Book Now: M Hotels - Tower B

Very good
From 819 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4
/
10
Recommended by 81% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (819)Booking.com Reviews (40)
7.4
/
10
Very good
From 819 reviews
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities6.7
Location7.2
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.7
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (819)
All room types
Showing 680 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Chen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
luxury pleasant stay”
comfortable bed, attentive staff, nice night city view
This was the first time I stayed in 360 urban resort hock lee center, in which we got a room in 17th floor, tower b (a non smoking one). The room are comfortable except for the "dust" smell on our first day. However, the good points were the availability of the affordable airport shuttle and free city shuttle bus. The drawback was city center 30 minutes walking distance.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Nor from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
A good hotel and service with smile”
Spacious room and comfortable
Stayed for 1 night and really enjoyed the view. It's in the center of the town, but yet can view the Santubong Mountain. In the morning, we can view the Santubong Mountain surrounding by fogs and it's very beautiful. One favourite food is Mee Kolok, where we can find it at Satok. The food in the hotel also was very nice, especially the omelette.
Reviewed February 13, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Mariane from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
great place,great hotel ”
spacious room
the hotel located at a strategy place,is in a shopping mall.easy to find eating place,just walking distance from the hotel.there is another shopping complex just opposite the hotel.room is clean and spacious, suitable for family with kids.hotel do provide shuttle to and from the airport.if you wish to visit the semenggoh wildlife centre to see the orang utan, you can just make the arrangement with the front desk.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Hakim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great view, and excellent service”
Comfy beds, Great view of Kuching,
Though my stay was brief, the staff welcomed me very warmly and were very accommodating. One of my party was observing ramadan and they made sure she had sahur prepared and sent over to her room at 3am which was very thoughtful of the staff. Felt very at home with the service.
Reviewed August 17, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
HASRUL from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Worth staying”
Large room, comfortable
This is a very convinience and comfortable hotel and for second time I decided to stay here, if you're a business traveller or with family this hotel provide you with everything you need, a shopping mall, grocery store also nice restaurants. Airport transfer and tour arrangeable by the hotel. Will stay here again.
Reviewed August 02, 2012
8.0
Excellent
tiu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
great location with great room”
great location
located near to hock lee shopping centre and kuching wet market. located near to kuching centre. offer airport transfer with advance booking with minimum charges. newly furnished hotel and new room. great staff service and great breakfast. daily trip to damai beach and santubong and other tourist attraction is offered by the hotel. So no worries for tourist who like to do travling.
Reviewed July 31, 2012
8.0
Excellent
yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
perfect location”
big room but a bit old fashion
360 have 2 towers. 1 is old another is new. unfortunately i stay in the old 1. its a very comfortable and big room. more suitable for a family to stay in because in the room they have facilities like kitchen, small living hall. tv channel are limited. about 10 channels. the bars which attached to the hotel called al fresco ( if im not mistaken). serve limited beverage such as beer and wine / spirits by bottles. don't expect anything out of it. overall its a nice hotel except for the breakfast which is limited choices also. but for the price that we paid, i will give a 3.5/5.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Nor from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location and nice hotel”
The room is nice, comfortable and seems luxurious
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. i love this hotel so much, until i stayed in this hotel twice within a month. This is because the room is nice, seems luxurious and yet the price is very low. The room is very comfortable and will looking forward to stay in this hotel again when i come to Kuching. We had a pleasant stay here.
Reviewed May 03, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Siew from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great hotel, but a bit far from town area”
Clean and new. Very pleasant to stay
The hotel itself is really fantastic due to the newness. However, if you want to get food, a bit of problem as room service is unavailable after 9pm. No food stalls outside. Shopping centre close at 10pm.It is slightly far from town area. Breakfast buffet had small selection
Reviewed April 05, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Joon from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
New Hotel with Great View”
Reasonable Price, spectacular view and Clean
Hotel room is very clean n spacious and bed is very comfy. Rate is very reasonable and comes with a breakfast with nice view. good hotel to relax after a hard day work or travelling.. Will recommend to all my friends and family. a little frustrated with the carpark with no directions and only two lifts serving available for 20floors.. plus the key card is always not functioning in the lift. and a little disappointed with the small pool.. Overall is great..
Reviewed January 24, 2011
8.7
Excellent
KokWah
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Nice Hotel”
Space and clean
Not much restaurant
the hotel room is spacious. the room is clean and nice. the service is good. there is a shopping mall next to the hotel. the rate is reasonable. it is near to the airport. the hotel provide scheduled free transfer to the airport. it come with free breakfast. overall facilities is good.
Reviewed January 17, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Ho from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great Rooms and Great Service ”
Nice Room, Clean, Big, Comfortable!!!
Location far a bit from town & breakfast choices less.
great rooms with a cheap price. the staff very helpful and always with a sweet smile to cheering us everyday. free internet access is much convenient for those biz trip. bathroom a bit small but still considering confortable. breakfast less of choices. location will be far a bit from town but they have shuttle bus to town (free) and airport
Reviewed January 11, 2011
6.8
Good
suhailia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good”
love the pool
Reviewed September 18, 2018
7.6
Very good
Ismail from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 7 nights in August 2017
Good rates ”
Good rates but not as convenient as I expected in terms of access
Reviewed August 17, 2018
5.2
CHOW from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Spacious but old”
the hotel room is quite spacious but the bath tub is a bit dirty. Generally the hotel looks old. When I reach the hotel, the staff said I did not make any booking (in fact, I have fully paid for it). So, I have waited for some time to let them trace back my booking record. This hotel still need a lot of improvement!
Reviewed December 28, 2017
6.8
Good
Azizul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Mall and surrounding is dying”
Last time I went here things are different. The room and facilities just nice but the mall really scary, almost allthe tenants is out. I didn't realise the supermarket is at lower floor. Eating place not much choice.
Reviewed December 25, 2017
6.4
Good
SUZIE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
So So”
Hotel was okay, but the bath tub rusty & crack. The Room quite smelly & dusty. The room is bigger, can occupied by more than 4 people which makes me satisfied... But didnt plan on that. The pool a bit muddy, please maintain the cleanliness.
Reviewed December 05, 2017
7.2
Very good
AIDA from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
A good choice”
Had been here few times before. Choose this hotel because the room is quite spacious,the bed is comfortable,the staffs are nice and it got all the facilities needed. Tower A is newer so the room is better but tower b got big rooms suitable for families and groups. The price is also very affordable.so overall,I m satisfied with my stays here.
Reviewed September 25, 2017
7.2
Very good
Nelson from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Clean Quiet Hotel ”
M Hotel offers value for money in a nice location. For those with own transport, M Hotel provides ample free parking which located at the basement of the hotel. Of the two towers, I have a slight preference for Tower A as it has four lifts and the parking is just outside the lift lobby. As for Tower B, it has two lifts - a slightly longer waiting time. The parking spaces next to the lift lobby are always taken up but the are parking spaces about 50 meters away. Will definitely go back here again.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
5.6
Leonard from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
NEED IMPROVEMENT”
Rooms are old and musty smelling although it is quite big. Bathtub got hair in it. Quite a disgusting sight. The entrance to the hotel room is hot (no aircond). Poor lighting too. Its quite dark actually. I won't be going back there next time.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
3.2
Siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Dissapointed”
Our room's air-cond was malfunction during the middle of the night. Technician came to check with good smiling and suggested us to change room. When we finally moved to our new room and guess what? The noisy sound came from the air-cond spoilt our night again. When expressed my disappointment to the receptionist during check-out, there is no single 'sorry' from the lady but an excuse "Better book room from Tower A in the future which is newer and having less problem" !!! We've been staying for so many hotels and the worst experience was from my home town! Credit goes to the technician guy who came to our room to check the air-cond and at least I heard a sincere 'Sorry' from him...
Reviewed May 31, 2017
5.6
FAIZAL from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
-”
aircon worse..stay at room 1407 but change to 1607 still the same aircon problem..i call operaor room about the aircon at room 1607 he say will call back again but until the end no return call...this is bad service...in the future please try to fix this mistake...im the hotelier also...
Reviewed May 27, 2017
6.4
Good
ANTHONY from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Spacious room”
Aparment is big with kitchen, living room and queen bed. But cleanliness need to be improved. Very cold air conditioning. Connected to a nearly dead mall, luckily there is a supermarket still operating for your grocery need. Most of the facilities in the gym are not functioning. Very simple breakfast.
Reviewed April 08, 2017
5.6
Hendry from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Overbooked”
The room which I had booked and paid for in Tower B was not available at check in and they gave me another room in Tower A and called it an upgrade, but to me, it was a downgrade! The room size was the same but had no windows. I was not happy with this but had no other choice but to request for a room in Tower A with windows. They had some conference going on, if that is the case, they should not be selling rooms they do not have on Agoda.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
7.7
Very good
TICK from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Quiet Hotel”
Good room view, quiet and reasonally priced.
It is a bit out of town, about 20minutes to airport. The staff are helpful and polite. The room I stayed is very spacious with 180 degree view of Sarawak river. many parking space and walk down the street there is a food carnival.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
6.0
Liew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Old Hotel Room, Aircond Leaking”
Nothing
Not very good. The aircond is noisy and leaking causing the floor to be wet. The room is very old and there are alot of stains. For solo traveler and business traveler, no complains since it is quite cheap. For couples, not advisable.
Reviewed November 29, 2014
6.0
Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Clean and bright”
Clean, bright and acceptable
It was a serviceable for a one nice stay. Could use more toiletries. The bath is not designed well and even though there was a shower screen, the whole toilet was wet in the end. The air cone could use a nice service too as it is hot due to the big windows. Good for a one night stay. Quite sparse but ok.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
7.3
Very good
David from New Zealand
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city”
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
7.7
Very good
Judy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location”
Location, shopping, business
The location is good, but the shopping center (Hock Lee) closed early. No night life here...... We need to go quite far to find the food stall for our supper. the food court in the shopping center closed early also. The room was big and clean, comfortable bed, nice hotel, will bring family member together next time.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
7.3
Very good
YAP from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable and convenient.”
Centrally located, easy to find food and price reasonable.
Very comfortable and no complaint. Will come again next time in Kuching. I find it easy to access to the town centre from this hotel. The price is also reasonable given the location and room size. I will recommend for those who wants to visit Kuching to stay in this hotel. It is also clean and tidy. The building is also in good condition.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
6.7
Good
SOOK from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
The room is big and the rate is reasonable.”
Big room, friendly staff, next to Hock Lee Centre
This was our third visit to this hotel. We prefer to stay in this hotel as the room is big enough to accomodate for a family with two children like us at a reasonable rate. The hotel staff are very friendly but the only shortcoming is the bathroom is quite rundown and small.
Reviewed November 16, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Joyce from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great hotel!”
Large bedroom, clean room and great view
Stayed there for one night and the view from 17th floor was simply enchanting at night. My room was a 1-bedroom apartment type so it was equipped with kitchen, dining room, living room, 1 large bedroom and of course bathroom. Quite nice for this type of room and really cheap! The staff was friendly and efficient since my booking was a last minute booking. I do hope for buffet breakfast, they provide more choices and they have bathtub.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Natalie from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent room, excellent pool excellent everythin”
Massive room, great pool, awesome
We had a 1 bedroom apartment on the 18 th floor and it was just awesome. The room was so big and really lovely big windows. There is a full kitchen with fridge so you can pop into the supermarket next door, get yourself a nice bottle of wine and enjoy it with the awesome view. Not much to cook with utensil wise, but quick snacks no probs. ask for a river view if it's available, the other way is great as well. This is a little distance from the city centre but they have a shuttle bus several times a day, a taxi costs about 15 rm and you can walk in about 30mins. It's an interesting walk actually and easy to follow the river. The pool is also great after a hot day, or first thing in the morning! We had a really great stay, couldn't have been happier!
Reviewed September 28, 2013
5.0
LIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean and spacious room ”
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
6.7
Good
Lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
comfy stay in kuching”
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Reviewed August 13, 2013
6.7
Good
Sheron from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Comfortable Hotel but can be better”
Very comfortable bed and good location
My friends and I stayed for 5 nights. Initially, we encountered a negative incident prior to checking in. We had arranged for the Hotel to pick us from the Hotel. However, it seemed that the Hotel conveniently "forgotten" to make the arrangement. Overall, I would rate the Hotel to be comfortable with good location. However, the staff especially those manning the cafe are not friendly or approachable. The breakfast is pretty standard and they served almost the same thing every morning. However, I would like to commend about their front desk staff by the name of Nida. I find that she is extremely professional and polite. She serves every guest with a smile and she makes effort to remember all the guests' names.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
5.7
Toh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Average but unfortunately with bad experience”
Good location, big room, shopping activity available
Average stay but unfortunately broke the bed-side lamp which was then asked to pay the full replacement of new unit instead of the cost of replacing the broken part. Knowing the items in hotel rooms are normally charged at higher than market price, the incident made the stay an unpleasant one.
Reviewed June 30, 2013
7.0
Very good
FOO from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good but there still improvement needed”
space, location and affordable price
Overall is good and this is n times I stay here. However I notice two things need to be improved. 1) Check out time. At anyone time at Tower B it seems only can process 1 request eventhough there are 2-3 staffs there. I dunno why. End up the check in take 15 mins and check out take 20 mins including the waiting time. 2) The pillow is too high/thick and not comfort for those who prefer thin pillow.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
3.3
Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
The interior room is a bit old & not clean enough”
Near with shopping mall. shuttle bus was provided.
The room is a bit old and the room was not clean enough. The staff was act s bit slow when request something. The internet connection was very very slow. Generally I was not really satisfy with this time experience.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Yii from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel equiped with nice modern furniture”
nice city view
it was a lovely hotel with friendly staffs.the pandungan area was just 15 min ahead from the hotel where you can buy and taste lots of chinese foods there. there are also supermarket below the hotel which makes all the guest convenient to get all the things they want in daily life.there are also shuttle van to go to airport.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Yii from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
friendly staffs and lovely room”
nice city view
lovely hotel equiped with modern furniture. the pandungan area was just 15 min ahead from the hotel where you can buy and taste lots of chinese foods there. there are also supermarket below the hotel which makes all the guest convenient to get all the things they want in daily life.there are also shuttle van to go to airport.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Zainal from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Spacious rooms”
Prompt service and polite staffs
the rooms in tower b were spacious and comfortable. tower b rooms are close to the swimming pool. the amenities provided including free wifi and free usage of the laundry room were simply great. will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to stay in kuching.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
8.7
Excellent
AZELAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Fantastic Hotel”
Beautiful Room
Very love this Hotel. Beautiful room, contemporary.. Clean carpet, comfort bed, nice smell..Easy book and check out with Agoda. I suggest for who those business traveller with car. Is not to far to Kuching town but it is not convenient if u dont have a car. Love shower rain here, good pressure water. Very happy internet wifi provided for free. Can browsing smoothly in the bed, fast connection.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
They refilled water bottles every day. Thanks.”
None
It's the best hotel apartment we have stayed so far. Comfortable and great location. We are able to see the old part of Kuching City(just 3 km away) and new City(Central Kuching). Nice view of the Sarawak River too.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Eric from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Family Hotel”
Very Spacious !
perfect hotel for a family with young children or just couple who look for spacious hotel. it's got nice small pool. what really stands out again is the room, i love every bit of it - just like having your own apartment.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
5.7
Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Old hotel with vey small washroom”
Connected to Shopping Centre and Great Location
This is the second time I stay in 360. Quite disappointed with Tower B deluxe room compared with deluxe room in Tower A. Tower B room are spacious but bed not comfort, powerpoint not function well and worst is the washroom very small until cannot sit proper in the toilet or turn freely?? What a huge difference between Tower A & Tower B ? Family with small children have to be extra care with the lift... door close very fast - before you have enough time to press the door open button - already close!
Reviewed November 07, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Sharina from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location with big room”
Great for families holidays, very near to town centre & airport
The stays was very pleasent, room was very spacious and clean. Hotel is just 15 minutes away from the heart of town and the airport. The staffs was very helpful. Children enjoy dipping in the swimming pool and it is very clean.I would recommend friends to stay here, it is worth of money!!
Reviewed November 06, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Arthur from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Cozy Hotel Perfect for the Urban Getaway”
I love their rooms. The rooms were cozy and very spacious. The service is also great. Very accomodating.
the stay we had for this hotel is great. the room is very spacious. cleanliness was also great. the staffs were very polite. facilities were great and very appealing. the complimentary breakfast was great too. overall we enjoyed our stay on this hotel. we look forward to staying there again.
Reviewed October 29, 2012
5.7
Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Long Q for checkin”
Near Town Area
Rooms was small and bathroom not really clean, counter staff cannot speak mandrain which is difficult to communicate with and staff not friendly also. Breakfast not much choice and the worst things is no toilet near the receiption and have to use the shopping mall toilet which is charge 0.20 per entry.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Allan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
nice hotel”
big rooms
all went well. check in was fast and without problem. the room was surprisingly big and very clean. the internet access is free but it can be slow at times. tower B is only serviced by 2 lifts which are quite slow and during peak times, the wait for the lifts can be quite long. the staff are generally very friendly and responsive to my requests. i had an enjoyable stay and will recommend this hotel to all
Reviewed October 22, 2012
7.3
Very good
Royazren from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Confortable Hotel but a distance from town.”
Comfortable hotel to stay in and brand new!
Tower B is the old tower but also a have a comfortable rooms and view facing the river. Pretty much a normal hotel but they have a new wing (Tower A) which just opened. So the hotel was still with new amenities and have the look of brand new. Breakfast was ok with quite a range of selection. There is a swimming pool. Just try and get yourself some food before coming back to the hotel at night if you're a night nibbler cause after 10 pm, no room service, no nearbyfood centre too.
Reviewed October 19, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
chan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Service with a smile”
Cleanest
We check in quite late and they could not give us the twin and single bed that we book for .Instead we were given two large single bed . Next morning they upgraded us to a large family apartment with a queen and single bed with no extra charge . It big enough to fit at least 10 people . With a kitchen and a free flow of blankets and towers . Most importantly it's very clean . The staff was very polite and helpful . I also get to use the facilities in their business center like accessing Internet and printing for free . Food serve for breakfast was excellent . I have a nice stay and to sum it up I am definitely staying in hotel 360 again if I am back in Kuching .
Reviewed October 18, 2012
8.3
Excellent
KU from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Large room spacious with good services”
Clean, big spacious, good location
we people stay there for 3 nights. we really pleased that the room they given is with a one large bed and a single bed, although we just 2 people stay in each room. the room is spacious and clean. at night we just walk a few min and we can find a lot food and nightlife.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
YEOW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Budget 5 stars hotel ”
Free laundry!
We do a lots of homework comparing all the budget hotels before we decided to go for this one. It do not disappointed us, I love the free laundry services the most, because it do not give me a hassle carry with different bags with full of laundry on the way back. However, most the services is located at Tower B, we are staying tower B hence it is very convenient, else you will need to walk across a small distance and take the turtle slow lift to get your laundry done, repeat the same after an hour to collect your gourmet. The laundry rooms locate at 6th, 8th, 11th and 14th floor, you may pick on 14th if you want to use the laundry room more often. The higher you go, you get a better window view which you can enjoy the whole Kuching River scenery right in front of your bed. The room is huge, it comes with a double bed and a single bed just exactly like the photos! we are satisfied with the charge. The breakfast is just okay, but I guess they did some improvement by changing few dishes each days at least. Which is good enough for us. We have no chance to try on the GYM room locate next to the pool because everyday my family was just busy in the pool and travelling. The pool most of the time was not crowded and you may enjoy your good time over there. GYM room came with free water. All rooms come with flat screen and all necessary toiletries. You can even ask for Baby sitting services with some small fee. The most worry before I make the booking was the internet system! Most people do not comment on the wi fi system. I am pretty sure they come with cable free internet. But it is came with good speed wireless wi fi as well! It is just a perfect hotel with good price!
Reviewed September 15, 2012
8.3
Excellent
dayton from United States
Group
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Hidden treasure in the city of the cats”
location, on top of the mall
this is a hidden treasure in kuching, with beautiful riverview, and perfect location, because it's on top of a big shopping mall. the good hotel rate also come with breakfast, although not a big spread, but good enough to keep our stomach filled in the morning. the good thing about this type of twin room (in tower b), is that it's equipped with one queen size bed, and one single bed, so it turns to a triple room by itself. there's even a dandy nice pool on top as well! will definitely stay here again next time!
Reviewed September 12, 2012
8.3
Excellent
dayton from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great riverview from the room”
Location: it's on top of a mall
This is a hidden treasure in Kuching, with beautiful riverview, and perfect location, because it's on top of a big shopping mall. The good hotel rate also come with breakfast, although not a big spread, but good enough to keep our stomach filled in the morning. The good thing about this type of twin room (in Tower B), is that it's equipped with one queen size bed, and one single bed, so it turns to a triple room by itself. There's even a dandy nice pool on top as well! Will definitely stay here again next time!
Reviewed September 12, 2012
8.0
Excellent
yong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
lovely hotel”
swiming pool
nice stay ,good but limited for on line booking,if the service available i may book 1 more room....good for business and sport function ...toilet may need to install a extracting fan to reduce the smelly smell after passing off of waste every day
Reviewed August 26, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
CHONG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location but small room”
Clean and friendly staff
I like to choose this hotel because this hotel is still new and very clean and the location are very great! This hotel located at Kuching town and not far to city. Downstairs is shopping centre. The staff are very friendly and lovely. I request a higher room and have a sightseeing.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
CHONG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location but small room”
Clean and friendly staff
This hotel located at Kuching city and not far to shopping mall. And also near to waterfront of Kuching, can have a night walk at there. The room are very clean but the room are small it's suitable for couple. The staff of hotel are friendly and lovely. Next vist of Kuching I will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Beng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good hotel with clean and very spaciousc rooms.”
Good location, food and shopping round the corner and big big clean rooms.
one of the most spacious, clean and beautifully decorated rooms available in kuching city. three stars on princing but five stars for the room you get. this is really a value for money hotel. staffs nice, friendly, helpful and very courteous. facilities for the room excellent. a very comfortable room with great views. a must stay hotel when in kuching.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
8.0
Excellent
HUEY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice and tidy room”
Environment is quite comfortable and quiet surround
This is first time stay in 360 hotel tower B for 3 days 2 night for business travel. The room have nice and quite environment, comfortable design and give me a good place to relax after working. Next time I still will choose to stay in hotel 360.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
6.0
Kaliswaran from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great hotel with good rooms”
Affordable price and comfortable rooms
the hotel was a little far from the city centre.it is attached with the shopping center.food shouldnt be a problem.the staff was great and helpful.the selling point for this hotel would be the rooms.it was very comfortable.the only low lights was the buffet breakfast.it was very simple.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
6.3
Good
Ping from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Big Room”
New Hotel
The hotel is new and connecting to a shopping mall. The mall is quite small, nothing much. The swimming pool is small. Gymnasium facilities are limited. Room is big and comfortable. I experienced very slow check in. The staff is slow and keep me waiting.
Reviewed August 01, 2012
8.0
Excellent
meng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
nice place to stay.cozy and comfort”
nice and cozy place to stay
The room is big and clean. Hotel staff is Friendly. Access to town area also convenience The breakfast is not bad. If u stay more than 3 day u will be bored on the food coz everyday almost same dish
Reviewed July 31, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Goh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Lovely Hotel”
Room is big and the pool is nice.
we checked in at tower b, where that it is the older section than tower a. althought the lobby is slightly small but it just clean and nice.. receiptionest is friendly too.. information for the transport can be found at the counter too. the room is very big and the bed is soft and confortable. we were at floor 16 and the view is great, facing to the mountain and river. the swimming pool is in the middle between tower a & b the pool is nice and clean. breakfast is included and the great. the hotel is attached with a small shopping mall. there is a good chinese restaurant and pub at the mall.. also there are shops around the hotel there u can find the famous chinese restaurant just opposite the hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
6.0
Phoebe from China
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Big room”
The hotel room is big
it's a reasonable pricing hotel, staffs are friendly, location is a bit far from town center, 360 has another hotel in central area, this one is 360 urban. it's near a shopping center but the shopping center is very small and really nothing much, so we had a problem to find for food. kuching is a boring city, not much to do there.. most of shops open very late and close very early, so really not convinient for travellers.
Reviewed July 06, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
shahira from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Excellent Service and Lovely Hotel”
Great views of Kuching City!
The great thing this hotel offered is daily utilities such refrigerator, heater, iron that we can use anytime and this makes us feel like home. Ample space of room. Free internet connection in each room makes businessman/women can do their homework on the go. All in all, this hotel is fantastic!
Reviewed July 03, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Jessica from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
beds are comfortable and big.”
beds are comfortable and big. tv is nice. night view from the room is beautiful.
The room condition is good.Workers are very friendly and always ready to lend their hand.They also polite and always smile.The food is delicious. The gym is clean and so do the swimming pool.Safe parking place and no worry of vehicle lost.For me and my family this hotel is always our first choice.
Reviewed July 02, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Jacqueline from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great and Nice Place to Stay”
room's size, hotel's features, relax and quiet place.
The room condition is good.Workers are very friendly and always ready to lend their hand.They also polite and always smile.The food is delicious. The gym is clean and so do the swimming pool.Safe parking place and no worry of vehicle lost.For me and my family this hotel is always our first choice.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Nor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
a hotel that has everything”
free shuttle to city centre and to the airport
we really enjoy our 3 days stay in this hotel. in between tower A and B is a shopping mall where we can find anything and everything.. the staff are friendly and helpful. but the swimming pool is not as big as we thought.
Reviewed June 27, 2012