Book Now: Sweet Home Guesthouse

Excellent
From 38 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (38)Booking.com Reviews (388)
8.0
/
10
Excellent
From 38 reviews
Cleanliness7.9
Facilities7.7
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service8.4
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (38)
All room types
Showing 35 verified guest comments
6.0
nopphadon from Thailand
Solo traveler
De luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
สะอาด กว้างขวาง ห้องพักใหม่ ทีวีรุ่นใหม่”
ห้องพักใหม่ ใหญ่ กว้าง ทีวีรุ่นใหม่ ใหญ่กว้างคมชัด
ห้องพักใหม่ ใหญ่ กว้าง ทีวีจอแบนใหญ่ กว้าง แต่เตียงนอนแบบธรรมดาไม่ใหญ่มาก
Reviewed July 09, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
nayoung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
가격대비”
정말 만족합니다
Reviewed July 27, 2017
4.4
sheng from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
问你多要钱”
我们有婴儿,备注需要双床。老板娘以此为理由说你们只要了双床,如果需要窗户的房间另付600泰铢。不付就给你住无窗房。有婴儿难道给没窗户的啊?很脏的厕所,虫会从下水道爬上来。
Reviewed May 31, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
ying from China
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
非常满意的一次体验”
应该说来到泰国第一晚就住在甲米这个宾馆里,在人生地不熟的地方,房间感觉很有家的味道,整洁干净,老板的态度非常亲切,到的时候是晚上9点左右,酒店的位置真心是很赞的,酒店后面走不远有甲米河,晚上沿着河一直走,景色很美,大云朵离我们很近,还能看到彩虹,当地人会带着吃的铺在河边吃饭,去夜市只几分钟的路程,最喜欢的是离宾馆不远有一个早市只是早上开到8点左右,在狮子红绿灯对面,早市上有卖类似小油条的东东,真是好吃配上热豆浆,各种小吃也都有,还有卖当地的咸菜,也很好吃,这里的水果非常便宜,一个小菠萝就只有10-12B,香蕉20B一串,这个早市是我们每天必来之地,本来以为出来会吃不惯,结果很好,房间洗澡水很好,有热水壶,冰箱,进去住宿,需要把鞋子脱在外面,每天会留20B小费在床头,哈哈,只是钱会拿走,但床铺不会收拾,有点意思,不过没有关系。
Reviewed November 15, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
weiting from China
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
好”
还可以
Reviewed October 23, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Yuanyuan from China
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
作为在Krabi的中转是一个很好的选择,”
作为在Krabi的中转是一个很好的选择,周围的就有一个当地的市场,交通便利,去机场大巴的站点也近,接待服务也蛮好,就是需要押金在预定的时候没有注明
Reviewed June 02, 2016
7.2
Very good
tao from China
Family with teens
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
入住的大床房”
没有电梯,又安排在了最高的楼层,不过工作人员帮忙把行李扛上去了,下来只有自己扛了。出门右边就是一个市场,晚上直接出来逛夜市买了些小吃和榴莲,作为中转站住还不错,毕竟便宜
Reviewed April 30, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
CONG from China
Family with young children
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
温馨的旅行”
位置好,服务好,环境一般
Reviewed September 12, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
min from China
Family with young children
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
sweet home真的很sweet”
老板娘的笑容
因为在预定酒店的时候没有注明我们是直飞的晚班机,所以到酒店的时候老板娘已经下班了,所以大门紧闭,后来拜托包车的司机帮我们联系了才叫来了老板娘,老板和老板娘人都很和善,告诉我们因为我们预定的是13:00入住她们等到晚上20:00还没有来才留了纸条先走了。入住了才发现原来整个酒店就我们三个房间的住客,老板娘很放心的把酒店大门的钥匙给了我们,让我们自己进出方便一点。一共三层的酒店总体还是非常温馨的,可能是因为在集市旁边而集市要到周末才有(我们到的那天是周一),所以酒店是空的。老板娘一路把我们带到各自的房间,期间有一个伙伴的三星手机插上了当地的电话卡不知道怎么设置,老板还很好心的拿出他的三星把设置打开让我看。第二天早上老板娘给了一张附近的打印版的地图让我们去逛早市,逛完了就离开了,对于老板娘还是觉得非常sweet的,服务很到位房间也非常宽敞而且很干净。
Reviewed March 25, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
LIUMEI from China
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
还不错”
服务,附件服务
Reviewed March 23, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
jian from China
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
甲米的转机酒店”
员工负责,中文服务,位置优越,出租车预约服务
员工热情负责,酒店附近购物方便,离甲米夜市很近。作为转机酒店性价比高。早上赶飞机过于匆忙,忘记留下小费,实在抱歉。
Reviewed February 25, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Anu from Finland
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
One night after long travel”
Stayed here after two days travel and got a long good night sleep in the huge wide bed, it was very spacious even with 4 of us sleeping in it. Lady in the reception was very kind and helpful, all the thanks for her. Next to the food market and only a few steps from 7/11. Money well spent and would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 16, 2018
6.4
Good
Eliana from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Не понравился отель”
Бронировали отель с пометкой что приезжаем в 24 часа. Никто нас не ждал, еще час потратили на вызов хозяина и заселение в номер. Номер ужасный, места в номере нет, кровати двухэтажные и занимают все пространство. Ночь переночевали и съехали, от дальнейшего проживания отказались.
Reviewed November 26, 2017
8.7
Excellent
Alexey from Kazakhstan
Solo traveler
De luxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
пригоден на нескольео дгей”
отзывчивый пермонал месторасположение
Провел в этом отеле одну ночь, отель впринципе не плох, центр города, но не слишком шумно, рядом рынки, пирс, очень сложно найти, так как отель не имеет вывески, искал долго заблудился, пришлось звонить к ним, приехали на байке встретили, оказалось несколько раз проходил мимо него, в ванной комнате как в парилке, в остпльном норм. навигатор показывает не верные координаты))
Reviewed January 07, 2014
4.3
Brian from Sweden
Solo traveler
De luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Inget vidare”
Inga
Checkade in, så rummet,checkade ut igen och drog till Phipho
Reviewed April 03, 2014