Book Now: Phi Phi Long Beach Resort and Villa

Phi Phi Long Beach Resort and Villa Reviews

Very good
From 117 reviewsSee what guests said
7.1
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (117)Booking.com Reviews (271)
7.1
/
10
Very good
From 117 reviews
Cleanliness6.9
Facilities6.3
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality7.4
Service7.0
Value for money6.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (117)
All room types
Showing 87 verified guest comments
4.8
Maria from Argentina
Solo traveler
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very disappointed, not value for money at all...”
It's not my first time in Phi Phi and I decided to stay at a different hotel because this one has a swimming pool and guess what...it's was completely dirty and it took 3 days to clean it so of course I didn't use it. I paid for a Villa with pool, it was the most expensive one and guess wthat the pool in my room was not clean at all only the room itself was clean (a relief) Beach towels sometimes are not available and I was asking just one per day but you need to wait until 11am to get one, normally you wake up early because you want to enjoy the beach and then it gets very hot...Staff is not disposed, they didn't help. Of course this didn't ruin my holidays beacuse nothing can ruin when you are at Long Beach, it is a paradise and I was with my mum but I am not going back to this hotel.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
4.3
Alina from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
The best location on Phi phi don”
location, sea view, beach
there is no service at all, dirty towels, no English speaking receptionists, the breakfast is so pure
Reviewed March 14, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Daniel from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Below”
Above
Reviewed February 24, 2016
7.2
Very good
Shane from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A good beach location if you want to be away from the main town”
Had two adjoining Superior rooms that were quite large. Facilities were satisfactory overall, with some minor defects but generally clean. Location is great if you want a good beach location and you want to be away from the main town, though getting to town adds up with several long boat trips.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Fabrice from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Time (just) far enough from hassle”
Longbeach is a great place for those trying to go away from the hassle of TongSai (the village), while still being 5mn boat away from the animation. Great spot also to snorkle and go diving. The hotel itself is very new and the staff really nice (big surprise for me after all the comments about nasty staff in other places). I absolutely recommend!
Reviewed February 21, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Isaiah from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Beautiful beach”
Friendly staff. Beautiful beach. Nice rooms
I loved it there, wish we stayed longer. Will definitely return.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
8.7
Excellent
JAMIE from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A peaceful resort for couples”
Location, Beach and friendly staff
An excellent three night stay. The staff for first class from the moment we got there on the taxi boat to the moment we left. The location of the hotel is fantastic. Very quiet yet only five minutes away from the bustling Phi Phi nightlife by boat. Room was very spacious with excellent views. Beach was brilliant and hardly any people there. Hugely recommended and would love to visit there again one day.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
4.3
Filip from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
A note of caution”
Beach
We booked one night at this hotel at Long Beach. The beach, the water, the lovely path leading through the jungle to Ao Tonsai pier with the lively nightlife and shoppingstreet. All was perfect... Almost everything. When we arrived and waited for our room to be ready for checkin we ate lunch at the restaurant that belonged to the hotel. Later that night I could feel something was wrong. The following morning I got severe stomach ache and the whole body cramped and I could not feel my arms and legs. The cramps reached my heart and I got really scared. We tried to get the staff to understand that we needed a doctor but they stood completely perplexed and just ran around and told us that we needed to go down to the boats and go to a hospital. I could not walk and was screaming in pain (I have been told cause I cant remember everything). The neighbouring room helped us and got the staff to get a boat and call the hospital (big thanks to our neighbours). At the hospital I got loads of fluid intravenous and a bunch of pills and something funny to smell so that I could keep calm. After a couple of hours and many tousands THB poorer we returned to the hotel were we could stay one more night but in a very low standard room with a couple of roaches and bad AC. Working in the business myself and know it is of most importance that you know what to do when there is a medical emergency and one of your guests are sick. This is essential! + Fanstastic beach - perplexed staff - poisoned food Extra: Another couple staying at the same hotel also got sick after eating at the restaurant. So if you go here, ask the staff if they know how to deal with medical emergencys and ask if the food is checked for bacterias and properly prepared.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
5.3
james from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great Location”
Location, location, location
The hotel is located in a superb location on Long Beach with great views of the bay and Islands. The rooms are functional but quite spartan and no wifi signal. The main downside of this hotel is the staff whom are largely disinterested and unable / unwilling to converse with the hotel guests, and there were numerous errors with meal / bar bills which was a particular frustration. The pool area was dirty as it was not cleaned properly or regularly. If the management were to address the staff and lack of cleanliness issues this could be so much better, but currently there are much better alternatives available nearby.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
7.6
Very good
Pavlo from Ukraine
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Summury”
Cleaning crew coming normally after 14.00 when we have rest after the beach. Quality of cleaning is leverage and takes too long. Poor English of restaurant crew. It's really hard to get not spicy food. Quality of breakfast is average ans the same every day.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Sandra from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Nice Hotel on Long Beach”
Rooms are big and clean. Staff are friendly n helpful. Hotel is located on the beautiful Long Beach. Suitable for family with kids
Our stay was very nice. Weather was great and the water is just beautiful, clear and warm and also a great beach for snorkeling!!there are a few nice restaurants on this beach and not too expensive.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Sally from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Phi Phi”
Beach, room, location
Great
Reviewed January 05, 2016
6.7
Good
Nohel from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Loved the location!”
The location on the quite Long Beach strip, featured pool at entrance to beach, the New Year's Eve celebration
Overall, the stay at this hotel was a positive one. It looks like they are still doing some finishing touches on the room (little furniture, no decorations, tile in bathroom not fully complete, etc.), but it was clean and cool with the AC unit. It was a little challenging getting information and details about tours or things to do at the front desk. Wifi signal is only available at the reception area and the signal is very weak. If you need internet access, it's best you have your own data plan on your phone. The location was the best part of this stay. Being central on the Long Beach strip, it's quite, tranquil, and a 5-10 minute boat ride to the pier in the main village. Once this place is fully complete, it'll be a very nice place to vacation. Thanks for the wonderful experience in Ko Phi Phi!
Reviewed January 05, 2016
7.3
Very good
Marcus from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Incredible Beach Location”
Location, Clean Room
Nice Renvoated Hotel - Beach Front Location. Key notes: - You will need to take a long boat to access this hotel - this will cost 100B/person - Wifi is limited, it was kind of nice not having Wifi to be honest. -This hotel is secluded on a quiet beach so you will have limited resources. I would highly recommend this hotel and location!
Reviewed January 02, 2016
5.7
Samantha from United Kingdom
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Needs a tidy up!”
Room view out to sea
Although our room has an amazing view our door was opposite what looked like the maintenance shack. Debris, clutter, rubbish everywhere. Bathroom very tired. Early wake-up from staff banging. Bed rock hard-awful night sleep. We were booked for 3 nights, we left after one. To be fair still Prob the best resort on this beach but the rest where so dia that this isn't much of a compliment.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
5.0
Harald from Germany
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
gut um zu relaxen”
pool villa, beach,stuff
we stay 6 nights, was too long, beach is great with good view but the long tail boats are disturbing the beach atmosphare,is very loud
Reviewed October 12, 2015
6.7
Good
Martin from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
New hotel on Longbeach”
Location, Beach, Pool
The hotel had just opened when we got there. The room was good, but the surroundings were not finnished yet, so they have some work left. The service was pretty good, and the wifi is the best of all the hotels on Long Beach. At Long Beach you pay for the location of the hotels, this is why I believe most of them are a bit pricy. But if you want a magnificent view to wake up to, this is a great place to go.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
7.7
Very good
Pierre-Alexandre from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice place, on the beach itself”
the beach, staff, the room
My stay was good there. Staff were nice and the room was clean.
Reviewed April 22, 2015
8.8
Excellent
Mariano from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Buen precio con espacios comunes al mar. Le falta onda al bar, muchas luces, no tiene alma”
Personal de la mañana excelente, de la noche no tanto. Mar con andaniveles
Reviewed April 18, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Mariano from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Muy buen precio con espacios comunes al mar. Le falta onda al bar, muchas luces, no tiene alma”
La recepcionista de la mañana es excelente (mujer algo gorda), los otros recepcionistaa son malos.
Reviewed April 16, 2018
4.8
noelia from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Deja mucho que desear”
El hotel no tiene calidad de servicio la moza de restaurant muy mal educada el.comedor cierra a las 21.3 hs y. Luego quedas en el medio de la nada, no hay reposeras en la playa. Pero la playa es muy buena
Reviewed April 27, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Iraide from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Perfecto ”
Ubicado en la playa más bonita de la isla. Habitaciones muy amplias, cómodas y limpias con vistas a la playa. Personal muy agradable. Repetiría sin dudarlo.
Reviewed October 01, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Beatriz from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Relax buena estancia en la mejor playa de Ko Phi Phi ”
Hotel precioso a pie de playa. Ideal para estancia y relax en pareja. Buena ubicación, buen servicio, habitación muy espaciosa y cama muy muy cómoda . Puntuación de 8.9
Reviewed September 21, 2016
5.3
MARIA from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
hermosa playa y vista ”
Playa, la vista desde el restaurante
Estuvimos una semana en marzo, ni bien llegamos la piscina podrida, nos decían que mañana se arreglaba y estuvo así la semana entera y no nos reintegraron nada. Los colchones duros. Pero te acostumbras. La atención muy mala, nos sentábamos a comer y no nos atendían. La limpieza floja! En la habitación parecía que solo cambiaban toallas y tendían la cama. La vista que tiene es espectacular! La playa hermosa, lo bueno es que no estacionan barquitos ahí!
Reviewed March 29, 2016
7.3
Very good
gabriela from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Lindo lugar, linda playa , cama muy dura.”
Playa, Tranquilidad, Paisaje
Fue muy buena en todos los aspectos, salvo que la cama es muy dura, no tiene colchón, es como un catre con un pilow solamente.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
kevin from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Hermoso lugar ”
Estuvimos 5 noches. La mejor playa de Tailandia long beach. Muy tranquila, agua cristalina.
Reviewed February 27, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Anibal from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Ubicación”
Tiene una buena ubicación en long beach, muy tranquila la playa y no hay mucha gente.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Claudia from Argentina
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Muy buena playa y ubicación”
La ubicación es excelente, lejos del ruido del centro y a la vez cerca con un longboat de 7 minutos, la playa divina de arena blanca y mar turquesa ; y las dimensiones del dormitorio. l
Nuestra estancia fue primitivamente por 3 noches, pero estábamos tan a gusto que agregamos 4 noches más. Desayuno bastante variado.Atención personal muy amables y cálidos. Restaurante bueno, algo Caro comparado a otros solares de la zona. Muy silencioso para descansar.Lo que deben mejorar es el WI FI muy inestable( y eso que sólo funciona en lobby) y por supuesto cambiar colchones, ya que eran todos MUY DUROS casi parecía dormir sobre una roca.Solicité cambio de colchón y me informaron que todos eran iguales.Trataron de solucionarlo agregándole edredón abajo para hacerlo más confortable!
Reviewed February 23, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Maria from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Long beach mejor que el pueblo”
Localización en la mejor playa, piscina y la comida está muy bien
El hotel está muy bien situado, el único con piscina y en el restaurante se come bastante bien. Lo único el baño del hotel olía un poco a humedad y la cama demasiado dura, pero esta limpia y desde mi habitación se veía el mar.. Al pueblo se puede ir andando en 15 minutos. Tienes Maya bay justo en frente, shark point al que puedes ir nadando y muchas otras excursiones en barcos si lo deseas, y yo prefiero estar en esta playa que en el pueblo (demasiada gente y demasiados barcos, no me gusto nada) . La playa maravillosa, arena fina blanca y agua cristalina.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
6.3
Good
maria from Spain
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
ES un hotel de tres y no de cuatro”
habitación espaciosa, cama confortable, amabilidad chicas recepción
He ido en temporada alta (del 31 de diciembre de 2015 al 3 de enero de 2016) y la verdad es que el hotel es caro para los servicios que presta. Es un hotel de tres estrellas más que de cuatro. Las habitaciones están bien y son grandes y la cama es cómoda. Pero la limpieza es un poco justa, y los servicios comunes también. La piscina es francamente mala: yo suelo estar en algún momento y no estuve nada y solo me bañé en una ocasión pues el agua estaba sucia y llena de tierra. Es una piscina de esas prefabricadas. Pocas tumbonas tanto en la piscina como fuera. El restaurante tampoco estaba bien; prueba de ello es que no se quedaba casi nadie. Tardaban una hora de reloj en servirte.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
6.0
Corinne from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Above average”
Si le lieux ,Long Beach n’etait Pas si magique je ne recommanderai pas cet hôtel ,mais la beauté du site fait oublier le lit dur comme une planche,le ménage laissant grandement à désirer,le vieillissement de la salle de bain ainsi que l’amabilité Parfois très limité de certains employés Malgré tous les défauts j’y retournerai pour retrouver la vue sublime et le charme qui se dégage de cette île
Reviewed February 23, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Evelyne from France
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Bel hôtel surplombant la magnifique plage de long beach”
Bel emplacement pour cet hôtel avec restaurant surplombant la plage
Reviewed December 29, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Stephane from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Hotel très bien placé plage exeptionel”
Hotel très bien placé plage exptionel avec un m pshark point a 100m en mer exeptionel
Reviewed November 26, 2017
4.0
Pascal from France
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Bien mais trop rapport qualité prix décevant”
Ayant réservé 2 nuits dans cet hotel entre le 31 Décembre et 2 Janvier, Nous avons pu profiter de la plage magnifique de l'hotel (Long Beach) ainsi que de la petite piscine de l'hotel, L'hotel impose de diner à son restaurant pour le 31 Décembre mais malgré les animations interessantes, la nourriture était immonde (brochettes de viande séchées, pates trop cuites, poulets sans gouts..).... Le wifi ne marchait pas du tout dans les chambres donc les clients devaient se rassembler à la réception pour avoir un wifi tres lent, Concernant notre chambre, nous avons pris une chambre standard qui est grande mais il y'avait pas d'eau chaude... Il est vrai que sur cette ile, le débit d'eau est faible mais ayant changé d'hotel, nous avons logé au Paradise resort Phi phi qui est à 50m seulement avec de l'eau chaude, un wifi rapide meme dans les chambres et un prix 3 fois inférieur... N'ayant pas l'habitude de mettre des commentaires sur les hotels, j'attire votre attention sur le fait que le rapport qualité prix est éxorbitant au vu des défauts de cet hotel et du personnel qui n'est pas très serviable, Meme ci Phi Phi ne possede pas des tonnes d'hotel, sur la plage de Long beach vous avez au moins 4 hotels dont le Phi Phi beach resort et le Paradise resort Phi Phi, Vous paierez beaucoup moins pour la meme plage, un meilleur service, un wifi qui marche, et de la nourriture similaire voire meilleure, Meme ci vous prenez un hotel sans piscine, vous pouvez profiter de la piscine du Phi phi long beach resort et villa pour 50 bahts seulement.
Reviewed January 04, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Marine from France
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Paradisiaque”
Peut etre le meilleur hotel de long beach. Ca manque d'animation (restaurant moyen et pas de bar) mais c'est ce qui en fait sa tranquilité. Les hotels alentours proposent ces services donc tres facile de s'y rendre. Nous avons été au moment de la saison des pluies, les bateaux n'ont pas pu naviguer pendant 2 jours nous obligeant a faire la ballade de 30 minutes pour rejoindre le centre a pied, mais c'est le risque de la saison.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
3.6
yannick from France
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Inquiétude pour revenir sur cette belle plage. Nous nous posons la question suivante. maintenant à savoir si tout les hôtels de cet belle plage son aussi éxecrable ?”
Accueil pas chaleureux. Petite Piscine individuel très sale. Piscine commune En travaux pas eccéssible. Fuite d'eau dans la Salle de bain au niveau de la douche toujours de l'eau stagnante en permanence par terre. Robinetterie de l'évier de la salle de Bain complètement démonter. Porte d'entrer laissant passer la lumière ainsi que les moustiques. Moustiquaire du lit déchirer. Pas de décapsuleur dans la chambre. Transat E à la plage faisant Partie de l'hôtel sale et Parasol cassé. Quand nous avons demandé de L'aide on nous a répondu de patienter mais jamais personne n'est venu. Pour la salle de bain quand nous avons fait la remarque on nous a répondu que le personnel était partie à la maison. A l'accueil aucune considération à nos demande. Nous avons dinner du linge à laver mais quand nous l'avons récupéré il manquer une chose et il y avait un autre vêtement ne nous appartenant pas nous avons récupérer notre bien aprés une très longue attente. Enfin trés déçu de cet Hotel surtout pour son prix relevant d'un 4 Étoiles. Pouvant fournir les photos à mes dires. Ce n'est pas la première fois que je prends un Hotel sur AGODA maïs dorénavant je ne ferais plus confiance à AGODA et je n'en dirais plus du bien...
Reviewed March 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Gaetan from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
VOYAGE DE NOCE”
Nous avons séjourné durant 3 nuits dans ce magnifique hôtel. La plage de l'hôtel est magnifique et très calme idéale pour un séjour en amoureux. L'hôtel est très propre et le personnel disponible et agréable. L'ensemble des trajets pour aller au port (centre ville de koh phi phi) s'effectue en bateau (taxi boat) comptez 100 BATHS par personne en journée et 200 BATHS par personnes la nuit. nous y reviendrons c'est certain, il s'agit de notre meilleur hôtel et moments vécus sur notre roadtrip de 15 jours. A RECOMMANDER SANS LIMITE !!
Reviewed February 17, 2016
5.2
gildas from France
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Très décevant ”
Pas de bateau pour nous attendre à l'arrivée à Tonsai (hôtel quatre étoiles)alors que nous avons l'habitude de venir dans des hôtels beaucoup moins coûteux sur cette même plage , ils en sont tous équipés . Une fois arrivée à l'hôtel en payant un taxi boat par nos propres moyens nous faisons la remarque au patron qui nous dis qu'il nous pas de bateau en rigolant !
Reviewed February 04, 2016
6.8
Good
Adrian from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Durchschnittliches Hotel in sehr guter Lage”
Positiv: Irre schöner Blick, der Strand ein Traum, Zimmer sauber. Negativ: Klimaanlage extrem laut, Personal keine Lust auf nichts, Frühstücksauswahl mittelprächtig, Stühle auf dem Balkon waren so kaputt das es weh tat beim setzen. 100 Baht für Liegestühle vor dem Hotel on top. Alles in allem: Zu wenig Leistung für diesen riesen Preis..
Reviewed April 01, 2018
3.2
Julia from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Viel zu teuer für gebotene Leistung ”
Altes, abgenutztes Zimmer. Dreckige Betten. Modriger Geruch im Zimmer und von der Klimaanlage. Das schlechteste Essen auf der ganzen Reise. Sehr, sehr schade und enttäuschend, da der Long Beach wunderschön ist mit Kristall klären Wasser.
Reviewed January 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Malte from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Super freundlich und zuvorkommend”
Also ich habe selten einen besseren Service erlebt. Ich habe meiner Freundin, nun verlobten, dort am Strand einen Antrag gemacht und es war einfach bezaubernd! Das ganze Personal ist wirklich nett und immer auf das Beste der Gäste aus! Leider hatten wir extrem Pech mit dem Wetter aber dass kann man ja nun nicht beeinflussen! Klare Empfehlung
Reviewed December 01, 2017
7.2
Very good
Markus from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Ganz okay”
+ Schön gelegen am Ende des Long Beach + Räume sind groß + Gutes Frühstücksbuffet - Über das WLAN nur selten eine Internetverbindung. Wenn es dann funktioniert, nur sehr unzuverlässig - Restaurant recht teuer für Thailand und auch sehr schlecht besucht. Es sind aber Alternativen in der Umgebung vorhanden.
Reviewed April 09, 2016
5.6
Hasan from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Eine Baracke im Paradies ”
Ein Paradies was man nicht zu pflegen weiß. Könnte man so viel mehr draus machen. Klima Anlage wurde nicht richtig kalt, der Pool war eine grüne Suppe, liegen am Strand alle kaput. Das Hotel hat an Pflege verloren aber der Ort an sich ist traumhaft...
Reviewed March 05, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Andreas from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Sehr entspannend!”
Zimmergrösse, neu, modern
Sehr schön! Wunderbarer strand wie aus dem Bilderbuch...türkisfarbiges Meer, keine quallen, sehr zuvorkommendes personal...gerne wider
Reviewed February 21, 2016
6.3
Good
Hans from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Gute Lage, leider wenig gepflegt u. z. T. dreckig ”
Lage, Lage, Lage
Reviewed March 10, 2015
4.8
DANIELA from Italy
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
La posizione è perfetta ma la gestione dell'hotel è semplicemente scandalosa!”
Ogni giorno attendono ed offrono servizi ai turisti che arrivano tramite barca mentre non si preoccupano di seguire i propri clienti dell'albergo che pagano anche cifre spropositate per la camera e i servizi dell'albergo! La colazione è vergognosa! Un vero peccato perché la cucina non è male e la posizione dell'albergo è ottima. La camera cmq è spaziosa e carina. È la gestione dell'albergo che rovina tutto! Rapporto qualità prezzo bassissimo!
Reviewed January 09, 2018
6.4
Good
edwin from Netherlands
Couple
Villa with Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Goede ligging maar overprijst en niet schoon”
Hotel ligt ongeveer 10 minuten varen naar de stad en ligt redelijk rustig op het puntje van de inham. Wij hebben een kamer met dompelbad op het balkon genomen. Het dompelbad werd elke dag schoongemaakt maar er kwam een smerige schuimlaag van bacterien al na een paar uur te voorschijn. In de badkamer schimmels rond de gehele douche cabine, geen goede verlichting boven de wastafel. De TV heeft aan de achterkant een dikke laag stof en is schijnbaar nog nooit schoongemaakt. Na elke schoonmaak beurt door de huishouding waren er of geen nieuwe handdoeken neergelegd terwijl de oude handdoeken wel waren opgehaald of WC papier niet aangevuld, koelkast niet bijgevuld en ga zo maar door. Voor de prijs die betaald is zou je een betere service en schonere kamer verwachten maar dat bleek helaas behoorlijk tegen te vallen. Dit was de eerste en meteen ook de laatste keer en is niet meer dan een twee sterren accomodatie. Voor dat geld zijn beter accommodaties op Phi Phi beschikbaar
Reviewed January 08, 2018
6.4
Good
Joke from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Unieke prachtige locatie echt een paradijselijk oord”
Mooie kamers, schoon netjes Helaas een van ons nacht ziek geworden na het eten in het restaurant , eten zag er wel super en prachtig uit , ontbijt minimale keus. Receptie medewerkers spreken slecht of geen Engels
Reviewed April 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Shinchi from Japan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
ゆったりとした時間が流れているホテルでした”
とにかくゆったりとした時間が流れているホテル。トンサイベイへの無料ボートがありますが、定員に達すると予定時間前に出てしまうので、気をつけて下さい。ディナーのタイ料理はGOODですが、BBQは見た目に惹かれますが、お肉が固く、野菜もいまいち…避けた方が良いと思います。 敷地内に猫が多いので、好きな人には癒されます。
Reviewed January 03, 2018
5.2
hazuki from Japan
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
場所は静かで落ち着ける”
ツインでお願いしたのに、通された部屋はセミダブルだった。ツインをお願いしたら、今はないと言われ、ダブルベッドの部屋に変えてもらった。それでもツインはないかとお願いしたら、明日なら大丈夫と言われた。しかし、真摯に相手にしてくれるフロントの方は1人で、それ以外の人に頼むとダメだと言われ話もあまり聞いてもらえなかった。しかし、ダブルベッドの部屋は翌日はベッドを話して、布団を2枚にしてくれた。最初にやって欲しかった。部屋も施設も3.5星といったところか。ビーチ側のホテルなのでビーチにいくのは楽だったが、ビーチ用のタオルをスタッフによって貸してくれたり、貸してくれなかったり。中には強い語調で「そういうタオルはない」と言われたり。ただ1人のフロントの方は微笑みの国を象徴するようなフレンドリーかつ礼儀正しい方だった。ちょっと残念な気持ちな滞在だった。でも、落ち着ける良い場所なので機会があればまた泊まりたい。
Reviewed January 01, 2017