Book Now: Riverside Hotel

Very good
From 574 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (574)Booking.com Reviews (148)
7.0
/
10
Very good
From 574 reviews
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities6.6
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality6.7
Service7.0
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (574)
All room types
Showing 359 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Richard from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Brilliant ”
Riverside hotel is well good great location . Great value we payed £11 for a twin room on Agoda. Restaurant opposite hotel charge 160 Bart for big Chang outrageous. Go out of hotel turn left first right 200 metres Sasi steak house great food big chang 70 Bart.
Reviewed January 09, 2019
8.4
Excellent
suzanna from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Value for money . Please add on some heater. All are perfect but lack of 1 thing (heater).”
Please provide water heater in room for customer. Some of people need to drink hot water before sleep and our room far from receptionist due to they only provide hot water at the lobby. All are perfect.
Reviewed January 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jazzmin from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Exceptional”
Nicest most reasonably priced hotel we’ve stayed in 3 weeks in Thailand.
Reviewed January 23, 2019
4.8
Siti from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Acceptable”
Apparently they have 2 buildings, and only one of them equiped with elevator. The room we purchased thru Agoda are the ones without elevator. They should state it in the facilities section since i brought along my old parent with me.
Reviewed January 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Prema from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Exceptional”
Nice Hotel , Clean and Neat!!
Reviewed January 14, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Edward from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Had a good sleep here. The rooms are away from the street so its quiet..”
The rooms are good and the location is exellent..a short walk to the night markets..everyone here is friendly and helpfull..its a very quiet hotel as the rooms are away from the street..i think it was good for the price and next time i visit krabi this hotel will be my choice..
Reviewed August 25, 2018
6.4
Good
Aimi from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Room are okay, but no iron provided!”
Spend a night here, and hotel are within walking distance to night market and riverside. However, the room ceiling quite scary, no iron provided and overall good!
Reviewed January 15, 2019
5.6
NOORIQMAL from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Not recommended”
Don't get fooled by the cheap hotel rate. The mattress is so hard as if you are sleeping on the floor! I couldn't sleep for one whole night!
Reviewed January 14, 2019
5.6
Ankita from India
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Misleading”
It's near the city centre and river. The rooms on promotion are a no go. Awfully old and dim.
Reviewed January 13, 2019
7.6
Very good
William from Cambodia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Quirky but nice”
Riverside looks to be recently completed, interesting simplistic design in the rooms. We booked a room with a balcony on the third floor, view not that exciting, but not a deal breaker by any means. Bed quite firm but surprisingly I slept better there than most other places we stayed. Staff were polite and efficient at the front desk. Not that far to walk from central kampot, perhaps 10 minutes or so.
Reviewed December 21, 2018
5.2
Geoffrey from France
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Not recommended”
Pros: Very clean, decent location Cons: The bed is literally a block of concrete (worth ever), staff is rude and not willing to help. WiFi is not working in the room (in the second building) Really disappointed
Reviewed December 21, 2018
4.8
Angad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Bad staff and mouldy rooms. ”
When I reached I was shown to the old building. The new building I had to TOP up more money. This wasn’t mentioned on the booking. I requested for a first floor room so he gave me one with a very hard bed. I complained then he moved me to another room with a soft bed. Initially he said it wasn’t available. Only when I complained to the manager they gave me the other room. Both rooms were mouldy. I ve stayed here 3 times in all but I don’t want to stay here again.
Reviewed November 19, 2018
5.2
Kine
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Left after the first night ”
We found tiny bugs on the walls and in our bed, but we didn’t get any bites. The room was dark and felt tiny, and the bed was so hard and uncomfortable we decided to leave early. The location is not very convenient, and the room is located in a different building than the reception. The staff was very nice and helpful, but overall this hotel was not a good experience
Reviewed November 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Jun from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Great Stay ! ”
Very friendly staff they can speak English easy to communicate location is a bit far from the nearest convenience store walking distance around 5-10min clean and comfortable room if you want to rent a bike rent it early or make a booking it takes a long time to get the bike overall stay is great and worthy of the money will come back again in future!
Reviewed May 13, 2018
6.0
Lee from Singapore
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018
Hard bed, dusty room, bike rental”
Beds are hard as rock, our toilet paper ran out and wasn't refilled. Room is pretty dusty, mate and I were sneezing like crazy. It's quite a walk compared to other hotels. There is bike/vespa rental at 250baht from the hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
very good place in krabi.”
Nice, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed January 14, 2019
4.8
Bianca from Canada
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
You get what you pay for. ”
Beds where pretty much a plank of wood with a sheet over it.
Reviewed December 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Jodie
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Clean”
Rooms were in a separate building from the reception. the were bikes for rent at the hotel so it was very convenient. However one thing i found unhappy was that the room key was mounted to the card that u had to insert into a slot at the entrance of your room, meaning u cannot leave the AC on when youre out, or u cannot travel separately from your friends as that would mean only one person holding onto the key
Reviewed September 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Muhammad from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
good”
Nice hotel. Easy to find food for muslim.
Reviewed December 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Riverside Hotel visited by Robbie & Patsuma 9th - 11th December ”
2 night stay good location pleasant and helpful staff...had to request late check out no problem 300baht...good size room with balcony 3rd floor and a nice view...would recommend and use again...
Reviewed December 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
mark from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Very clean, quiet, cheap but rock hard bed”
This was our last night in Thailand, so we can tell you this hotel was the cheapest we stayed in yet the most clean and quiet. It's in a good location, only a block from the night market and river. Everything was great except for the bed. All hotel beds in Thailand are hard, but this one was absolutely ROCK hard. I did my exercise routine on the bed, it was so hard. Surprisingly, we both slept well, despite the incredibly firm mattress. Seriously, it was like sleeping on a concrete floor. Why do they do this in Thailand?????? Good hotel, despite the bed.
Reviewed January 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Varsha from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Value for money - only wifi never ever worked”
Staff - won't understand much english but try to help you in every possible way. Facility - No BReakfast or lunch availble. Also they won't provide service for adventures. Though everything nearby. Wifi never worked. Clean and nice rooms with minimal facilities.
Reviewed November 30, 2017
9.3
Exceptional
Euan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great value hotel in Krabi”
Clean, good value, short walk to town centre
The Riverside Hotel is a reasonably priced place within walking distance of the town centre. It takes around 10 minutes to walk to the town centre and various restaurants. The room was well maintained, clean and everything was in working order. I will definitely consider staying here again when I am next in Krabi.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
8.0
Excellent
keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Decent hotel in Krabi”
rooms, quiet, value
This hotel has two parts: an older block and a newer building by the road. The older block which looks like an industrial park with a large car park beside it, has standard small basic simple rooms, while the newer block has more expensive and better rooms. The former is OK for a night or so, as the rooms are quiet, and have everything, well almost everything you need. But lack any character.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
8.0
Excellent
keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Basic rooms in Krabi”
rooms, quiet, value
Basic older style rooms, in quiet location. In older building at back, it is rather plain and simple, but OK. The hotel isn't by the riverside, and there were no views from window, but air con, fridge and wifi worked OK.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Patricia from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nicely tucked away but handy for town”
The reception was a nice place to sit, I worked on my computer and the drinks were 7/11 prices !
I choose the Riverside Hotel for its situation as I wanted to be near the town but also handy for the route to the airport in the morning. The room was clean and ideal. A firm bed is really good for me but not for all! It was very peaceful at night time which was just what I needed.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
8.8
Excellent
Jayde
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Clean & Central”
Lovely stop off before we headed home. Rooms are extremely clean (new building). Scooters available to rent which is very helpful. Very close to all amenities in Krabi Town
Reviewed December 30, 2018
7.6
Very good
SALINDA from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Good”
Room : spacious and clean. Suggestion : provide more hanger to hang the clothes and more place to hang. Bed : like the bed even though it is very hard but i have a good sleep! and good for the posture. Safety : was given the new block - like the safety precautions. Only hotel guess can enter the main door by using the room card provided before going to the elevator. Parking : large parking area. Food : you have to walk a bit far (about 10-15 mins) to convenience store and halal restaurants.
Reviewed May 12, 2018
7.2
Very good
Ching from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
average budget hotel”
New and good motorbike. We check out and left something in the room but they kept for us. Inconvenient design for the water basin stopper (for water-saving purpose?). Quite a distance to the nearest convenience store.
Reviewed May 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Muhamad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Recommended to book room with balconi”
Everything is good, their staff very friendly, hotel super clean(new building) but limited of hanger to hook cloth. Location Around 20minutes to ao nang beach and you also can rent motorcycle from hotel. Halal food easy to find here.
Reviewed April 08, 2018
2.0
Gemma from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
aweful experience!”
Having a long hours of travelling from malaysia and expecting that you can rest when you get to the hotel but we don’t. I Booked a room with a request of a large bed but will give you twin bed and a reception with attitude that for sure that they don’t know how to handle it with their own mistake. It was a really not nice receptionist at night with that kind of rude attitude hanging out the phone while your talking and asking them to change you a room that you really booked and cannot even say that they had a mistake giving you the wrong room plus the bed was hard as a rock and not really comfortable to sleep. We just checked out early and didn’t get a good sleep. Better get a different hotel that a little bit expensive rather than having a rude and very unwelcoming staff.
Reviewed April 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Pathamawadee from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
-”
-
Reviewed October 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
mashitoh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
worth for money”
nice room. cheap price for the room.
Reviewed October 08, 2018
6.4
Good
Faiz from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Friendly staff ”
The room is clean, i stay at room 141. Easy to find muslim food. But have little bit mosquitoes.
Reviewed January 09, 2019
6.0
Conor from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Basic ok for a night”
Dark corridors basic rooms nothing special nothing terrible but fine for the price
Reviewed January 07, 2019
4.0
panitan from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Old and small room”
Stay there for 1 night 460baht Hotel has 2 building; old and new Booking from agoda, i stay at old one Room is rather small, old and has some strange smell With 470baht/night im sure we could find a better one in krabi downtown
Reviewed September 04, 2018
6.0
soo from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Cheap and good but not great ”
There is no lift to start but the highest is 3 floor. Only towels and basic soaps but no toothbrush and toothpaste. No kettle but there's bottled drinking water. Staffs are friendly and helpful so if you simply need a place to sleeppver comfortably, this is great value. Otherwise... I'm sure there's plenty of other choices.
Reviewed August 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Vikneshwaran from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Good place.. But staff not good”
Ask me to pay for bringing my guest to my room
Reviewed November 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Paul from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Friendly Staff”
The staff are so friendly polite and helpful.
Reviewed October 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Paul from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Exceptional”
The staff were very accommodating , friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 29, 2018
4.4
Daniel from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Basic describes it best”
Save yourself the hassle and book a hotel more towards the center of the town. Closest 7-11 or ATM is about 10 or more street blocks towards the center of the town, and the hotel only works with cash purchases, from upgrading the room to renting a taxi. It all is in cash, so that really was a fun 30 minutes of my time wasted walking to the 7-11 to draw money. No Cards Accepted - even though they have a card machine and everything (TAX evasion??). The standard rooms has a carpet in that smells like, i'm sorry to say this word, but "piss". Spend the extra THB250 to upgrade to the Superior if you need to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Bach from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Exceptional”
Staff : not fluent English but friendly and helpful in every possible way. Room: little small but very clean and comfortable. Modern bathroom. Wi-Fi is free but very poor connection in the room. Location: quiet area but very convenient to get anywhere by walk. Great value for money.
Reviewed December 10, 2017
4.8
Semi
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Nog bad except for staff ”
Probably got the old building, located in a creepy dark parking lot, staff rude, sockets don't work in the room, staff told us to charge my phone in reception, I asked to come over to the room to check what's the problem but staff responded no impossible to help.. (?) anyways until the end of stay he didn't take any action for it. I don't think the problem is about the language barrier, it's about their attitude and behavior
Reviewed December 06, 2017
7.2
Very good
NABILAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
All good except the room is not like the one being advertised.”
Pros: Let's start with the location. The hotel is situated in the middle of Krabi town, easy access to a lot of tourists' hotspot. Room is very clean and the bed is comfortable, and they have free wifi in the room. Cons: We arrived at night and after being greeted by 2 Thai receptionists who spoke very little English, they gave us a key and pointed in the direction of the car park at the back of the building, without even offering any help to show us where our room was. We basically dragged our luggage while trying to figure out and locate our room. Room is quite dated, not as advertised.
Reviewed December 03, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Roy from Israel
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Best value in Krabi”
Make sure you stay in the new building. Location is in the center of Krabi town and very convenient to get anywhere by walk. Internet signal was a bit low, but except this, it is the best hotel in Krabi in terms of value.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
7.2
Very good
Scott from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Stopover”
We stayed here for a cheap night, waiting for our connecting flight. Make sure you check if you're staying in the new or the old building, we accidentally booked the old building. It was up three flights of stairs with our luggage. Rooms were very clean, but beds were hard a rock. Staff were helpful.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Pia from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Modern Hotel”
The aircon rooms are modern and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The night market and other shops are in walking distance. At the close by river you can hire a boat that take you to a wee cave and through a mangrove forest.
Reviewed March 30, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Roy from Israel
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Best value in Krabi Town”
Riverside Krabi is the best value offer if you plan to stay in the center of the town. We have stayed in the new room with the balcony so I have no idea about the old rooms. The rooms are new and there is a safe in the room. The hotel is only a few min walk from the center and the pier. The only comment I have is internet wifi is not strong enough.
Reviewed March 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Eva from Norway
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Good stay if its your last days”
We choose this hotel because it was cheap, close by the center and because it fit our budget. It is a nice hotel, we only stayed because it was our last days in Thailand and it suited us. Nothing special but a good place to stay before you leave or is just in Krabi for the night. It is clean and new, it should be noted that we booked a room with a balcony. Overall we were satisfied with the stay.
Reviewed February 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Amirudin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Take the balcony room, it has elevator”
The location is superb, the pricing for Island Tour is also similar with any Tour agent in Ao Nang. Eating in Krabi town is a bit cheaper than Ao Nang. But Ao Nang have more options. Please take the island tours, water is crystal clear
Reviewed February 03, 2017
7.3
Very good
Thomas from Germany
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Clean and efficient”
fast checkin and out, clean and english TVG channels
We only stayed there for one night to catch a flight next day. It was a clean room that had all that is needed. The bed was comfortable and we appreciated that they had some English channels on TV. So all in all we liked it and also the check-in and out was efficient and friendly. We wished that they had a better deal for transfer to the Airport but its OK because this can be easily organized outside.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Santiago from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great stay! A modern room after a great trip”
Close to the center of Krabi Town, the amenities are new and the rooms very clean
We booked the room with balcony which is a bit more expensive (is in the new building) and found it to be great value. The amenities are new and the room spot on clean. There was a fridge, safety box, flat-screen TV, dryer, amazing bed and the concrete finish definitely looks classy. I would recommend it to anyone looking for something more modern and comfortable. It was great to be there after all the backpacker bungalows we had on the various islands we visited.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Akhildas from India
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Calm place and excellent staff”
Environment, Staffs, Cleanliness
Stay was excellent, they do have 2 types of rooms. First we were given the cheaper room which doesnt have any safe locker and lift and then we upgraded the rooms to premium ones which has perfect for your stay and you will feel more secured. The staffs are really good and very helpful.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
3.0
Ann from Philippines
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
You're making a mistake booking for this ”
It's an old hotel and they're selling all their stuffs like the tv, fridge, curtains and even the toilet seat. It was crazy. We sort of chose this hotel since we were just there to have a good rest then we're exiting from Krabi early morning. But the bed was horrible! My back did really hurt it was so HARD. The hotel itself was creepy, my friend hadn't slept since there were creaking sounds from the window and the loaf bread I've put on the middle of the table was on the floor the following morning. It was creepy!
Reviewed August 10, 2015
4.0
nursyahidah from Singapore
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Mehhhhh.”
Location, cleanliness
The location is great. Its near the airport and its central to everywhere and easy to get around. The rooms/surrounding is clean. Everything is quite okay, but the bed is too firm, (i didnt even bounce on the bed) and the pillow is too soft. Aircon is too cold (it can either be good or bad, it depends) stayed for 3D2N. Didnt have a good night sleep at all!
Reviewed April 20, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Norhayati from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A very good hotel, yet very underrated!”
Friendly staff and its cleaning service
The hotel is good. The location isnt strategic because its kind of hard to go to the place without map. But nevertheless, the service there is good. Very friendly staff and very helpful as well. I will stay at this hotel the next time I go to Krabi. Thumbs up! :)
Reviewed December 30, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Genne from Philippines
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Clean Big Room”
Cleanliness, Fast Internet, Fast Checkin/Checkourt
I just got what was expected from a budget hotel. The TV had cable channels. They agreed that I changed my room from deluxe to standard because I prefer a room with window that is overlooking to a view (though the view was not that appealing) but it was OK
Reviewed May 13, 2014
6.0
Nancy from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Budjet Hotel”
i only can say the room is clean... Not suitable for guest without transport.
The room was clean. But you need to walk around 10 minutes to buy foods. No transportation to town. I not so happy staying at here. The tv channel keep disconnect.. when i ask the reception, they only say breakdown for a while.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
8.0
Excellent
katja from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
I got it for 15€ a night and that was perfect”
central, cheap, clean
10-15min by foot to the center and the restaurants, my room was nice and clean, free water (even in glassbottles when i remember correctly). if u look for a romantic pretty place, then maybe not, also if you want to roll out of bed to the restaurants it is not your place. but for that price it is a great place. the reception speaks very poor english, so if you need the help of the hotel, try to find another one.
Reviewed March 07, 2013
3.6
VOON from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Below Average”
The hotel room is in a different building behind the main hotel, and the tar road to the building had lots of pot holes and uneven. Basic amenities not available. Room not very clean. Lighting in the room was poor. The reception staff could barely understand English, except for the guy on check-in.
Reviewed July 12, 2018
7.2
Very good
Haddi from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
Cheap Clean and ...”
Nothing to complaint but room are pretty old but clean.. Nothing special just fits our family interms of sleep cleanliness and location.cheers
Reviewed December 06, 2018
2.0
Sonthaya from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Not so nice room as image on Agoda web”
Old rooms and not professional staffs at front office , just look good at only one building where front office located , rooms are at old building next to front office building.
Reviewed November 19, 2018
4.8
simone from Italy
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Only for one night”
Just a place to sleep at night and run away in the morning. The room looked old with carpet floor. The dead pigeon view out of the window was not our favorite view
Reviewed April 23, 2018
7.6
Very good
LENNART from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Mr. Gospelman”
Good place. Quite because no bars and roads nearby.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
7.2
Very good
Nick from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Decent Stay”
Decent place to stay for the price, would happily stay again if i couldnt find anything better. only negative is super hard bed.. like REALY hard, but when you do fall asleep you have a decent sleep.
Reviewed March 20, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
mirek from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Exceptional”
Single room was perfect, for a great price
Reviewed January 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mustaffa from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good value for money”
Will recommend my friends and families
Reviewed January 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yi from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
nice lobby”
everything was good excep the bed. it was too hard and air conditioning was too cold
Reviewed December 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
steve from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good stopover ”
We only stayed one night, the room was OK but the bed was like sleeping on concrete.
Reviewed December 04, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Alicia from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Excellent”
Great value for money
Reviewed July 03, 2017