Travelling to Thailand? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)

Removed from saved list

6.8

Good

368 reviews

368 reviews

Housekeeping3
View1
Garden1
See map

8.2

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location - 30 meters to the beach
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Hua Hin Beach 11.8 km
Black Mountain Water Park 23.6 km
Hutsadin Elephant Foundation 24.6 km
Market Village HuaHin 26.6 km
Cicada Market 29.1 km
Vana Nava Water Jungle 29.4 km
Chopsticks Hill (Khao Takiab) 31.1 km
Huay Mongkol Temple 32.1 km
Monsoon Valley Vineyard 42.6 km
Nearby landmarks
Cha Am Beach 30 m
Tourist Police 90 m
Cha-am Golf Course 390 m
Cha-am Hospital 470 m
Post Office 590 m
Chai Haad Plaza 710 m
CV.Net 840 m
Okay Supermarket 930 m
Cha-Am Paint Ball 950 m
Muengpetch Thonburi Hospital 1.3 km
Newly renovated

Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)

247/7 Cha-am Beach, Ruamchit Road, Petchaburi, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand, 76120 - See map

In addition to the standard of SHA Plus, all guests get free Wi-Fi in all rooms and free parking if arriving by car. Conveniently situated in the Cha Am Beachfront part of Hua Hin / Cha-am, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Cicada Market. Rated with 3 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to massage and outdoor pool on-site.

Show more

Highlights

Check-in [24-hour]

Newly renovated

30 meters to the beach

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Daily housekeeping

SHA Plus Certified

More than 70% of SHA-certified establishment employees have been vaccinated.

Wellness
Everything you need for a rejuvenating retreat for both body and spirit.
Spa & Beauty
Massage
Workout and Leisure
Swimming pool [outdoor]

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Bicycle rental

Valet parking

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Swimming pool [outdoor]

Luggage storage

Cash withdrawal

Check-in/out [private]

This property is in high demand!

6 travelers have booked today.

Value for money6.6
Location rating8.2
Nearest airportHua Hin Airport (HHQ)
Distance to airport19.0 km

Rooms available at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)

Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool View
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 single bed and 1 king bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Sea View Suite
...
  • Room size: 36 m²/388 ft²
  • Ocean view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite
...
  • Room size: 36 m²/388 ft²
  • Countryside view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Pool View Room
...
  • Room size: 36 m²/388 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 2 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
Double Room with Sea View
...
  • Room size: 36 m²/388 ft²
  • Sea view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Villa
...
  • Street view
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds & 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Jacuzzi Suite
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Non-smoking
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Sea view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Sea view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

How much does it cost to stay at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)?

Room rates depend on the dates, room types, and number of guests, so please click here to see the latest and best deals from Agoda!

What time is check-in and check-out at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+) has a car park available for guests. Parking is free for guests.

Is breakfast offered at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)?

Adults can enjoy breakfast offered with an additional charge of 200 THB if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the resort.

What is the smoking policy at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)?

Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+) does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free.

What restaurants are nearby Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)?

Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+) is located in Cha Am Beachfront, famous for good restaurants such as Love Bread, Rang Yen Garden and Chom View Seafood.

What popular shopping places are close to Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)?

Located in the Cha Am Beachfront area, Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+) is close to great shopping choices like Chai Haad Plaza.

What are popular attractions near Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)?

Guests at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+) can easily visit Maruekkhathaiyawan Palace, Cha-am Forest Park and King Naresuan Monument located in the Cha Am Beachfront area.

What popular beaches are close to Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)?

Guests at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+) can easily visit Cha Am Beach in the Cha Am Beachfront area.

What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)?

Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+) is located in the Cha Am Beachfront area, which is famous for natural sightseeing destinations such as Plumeria and Golden shower.

Show more questions
See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)

  • 10

    Exceptional

    "Recently renovated rooms with new sanitary wares, good TVs, good quality appliances and good AC."

    Peeranat

    |

    April 28, 2022

  • 7.6

    Very good
    Location

    "The room is spacious and the location is perfect because it’s right in front of the beach."

    Siti

    |

    January 27, 2020

Property ranking|Compared to 2,331 Hua Hin / Cha-am properties
See all rankings
Cheapest price score
Location score
8.2/10
Room comfort score
6.7/10
Room size
31 sqm.
Better than
96
%
of Hua Hin / Cha-am properties
Better than
87
%
of Hua Hin / Cha-am properties
Better than
87
%
of Hua Hin / Cha-am properties
Bigger than
87
%
of Hua Hin / Cha-am properties
Overall rating:

6.8

Good
368 reviews
Cleanliness
6.7
Facilities
6.2
Location
8.2
Read all reviews >
More about Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)

More about Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)

Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)

Make everyday special with all that Hua Hin / Cha-am has to offer with a stay at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+).
At Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+), the excellent service and superior facilities make for an unforgettable stay. Free internet access provided within the resort keeps you connected throughout your stay. For guests arriving by car, parking is provided free of charge. Always get the assistance you need with front desk services including concierge service.
Booking the best tickets and getting the hottest restaurant reservations are made easy with help from the resort's ticket service and tours. For longer stays or whenever you need it, the dry cleaning service keeps your favorite travel outfits clean and available. Feel like doing nothing? Available services like daily housekeeping let you get the most out of your time at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+). All your minor, last-minute needs can be taken care of by the convenience stores without having to go anywhere.
For guests who would like to smoke, the designated smoking areas are available.
All rooms at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+) are designed and decorated to make guests feel right at home. Enjoy your stay even more at the resort, knowing that some selected rooms include linen service and air conditioning. Some rooms at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+) are available with design features like a balcony or terrace. For a bit of entertainment, guests will find television and cable TV available in some selected rooms.
Don't worry about being thirsty as a refrigerator, a coffee or tea maker, bottled water, instant coffee, instant tea and mini bar are provided in some guestrooms. Bathroom amenities are just as important as others, and at the resort you'll find a hair dryer, toiletries, bathrobes and towels available in some guest bathrooms.


Dining and things to do

Enjoy the countless activities offered at Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+). A beach that's accessible right from the resort puts you close to the ocean during your stay. A relaxing end to every day is possible with a visit to the massage, located right in the resort. Don't forget to make a visit or two to the resort's pool.
Beat the hot weather with cooling water activities like non-motorized water sports and motorized water sports.


Reasons to stay here

Find rooms here that are cheaper than 96% of all other options in the city.
Compared to the city's accommodation options, this resort scored higher than 86% of them for food and dining.
Guests who stayed at this resort have scored it higher than 87% of accommodations in the city.

Show more
Amenities and facilities
Good
Facilities

6.2

Most talked about facilities

Breakfast

6 mentions

Housekeeping

6 mentions

Beach

5 mentions

Swimming Pool

2 mentions

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Thai

Internet access

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
  • Internet services
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Garden
  • Massage
  • Swimming pool [outdoor]
  • Ticket services
  • Tours
  • Water sports (motorized)
  • Water sports (non-motorized)

Cleanliness and safety

  • Anti-viral cleaning products
  • Breakfast in room
  • Breakfast takeaway service
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Individually-wrapped food options
  • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
  • Professional-grade sanitizing services
  • Rooms sanitized between stays
  • Sanitized kitchen and tableware items
  • Staff trained in safety protocol
  • Temperature check for guests and staff

Services and conveniences

  • Air conditioning in public area
  • Cash withdrawal
  • Concierge
  • Contactless check-in/out
  • Convenience store
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Dry cleaning
  • Elevator
  • Food delivery
  • Invoice provided
  • Luggage storage
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Smoke-free property
  • Smoking area
  • Terrace

For the kids

  • Family room
  • Swimming pool [kids]

Access

  • CCTV in common areas
  • CCTV outside property
  • Check-in/out [private]
  • Check-in [24-hour]
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Front desk [24-hour]
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Pets allowed
  • Safety/security feature
  • Security [24-hour]

Getting around

  • Car park [free of charge]
  • Valet parking

Sports equipment rental

  • Bicycle rental

Available in all rooms

  • Air conditioning
  • Free bottled water
  • Hair dryer
  • Shower
  • Towels
Food and dining
Breakfast options
  • American
Location
247/7 Cha-am Beach, Ruamchit Road, Petchaburi, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand, 76120
Excellent
Location

8.2

Airports

  • Hua Hin Airport (HHQ)
    19.0 km 19 min drive
  • U-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
    110.8 km 4.2 hour drive

Public transportation

  • Cha-am Railway Station
    2.0 km
  • Haui Sai Nuea Railway Station
    11.1 km

Hospital or clinic

  • Cha-am Hospital
    470 m

Convenience store

  • On-site

Cash withdrawal

  • ATM on-site
What's nearby

Popular landmarks

  • Hua Hin Beach
    11.8 km
  • Black Mountain Water Park
    23.6 km
  • Hutsadin Elephant Foundation
    24.6 km
  • Market Village HuaHin
    26.6 km
  • Cicada Market
    29.1 km
  • Vana Nava Water Jungle
    29.4 km
  • Chopsticks Hill (Khao Takiab)
    31.1 km
  • Huay Mongkol Temple
    32.1 km
  • Monsoon Valley Vineyard
    42.6 km

Nearby landmarks

  • Cha Am Beach
    30 m
  • Tourist Police
    90 m
  • Cha-am Golf Course
    390 m
  • Cha-am Hospital
    470 m
  • Post Office
    590 m
  • Chai Haad Plaza
    710 m
  • CV.Net
    840 m
  • Okay Supermarket
    930 m
  • Cha-Am Paint Ball
    950 m
  • Muengpetch Thonburi Hospital
    1.3 km
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

All children are welcome.

Infant 0-3 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib may be requested directly from the property.
Children 4-4 year(s)
Must use an extra bed
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 5 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from14:00
  • Check-out until12:00
  • Reception open until00:00

Getting around

  • Travel time to airport (minutes)120

Extras

  • Breakfast charge (unless included in room price)200 THB
  • Daily Internet/Wi-Fi fee0 THB

The property

  • Non-smoking rooms/floorsno
  • Number of bars/lounges1
  • Number of rooms 57
  • Room voltage220
  • Most recent renovation2021
Property announcements

Property offers 2 breakfast options: ABF and Thai Breakfast(Rice Soup).

Reviews of Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+) from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Cleanliness6.7
Facilities6.2
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality6.7
Service6.7
Value for money6.6
High score for Hua Hin / Cha-am
Rating
9+ Exceptional (28)
8-9 Excellent (26)
7-8 Very Good (47)
6-7 Good (49)
<6 Below Expectation (103)
Time of the year
Mar - May (62)
Jun - Aug (68)
Sep - Nov (54)
Dec - Feb (69)
All guests (355)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 253 verified guest comments
12345
9.3
Exceptional
PANNAWITZ from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

Lovely hotel with great location”

Value of money-location-nice room

this is a second time i and my family visiting cha-am beach. i have heard about this resort before, but never had a chance to try. settle in north cha-am which is easily to find. nice and new room also have a private villa provided(will try next time). with this price, we didn't expect a good quality and much food for the breakfast which included in our rate. so overall, it had been another great experience with nirundorn resort.

Reviewed February 04, 2012

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. Your feedback helps us get better. We are sorry to hear you had something bad for our services. Please come back to use our service again. We would appreciate another chance to earn your satisfaction.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
9.3
Exceptional
Ekapoj from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Worth the money. Cute room.”

Location

The hotel is located between north and south of Cha-am which is a very nice location surrounding with shops and restaurant. The room is clean and looks nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wish there should be choices for breakfast. There are not so many facilities such as hair dryer but a refrigerator and warm water. Preparing yourself with an additional plugs because there is only one plug you can use in the room so it's difficult to charge mobiles or camera at the same time.

Reviewed December 23, 2011

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. We will use the feedback to make us better. Please come back to use our service again.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
8.0
Excellent
KENICHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

Reasonable price”

Besid beach, near main street

good and resonable price hotel. the beach of cha-am is the front of hotel. the room was clean and i could see the beach from the veranda. the amenity goods of buth room were poor. so you are better to bring teeth brush and sampoo, etc. all in all, i can accept this hotel.

Reviewed February 22, 2012

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We are looking into this issue and resolve it promptly.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
8.7
Excellent
Maksim from Russia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011

Nice place, but service is very poor”

Price, room style, proximity to the beach, parking

We had an overall nice stay at Nirundorn. It was almost perfect if not the fact that the room wasn't cleaned for 3 consecutive days.

Reviewed September 02, 2011

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. Your feedback helps us get better. We are sorry you had a bad experience. We are looking into this issue and resolve it promptly.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
4.7
YUEN from Hong Kong SAR, China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Normal Cheap Resort”

Near the beach, nice breakfast, near convenient store

The room looks good on the photo, however it doesn't match with the price. As i brought before it was having promotion with a beach view double deluxe room, however the reception clearly did not have any information about the room we booked. The security of the room is really bad, they will using the old locked door, and no security locker in the room. Besides, the washroom was small and dirty. Also the bed, the bed sheet cover had some yellow dirt and the bad sheet were smelly and dirty. Customer service was one of the pos of this hotel, free wifi but dunno why iPhone couldn't use it, morning breakfast were provided, and it's near the bicycle rental and seven-eleven. Glad that we only stay two days, it was totally one of the bad hotel I've been to in cha-am.

Reviewed December 07, 2012

See room deals

6.8
Good
Natthapon
Family with teens
Pool View Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Impression & improvement”

Location was very nice in the beautiful garden and swimming pool if you select a room which is connect to the garden. It was easily accessed. After I checked-in I had a survey in a toilet the floor was still soaked. There were 2 little cockroaches in my bedroom. However price is affordable and suitable for 3 star-resort.

Reviewed March 03, 2019

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review and we are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standard. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
7.6
Very good
Siti from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2020

Right in front of the beach but too noisy”

The room is spacious and the location is perfect because it’s right in front of the beach. But at night we can’t really sleep for two nights because of the loud music outside the hotel. It’s really disturbing. The bathroom was also clogged, you need to close the tap every minute to wait for the water to slowly recede.

Reviewed January 27, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry you had a bad experience. We are looking into this issue and resolve it promptly. Please come back to use our service again. We would appreciate another chance to earn your satisfaction.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
7.7
Very good
james from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

Nice Manageress and good location”

clean rooms , value for money

clean rooms , value for money. Cannot complain for the money although the walk in price was cheaper than Agoda which surprised me.

Reviewed October 01, 2011

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. your feedback helps us get better. Please come back again. We are always at your service.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
7.0
Very good
TOSAPHON from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012

Reasonable ”

The room wasn't the same as advertised

Reasonable price, air condition took ages to cool the room down and was not cool enough during the day, especially in a hot day. Breakfast is better than I expected. Good value if compared with the price.

Reviewed January 23, 2012

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review and we are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standard. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
7.0
Very good
Krister from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

Great location”

The location, nearby the beach

A hotel with very good location. Very friendly staff and we got our room early, when vi arrived. Quiet location. Many rooms where refurnished, unluckyly not ours.... Wifi in the room worked but slowly. Breakfast ok, continental with fresh fruit á la Thailand. Pretty hard to find because of the hotelsigns location.

Reviewed December 27, 2012

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry you had a bad experience. We are looking into this issue and resolve it promptly. We will use the feedback to make us better.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
6.0
Tan from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

Average Hotel”

Location, Cleanliness and Convenience

My 2 friends and I first started staying at this hotel in 2008. We have been staying at this hotel every year without fail since then. Each of us would booked a room each for 3 nights even though we are travelling alone. The hotel provided us with breakfast at the room rates we paid/booked until last year, 2013. This trip no breakfast was provided for the same room rates we paid last year and the years before. We enquired and were told that breakfast for each person was an additional 150 bhat. For this we feel a bit of disappointment. There are many more similar type of hotels just next door to the hotel's left with comparable rates.

Reviewed November 23, 2014

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. your feedback helps us get better. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations, so please come back to use our service again. We would appreciate another chance to earn your satisfaction.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
6.3
Good
Somchai from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

Good value for money”

Free breakfast, helpful staff

The hotel is not really luxury because of its low price. The location is good since it is adjacent to the beach. Not much decoration is in the room. There is free wifi. The cleanliness is at its average.

Reviewed March 10, 2012

See room deals

Thank you for your review and we will strive to do better. Please come back again. We are always at your service.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
8.7
Excellent
pichaya from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

best location and service”

I stayed at sea view room ... room it's big and clean

I love this hotel becuz 7 eleven and restaurant its around there.

Reviewed June 14, 2012

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. your feedback helps us get better. Please come back again. We are always at your service.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
10.0
Exceptional
Nopparat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

Great Hotel”

Free Wifi

Clean hotel, free wifi, lovely staff and breakfast.

Reviewed May 20, 2012

See room deals

Thank you for your review. Please come back again. We are always at your service.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
6.0
lee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

quiet peaceful and relax”

clean, spaceous and hygienic

The hotel was quite a distance where the mini van stops. Need to walk another 15 mins to the resort. 2 mins across the road is the beach.

Reviewed July 10, 2013

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. We will use the feedback to make us better.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
6.3
Good
Meng from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Small guest house”

Near the beach

We thought we booked the beach front room,but when we checked in,they showed us the room which looks old decro and not clean as what we expected from the pics.Finally we paid 350Baht extra to get the beach front room that was quite big and clean. Yet there were lots of noise downstars,cause they were having some thai dinner party. Don't like the breakfest,sausages tasted as if they made of flour or something else.Also bad environment to have the bf,the staffs were washing disks beside us!

Reviewed July 13, 2012

See room deals

Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry you had a bad experience. We are looking into this issue and resolve it promptly. We will use the feedback to make us better . Please come back to use our service again. We would appreciate another chance to earn your satisfaction.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
10.0
Exceptional
Loh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

good”

the aunty very friendly i not able to speak thai she helps me alot while guide taxi to fetch me

Reviewed April 30, 2016

See room deals

Thank you for your review and we will strive to do better. Please come back again. We are always at your service.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
7.2
Very good
Ekk from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Cheap and convenient”

Really cheap and convenient. Next to the beach. One problem is the shower is fixed with the bathroom ceiling and it's very difficult if you only want to take a shower not shampoo your hair.

Reviewed September 26, 2019

See room deals

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We are very sorry we failed to meet your expectation and we are looking into this issue and resolve it promptly.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
6.7
Good
panu from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Good loacation small room”

Cheap and claan

Good location you can enjoy eat near hotel Service so-so room clen and cheap

Reviewed August 30, 2012

See room deals

Thank you for your review and we will strive to do better. Please come back again. We are always at your service.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
6.7
Good
Hasnia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Great Location”

Just opposite the beach

Room is very clean. Accept that the shower are broken & was not fix. Overall, it is a nice place to stay. I will come back again.

Reviewed January 21, 2012

See room deals

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We would appreciate another chance to earn your satisfaction.

Responded March 05, 2021
Nirundorn Resort (SHA Plus+)
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss