U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
See all 34 photos

"Nice breakfast spread, and great location."

Craig

|

May 14, 2018

Suite - Bed U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
Suite - Bed
See all 34 photos
Lobby U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
Lobby
See all 34 photos
Lobby U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
Lobby
See all 34 photos
Interior view U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
Interior view
See all 34 photos
See map U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
See map
Exceptional
Location
9.4
See all 34 photos U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
See all 34 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
Good locations and breakfast.
Natasha from Sweden
Couple
Highly recommend! Flexible check out time; extensive breakfast buffet with coffee, eggs, and pancakes made to order; clean, well-equipped gym; spacious rooms with comfortable furniture and large clean bathrooms; central location; helpful staff. Great hotel.
Taylor from United States
Solo traveler
Great location friendly staff great pool great breakfast everything about the stay was fantastic will defiantly be returning
Angela from New Zealand
Couple
There’s so many good eateries & shopping within walking distance. The breakfast was very good. The room is beautiful & spacious. And the staff were most courteous!
Wendy from Singapore
Couple
Room is spacious. But the view is not so good. Location suitable for party people. Surrounded by bars and restaurants and shops. hard to find halal restaurants for muslims around the hotel.Staff is so friendly and efficient. Recommended for party people.
Irwan from Malaysia
Couple
Seafood buffet on roof disappointing.(no lobster or fish) Nibbles at rooftop bar outrageously expensive(3 spring rolls and 3 tiny skewers were $17! Dining room staff uniforms dirty.
Rosemary from Australia
Solo traveler

U Paasha Seminyak Hotel

Exceptional location
- Inside city center
- What's nearby?
Excellent
From 1620 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Excellent service
8.9
Recommended by 94% of guests
Value for money8.6
Location rating9.4
Nearest airportNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
Distance to airport7.3 km
  • Airport transfer

  • 640 meters to the beach

  • Located in heart of Bali

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Room choices
8.7
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Last booked 10 hours ago | 18 travelers are looking at this property right now
Suite with View
Suite with View
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite with View
Suite with View
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Suite
Suite
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 2 single beds or 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Special Offer - Suite with Free Dinner and Beer
Special Offer - Suite with Free Dinner and Beer
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Special Offer - Suite with Free 60-minute Massage
Special Offer - Suite with Free 60-minute Massage
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Junior Suite-city View
Double Junior Suite-city View
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Guestroom
Guestroom
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices
Suite
Suite
...
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite
Deluxe Suite
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Two Bedrooms
    Suite Two Bedrooms
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Have a question for U Paasha Seminyak Hotel?

      What people love about the property

      • "Highly recommend you come and stay here"

        Tiffany

        |

        December 25, 2017

      • "Great location, clean big room, friendly staffs..."

        Ronald A.

        |

        December 15, 2017

      • "Very spacious room, modern and clean."

        Diem

        |

        October 19, 2017

      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about U Paasha Seminyak Hotel

      More about U Paasha Seminyak Hotel

      "Great big rooms, great staff."

      HELEN

      |

      March 2, 2018

      An overview

      Show more

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      What to eat nearby

      Indonesian cuisine
      Indonesian cuisine
      Warong Miyabi
      6.8 km Indonesian, International
      Caviar Cafe
      9.0 km Indonesian, Seafood
      American cuisine
      American cuisine
      WILD-1 Deli
      680 m American, Cafe, Vegetarian
      Cosmic Diner
      2.7 km American, Cafe, Diner
      EatWell Bali
      3.1 km American, Steakhouse
      Asian cuisine
      Asian cuisine
      The Straw Hut
      430 m Asian, Australian, Bar
      Tenong Restaurant
      850 m Asian, Indonesian
      Da-pat Bar and Restaurant
      1.1 km Asian, European, Indonesian

      What they offer

      "Great location with excellent facilities."

      Tracy

      |

      May 12, 2018

      Show less

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show more

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show more

      Announcements

      Show more

      Real reviews from real guests

      Agoda Reviews (1620)Booking.com Reviews (975)
      8.7
      /
      10
      Cleanliness8.5
      Facilities8.5
      Location9.4
      Room comfort and quality8.7
      Service8.9
      Value for money8.6
      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      All languages
      All guests (1620)
      All room types
      Showing 1133 verified guest comments
      12345
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Mark from Singapore
      Couple
      Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
      Great location and food!”
      Would like to affirm them for their breakfast! What a spread! Great location and value for money. Excellent staff who are super friendly and helpful! My room had a slight funny smell to it so thats they only only drawback.
      Reviewed November 15, 2018
      Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at U Paasha Seminyak. We’re thrilled to know you have had a great stay overall. Among other things, we are pleased to know you enjoyed our central location in Seminyak, our selection at breakfast, the value for money we offer and the kind Balinese hospitality from our team. It is disappointing to read however, that you were affected by an unpleasant smell in your room. I am truly sorry that this was the one drawback you had during your stay. Please note that I am working closely with our Chief Engineer to identify the root cause of this issue so that we may resole this for any future guests in the same room. I do hope this does not deter you from returning as I assure you immediate action is being taken to ensure this improves. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to U Paasha Seminyak soon on your next Bali trip. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Show more
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Emily from Australia
      Family with teens
      Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
      Wonderful stay, great location ”
      Had a wonderful stay here for our last 2 nights in Bali. Easy walking distance to all our favourite places, huge rooms, tasty breakfast options and a great pool to watch the sunset. The kids were a bit disappointed the pool wasn't a little deeper, but it's really a relaxing pool to chill out, have a cocktail and watch the beautiful sunset. Great views! Also I left some rings behind on the day we flew home and after contacting the manager they not only found them but are going to post them back to me! Lovely staff!
      Reviewed November 12, 2018
      Hi Emily, Thank you for your kind review of U Paasha Seminyak. It was a pleasure to have your family stay with us for your last 2 nights in Bali. We're delighted to know you all enjoyed much about your stay including out location in the heart of Seminyak, our great pool deck, the sunsets from the rooftop and the service from our lovely staff. We were relieved to find the rings after you had checked out. They have been posted back to you. This is no trouble at all for us to send them back, we are just glad we found them. We would love to have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Wishing you safe travels. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Responded November 12, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      DAVID from Australia
      Solo traveler
      Suite
      Stayed 1 night in November 2018
      Will stay again”
      First time staying at U-Pasha. Location, clean & large rooms, check in & check out 1st class...…… Staff Great!
      Reviewed November 12, 2018
      Hi David, Thank you for your 10/10 review! It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We are thrilled to read you had a 1st class stay and that you will return again. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed our location in Seminyak, our large & clean rooms, a smooth arrival and departure and the service from our wonderful team here at U Paasha. Our team would love to welcome you back again soon. Wishing you safe travels. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager
      Responded November 12, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Jonathan from United Kingdom
      Business traveler
      Suite
      Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
      Perfect location, very much in the hustle and bustle but the roof top bar and pool is incredible.”
      U Passha is the perfect place to stay in Seminyak. Right in the heart of the hustle and bustle but even for the Traveller who wants a quiter time the hotel accommodates. The rooftop bar and pool is superb, the staff amazing and the breakfast is perfect. This is my first stay at the hotel and would definitely recommend, fantastic value for money and the perfect location
      Reviewed November 11, 2018
      Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to review your stay at U Paasha Seminyak. We are so happy to know you've had a great stay with some of the highlights being; our location in the heart of Seminyak, our rooftop pool deck, the selection at breakfast and the kind Balinese hospitality from our team. It is also pleasing to know we offer great value for money. This was your first great stay and we certainly hope this won't be your last as our team would love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Responded November 12, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      6.4
      Good
      Sylvia from Indonesia
      Group
      Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
      Good”
      We are locals and stayed 3 nights at U Paasha recently. We’re totally disappointed with the service which was not up to 4 stars standard, and not to mentioned quite discriminative. We asked for some towels to be sent to our room and was totally disregarded because we spoke Indonesian. We had to make another call on the same day in English and it was delivered promptly. The face and hand towels were never prepared. We had to ask for it too. On the day of our departure, we accidentally left behind a box of Sourdough bread. We realised this within 5 mins and made a call to the hotel. The response was not helpful at all. They said the room has been cleared and nothing was found. Come on! We only left the premises 5 mins ago. We would not recommend this hotel. For the price you pay, you might as well stay somewhere else where the 4-stars standard is truly delivered.
      Reviewed November 11, 2018
      Dear Sylvia, We appreciate you taking the time to review U Paasha Seminyak. It is very disappointing for the team and I to read that your experience with us was below your expectations. I am very sorry that you felt our team were discriminating against you as Indonesian guests. I assure you that whilst it may have come across this way, the team we have are most sincere and do not discriminate. Having said this, what you have described is not a good experience for which I am truly sorry. There seems to have been a lapse in our service standards which I am investigating to ensure we never have this recur. We would appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back to U Paasha so that you may see our true colours. I would be more than happy to personally welcome you back for a true experience at U Paasha Seminyak. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Show more
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      8.8
      Excellent
      Marcus from Australia
      Couple
      Standard Suite Balcony
      Stayed 1 night in November 2018
      Nice but alot of residual noise from air con”
      The hotel is well positioned in Eat st Seminyak, its very modern and clean and staff very nice and welcoming however there is a lot of back ground noise from the air con that I just couldnt manage to prevent.
      Reviewed November 10, 2018
      Dear Marcus, We appreciate the time you have taken to review your stay at U Paasha Seminyak. It is nice to know you have had a good stay overall. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our convenient location in Seminyak, our modern & clean rooms, as well as the kind service from our team. I am truly sorry for any discomfort caused by the noise from the air conditioning unit in your room. I assure you we take this seriously and we are taking immediate action to rectify this. We have a number of brand new air conditioning units arriving this week and the room in which you stayed will have the A/C replaced. This is part of a larger hotel-wide project that will ensure replacement or a full overhaul of all units to ensure we have no future issues. Marcus, we do hope this matter does not prevent you from returning for what I assure you will be more seamless future stays. It would be a pleasure for our team to welcome you back to U Paasha. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Show more
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      8.0
      Excellent
      Marzo from Philippines
      Couple
      Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
      Very good”
      One of best located hotels in Seminyak.
      Reviewed November 06, 2018
      Hi Marzo, Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us at U Paasha Seminyak. We would be delighted to welcome you back again soon! With kind regards, Brendan General Manager
      Responded November 07, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Sin from Singapore
      Family with young children
      Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
      Good location ”
      No regret! Is a good location, good bed room, good breakfast and dinner, good swimming with nice skyview, good and friendly staffs. Surrounding a lot of nice cafes. We had a nice stayed for 3 nights. But there are things to improve. We requested for king size bed for 2 bedroom, end up we got 1 of the room with a double bed joined together. And 1 of the room 527 aircon is not strong and requested a fan. End up also didn’t send it to 527. Overall, is good.
      Reviewed November 05, 2018
      Hi Sin, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at U Paasha Seminyak. It is wonderful to know you enjoyed much about your stay including our central location in Seminyak, our selection on offer at breakfast, our rooftop pool deck, our large rooms and the service from our friendly team. Thank you also for sharing some feedback about where we can improve. For what you have shared, these are issues for which we will take immediate action to ensure the same does not occur again. I apologise for any discomfort experienced in your room and for the bedding configuration I can understand this was not ideal and I am sorry we did not communicate this with you or at east give you some options. I sincerely hope this experience does not deter you from choosing to stay again at U Paasha as our team would be excited to welcome your family back. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager
      Show more
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      8.8
      Excellent
      aurelio from Australia
      Solo traveler
      Suite
      Stayed 1 night in October 2018
      OLD FAVOURITE ”
      I’ve been staying at U Paasaha for years. Great location, friendly staff, excellent rooftop pool. It’s beginning to creep up in price compared to other properties in Seminyak. One of the more expensive properties on the strip. Perhaps time for a little maintenance to justify the price. Menu could be upgraded to include some healthier options for those not wanting burgers or deep fried, poolside eats.
      Reviewed November 03, 2018
      Dear Aurelio, It’s great to know that we are an old favourite in Seminyak for our great location, our rooftop pool, our friendly staff and our consistent service delivery. Thank you also for the constructive and very valid feedback regarding our maintenance & upkeep as well as well as suggestions for our menu. Please be assured that our Chief Engineer and his team are working diligently on a ‘room care’ project to ensure all rooms are maintained in top condition. We also have ongoing projects for the replacement of all chrome shower heads and the replacement of several air conditioning units in rooms. As of a few days ago, our Executive Chef Taskara has introduced some new menu specials which includes 3 healthy salad options. One new dish is Turmeric quinoa salad with almond & flaxseeds which has so far been received positively by hotel guests. We genuinely appreciate your loyalty and ongoing support and we can’t wait to welcome you back. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Show more
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Desmond from Singapore
      Group
      Suite
      Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
      Exceptional”
      i love my exp there and the customer service is excellent.
      Reviewed November 02, 2018
      Hi Desmond, Thank you kindly for your 10/10 review! We are delighted to read you loved your time at U Paasha Seminyak. We have a wonderful guest-focus team and I'm glad they took good care of you during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Responded November 02, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      7.2
      Very good
      Jennifer from Australia
      Family with teens
      Suite
      Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
      Nice hotel, yummy breakfast, terrible Internet ”
      The hotel is in a good location, the rooms are spacious and the pool is lovely. Staff friendly, breakfast good quality and much variety to choose from. Terrible internet access is my only complaint.
      Reviewed November 01, 2018
      Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at U Paasha Seminyak. We're glad to read you enjoyed our convenient location, our large rooms, our rooftop pool deck and the service from our team. Whilst we are delighted that you enjoyed many aspects of your time here, we are concerned about your poor experience with the internet. I do apologise that this detracted from what was otherwise a positive overall experience. I assure you that our internet is typically fast and stable but we have had a few brief moments recently where our connection had failed. This issue has been rectified and our internet experience is vastly improved since. We do hope this does not deter you from returning to U Paasha for what will be a more seamless experience in future. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Show more
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      8.4
      Excellent
      olivia from Australia
      Group
      Suite
      Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
      Fantastic Atmosphere”
      Great place to go with a group and celebrate. Buffet brekky was wonderful. And the best part was the Roof top Pool.
      Reviewed October 23, 2018
      Dear Olivia, We appreciate your review following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you had a great experience at U Paasha overall. Thank you for sharing that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast selection, our rooftop pool deck and the general atmosphere of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to U Paasha Seminyak. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager
      Responded October 25, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      claire from United Kingdom
      Group
      Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
      Fantastic hotel in the heart of Seminyak ”
      Fantastic hotel right in the heart of Seminyak. Amazing rooftop pool. Nice big clean rooms. Very accommodating staff and a great buffet breakfast. Great value for money too! My 3rd stay here would definitely come back!
      Reviewed October 22, 2018
      Dear Claire, Thank you for taking the time to share such a glowing review! It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We are thrilled to know you loved much about your stay including the value for money we offer, our location in the heart of Seminyak, our rooftop pool, our large clean rooms, our selection at breakfast and the service from our friendly team. We are delighted to know that you plan to return to stay at U Paasha. We can't wait to welcome you back a 4th time! Safe travels. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager
      Responded October 30, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Georgie from Australia
      Couple
      Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
      Great location and rooftop pool!”
      Located in the heart of Seminyak, massive room, friendly staff, delicious breakfast buffet and the rooftop pool was amazing, thanks for a great stay!
      Reviewed October 22, 2018
      Dear Georgie, We appreciate you staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled you rated us 10 out of 10 and had a great stay overall. We can’t wait to welcome you back to U Paasha Seminyak in the near future! With kind regards, Brendan General Manager
      Responded October 22, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Steven from Australia
      Couple
      Suite
      Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
      Best location close to everything you need in Seminyak ”
      Fantastic place central to everything in Seminyak 5 minute walk to beach, right at your door choices of every different cuisine to choose from. Shopping also just at your doorstop. The biggest rooms in Bali, clean and staff great too. Best views of the Bali sunsets from the rooftop bar and during this time it is happy hour nothing beats this especially for the price. Would recommend to anyone.
      Reviewed October 21, 2018
      Dear Steven, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. It’s great to read that you enjoyed our hotel overall and feel happy to recommend us to anyone. Like many of our guests, we’re pleased you enjoyed our location in the heart of Seminyak, our large clean rooms, our rooftop pool deck and the Balinese hospitality from our team. I would be delighted to welcome you back again soon at U Paasha Seminyak. Wishing you safe travels. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Responded October 22, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Irene from Singapore
      Family with young children
      Stayed 5 nights in October 2018
      Great stay! We will be back for sure!”
      The hotel location is perfect as it’s surrounded by restaurants, cafes, shops and massage places. Hotel breakfast is something we look forward to every morning. The spread was good and of good quality and they serve latte, hot choco and etc too! Staff is very polite and friendly. Room is spacious and with big beds! Another very attractive point of this hotel is they allow flexible check out time which they go according to the check in time. (I.e. if you check in at 9pm, your latest check out is 9pm!)
      Reviewed October 20, 2018
      Dear Irene, Thank you for staying at U Paasha Seminyak. Our team were delighted to read your review and to know you had a great stay with us. We love that you particularly enjoyed our location in the center of Seminyak, our variety at breakfast, our large clean rooms and our team’s Balinese hospitality. It’s also nice to know that the 24-hour room guarantee was convenient for you. This is a U Hotels brand standard and one which is appreciated by many of our guests for the flexibility it offers. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager
      Responded October 22, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Arleen from United States
      Group
      Suite
      Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
      Great Hotel”
      Great hotel, excellent breakfast, nice clean rooms, excellent location. Happy I stayed here while in Bali!
      Reviewed October 16, 2018
      Dear Arleen, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at U Paasha Seminyak. We appreciate the 10/10 review and we love that you enjoyed our hotel for our location, our rooms and our breakfast. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next Bali trip. Safe travels! With kind regards, Brendan General Manager
      Responded October 18, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Halima from United States
      Group
      Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
      Exceptional”
      Staff was very attentive, very welcoming and accommodating. The pool on the roof top was amazing, the cocktails were delicious and so was the food! Breakfast was a mix of American and Asian and the coffee was so good! The location of the hotel was perfect as there were many restaurant options within steps of the hotel and you could walk to the beach. The General Manager was only 3 weeks into his job and was fantastic! Gede, our poolside server was funny and very attentive as well!
      Reviewed October 16, 2018
      Dear Halima, Thank you for you kind review following your recent stay at U Paasha Seminyak. It was a pleasure for my team and I to meet you during your stay. Our team is thrilled to know you loved our hotel for our location, our rooftop pool, our cocktails and Chef's tasty food. We also appreciate you highlighting our team's friendly service. Gede is one of our service superstars and exactly as you describe him - he keeps many coming back! We would be delighted to welcome you back to U Paasha. Safe travels. With kind regards, Brendan General Manager
      Responded October 18, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      9.6
      Exceptional
      natasya from Indonesia
      Family with teens
      Suite
      Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
      Nice Breakfast with a lot of variation and great location”
      The staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel have a big room and clean also modern.
      Reviewed October 12, 2018
      Hi Natasya, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review us. We appreciate the kind review. We are pleased you had a great stay overall at U Paasha Seminyak. It's nice to know you found our rooms spacious, modern in design and clean, enjoyed our breakfast and found our team to be friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back in Bali soon. Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Responded October 12, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Karen from New Zealand
      Couple
      Suite
      Stayed 8 nights in September 2018
      Our Stay at U Paasha”
      Stayed here with my daughter (18yrs) for 8 nights. An absolutely great place. The staff were lovely and attentive. I was impressed that the General Manager was around alot at breakfast and up at the pool area checking with guests. Very, very clean. The pool area was relaxing and never too busy and full of people. Pick up from airport etc was great. The rooms are well laid out and spacious. The breakfast buffet was really good, we only ever had other food from the hotel at the pool around lunchtime and it was always good standard. Would definitely stay here again.
      Reviewed October 12, 2018
      Dear Karen, It was a pleasure to meet you during you recent stay. Thank you kindly for taking the time to review us - we're thrilled to read you will definitely be returning. We're glad that you had a smooth airport transfer, made the most of our pool deck, liked the layout of our rooms, enjoyed our breakfast and appreciated the Balinese hospitality from our team. We can't wait to welcome you back. Safe travels! Sincerely, Brendan General Manager
      Responded October 12, 2018
      U Paasha Seminyak Hotel
      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss