Travelling to Malaysia? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Johnshun Hotel

Removed from saved list

5.5

Review score

318 reviews

318 reviews

See map

5.7

Review score

Location rating score

Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
KL Bird Park 8.2 km
Central Market 9.0 km
Chinatown - Kuala Lumpur 9.2 km
Menara Kuala Lumpur 10.1 km
Jalan Alor 10.6 km
KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway 11.1 km
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur 11.1 km
Petronas Twin Towers 11.1 km
Aquaria KLCC 11.2 km
KLCC Park 11.4 km
Nearby landmarks
Atria Shopping Gallery 700 m
Surau P15 830 m
Elim Assembly Of God 830 m
Damansara Playground 850 m
Starling Sky Park 900 m
Starling Rooftop Garden 920 m
Starling Green 950 m
Minut Init Art Social 1.0 km
KDU College 1.1 km
BU10 Park 1.1 km

Johnshun Hotel

No 16 Jalan PJU 6A/3A, Kayu Ara Business Park,Kampung Sungai Kayu Ara PJU6, One Utama / Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 47400 - See map

The car parking and the Wi-Fi are always free, so you can stay in touch and come and go as you please. Conveniently situated in the One Utama / Damansara part of Kuala Lumpur, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Petronas Twin Towers. As an added bonus, restaurant is provided on-site to conveniently serve your needs.

Show more

Highlights

Check-in [24-hour]

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

A/C

Restaurants

Car park

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Car park

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Restaurants

Family room

Disabled facilities

English

Malay

Your dates are popular among travelersPopular destination! Properties in Kuala Lumpur are being booked every minute!
Value for money6.3
Location rating5.7
Nearest airportSultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)
Distance to airport6.9 km

Rooms available at Johnshun Hotel

Standard Double Room
...
  • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Suite
...
  • Room size: 14 m²/151 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 bunk bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Single Room
...
  • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Room
...
  • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    GRAND SUITE 1 BED 1 TWIN BED
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Suite Standard Standard
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Grand Suite
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices

          Frequently asked questions

          How much does it cost to stay at Johnshun Hotel?

          Room rates depend on the dates, room types, and number of guests, so please click here to see the latest and best deals from Agoda!

          What time is check-in and check-out at Johnshun Hotel?

          Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The front desk is always open, day or night.

          How do I get to Johnshun Hotel?

          For those who wish to drive their own cars, Johnshun Hotel has a car park available for guests. Parking is free for guests.

          What is the closest train, metro, or bus station to Johnshun Hotel?

          The closest train, metro, or bus station to Johnshun Hotel is Bandar Utama, 1.5 km away.

          What restaurants are nearby Johnshun Hotel?

          Restaurants including Xiao Fei Yang, Anj Burger Grill and The Great Beer are popular in Johnshun Hotel’s neighborhood which is known as One Utama / Damansara.

          What popular shopping places are close to Johnshun Hotel?

          Shopping options in Johnshun Hotel’s One Utama / Damansara neighborhood include Minut Init Art Social, Tropicana City Mall and GLO Damansara Mall.

          What are popular attractions near Johnshun Hotel?

          Johnshun Hotel’s location in the One Utama / Damansara neighborhood makes it close to famous attractions including Surau P15, Elim Assembly Of God and Starling Sky Park.

          What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Johnshun Hotel?

          Johnshun Hotel’s nearby natural sights include Bukit Kiara Park and Bukit Kiara located in the same One Utama / Damansara area.

          Show more questions
          See map

          Explore the neighborhood

          What people love about Johnshun Hotel

          • 8

            Very good
            Staff 

            "I had a great greeting from staff and check in and out running smoothly, easy and fast."

            Mohd

            |

            July 1, 2019

          • 8

            Very good

            "Overall was good."

            Mohd

            |

            July 1, 2019

          • 8

            Very good
            Location

            "Nice location, parking is good, notification is a nice touch."

            Adrian

            |

            June 13, 2019

          Property ranking|Compared to 6,806 Kuala Lumpur properties
          See all rankings
          Room size
          12 sqm.
          Value for money score
          6.3/10
          Location score
          5.7/10
          Service score
          5.8/10
          Bigger than
          88
          %
          of Kuala Lumpur properties
          Better than
          82
          %
          of Kuala Lumpur properties
          Better than
          81
          %
          of Kuala Lumpur properties
          Better than
          81
          %
          of Kuala Lumpur properties
          Overall rating:

          5.5

          Review score
          318 reviews
          Cleanliness
          5.0
          Facilities
          4.7
          Location
          5.7
          Read all reviews >
          More about Johnshun Hotel

          More about Johnshun Hotel

          Johnshun Hotel

          Take everything available in Kuala Lumpur with a comfort stay at Johnshun Hotel.
          Johnshun Hotel provides a range services and amenities to help make your stay more comfortable. Never be out of touch with your contacts, with free Wi-Fi offered throughout your stay. If you plan to arrive by car, you'll appreciate the hotel's free parking, right on-site.
          Feel right at home during your stay at Johnshun Hotel. Some rooms are equipped with linen service and air conditioning for your convenience. In-room entertainment such as television, is provided for guests in select rooms. Johnshun Hotel also provides toiletries and towels in bathrooms for select rooms.


          Dining and things to do

          If you don't feel like going out to eat, you can always opt for the delicious dining options at the hotel.


          Around the property

          Johnshun Hotel provides an excellent base for exploring the sights of Kuala Lumpur in-depth. Get a photograph of yourself in front of Menara Kuala Lumpur located 10.1 km away, a must-see for anyone visiting Kuala Lumpur.


          Reasons to stay here

          Rooms don't get much cheaper than here, being less than 87% of the city's accommodation.
          Know you'll get excellent dining options here, where past guests have rated onsite or nearby dining above 92% of the city's accommodation.
          It's hard to beat the room comfort here, which is rated higher than 91% of other accommodations in Kuala Lumpur.

          Show more
          Amenities and facilities
          Review score
          Facilities

          4.7

          Most talked about facilities

          Housekeeping

          10 mentions

          Internet

          3 mentions

          Car Park

          2 mentions

          Languages spoken

          • English
          • Malay

          Internet access

          • Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

          Dining, drinking, and snacking

          • Restaurants

          Services and conveniences

          • Disabled facilities
          • Elevator
          • Smoking area

          For the kids

          • Family room

          Access

          • Check-in [24-hour]
          • Front desk [24-hour]
          • Pets allowed

          Getting around

          • Car park [free of charge]

          Available in all rooms

          • A/C
          • Clothes rack
          • Complimentary drinking water
          • Fan
          • Linens
          • Non-smoking
          • Private bathroom
          • Shower
          • Toiletries
          • Towels
          • TV [flat screen]
          • Wi-Fi [complimentary]
          Location
          No 16 Jalan PJU 6A/3A, Kayu Ara Business Park,Kampung Sungai Kayu Ara PJU6, One Utama / Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 47400
          Review score
          Location

          5.7

          Airports

          • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)
            6.9 km
          • Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
            44.6 km

          Public transportation

          • Bandar Utama
            1.6 km
          • TTDI Train Station
            1.8 km

          Hospital or clinic

          • Damansara Specialist Hospital
            1.5 km

          Convenience store

          • BHPetromart
            410 m

          Cash withdrawal

          • ATM
            410 m
          What's nearby

          Popular landmarks

          • KL Bird Park
            8.2 km
          • Central Market
            9.0 km
          • Chinatown - Kuala Lumpur
            9.2 km
          • Menara Kuala Lumpur
            10.1 km
          • Jalan Alor
            10.6 km
          • KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway
            11.1 km
          • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
            11.1 km
          • Petronas Twin Towers
            11.1 km
          • Aquaria KLCC
            11.2 km
          • KLCC Park
            11.4 km

          Nearby landmarks

          • Atria Shopping Gallery
            700 m
          • Surau P15
            830 m
          • Elim Assembly Of God
            830 m
          • Damansara Playground
            850 m
          • Starling Sky Park
            900 m
          • Starling Rooftop Garden
            920 m
          • Starling Green
            950 m
          • Minut Init Art Social
            1.0 km
          • KDU College
            1.1 km
          • BU10 Park
            1.1 km
          Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
          Property policies
          Children and extra beds

          Extra beds vary by room. Please check each room's capacity for details.

          Minimum age of guests is: 18 year(s).

          Others
          • When booking 6 or more rooms, special policies may apply.
          Some helpful facts

          Check-in/Check-out

          • Check-in from14:00
          • Check-out until12:00

          The property

          • Number of rooms 30
          • Year property opened2013

          Reviews of Johnshun Hotel from real guests

          Provided by verified guests of Agoda
          5.5
          /
          10
          Review score
          Cleanliness5.0
          Facilities4.7
          Location5.7
          Service5.8
          Value for money6.3
          High score for Kuala Lumpur
          Rating
          9+ Exceptional (5)
          8-9 Excellent (1)
          7-8 Very Good (14)
          6-7 Good (10)
          <6 Below Expectation (69)
          Time of the year
          Mar - May (17)
          Jun - Aug (35)
          Sep - Nov (26)
          Dec - Feb (21)
          All guests (318)
          All room types
          All languages

          Show reviews that mention 

          Showing 99 verified guest comments
          12345
          10.0
          Exceptional
          chan from Malaysia
          Solo traveler
          Standard Single Room
          Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

          Worth every single cent”

          I feels this hotel has been terribly under rated by previous customer.i stays here for 5 days during my training at centrepoint.its 15 minutes walk through kg kayu ara,not much of a walking pavement but still possible to walk.for a very good price i get: -a clean room -chill aircond -hot shower -local tv -breakfast/dinner stall at back of hotel -hotel can serve heat up instant food at lobby -taxi available at petronas 3 minutes walk from hotel -free parking at hotel area(its a workshop shoplots) -15minutes walk to centrepoint

          Reviewed March 09, 2019

          See room deals

          Thank you so much for the wonderful rating, Chan! It gives us immense satisfaction when we see guests loved our services. Keep giving us the opportunity to host you and we’ll put in our continuous efforts to retain this smile forever :) Regards, Megha

          Responded March 11, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          6.4
          Good
          Dahlan from Malaysia
          Solo traveler
          Standard Single Room
          Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

          Suitable for budget travelers”

          I booked a room with a single bed for 4 nights for less than RM130. My positive feedback: 1)Price - It was reasonably priced. 2) Parking - Plenty of open-air public parking available and no need to pay parking fees day and night. 3) In-room facilities - 1hp split unit air-conditioner works very well for this small size single room. The needs for improvement: 1) Check-in - Even though there was no other guests checking-in, it took a very long time to check me in, about 20 minutes. 2) No elevator available - My room was located at level 3 or 4. 3) Cleanliness - Small room and small toilet. Toilet bowl has not been cleaned for so long, very dirty. Bed sheet also may not have been changed after other guests check out. My room has never been cleaned throughout the four nights stay. Small bath towel was provided but it was not changed for the entire stay. For around RM30 per night, maybe this hotel does not provide daily housekeeping service.

          Reviewed August 29, 2018

          See room deals

          Hi Dahlan , I am happy to have served you. We will make sure that we provide our services to the best possible way to our guest as well an apology for the inconvenience caused, we will ensure that the same will not happen again. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Deboshree Mukherjee

          Responded August 30, 2018
          Johnshun Hotel
          7.2
          Very good
          Emy from Malaysia
          Family with teens
          Standard Double Room
          Stayed 1 night in May 2018

          Cheapest stay”

          Receptionist wasn't very friendly. Booked the standard double room with but because he said only selected one guest, he gave a single bed.. Didn't give the double room even though there were available rooms. Also, have to top up RM20 for an additional guest without anything extra given. So, just select the two adults option as the price is the same. No lift and didn't offer to help to carry the luggage even though he saw my dad as an old man.

          Reviewed May 13, 2018

          See room deals

          Hi, Emy! We're very sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with us and at the same time we would like to thank you for sharing the feedback, we are using this as an opportunity to escalate the matter with the relevant team. We assure you that your next experience will be a pleasant one. Regards, Rahul

          Responded January 05, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          8.0
          Excellent
          Hasyir from Malaysia
          Couple
          Standard Double Room
          Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

          Excellent stay”

          We stay there quite long and it is a decent hotel to stay for a week or two if you are on budget. There's a day that the hotel blackout during night for an hour so please watch this out.

          Reviewed February 09, 2019

          See room deals

          Hi, Hasyir! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’ve cascaded the same to our concerned team to keep up with your expectations. Have a great day! Regards, Ritesh

          Responded February 11, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          6.8
          Good
          Don from Malaysia
          Business traveler
          Standard Single Room
          Stayed 1 night in July 2019

          Always have problems with check in, very incompetent staff ”

          Agoda, oyo and their in-house system. These few systems are not cooperating in harmony as I alway have problems with check in at night.

          Reviewed July 10, 2019

          See room deals

          Hi, We sincerely apologize for the trouble caused. Your comments will help us in taking care of future guests more resolutely. Regards, Cheshta

          Responded July 11, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          6.4
          Good
          Sivabalan from Malaysia
          Couple
          Standard Double Room
          Stayed 1 night in May 2018

          Good”

          The environment was super cool and the view from the room was fine. I would prefer if the windows could be open by ourselves. Just that the room was quite small and less space to move around within. The washroom was also too compact and the water pressure was too low in the 3rd floor that we've stayed. I wish the hotel had a water dispenser where we could fill up our empty bottles. We stayed for a couple of days and when we asked for a water bottle on the second day the male receptionist during the night shift refused to give us one that I had to go to the Petron nearby to get a bottle of drinking water. Seriously that guy don't know how to behave towards a customer. Adding one or more plug points in the room would be a good idea.

          Reviewed May 13, 2018

          See room deals

          Hi, Sivabalan! We deeply regret to hear such kind of experience you had with us. We've cascaded the same to our relevant team to ensure this doesn’t happen ever again to any of our guests. Request you to please accept our sincere apologies and we promise to strive day and night to keep up with your expectations in the future. Regards, Saurabh

          Responded January 08, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          8.0
          Excellent
          Khee from Malaysia
          Couple
          Deluxe Double Room
          Stayed 1 night in May 2019

          Very good”

          Plenty of parking space during my time of visit. The management ought to do something about the floor tiles at the reception, the tiles are heavily damaged. Was given a room with pungent cigarette smell despite requested for no smoking room. However, staff was friendly and allocate us to another floor with no smoking smell. Toilet was still wet when we checked-in. Floor was dirty. Rug or slipper were not provided, as such people may use towels as make-shift floor mat. Air condition temperature seemed to be fixed and cannot be adjusted. Plenty of tables in the corridor of 1st floor, where guest can freely make use.

          Reviewed June 16, 2019

          See room deals

          Thank you so much for the wonderful rating, Khee! As per the review, it seems that you aren’t completely satisfied with our services provided. Be assured, we’ve marked a note of this concern to ensure a comfortable and relaxing stay ahead :) Regards, Cheshta

          Responded June 17, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          8.8
          Excellent
          Radzi from Malaysia
          Business traveler
          Standard Double Room
          Stayed 1 night in June 2018

          so-so”

          With the price range, the provided facility and accomodation is sufficient. The cleanliness should be improved slightly.

          Reviewed June 06, 2018

          See room deals

          Hi, Radzi! Thanks for rating us positively and we do apologize for the issue faced. We will surely work on your feedback and promise to provide an amazing experience on your next stay. Regards, Rahul

          Responded January 05, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          4.4
          Masniza from Malaysia
          Solo traveler
          Standard Single Room
          Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

          its cheap but..”

          The location of this hotel is not strategic at all. I have to walk more than 500m to go to Damansara Utama since there is no mycar/grab driver around this area. When I want to order food, they keep asking me to walk behind the alley and go to another block for food. Im all alone and you ask to me walk in that area for food???? I dont feel safe at all! Overall, its my first time and my LAST time to using their service. It's cheap but if I have to go through all the long distance walk for food etc, I will pass.

          Reviewed November 09, 2018

          See room deals

          Hi Masniza We truly regret the inconvenience caused. Your feedback is truly appreciated and will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in the future. Wish you a wonderful day ahead. Regards, Deboshree Mukherjee

          Responded November 12, 2018
          Johnshun Hotel
          4.8
          David from Malaysia
          Couple
          Standard Double Room
          Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

          If your cheap like me then this place is for you ”

          Ive come to learn that room pictures on agoda mean nothing, basical showing off the best room which even if you book you wont get. The hotel was oyo so guess it would be to standards of other ones ive stay at, wrong. We stayed in room 202. Pillows=broken neck. Bedsheets=get ones that stay on the bed. Stayed for two nights left the towels on floor as instructed for change, still there now probably, no house keeping. Bathroom was from a horror movie, even before i added my own touch to the toilet bowl. Lobby nearly killed me as tiles are loose. If you watch tv, enjoy the 2 fuzzy channels available, not all doom and gloom. Aircon worked a treat. Free carpark and towels smelled nice. Like i said im cheap and this was a roof over our heads for 2nigths while visiting friends, best to pay alittle extra and get a better place. Enjoy

          Reviewed June 25, 2019

          See room deals

          Hi, David! As per the feedback, it seems that your stay with us has not been up to the mark, however, we'll definitely improvise our services with our continuous efforts. Do give us another chance and we'll ensure that you'd experience the comfort and hospitality we are known for. Hope to host you soon :) Regards, Cheshta

          Responded June 27, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          3.2
          Jeremy
          Solo traveler
          Standard Single Room
          Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

          DO NOT RECOMMEND”

          Location of hotel (for those who doesn't have cars) is horrible... you need to take Grab in order to go LRTs, or even looking for food to eat. Better spend money on a better hotel with easier access to public transportations. Staff attitude wise.. feels like i owe them money. The Night shift fella is nice though... hence 2 stars given Room condition - small, and looks clean at first. The nightmare begins once your body feels the itchiness plus bitings. FYI, Before staying in this Oyo 324 branch, i spend 2 nights in Oyo Kota Damansara branch... cozy and nice without itchiness and bites at all. Too bad i am on tight budget hence came over to this branch which greatly disappoints me. DO NOT stay here.... Plus the tiny bathroom eliminate ones' desire to take a dump or even to take a bath due to the limited standing place. Again... pls go for their oyo KD branch instead... just dun stay here. i write this at 0930am 9/1/19, in Grab heading to another hotel. Can't sleep whole night fml

          Reviewed January 09, 2019

          See room deals

          Hi, Jeremy! We wish to extend our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience you had with us. Tidiness is something of utmost importance and we can’t compromise on it. Request to treat this as an odd incident and we shall surely strive to make your future experience better. Regards, Chetan

          Responded January 10, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          8.0
          Excellent
          Mohd from Malaysia
          Solo traveler
          Standard Double Room
          Stayed 1 night in June 2019

          Value for money”

          I had a great greeting from staff and check in and out running smoothly, easy and fast. But the door to get in and out outside from the unit sound difficult as we need to access to main door at first by go thru the staff which is not privacy for me. Overall was good. The television channel so bad only 2 channels seems okay to see others so bad like a ghost screen.

          Reviewed July 01, 2019

          See room deals

          Hi, Mohd! Thank you so much for the positive rating. It seems that you aren't completely satisfied with our services, we've highlighted the matter to our relevant team to ensure a comfortable and relaxing stay in the future. Regards, Cheshta

          Responded July 04, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          7.6
          Very good
          ABDUL from Malaysia
          Couple
          Standard Double Room
          Stayed 1 night in July 2018

          Limited space but comfortable”

          Free parking. Kafe at the lobby. No wifi. Comfort bed. Book double room very limited space. Aircond,heater,tv and bed ok

          Reviewed July 24, 2018

          See room deals

          Hi ABDUL , I am glad to have served you. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to the wifi and the limited space. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Deboshree Mukherjee

          Responded September 07, 2018
          Johnshun Hotel
          7.6
          Very good
          Mogana from Malaysia
          Business traveler
          Deluxe Twin Room
          Stayed 1 night in August 2018

          good”

          House Keeping not done we for other day we stay total 4days and 3 night and only 1 time house keeping for the room done

          Reviewed August 23, 2018

          See room deals

          Hi Mogana , I am happy to have served you. We will make sure that we provide our services to the best possible way to our guest and as well an apology for the housekeeping, we will ensure the same does not happen again. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Deboshree Mukherjee

          Responded August 30, 2018
          Johnshun Hotel
          6.8
          Good
          Beng from Malaysia
          Couple
          Standard Double Room
          Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

          Good”

          Good for overnight stay only unless you are happy to make do with the same towels for the rest of your stay. Room is not serviced during your stay. Location is good if you have a car. Free parking in front. Smiling and friendly staff.

          Reviewed November 09, 2018

          See room deals

          Hi Beng Thanks for rating us, As per the review, it seems that you aren’t completely satisfied with the services provided. Be assured we’ve marked a note of this concern to ensure comfortable and relaxing stay ahead :) Regards, Deboshree Mukherjee

          Responded November 12, 2018
          Johnshun Hotel
          5.2
          chee from Malaysia
          Couple
          Standard Double Room
          Stayed 1 night in May 2018

          mites”

          The bed sheets seem not clean and feel itchy after sleep on the bed a while. Seems like got dust mites. The room is small and don't even have a small table to put watches, glasses, keys... There's a construction over there and it's difficult to find parking. According their policies, 12pm only can check in even the room is available already I still have to wait until 12pm.

          Reviewed May 12, 2018

          See room deals

          Apologies for the inconvenience caused, chee! We are really disheartened to hear such kind of experience and can feel how one could feel after this issue. Rest assured, we’ve shared this feedback to our team so that corrective action can be taken soon to serve better. Regards, Jamil

          Responded January 05, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          4.0
          PHILIP from Malaysia
          Business traveler
          Standard Single Room
          Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

          Just a Disappointment”

          - Room is extremely small and you barely got space to move without hitting something. I stayed at OYO331i, the room was 2x bigger at same price. - Very small toilet. You got to bathe on top of your toilet bowl lol. - Room reeks of cigarette smoke from outside and toilet due to terrible ventilation. - Pillow stained yellow, bed sheets were all stained black. - Corners were dusty - No linen, dustbin or towel change - No lift.

          Reviewed November 05, 2018

          See room deals

          Hi PHILIP We truly regret the inconvenience caused. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in the future. Wish you a wonderful day ahead. Regards, Deboshree Mukherjee

          Responded November 06, 2018
          Johnshun Hotel
          7.6
          Very good
          Mohd from Malaysia
          Solo traveler
          Standard Single Room
          Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

          Value for money”

          Satisfying stay for the low price

          Reviewed August 21, 2019

          See room deals

          Hi, Mohd ! We are glad to see that you liked our services. Keep this love coming :) Regards, Zara

          Responded August 21, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          4.0
          Christopher from Singapore
          Couple
          Deluxe Double Room
          Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

          Room not related, friendly Receptionist”

          Stay was bad, got in the room and is totally different from the image they provided. Door was squeaking the whole night whenever someone open and close their door. When I reached then I realized that it's a hotel for one night stand. What makes it worst was the bedsheets has blood stain on it. Thanks fully the pillow was clean. Bed was good. First and last stay.

          Reviewed July 22, 2019

          See room deals

          We regret that the stay turned out to be an average one Christopher ! We’ve updated the feedback and the issues that troubled you up within our team and they’re working on it. Request you to take this as an off case, this is definitely not how we serve our guests. Hope to have another chance soon so we can make it up to you by an amazing stay ahead. Regards, Ravneet

          Responded July 23, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          5.2
          Ahmad from Malaysia
          Couple
          Standard Double Room
          Stayed 1 night in May 2018

          Good price but not good location with fair facilities”

          Price is cheap but room is unacceptable.. Room we got looked not similar to the picture show.. And also room size smaller then the size written. .

          Reviewed May 15, 2018

          See room deals

          Hi, Ahmad! We truly regret the inconvenience caused. Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. This will surely help us in working towards a better guest experience in the future. Wish you a wonderful day ahead:) Regards, Saurabh

          Responded January 05, 2019
          Johnshun Hotel
          12345
          This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

          Back to search results

          Back to room choices

          |

          Dismiss