet.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Chee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Excellent Service!”
Cheap, safe accommodation, nice view of the river, close to pier and night market
The guesthouse is in a nice riverside location, very close for boats to Railay and the night market with its great food. Room was cheap and basic but fine to sleep in. Free wifi. Staff were friendly and helpful. The beds seemed clean but overall the guesthouse felt like it could do with a bit more care and attention
Reviewed April 14, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Jennifer from Canada
Solo traveler
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent Service!”
Ma, who runs the place was the perfect host. Its location is just off the main drag so the noise is kept to a minimum. Great for running just out the door on the riverside boardwalk
Ma was quick to fix faults and get us back on track. We had a miss communication about my airport shuttle pick up and the room i booked was not available. She reimbursed me for my taxi and shuttle costs. She also arranged a driver at no cost to get me to a minivan so i could visit the Wat Khlong Thom Museum. A fantastic local BEAD museum! She explained how things worked locally so i could find my way around at a minimal cost but safely. For breakfast I had fresh fruit and Ma was completely happy to replace fruits i'm allergic to with others. The portion was great too.
Reviewed April 09, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
Jaime from United States
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Good stay.”
Next to pier. Very kind staff. Good stay. Krabi has a very good weekend market.
Reviewed February 12, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Christophe from France
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
good staf”
The staf was very friendly with me. I rent a motorbyke. and they park inside during the night for safety. Just pier's activity could be noisely on the morning.
Reviewed December 04, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
florence from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good location value for money”
near pier and night market, good staff
great experience
Reviewed February 19, 2015
8.7
Excellent
stephanie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
clean, comfortable, cheap”
price, location, friendly staff
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location, good value for money
Reviewed December 23, 2013
4.0
volkan from Turkey
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Awful facilities and not helpfull staffs”
We stayed two nights the fan room this guesthouse. Our room under the roof and very very hot only not sleep and than you can't up to midnight to inside the room. We want one more the fan but staff's answer not possible. (There is available fan ) My sleeppers lost in the shoe cabinet , I told staff but they said me: We didn't see and we don't know:(
Reviewed March 18, 2017
5.2
Lorena from Croatia
Couple
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Average quality accommodation”
Everything is just average, it was an OK stay. Be careful when getting travel info from the staff, as they might "not know" about the cheaper options if they're getting commission for the more expensive ones...
Reviewed January 29, 2017
4.3
Vit from Czech Republic
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
No room for us”
-
Honestly, we cannot review the Krabi Nature View Guesthouse because we didn't stay there. When we came for check-in about 3 p.m. and after a long journey, the lady told us she has no room for us now (interesting fact, this is the only guest house with check-in time at 7 a.m. preceding check-out time at 11 a.m., do not know how they do that) and we can check-in at 10 p.m. When we refused she managed a room in a Guesthouse which was with a private bathroom, but the rest was a poor quality. That is why I would not recommend their service.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
5.0
Sannita from United Kingdom
Group
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Basic and hot”
Near the pier, staff were helpful
Don't ever stay in a fan room, it's disgustingly hot the fan does absolutely nothing. It's hotter in the room than outside. Very uncomfortable. Not a good night sleep. This is not a hotel just the most basic home stay. Don't stay here! I've been travelling and this is the worst place I've stayed.
Reviewed March 07, 2015
5.7
Ondrej from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
only if your budget is extremely tight”
friendly staff
After reading the reviews here I really expected something different. Nature view - there was a wall right in front of our window. Quite location - men singing and yelling right outside of our window until 3am. Cleanlinnes - dead bugs in our beds, spiders and a cockroach, bed sheets not the cleanest I've seen. We left in the morning after one night. The people really are nice (as almost everybody in Thailand), and it's really cheap.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
7.3
Very good
Sam from United Kingdom
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Cheap few days”
Wifi, location, staff
Very friendly staff who were more than happy to help with what ever they could from travel arrangements to places to eat. The wifi is the quickest I've used in 3 months in Asia. The rooms are very basic but comfy enough, just the walls are quite thin. Would stay again.
Reviewed December 17, 2014
6.0
martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
You get what you pay for”
lady on reception, location
Lady on reception was always helpful, good location next to the pier for boat to Railway beach (which I would recommend), Night market for cheap dinner just over the road Rooms are basic, we had a double with fan, which was cheap but fine, beds are comfy My major concern would be the cleanliness. Don't think our room got cleaned in four days, bathroom area was grim. They need to address this quickly. Other than that its an okay place.
Reviewed December 09, 2014
7.0
Very good
Karen from Ireland
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Friendly budget guesthouse could do with some tlc”
Cheap, safe accommodation, nice view of the river, close to pier and night market
The guesthouse is in a nice riverside location, very close for boats to Railay and the night market with its great food. Room was cheap and basic but fine to sleep in. Free wifi. Staff were friendly and helpful. The beds seemed clean but overall the guesthouse felt like it could do with a bit more care and attention. Shared bathrooms were ok but could have been cleaner, taps were dripping, the window in our room had some glass panels missing and small pieces of broken glass sitting on the windowsill over a bed. Lots of dirty marks on the walls of the bedroom also. Overall if you're just looking for a cheap, safe place to sleep this is ok.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
6.7
Good
Chas from United Kingdom
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Decent stay at decent price”
Close to night market, friendly manager
Really close to night market which is great for really nice cheap food. 10 seconds walk from pier where u can catch long tail boats over to Railay which is a just do. Manager was v friendly and helped us with future travel
Reviewed June 05, 2013
7.7
Very good
Andrea from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great staff, nice breakfast, good location.”
staff, atmosphere, river views.
The room itself was very basic and average cleanliness. The bed was comfortable though. Nowhere to hang clothes though. The shared bathrooms were very small with the toilet placed higher than the floor on a kind of ledge. Nice, hot shower though. I would definitely stay again though as the staff were the friendliest I have met on my travels (4 months) and even the ones who could not speak much english always had a smile and if they didn't understand they would get someone in who could speak good english. I booked a tour from the hotel and it was great - the tour guide spoke perfect english and was extremely funny and easygoing. Overall, even though the place is a bit basic and creaky in places, it has a lovely charm and welcoming atmosphere. It is also not too far away from anything you may want to do and there is a night market 5minutes away for lovely fresh cooked food. Plus amazing views of the river.
Reviewed May 03, 2013
6.3
Good
Mirka from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Friendly and clean great for backpackers”
Clean Room and toilets, friendsly staff
I stayed at Krabi Nature View Guesthouse for one night as the day after i headed to Koh Phi Phi. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the staff was great in arranging my transfer to Koh Phi Phi. Clean, nice, colorful place.
Reviewed March 21, 2013
7.7
Very good
Steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good location, all acceptable at price, ”
price and location, friendly
Took this as budget option and not dissapointed, hospitable and helpful lady owner and friendly environment. Next to night food market which can be hit n miss but generally cheap and good food. Nice spot to commute to ao nang and worth trying river tours of caves and fish farms.
Reviewed March 02, 2013
7.3
Very good
Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location & service with a smile”
clean & great location
the owner very helpful and friendly. on the last day we almost missed our flight because the taxi driver from airport cheat us, luckily the owner help us to find another taxi to bring us to the airport. the room small and quite hot, but clean. the bathroom also ok and clean. i like the location because very strategic, near to night market. easy to get halal food.
Reviewed February 13, 2013
6.0
Sucipto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice Hostel Nice River View”
Cheap Price, Comfortable and Location
Reviewed January 15, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Svenja from Germany
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
staff super friendly, everything clean”
Rooms and bathrooms clean, everytime enough toilet paper, when i was ill they drove me in the morning to a doctor for free. You can walk 2min to the pier and 5min to the town
Reviewed February 13, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Moritz from Thailand
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
All in all very good and lovley Place to stay ”
Located near a market, Nice Terrace with view! Clean, stuff helpful.
Reviewed February 03, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Allison from United States
Solo traveler
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Overall nice stay with air conditioning which was hard to find for a good price. ”
Location was great, clean and comfy beds. Only downside was wifi wasn't that good.
Reviewed January 21, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
Oliver from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
...”
Clean basic room
Pleasant.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Dmitry from Belarus
Solo traveler
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good”
Location, Price, Value
Reviewed February 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Konstantin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great ”
Good stuff, quite, clean
Reviewed December 07, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
siti from Malaysia
Family with teens
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice view, basic stay, friendly staff”
comfort room, location, nice owner
Overall is very good. close to the river view and night food market area both for muslim and non-muslim. They also have their own small little cafe if you are lazy to go out to buy food.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
siti from Malaysia
Family with teens
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good stay with very helpful owner”
comfortable room, helpful owner, clean
The stay is very good. The owner and staff is super duper helpful and friendly. You feel like at home. not so luxury stay yet very comfortable.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Kendra from United States
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
cheap and great for transit”
location, nice staff, very clean shared facilities
no complaints
Reviewed March 19, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Magdalena from Poland
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Very good”
Great location,clean room and very helpful staff
Reviewed March 05, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Matthias from Germany
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Tiny room, shared facilities, tidy,cheap motorbike”
Directly at the pier+nightmarket, nice common area, polite personelle
Reviewed February 24, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Arthur from United States
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great budget choice”
location, staff, nearby food court
Our second stay at Nature View. Very good value and location.
Reviewed February 13, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Siti from Malaysia
Group
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice owner,clean room and toilet,cheap,easy access”
toilet,view and comfy bed
i love it. more calm compare to aonang for this high season. wifi everywhere.
Reviewed January 17, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
River View Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A comfortable stay”
Price, accommodating staff and owner
It was okay. Spartan room. But the price was a. Argin
Reviewed December 02, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Chathura from Sri Lanka
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Room was cheap and basic”
Close to night market,clean & great location
Good value for money
Reviewed October 18, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Samia from Algeria
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Wonderful staff, clean guesthouse, affordable ”
Staff is so kind, comfortable stay, good price
Reviewed November 12, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Lam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very good hostel!!”
Super Helpful staff, good location, nice food
I like there so much, the owner is very nice and help for all the travel information, but not pushing you to take it, not like other hostels.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Mario from Guatemala
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
The service was wonderful”
Near a Night spot for local food
The room was confortable, clean a quiet. At least they are more than one share bathroom. The staf was helpful and nice. Near a pier to take a taxi boat to other places.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
7.7
Very good
Juliane from Canada
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good value for money but...”
Price, proximity to river, beds
Good budget place but nothing for light sleepers as the whole house vibrates when someone walks around or up the steps.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
7.7
Very good
Nadja from Denmark
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel”
Great staff, location and wifi in room.
Only minus was the hard bed.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
7.7
Very good
Juliana from Austria
Group
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great for a night or two! ”
breakfast ok, towels provided, fan
Reviewed December 08, 2015
5.3
joshua from United States
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Some nature view”
Clean sheets, good ac, close to cheap food
Personally I think if you say Nature View in your title, the view shouldn't be of a brick wall. call me crazy
Reviewed November 14, 2015
4.3
Grant from South Africa
Couple
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Budget room shared bathroom”
Close to pier, close to bus stop from airport link, close to restaurants
The bed was very incomfortable and did not expect to share bathroom. The location was quiet. Although the walls were paper thin
Reviewed December 23, 2014
6.0
matsumoto from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
staffs are good”
good staff,location
staffs are good,located on the front of river so you can enjoy nice view and easy to get to night market. room i stayed was not good about bed, mosquito,noise from shared bathroom so could not sleep,,
Reviewed February 26, 2014
6.0
Chas from United Kingdom
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Stayed another night for night market”
Location, close to pier and night market
Enjoyed the night market so much we decided to stay another night to sample more of the food. Lady who runs hotel is very friendly and helped us get ticket to Phi Phi
Reviewed April 26, 2013
6.0
Chas from United Kingdom
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Cheap place to stay, not much to do!”
Location, night market, price
Stay was fine. Room is small, cramped and hot with only single fan. Nice view over the water from hotel. Best thing is location - literally right across from pier and amazing night food market
Reviewed April 26, 2013
7.7
Very good
zulhilmi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice guesthouse”
nice owner
The room was good.the owner really helpfull n kind.the guesthouse near with night market which is only 5minute walking distance.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
6.3
Good
Jiri from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
You get you paid for”
Near to a ferry to Railay
Simple small room with shared bathroom. Good for overnight stay only. Location is good when you plan to go to Railay. The ferry is nearby the guesthouse.
Reviewed December 16, 2012
4.8
Virginia from Spain
Group
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Muy sencillo”
Bien para pasar una noche. La dueña nos dijo que no había autobús que nos llevara al aeropuerto a las 7 am y nos ofreció el servicio de taxi que casualmente lo hacía ella en su coche y justo en el camino nos cruzamos con este autobús.
Reviewed March 05, 2017
6.8
Good
Jairo from Spain
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Familiar y como en casa”
Guesthouse en la que te hacen sentir muy comodo. Personal super agradable. Aunque no es de lujo, esta suficientemente limpio y se puede estar alli sin problemas durante dias. Ya estuve el año pasado y este año repetimos ya que tambien esta bien de precio.
Reviewed January 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Rebeca from Chile
Group
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Buen hospedaje ”
Viajo con mi amiga, alojamos dps noches y fue muy cómodo. Buena ubicación y limpieza en las habitaciones, además de la buena onda de las mujeres del local.
Reviewed February 03, 2017
9.7
Exceptional
marie from France
Family with teens
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
superbe accueil”
sourire,l gentillesse, disponibilité
superbe séjour avions réservé pour une nuit et avons tellement bien été accueillis que sous sommes restés 5 jours. un grand merci a Ma pour sa disponibilité, sa gentillesse et son sourire tout les jours. elle était tellement attentionnée et gentille que nous n'avions plus envie de la quitter. merci pour la visite de la foire aux orchidées
Reviewed March 21, 2015
6.0
Fabien from France
Couple
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Chambre très basique mais propre, comprend difficilement l'anglais. Pas facile de se comprendre”
Nous avons choisi la chambre avec vue sur la rivière. En arrivant on nous dit que quelqu'un a réservé avant nous et on nous propose une autre chambre avec vue sur un mur... Décevant ! Aucun geste commercial sur la lessive demandée (lavage express en 5min chrono) À recommander vraiment en cas de pas mieux !
Reviewed November 18, 2016
7.7
Very good
serge from France
Couple
Air Conditioning Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Agréable s&jour ”
Propreté , gentillesse de la patronne , des employées , convivialité
Séjour très plaisant , guesthouse très bien tenue,propre ,très bien située ,patronne et personnel adorables , serviables , confort rudimentaire ,mais vu les tarifs on ne peut pas demander mieux , sans problème nous y reviendrons , c'est certain
Reviewed January 11, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Marie from France
Couple
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
petit hotel calme”
Tres bien . Personel sympathique et aidant. Situé tres pro he de centre mais dans une rue calme avec vue sur le fleuve
Reviewed October 14, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Millet from France
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
je suis restée une nuit avant de partir à tonsai.”
l accueil,internet et la localisation
Les propriétaires sont de bons conseils et souriants. Les chambres sont sans la climatisation. Propres. Serviettes fournies. Les salles de bain qui sont à partager sont propres.
Reviewed April 04, 2014
6.0
Laurent from France
Solo traveler
River View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
pour 1 nuit ”
emplacement
la chambre est vraiment limite,les sanitaires/douche séparés sont limites aussi le personnel est gentil et serviable le night market en face est sympa pour manger
Reviewed December 08, 2014
7.7
Very good
Aline from Belgium
Solo traveler
Fan Room Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Bon rapport qualité prix ”
Personnel très gentil, bon emplacement, chambre correcte pour le prix
Reviewed May 14, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Laura from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Für einen Overlay gut”
Kam spät und bin früh gefahren. Sehr nahe eines Night markets mit gutem essen. Frühstück konnte man dort kaufen, war sehr lecker. Flughafentransport wurde angeboten fand ich ehrlich gesagt zu teuer (mit rabatt 280thb)
Reviewed November 21, 2016
7.6
Very good
ingo from Germany
Couple
Standard Room Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Preis/ Leistung gut ... mit kleinem Makel”
Die Zimmer im ersten Stock, welche auf der linken Seite liegen, haben ein Geruchsproblem mit Abwasser. Der Gestank kommt durch die Fenster und ist nicht abstellbar....jedoch nicht dauerhaft vorhanden.
Reviewed April 11, 2017