Travelling to Thailand? Read all updated requirements before you book.
PhuNaCome Resort
PhuNaCome Resort
PhuNaCome Resort
PhuNaCome Resort
PhuNaCome Resort
PhuNaCome Resort
PhuNaCome Resort

Removed from saved list

8.3

Excellent

290 reviews

290 reviews

See map

8.1

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location - Inside city center
Parking
FREE
Nearby landmarks
Dan Sai Hospital 940 m
Dansai view point 3.0 km
Tent area 4.0 km
Viewpoint 11.2 km
Phurua Jaidee Golf 15.4 km
Peak Mountain Top View Point 21.6 km
Pla Ba Waterfall 25.4 km
Phu Ruea Hospital 27.8 km
Phu Rua 28.8 km
Da Cho Viewpoint 30.4 km

PhuNaCome Resort

461 M.3 Ban Doen, Dansai, Dansai, Loei, Thailand, 42120 - See map

In addition to the standard of SHA, all guests get free Wi-Fi in all rooms and free parking if arriving by car. Strategically situated in Dansai, allowing you access and proximity to local attractions and sights. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Loei Airport. Rated with 4 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to massage, indoor pool and outdoor pool on-site.

Show more

Highlights

Inside city center

Check-in [24-hour]

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Air conditioning

Daily housekeeping

SHA Certified

Prevent the spread of COVID-19 with public and firms’ health safety measures.

Facilities

Bicycle rental

Valet parking

Shuttle service

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Swimming pool [indoor]

Game room

Check-in/out [express]

Luggage storage

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Loei every 31 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.0
Distance to city center2 km
Location rating8.1

Rooms available at PhuNaCome Resort

Excellent
Room comfort & quality

8.9

Grand Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Bed
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Bed
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Mountain view
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
DELUXE PLUS DOUBLE TWIN ROOM
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Single room - Grand De Luxe
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Isan Deluxe Room
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Deluxe Plus
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Room Assigned on Arrival
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Luxury Room Shared Bed
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices

              Frequently asked questions

              What time is check-in and check-out at PhuNaCome Resort?

              Check-in is from 12:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The resort offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The resort also offers 24-hour check-in.

              How do I get to PhuNaCome Resort?

              For those who wish to drive their own cars, PhuNaCome Resort has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests.

              Is breakfast offered at PhuNaCome Resort?

              Wake up to a great buffet breakfast at PhuNaCome Resort. Adults can enjoy breakfast offered with an additional charge of 250 THB if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the resort.

              What are my dining options at PhuNaCome Resort?

              PhuNaCome Resort features 2 on-site restaurants for your dining convenience.

              What is the smoking policy at PhuNaCome Resort?

              PhuNaCome Resort does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

              What restaurants are nearby PhuNaCome Resort?

              PhuNaCome Resort is located in Dansai, famous for good restaurants such as Krua Dan Nam Chai.

              What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to PhuNaCome Resort?

              PhuNaCome Resort is located in the Dansai area, which is famous for natural sightseeing destinations such as Tent area and Pu Lom Lo.

              Show more questions
              See map

              Explore the neighborhood

              What people love about PhuNaCome Resort

              • 8.4

                Excellent
                Staff 

                "Nice resort with excellent staff & service."

                Kit

                |

                December 8, 2021

              • 9.2

                Exceptional

                "PhuNaCome is a lovely resort, set in a serene and nice atmosphere."

                Soo

                |

                January 6, 2021

              • 9.2

                Exceptional
                Staff 

                "Peaceful and Friendly place in the beautiful mountains of Dan Sai."

                Marit

                |

                December 30, 2020

              Property ranking|Compared to 96 Loei properties
              See all rankings
              Room comfort score
              8.9/10
              Service score
              8.9/10
              Room size
              47 sqm.
              Cleanliness score
              8.6/10
              Better than
              95
              %
              of Loei properties
              Better than
              90
              %
              of Loei properties
              Bigger than
              89
              %
              of Loei properties
              Better than
              80
              %
              of Loei properties
              Overall rating:

              8.3

              Excellent
              290 reviews
              Cleanliness
              8.6
              Facilities
              8.0
              Location
              8.1
              Read all reviews >
              More about PhuNaCome Resort

              More about PhuNaCome Resort

              PhuNaCome Resort

              Wake up in the heart of Loei and get the most of your urban escape with a comfortable stay at PhuNaCome Resort. This resort is the perfect spot from which to explore amazing attractions.
              Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at PhuNaCome Resort. Stay connected throughout your stay with free internet access provided. Parking is provided free of charge for guests. You'll have no problem planning out your days and transportation needs with front desk services including concierge service, express check-in or check-out, luggage storage and safety deposit boxes.
              The resort's ticket service and tours can even help you book tickets and reservations for entertainment and explorations. Wear your favorite outfits again and again thanks to the dry cleaning service and laundry service offered at PhuNaCome Resort. The resort's daily housekeeping will make staying in a great choice. You can also get small travel items and sundries at the convenience stores without having to leave the PhuNaCome Resort.
              The resort is entirely non-smoking. Smoking may only take place in restricted designated areas.
              Guestrooms are fitted with all the amenities you need for a good night's sleep. To enhance your stay, some rooms at the resort come with air conditioning. The specially-designed rooms at PhuNaCome Resort offer a layout option like a balcony or terrace. The resort's in-room entertainment is second to none, with television and cable TV provided to guests in select rooms.
              You may be assured to know that a refrigerator, a coffee or tea maker, bottled water and mini bar are available in some select rooms. You can stay fresh and clean with a hair dryer and bathrobes provided in some of the guest bathrooms.


              Dining and things to do

              Wake up with no worries at PhuNaCome Resort, where breakfast can be provided in house. Once there, be sure to check out karaoke rooms and bar for some in-house nighttime fun. The resort even has in-house cooking amenities such as shared kitchen for its most selective guests.
              Throughout the day, you can enjoy the activities offered at PhuNaCome Resort. Warm up at the end of the day with a visit to the massage and salon. The resort's on-site pool invites you every day for a cooling dip or a few refreshing laps. The resort's the poolside bar allows you to have the most casual of cocktail times with a mellow drink.
              Test your skills! Get competitive with your travel group or other guests, at the resort's hiking trails. No need to go anywhere after dinner -- play with friends or family at the library. You can find a perfect memento of your trip, or grab some simple travel supplies at the shops and souvenir shops.


              Reasons to stay here

              Verified reviews for this resort's food and dining options score it better than 93% of accommodations in the city.
              This accommodation beats more than 94% of competition in the city on room comfort.
              This resort's staff and services score higher than 89% of accommodations in the city.

              Show more
              Amenities and facilities
              Very good
              Facilities

              8

              Most talked about facilities

              Swimming Pool

              7 mentions

              Food & Dining

              6 mentions

              Breakfast

              5 mentions

              Housekeeping

              4 mentions

              Languages spoken

              • English
              • Lao
              • Thai

              Outdoor

              • Bicycles

              Accessibility

              • Wheelchair accessible

              Internet access

              • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
              • Internet services
              • Wi-Fi in public areas

              Things to do, ways to relax

              • Game room
              • Garden
              • Hiking
              • Karaoke
              • Massage
              • On-site entertainment
              • Pool with view
              • Swimming pool [indoor]
              • Swimming pool [outdoor]
              • Ticket services
              • Tours

              Cleanliness and safety

              • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter

              Dining, drinking, and snacking

              • Alternative meal arrangement
              • Bar
              • Coffee shop
              • Kitchen
              • Poolside bar
              • Restaurants
              • Room service
              • Shared kitchen

              Services and conveniences

              • Air conditioning in public area
              • Cash withdrawal
              • Chapel
              • Concierge
              • Convenience store
              • Daily housekeeping
              • Doorman
              • Dry cleaning
              • Elevator
              • Facilities for disabled guests
              • Gift/souvenir shop
              • Heating in public area
              • Ironing service
              • Laundry service
              • Library
              • Luggage storage
              • Meeting/banquet facilities
              • Safety deposit boxes
              • Salon
              • Shops
              • Shrine
              • Smoke-free property
              • Smoking area
              • Terrace

              For the kids

              • Kids meal
              • Playground
              • Swimming pool [kids]

              Access

              • Adult-only property
              • CCTV in common areas
              • CCTV outside property
              • Check-in/out [express]
              • Check-in/out [private]
              • Check-in [24-hour]
              • Fire extinguisher
              • Non-smoking rooms
              • Pets allowed
              • Safety/security feature
              • Security [24-hour]

              Getting around

              • Car park [free of charge]
              • Car park [on-site]
              • Shuttle service
              • Valet parking

              Sports equipment rental

              • Bicycle rental

              Available in all rooms

              • Air conditioning
              • Balcony/terrace
              • Bathrobes
              • Coffee/tea maker
              • Desk
              • DVD/CD player
              • Free bottled water
              • Hair dryer
              • In-room safe box
              • Mini bar
              • Non-smoking
              • Refrigerator
              • Shower
              • Telephone
              • TV [flat screen]
              • Wi-Fi [free]
              Location
              461 M.3 Ban Doen, Dansai, Dansai, Loei, Thailand, 42120
              Excellent
              Location

              8.1

              Property policies
              Children and extra beds

              Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

              All children are welcome.

              Children 0-10 year(s)
              Stay for free if using existing bedding.
              If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
              Guests 11 years and older are considered as adults
              Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
              Others
              • This is a smoke-free hotel. Smoking in guestroom and public area are not allowed; please use the smoking area instead.
              • Children aged 4 to 11 years of age will be charged half the adult price for breakfast.
              • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
              Some helpful facts

              Check-in/Check-out

              • Check-in from12:00
              • Check-in until19:59
              • Check-out until12:00
              • Reception open until19:00

              Getting around

              • Distance from city center2 km
              • Travel time to airport (minutes)60

              Extras

              • Breakfast charge (unless included in room price)250 THB

              The property

              • Non-smoking rooms/floorsno
              • Number of floors2
              • Number of restaurants2
              • Number of rooms 20
              • Room voltage220
              • Year property opened2008

              Reviews of PhuNaCome Resort from real guests

              Provided by verified guests of Agoda
              8.3
              /
              10
              Cleanliness8.6
              Facilities8.0
              Location8.1
              Room comfort and quality8.9
              Service8.9
              Value for money8.0
              High score for Loei
              Rating
              9+ Exceptional (72)
              8-9 Excellent (76)
              7-8 Very Good (50)
              6-7 Good (8)
              <6 Below Expectation (19)
              Time of the year
              Mar - May (23)
              Jun - Aug (38)
              Sep - Nov (45)
              Dec - Feb (119)
              All guests (290)
              All room types
              All languages

              Show reviews that mention 

              Showing 225 verified guest comments
              12345
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Marit from Thailand
              Family with teens
              Grand Deluxe
              Stayed 3 nights in December 2020

              Peaceful”

              Peaceful and Friendly place in the beautiful mountains of Dan Sai. Owner very helpful, provided lots of advice on what to visit, including great national parks and the village mountsintop at dawn to see the sea of clouds. Only minus was a slightly smelly bathroom.

              Reviewed December 31, 2020

              See room deals

              9.2
              Exceptional
              Soo from South Korea
              Family with teens
              Deluxe Twin Bed
              Stayed 3 nights in December 2020

              Highly recommended”

              PhuNaCome is a lovely resort, set in a serene and nice atmosphere. The owner and staff were all very kind and helpful - excellent help for arranging local attraction visits and providing info, providing a socially distanced and lovely setup for dinners.

              Reviewed January 06, 2021

              See room deals

              8.8
              Excellent
              Christina from United Kingdom
              Couple
              Deluxe Double Bed
              Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

              In fantastic surroundings”

              Just off the beaten track, but near enough to town. Rooms were lovely and the grounds just stunning. A very relaxing resort to be in. Only downside was that the bar was closed and you had to book up the restaurant in advance.

              Reviewed January 21, 2019

              See room deals

              8.4
              Excellent
              Kit from Thailand
              Family with teens
              Grand Deluxe
              Stayed 5 nights in April 2021

              Wonderful Scenery ”

              Nice resort with excellent staff & service. One night even turned all outside lights off so we could marvel at the stars. Highly recommend all the staff who were always attentive & so friendly.

              Reviewed December 08, 2021

              See room deals

              7.6
              Very good
              David from United Kingdom
              Solo traveler
              Deluxe Double Bed
              Stayed 2 nights in February 2021

              A Covid victim”

              I have stayed at this lovely hotel twice before and it has been a favourite of mine but this time probably due to Covid the hotel has severely cut down on it's dining facilities. Dinner has usually been extremely tasty but this time the Thai meal which I have had several times before was undercooked and poor quality. Breakfast the next morning was a poor mixture of Thai and a poor offering of American which was one partially cold fried egg and a slice of cold ham. A croissant was supplied and a few pieces of water melon. The coffee which I asked for was brought to the table cold. When I told the waitress she put the cup in a small oven which she had used to warm the croissant. The coffee was brought back with a hot cup but the coffee was still tepid in the cup. I didn't eat dinner that night but stayed in my room with a bag of nuts and some wine from a 7/11. At breakfast the next day I asked for 2 fried eggs and 2 slices of toast and that was adequate for me although I would have preferred the lovely full buffet breakfast which was provided on my previous stays. I believe they have had to cut down on staff and facilities severely because of the Covid pandemic. The hotel is still lovely and I cannot speak highly enough of the management and staff who are coping as well as they can in such a difficult situation. I am prepared to forgive and forget this stay and because of my past wonderful visits here and the extremely helpful management and staff, I shall probably return in better times.

              Reviewed February 14, 2021

              See room deals

              4.8
              Edward from United States
              Solo traveler
              Deluxe Twin Bed
              Stayed 1 night in July 2020

              won't stay here again. Better places for less money.”

              Not worth the money. No restaurant. Dirty pool. First step onto deck around pool was on a broken board. Plenty of empty rooms but insisted on putting between two rooms with 5 loud children - i complained about the loudness when i checked in. The location of the 'resort' is wrong using Google maps.

              Reviewed July 25, 2020

              See room deals

              2.4
              Uwe from Thailand
              Couple
              Deluxe Twin Bed
              Stayed 2 nights in December 2020

              Not worth the money not a 4 star!”

              How this place is advertised as a 4 Star resort is beond me. It's hardly 2 star, the most. Why: The place is totally run down, it's in a desolate state. All the positive reviews on Agoda are years old and probaply from a time when the resort was newer. We stayed for 2 nights, the worst expierience on our 14 days Northern Thailand travel. Parking is only at the street level, the resort lays 20 m below. We climbed with our luggage down 5 flight of stairs with no assistance given. No welcome drink was given (someone mentioned it in a review). Planned to have dinner but were told that they don't serve dinner. If you want to eat you have to go out or they will order for you from outside. We chose to do that as we didint want to go out aigain after a long day driving. The room was a ok, but we noticed we are placed between 2 large families with children and it was very noisy. Asked to change room and upgrade to Grand deluxe room. All the interior is old and worn. The bathroom was dirty and run down, the bathtub fittings stained and look like haven't been cleaned in a while. loose electric wires hanging from the water heater near thef loor. Absolute disgusting. Wooden window frames didn't shut propperly and only with force. Internet was slow and hardly excistent, TV had only Thai channels. A (nature) walk around the resort confirmed our first impression of the place being totally neglected, broken foodpath lamps and wooden planks. Breakfast was also not up to a 4 star. the restaurant has the feeling of a workers cantine, with long tables and no ambiente. Tables were not set, just old placemats. Obviously this place caters mostly to Thai people as the food choice for international travellers was limited. We stuck to bread, butter and eggs. The staff was ok, but not well trained. This looks like a family run place so there doesn't seem to be a manager in charge there. When checking out we were told that they don't accept credid cards. Luckily I had enough cash with me to

              Reviewed January 02, 2021

              See room deals

              Dear guest, Thank you for your comment and feedback. Let us clarify some points that might be some miscommunication from our team to you. For the luggages, we normally let all guests’ cars to drive down to the front door of reception hall. And there will be a wooden cart to take all your belongings to your rooms. As per the green policy, we don’t allow cars to get right in front of guest buildings. Guest don’t need to carry luggages down the stairs by themselves. Also, the location of the resort is in a small town of Dansai, where most guests find it as a positive benefit for relaxation. For dinner, in this COVID situation, we required guests to do an advanced booking. Since we need more time to manage in order to ensure the best service given to our guests. The internet was also a bit slow sometimes due to the whether condition in the valley. We also informed this problem to our TOT service provider who tried to fix it as best as they can. We do apologize for this prob

              Show more
              PhuNaCome Resort
              9.0
              Exceptional
              Alex from Netherlands
              Couple
              Grand Deluxe
              Stayed 1 night in November 2012

              Thank you for a wonderful stay at your hotel”

              The staff and personal aproach is what makes this hotel outstanding

              Via this review I would like to thank you once more for a wonderful stay at your lovely hotel. Even for only 1 night our stay with PhaNaCome Resort was surely something to remember. The staff is remarkable in a way that is both professional and personal. During our short stay there you have done your utmost best in order to make it a memorable experience and you have exceeded all our expectations. I would highly recommend PhuNaCome Resort to anyone. Wishing you all the best in the future! Rgrds,

              Reviewed December 01, 2012

              See room deals

              8.7
              Excellent
              Michael from United States
              Solo traveler
              Deluxe Twin Bed
              Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

              best accomodation in loei (dan sai)”

              Quiet location in the country

              the resort is located just outside of dan sai in a beautiful valley. nice surprise to see grazing water buffalo in the morning. trip was in off-season so me and only one other group at the resort. service was very good but it helps if you can speak some thai as not all front desk staff were fluent in english. comment in a previous review about smell from bathroom; i noticed the same but not unbearable (open the bathroom window and close the door). just look outside and remember where you are before complaining too much. meals done very well; both breakfast and dinner. not many restaurant options in dan sai (or elsewhere). having a car is a must if you want to explore the province, but the hotel seemed to have ample options for tours (i chose to explore on my own).

              Reviewed September 19, 2011

              See room deals

              10.0
              Exceptional
              Frank from United States
              Couple
              Deluxe Twin Bed
              Stayed 5 nights in December 2009

              Great Comfort, Beautiful Surroundings”

              Beautiful rooms, a/c, cable TV, balconies, 16 conventional units only plus some Isan-type 'homes', excellent restaurant, breakfast include, free wireless internet, swimming pool, and bar
              did not have any issues or concerns

              In this out of the ordinary location, close to the small city of Dan Sai, sits a resort that calls one to come and relax. They have a most beautiful view of the surrounding hills with two water buffaloes living on the grounds. The site includes about 6 Isan style houses that one can rent to get the real feeling of being there. The staff is extremely courteous and are the most helpful. There is at least one English speaking person there all the time. If you know what kind of Thai.Isan food you like they can prepare it appropriately and the prices are most reasonable. Of course, what would a location be without a 7-11 convenience store for those items that you always need. This is located within the city of Dan Sai. If you want to go to a good restaurant in the area, the staff can direct you. If you just want to relax and be secluded, this is the perfect place to be. Of yes, there is no problem with cellular telephone, the signal is always strong, no dead spot. Driving to Dan Sai takes you up into the mountains going by way of Rt 12 then Rt 203. It is beautiful scenery. By the way, they grow many of their own greens and spicy items right there!

              Reviewed January 01, 2010

              See room deals

              8.8
              Excellent
              Jacobus from Netherlands
              Group
              Deluxe Double Bed
              Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

              Very relaxing few days off”

              Very nice, small, family-run hotel in a beautiful & quiet location. Rooms are large and have a nice bathroom and good-sized balcony offering nice views of the surrounding area. Bed is very comfortable. Room is clean. Mosquito spray is available in the room. Food is excellent and when enjoyed in the "library" (more privacy) tastes even better. Breakfast can be enjoyed outside with a view on the swimming pool. This is a so-called "green" resort where much of the food is home-produced and home-made which certainly can be tasted in the bread, vegetables, fish, etc. Service is excellent and personal although the english capabilities are limited. Excellent hotel for relaxation!!!

              Reviewed October 17, 2016

              See room deals

              9.7
              Exceptional
              Elaine from Australia
              Couple
              Deluxe Twin Bed
              Stayed 1 night in August 2011

              Exquisite setting in the countryside”

              Welcome board. Design of buildings. Excellent service. Fresh food and generous meal servings.

              the resort was easy to find from the map on the website. from the time of arrival until departure we were cared for in such a personal manner by the staff.the library with books and dvds is a pleasant extra. quality is the word i would choose for this resort..visual and functional.the food was fresh and breakfast was generous. assistance with luggage and cleanliness were features.the deluxe suite had a splendid view of the countryside and the lights at night added charm. the only problem was the odour from bathroom which i think may be the result of using bore water. i hope the owner can rectify this as everything else was of a high standard.the little town of dan sai is interesting especially the museum explaining the phi tan khon festival.

              Reviewed August 24, 2011

              See room deals

              9.3
              Exceptional
              Kenneth from United States
              Solo traveler
              Deluxe Twin Bed
              Stayed 1 night in July 2013

              Quiet mountain retreat”

              Staff was great, food was excellent, rooms were very comfortable

              Very nice resort. Quiet and secluded, but not far from the village. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Large bathroom. Nice balcony. The resort has a stocked library of books and dvd's for the patrons use. Nice salt water swimming pool. Food was excellent and is served on the patron's time schedule, not by a preset restaurant schedule. Very nice staff. Knowledgeable in English. Bike rentals available.

              Reviewed July 29, 2013

              See room deals

              9.7
              Exceptional
              Frank from United States
              Couple
              Deluxe Twin Bed
              Stayed 3 nights in September 2009

              Serene and Beautiful”

              Courteous Staff, beautiful surroundings, well appointed rooms, away from noise and traffic, excellent restaurant, unique swimming pool, free computers or use of wifi in office location
              table needed in room (to use for working table and for a place for in-room dining), wifi in room

              We drove from Kaeng Khro through the mountains via, Chum Phae and Nom Lek. The scenery is beautiful, a different Thailand. Once in Dan Sai, it took a few minutes to get our bearings. The directions were succinct and you could read several meanings, but we finally got there. If you come by car, you checkin and leave your luggage then proceed to move the car to a parking area about 150 meters away and on top of a small ridge. The staff assists you to our room using a wheeled cart. From your bacony, you look over to the cottages that are a part of the resort (they are depicted as Isan-type village). You have two small lakes where two water buffalo graze, quite picturesque. There are beautiful flowers all around the setting. We will return again since it was so serene.

              Reviewed September 07, 2009

              See room deals

              9.0
              Exceptional
              shukrit from Japan
              Group
              Deluxe Double Bed
              Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

              very nice stay, great service”

              attension to details of the staff, fresh home grown fruit n veg, eco-friendly

              all the staff were very well trained, savvy and friendly with genuine smiles. the whole resort has an eco-friendly concept and they served home grown organic veggies in their restaurant. one thing that really impressed me was passion fruit juice i ordered took quite a while, turned out it took them so long because they went to pick the fruit from the garden right then and there. very fresh juice indeed! there were no plastic containers being used and they recycle their garbage. the room was clean and comfy, equipped with tea making facility, tv, minibar and a big enough balcony. the location is also great, not far from town of dan sai.

              Reviewed December 06, 2011

              See room deals

              9.3
              Exceptional
              Yasumasa
              Family with teens
              Deluxe Twin Bed
              Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

              Excellent Resort”

              Nice View & Clean

              it's very nice view hotel which closed to nature. there are all comfortable and very convenience in this resort. room is also clean and nice view. very good services and we are impressed with this resort.

              Reviewed August 09, 2012

              See room deals

              10.0
              Exceptional
              Timothy from United States
              Couple
              Deluxe Double Bed
              Stayed 7 nights in June 2012

              One of the best experiences I have had in Thailand”

              beautiful setting, attention from staff, food

              It is worth the effort to travel to this resort- it is so beautiful and serene; the staff was among the best I have ever experienced in six different trips throughout Thailand, and the food is absolutely delicious and fresh. The town of Dan Sai is quite interesting and the people are quite friendly. The rooms are huge, furnished well, with terrific bathrooms. One of the nicest and most genuine places you will find in Thailand, I assure you.

              Reviewed July 13, 2012

              See room deals

              10.0
              Exceptional
              Philipp from Germany
              Family with young children
              Grand Deluxe
              Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

              Serenity ”

              Great resort under the Green Leave enviromental umbrella. They grow their own vegetables and have buffalo's roaming the gardens + a little rice field Courses on farming techniques available for city slickers. The staff is very friendly and polite. I was there during the annual Phi Ta Khon festival so the town was busy and the resort a perfect spot to get to and away from the parade.

              Reviewed July 12, 2016

              See room deals

              9.0
              Exceptional
              Wong from Malaysia
              Solo traveler
              Deluxe Double Bed
              Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

              Great relaxing stay.”

              Quiet, clean room and caring staff

              I really enjoy my few days stay at this resort. Surroundings are cleaning and the hotel staff are very helpful. Strongly recommends this resort to those who really seek to relax in Thailand countryside for few days.

              Reviewed January 04, 2014

              See room deals

              7.7
              Very good
              Dwip from Thailand
              Group
              Deluxe Twin Bed
              Stayed 3 nights in April 2010

              Impressive stay at PhuNaCome Resort”

              Excellent staff's hospitality.
              Reading light and Wi-Fi access in the room.

              We enjoyed our three-night stay at the Resort. We find it tranquil and pleasant. The most impressive of all is the staff’s hospitality. Foods are good with reasonable pricing and some dishes may be made to order. Nevertheless, there is no beef catered in this Resort. Some advice for improvement, reading lights should be provided and Wi-Fi access in the room should also be improved, but wireless Internet can be well accessed at the lobby.

              Reviewed April 27, 2010

              See room deals

              12345
              This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

              Back to search results

              Back to room choices

              |

              Dismiss