Book Now: Kuraburi Greenview Resort

Excellent
From 166 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10
Recommended by 95% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (166)Booking.com Reviews (140)
8.0
/
10
Excellent
From 166 reviews
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities8.0
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service8.3
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
Français
Deutsch
more
Room type
Bamboo Cottage
Superior Bungalow Double
Superior Building
Clay House
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 142 verified guest comments
6.0
Michael from Denmark
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Bungalows are nestled in a small green valley”
Greenery, view, natural setting
The bungalow was located between a pond and a creek and surrounded by trees and shrubbery. This gave a great feeling of "nature". The view at the hillside across the pond, with the main building's reflection in the water, was a great thing to wake up to. However, the small swimming pool was located in a semi-permanent shade, so the water was relatively cold. And the breakfast buffet was a disappointment.
Reviewed December 08, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Chanyarak from Thailand
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Beautiful place in the valley ”
Surrounded nature, good food, nice room
We enjoyed the nature of the resort the most. It is truly an escape from the city. The lake was beauty. Clay house no.1 is perfect spot to get the view of the lake and the small waterfalls. The food was excellent for those who love spicy authentic Southern Thai food. The a la carte breakfast was nice and filling. Staff were polite.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
6.3
Good
phillip from Australia
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
hhh”
location
ok great location
Reviewed September 07, 2014
7.3
Very good
Frances from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nature at its most serene”
Setting, location near the National park, lovely relaxing pool
Our stay was good - we liked the comfortable rooms, although they are a little bit gloomy at night as not well lit. The balcony overlooking the lake and tropical rainforest was wonderful. The beds were comfortably hard with good quality soft bed linen. The waterfall shower could have been a bit more powerful but was very beautifully done in natural stone. The staff were all friendly and helpful although their english wasn't great but they tried really hard to get things right. Sadly the hotel is let down by the restaurant - the thai food was poor, the breakfast was very poor and mostly food on the buffet like fried eggs had not been kept hot. We tried lots of thai dishes that we know from living in Thailand for some years and it was just not very good at all. We love staying here as it's close to the National Park where we go walking and nature watching - and this trip we saw the magnificent Banded Pitta, an extremely rare and very beautiful, colourful forest bird. We swam with the fish in the waterfall pool, we were entertained by some butterflies, we found a couple of unusual lizards - a great trip.
Reviewed April 25, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Joanna from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Clay House
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Cracking place to stay”
Room, location, staff
What an amazing find this place was. We stayed in the clay hut, kids thought it was brilliant. The room was quirky and spacious. The setting was stunning. Great little pool, though a tad old, the kids still have fun. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
4.0
Motohiro from Japan
Group
Clay House
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
hotel with a good concept”
nice food, friendly staff and easy access
The resort is located in a mountain area but it was not a quite place as we expected. We could hear sounds of cars and trucks during the night. But the restaurant is good. They serve tasty pasta. Thai food is also great. We ate there 8 times during our stay.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Karin from Germany
Couple
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
nice in nature located bugalows / hotel”
friendly staff; good starting point for Surin island tour; location in nature
It was our fourth stay at Kuraburi Greenview Resort and we will come back at our next trip. Staff was always competent and friendly and the rooms were clean and nice. Despite not located at the sea is the resort good for having some peaceful holiday and activities in the nature. Their organisation of our "Surin Island package" via the Greenview travel agency was top.
Reviewed March 06, 2014
8.3
Excellent
marco from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very good value for money, quite rustic, but fine ”
price, location and nature
We enjoyed the lovely natural environment (green tress everywhere), including paddle on the lake and dip in the pool. Considering what we paid, the deluxe cabin bungalow was a mega bargain and breakfast was fine. We had a car, which helped.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
5.0
ximena from Argentina
Solo traveler
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
nice hotel, poor english staff, excellent views”
exotic hut. swimming pool. lake
well intentioned staff but with poor english. worst food in my entire trip in thailand. if you don't have vehicle don't go. you cannot go anywhere unless you get a taxi.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
7.3
Very good
Kristin from Sweden
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Cosy and close to nature”
Nice bungalow, pool, great breakfast
Hotels with cozy bungalows and stunning natural surroundings. Outside shower. Cosy restaurant and a great place to stay if you plan to go visit the Surin Islands. Greenview arranges transfer from the hotel and boat trips. Important to know that the hotel is not located by the sea but has a nice pool. Good buffet breakfast.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
katharine from Canada
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
beautiful eco lodge!”
location to activities,eco friendly, great staff
our experience was one of the best we had in Thailand.The resort was a gateway to many activities, our room was very clean & comfortable, the staff were friendly & efficient, the food was very good!The surroundings were pristine!
Reviewed December 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Matthias from Germany
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
relaxing and hassle free”
relaxing and hassle free
relaxing and hassle free quiet and nice garden with pool and lake
Reviewed November 11, 2013
8.7
Excellent
suppakorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Excellence surronding, good mountain view, ”
Room is good arrangement
like surrounding , we saw hornbil bird at this hotel
Reviewed May 07, 2013
7.3
Very good
Lindsay from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Beautiful location”
good take off point for other adventures, right in nature
All great but not good breakfast. Rained the whole time but still absolutely beautiful!
Reviewed April 22, 2013
4.0
Penny from Australia
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
You wouldnt like it”
Cant think of any
Clay House was hotter than an oven, no air con. Pool was green. Middle of nowhere. NOTHING to do.
Reviewed April 07, 2013
7.3
Very good
Mark from Malta
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Picturesque hotel with it's own private lake. ”
We wanted to visit the Surin Islands and the hotel is owned by the same operator that organizes boat trips there, so was convenient.
We booked a Deluxe cabin Bungalow, and though it was quaint and had a lovely view of the lake, the bed was a mattress on an elevated floor. Although we slept well, it was rather uncomfortable getting in and out of bed so you need to be young and flexible. The were many TV stations but none in English. The hotel stands alone and is about 15 minutes to the nearest town by car, so we were rather isolated and so had to have our meals at the hotel. The food was good but sometimes we found it difficult to communicate with the restaurant staff.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
giorgio from Italy
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Awsome hotel into a relax hidden corner.”
Location and atmosphere.
Absolutely beautyful hotel. Perfect to relax if you want to go to Surin or you come back from. Into a green corner with awsome huts and delicious breakfast. Far from Khura Buri down town, about 13Km. Excellent staff. Perfect!!!!!
Reviewed March 02, 2013
6.3
Good
Angele from Malta
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Beautiful surroundings”
View from the bedroom
Chose this hotel for it's proximity to a Surin Islands day trip organized by the same company. It was more than adequate for a 2 night stay with the most gorgeous views to wake up to in the morning. My only gripe would be about the rather characterless restaurant, very average food and below average breakfast. The snorkeling trip was very well organized and great fun.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Peter from New Zealand
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Fantastic little hidden gem”
Great rooms and staff
Top little overnight spot between Phuket and Ranong. Very good room options and all great value. Good ammenties and very helpful staff - good english. Rooms were tidy and designed well to fit into environment. Defintely reccommend to break the day up or for a romantic weekend break.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Angel from Australia
Couple
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
tranquil hotel with the nature songs - beautiful! ”
Free wifi, delicious Thai food at an affordable price! Great hospitality.
We stayed for two nights and the service was great! There are no convenient stores nearby, so be sure to stock up on nibblies if you are staying for a few days. The restaurant serves delicious, authentic Thai cuisine that we loved! Highly recommend this place if you are a nature lover in need of a city getaway.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
8.7
Excellent
CHRISTINE from France
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
spectacular nature environment
the natural environment of this hotel is unique in this region. in the same time you get alll the facilities you need (swimming pool, internet, restaurant with a large a-la-carte thai cuisine); the staff is very much attentive
Reviewed February 12, 2013
7.0
Very good
Nicolette from Portugal
Solo traveler
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Rustic charm in the middle of the rainforest”
Surrounded by nature, lovely rooms, gorgeous pool
I stayed here, in the middle of the rainforest during Christmas Eve, Christmas Day & Boxing Day. I originally booked the Bamboo Cottage, which was exquisite in every way. I had my own private porch (with hammock) which looked out over a crystal clear stream; a big, comfortable bed with mosquito net (I doused it in Ben's jungle strength DEET - took a while to get used to the fumes); lots of room and both a fan as well as small, portable air-con/humidifier system. My favorite was the outdoor shower with rain shower head. Hot water was not a certainty, but as the weather was so warm, this was not a problem. The bathroom also featured the most beautiful ceramic shower set: shampoo, showergel and two water cups. All of it immaculately clean and tidy. If you get bored of all the nature, there's a TV & DVD player (small library of DVD's in reception); a small, adequately stocked mini-bar, complimentary drinking water, tea and coffee etc. and they include a torch for the slightly darker bits of the path. I was there for a long time and also stayed in the Superior Building. The Superior Building rooms were beautiful in a completely different way. Whilst the Bamboo Cottages/Clay Houses have rustic charm and total privacy, the Superior Building rooms are more sophisticated with polished reclaimed teak floors (very noisy to walk on); wood ceiling & beams, beautiful wood & rattan furniture and stone tiled bathrooms (rather dark during the day but strangely come into their own at night). The shower is a stream of water that falls over a stone shelf - much like a waterfall. I had no hot water on my first day however this was soon fixed (as I suspect the Bamboo Cottage one would have been had I asked). I would say however that the walls are super thin, so you can hear your neighbors and the food in the restaurant could have been better. Staff don't speak very good English. Nor understand it very well.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
nicola from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
stunning resort in a quiet and relaxing location”
location
We really enjoyed our stay at Greenview - the rooms have comfy furnishings (loved the waterfall shower) and the location is perfect for a relaxing and quiet stay.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
vahn from United States
Couple
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great bungalows but not much to do in the area”
clean bugalows
We stayed here for a night in transition to the Surin Island. It was a good place for the money with nice rooms and friend staff.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Patricia from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely spot”
Nice room, great to look out over the lake
Nice clean room. Good sized balcony. Really chilled place just to sit and look. Nice sized pool with towels. Staff very helpful, we arrived on the bus and a chap was out to help us with our bags like a shot. Good selection of rooms all looked very nice. The only drawback is that you really need transport. The hotel arranged a motor bike for us.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Veronique from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Super relaxin ambiance hotel”
Flowers , pool, friendly people
We enjoy our stay at the Greenview with our 3 children. They charge 350 bath for each extra bed.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
SHubhada from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
True to its name, it is all green! Lovely!”
The lake
Staff is very hospitable. Food is one of the best in Thailand served with lots of love and care Rooms are cozy and clean. Bathrooms are nice with waterfall shower. Lot of red ants on the hotel grounds though.
Reviewed July 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Shazra from Maldives
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
perfect hideaway place if ure looking for one!”
perfect hideaway,raining nicely,good food with friendly helpful staff.
We stayed at kuraburi for our honeymoon.it was a bit far from phuket airport.took abt 3 hours by taxi to reach there.if ure planning to go,better take a map or the address in thai as many people dont speak or read english.but once we reached there, the staff were very helpful and kind in making us feel welcome and taking us to our room.we first stayed at the bamboo cottage bt since the place was a bit old,we decided to move in to a deluxe room.the bamboo cottage would be suitable for a nature lover cuz its surrounded with the forest and a water fall alongside,definitely anyone who cud takeup with little bugs! the deluxe room was good but the toilet is designed with dark stones so its very dark witout the lights.the shower is like a little water fall so its very soothing. the restaurant has good thai food and efficient service with great taste.staff were very helpful and always at our service.the restaurant has the great view of the main lake in the resort.the pool looks a bit old so we didnt consider swimimming. the resort guide mr.nop was very helpful and took us on an adventure to see the kuraburi town and a water fall not too far from the resort. he was very kind during the whole trip and provided an excellent service.if ure planning for a perfect hideaway destination to forget about the outside world, this this the place!
Reviewed June 15, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Ilya from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Lovely and very natural hotel”
the rooms are fab!
Amazing resort with a beautiful lake in the middle of it. Fabulous rooms and bungalows all natural and a very nice balcony with a view to the lake and lush gardens, perfect for breakfast. The gardens are well kept with lots of flowers of all sorts around. You can even take a kayak or a bicycle and travel around. The food in the restaurant is ok (but the shrimps were quite big and tasty), anyway no other options around. The pool is quite outdated with a poor and astonishing wire system (you'd better not look!). It needs to be repaired. Though the surroundungs are unbeatable. Very calm, perfect for honeymooners. The resort seems to be suffering from the lack of guests due to it remoteness maybe. It's a pity since it could be a very nice place... Great natural style, the owners do understand the idea and have realized it perfectly well in this place. Once we are in this part of Thailand we'll stay there again.
Reviewed June 03, 2012
7.3
Very good
Jutharat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
lovely hotel but a bit far”
nice hotel and so close to the natural
the hotel is located near ra nong which took us a while from phang nga to got there, but when we reached there was so nice , the staffs are helpful. we love the bungalows.
Reviewed May 02, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Wen-Li from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great Setting and friendly staff”
Bungalow is great condition and attention to details
it's located right on the main roadway (4), and in a very nice setting. the bungalows are nicely located on the grounds. the staff was very friendly and considerate. i'd come back here again if i was to visit. it is not a place if you want to be in town, it's sorta of a quiet get away from the touristy places to the south. it's a great place to stay if you are looking for a surin trip, the pier is just 20minutes away, and after a day of snorkling, it is nice just to get back to rest, without sitting in a van for 1+hour. the price is also very good for the a/c bungalow (there are the cheaper bungalows with just the fan, but these have open air showers that are awsome too).
Reviewed January 28, 2012
6.7
Good
Max from Sweden
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice and clean”
For people who wants to stay in a calm area
room is nice and clean, the bar next door has a perfect pool table! staffs are friendl y with limited english speaking* usual thai problem. was a good stay so far if u are looking for a peaceful area to stay in phuket.
Reviewed January 12, 2012
7.7
Very good
Filip from Belgium
Couple
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Very nice hotel, but perhaps a little detoriating”
Very kind personnel, try to find solutions
The hotel is located next to a main road from Phuket to Ranong but there is little noise from there, mostly because there is not so much traffic. When we arrived we asked whether rental bikes are available. That is not the case, the bikes can only be used on the hotel site itself. Car rental is not possible, but the personnel was so kind to offer us a motorbike for a little fee. Of course this is not ideal because of the risk in case of an accident be we were glad about it. The food was OK with sufficient options including non-spicy.
Reviewed December 20, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Perfect bungalows in the Jungle, good restaurant”
Easy to reach, by car and bus, not too far from beaces and town Tatua Ta
Next time I'll stay for a longer period. Everything was in these bungalows, nicely situated around a pond in the middle of the jungle. Very nice bathrooms, nice outside terrace. Staff was very helpfull. The best option so far to get away from Phuket. Less than 2hrs drive from Phuket airport. Easy to find. Perfect price /quality
Reviewed December 16, 2011
6.3
Good
Somsamorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Nice location but nothing to do”
Good sceanery area of hoter too large
The hotel is good for relax because nothing to do in the hotel but boundary of hotel is very beautyful
Reviewed April 21, 2011
7.7
Very good
PIERRE from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2009
1 night stay”
Lovely environment. Lovely bungalow, With a special bathroom. Dinner was great, as well as the breakfast.
The lighning was low in the bungalow, especially in the bathroom. The fridge was very noisy.
It is very much a place to stay for more than 1 night. Very quiet and in the middle of nature.
Reviewed April 22, 2009
6.0
Thanadol from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2009
Nice nature at the resort”
The nature around the resort is absolutely beautiful and nice view.The room is very nice,especially the bathroom.It feels like you are taking a shower at the waterfalls or sleep in the tree house in the room because there is 2 more beds on the attick and there is very nice. The staffs performance are very friendly and warm welcome.The staffs are so attentive to the guests and the food also is very good and reasonable price.The resort is very quiet and not many people to bother you at all,especially at night.
The resort is quite far from Phuket International Airport.It takes more than 2 hours to get there and the distance is 190 kilometres to get there. The hotel is far from district downtown 12 kms. then you couldnt go anywhere by foot for eating and shopping but there is a little shop for you to buy a few stuffs and very resonable price.
The nature around the resort is absolutely beautiful and nice view.The room is very nice,especially the bathroom.It feels like you are taking a shower at the waterfalls or sleep in the tree house in the room because there is 2 more beds on the attick and there is very nice. The staffs performance are very friendly and warm welcome.The staffs are so attentive to the guests and the food also is very good and reasonable price.The resort is very quiet and not many people to bother you at all,especially at night. The resort is quite far from Phuket International Airport.It takes more than 2 hours to get there and the distance is 190 kilometres to get there. The hotel is far from district downtown 12 kms. then you couldnt go anywhere by foot for eating and shopping but there is a little shop for you to buy a few stuffs and very resonable price.
Reviewed April 13, 2009
8.8
Excellent
Renée from Canada
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Selon vos attentes”
Endroit paradisiaque, belle piscine, personnel super serviable, bon déjeuner, bungalow tres bien, endroit pour ceux qui recherchent la paix, la détente et qui possèdent un véhicule car on est loin de tout , même si les bus passent aux heures (enfin quand ils passent)
Reviewed February 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
isabelle from France
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Exceptional”
Superbe hotel . magnifique piscine et étang. très bon restaurant. Mieux que prévu ...
Reviewed January 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Christiane from France
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
super pour aller aux iles surin ”
lieu calme et bien placé
Reviewed February 22, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Pierre from France
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellente etape pour aller dans les îles Surin”
Originalité et qualité des bungalows
Très belle halte au bord d'un étang et d'une belle piscine dans un cadre arbore magnifique. Les bungalows sont remarquables en termes de décoration et de confort.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
7.7
Very good
Marco from France
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Séjour au Greenview”
Le cadre est fantastique les chambres très confortables le personnel diversement aimable mais dans l'ensemble tres gentil
Notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé cependant quand on n'a pas de moyen de locomotion on est un peu coincé car l'hôtel est un peu loin de tout centre de vie
Reviewed February 24, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
olivier from France
Couple
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
PROCHE SURIN”
BONNE CUISINE - AMABILITE PERSONNEL - CHAMBRE CORRECT
Petit souci avec la climatisation qui ne fonctionnait pas dans notre bungalow mais nous avons été replacé aussitôt dans un autre chambre plus confortable, le personnel est très aimable.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
amelie from France
Group
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
plein de charme”
situation isolée trés au calme super chambres
personnel très agréable superbe emplacement au calme entouré de verdure
Reviewed November 11, 2015
5.3
Jeremy from France
Couple
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Bien pour le repos, un we, mais tres cher.”
Calme, offre complete, depaysant
Je pense que le rapport qualite prix de cet hotel et des activites autour est extremement eleve. Le defaut majeur de l hotel est l isolement, qui oblige le client a utiliser les offres proposees par l hotel en terme de journees -ballades, dans la region. Le prix des journees par personnes est d environ 2000 a 5000 baths. C est possible de negocier mais les russes plombent l affaire avec un pouvoir d achat trop important. si vous etes blancs, vous avez les moyens ! pour le soir vous etes aussi dependants du service de taxi. Il n y a pas non plus de taxi autour, on est donc coincé. Il faut payer ou rester a la piscine. Bien sur la region vaut le detour c est magnifique. Phang na khao sok, ratchapadam... Lhotel, si il etait mieux entretenu aurait beaucoup de charme, mais certains details sont decevant : drap tachés, nid de fourmis dans la salle de bain... jai passe trois jours dans cet hotel, le coup moyen a la journee est de plus de 300 euros hotel excursions et avion low cost, ce que j estime hors de prix poiur la thailande. J ai depensé 6 fois moins en trois jour a bangkok le week end suivant.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
tempesti from Switzerland
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Magnifique hôtel”
Calme,magnifique jardin ,lac superbe
Nous y sommes rester plus que prévu car cet endroit est magique,les chambres confortables et le personnel super
Reviewed May 15, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
tempesti from Switzerland
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Hôtel superbe dans la nature entourer de jungle”
La beauté de son emplacement ,la gentillesse du personnel et le calme
Nous sommes arrivées pour une nuit et on est restées 4 nuits tans cet endroit est beau et calme. C'est aussi le manilleur endroit pour partir faire des excusions sur les îles des Surin.
Reviewed April 28, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Veronique from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Hôtel en pleine nature à 12 km de kuraburi”
Près du Pier de Kuraburi pour aller aux îles Surin
Nous a nos adoré le party du Jour de l'an! Tout avait été préparé avec soin à l'extérieur près de la piscine. Le décor était comme celui d'un mariage! Il y avait des jeux pour les enfants, des prix de présence pour tous, un buffet incroyablement bon et beau, boisson et vin à volonté, un super spectacle de danseThaï de petites filles thaï , et pour terminer, on nous a fAit la surprise de lancer une lanterne dans le ciel!!! Une fête mémorable autant pour nos enfants que pour nous.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Veronique from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Hôtel parfait avant les îles Surins”
En pleine nature. Toute monde est souriant et bon service. La bouffe est bonne, mais les déjeuner ne sont pas très bons ( œufs pas cuits, jambon, saucisses,) mais c un détail .
Nous avons eu un lit supplémentaire . Nous avions la chambre avec l'échelle donc pour la sécurité, nous (les parents ) avons dormi en haut et nos 3 enfants en bas. La piscine est super belle. Nous avons été impressionnés par le bruit des grillons. Un vrai concert .
Reviewed January 05, 2013
8.8
Excellent
Peter from Germany
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Schönes Dschungelresort ”
DANKE
Reviewed February 20, 2018