U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
See all 64 photos
Superior - Bed U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
Superior - Bed
See all 64 photos
Lobby U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
Lobby
See all 64 photos
Lobby U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
Lobby
See all 64 photos
Interior view U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
Interior view
See all 64 photos
See map U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
See map
Location
Very good
7.9
See all 64 photos U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
See all 64 photos
Removed from saved list

U Zenmaya Phuket Resort

Very good location
Have a question for U Zenmaya Phuket Resort?
Excellent
From 1375 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
Recommended by 89% of guests
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Currency exchange

  • Air conditioning

Room choices
9.1
Exceptional
Room comfort & quality
Don't miss out!14 travelers are looking at this property right now | 5 travelers have booked today.
Deluxe Sea View Pool Access
Deluxe Sea View Pool Access
...
  • Sea view
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Sea View
Deluxe Sea View
...
  • Sea view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior
Superior
...
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Suite Sea View
Suite Sea View
...
  • Sea view
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Suite Pool Access
Suite Pool Access
...
  • Sea view
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Deluxe
Double Deluxe
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Single Superior
Single Superior
...
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Hao Hua Ke Fang , Hai Jing
Hao Hua Ke Fang , Hai Jing
...
  • Shower
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Double room - Deluxe
Double room - Deluxe
...
  • Shower
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Sea View Dynamic Rate - Room with ABF - Early Bird 30 Days
Deluxe Sea View Dynamic Rate - Room with ABF - Early Bird 30 Days
...
  • Shower
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for U Zenmaya Phuket Resort?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about U Zenmaya Phuket Resort

More about U Zenmaya Phuket Resort

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
Bai touy
6.1 kmThai
Alex and Luna
7.5 kmThai
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Baan Rim Pa Kalim
860 mAsian, Seafood, Thai
seafood @ karon
2.6 kmAsian, Seafood, Thai
Monkey House Restaurant
3.1 kmAsian, European, Japanese

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1375)Booking.com Reviews (420)
8.6
Excellent
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.7
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality9.1
Service8.9
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Superior
Deluxe Sea View Pool Access
Deluxe Sea View
Suite Pool Access
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1069 verified guest comments
12345
7.2
Very good
RURRY from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
What a decent place to stay”
We stayed about 2 nights. The day we arrived the hotel at 3pm but they say our room wasn’t ready because the hotel system 24 hours stay so the previous guest will checkout at 7pm and they need an hour more to clean the room. we got welcome drinks and free round trip shuttle bus to junceylon while waiting (thanks to the helpful staff). the breakfast was very veryyyy standard for 5 stars hotel. But that jacuzzi experience with a sound waves and a sea view was great after all. Will be thinking twice for stay again because its quite expensive compared to another hotel near patong area.
Reviewed June 18, 2018
4.0
Ganchalie from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Bad impression with hotel receptionist ”
Stunning view , but crowded with Chinese and Indian tourists causing unpeaceful environment. Gotta wait for the room once Check in as the room was not ready. The receptionist said because of hotel policy that guests can check out the same time as they check in without any apologies from her!! No welcome towel offered during Check in. Mini bar in room , 2 bottles of beverage were missing as the hotel maid hasn’t refilled them. Once checkout, bill was settled incorrectly.
Reviewed June 15, 2018
Dear Khun Ganchalie, Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize that your stay at U Zenmaya Phuket did not meet your expectations. As a U-branded property, guest satisfaction is the key to our operation as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I was extremely alarmed by your concerns regarding your experience with us. At U hotels & Resorts we provide a unique service of 24-hour use of room, meaning that no matter what time you check-in, you can enjoy your stay for 24-hours from the time you check-in, until the time you check-out. May I once again apologize on behalf of U Zenmaya Phuket for the inconvenience. I hope it does not stop you from staying with us in the future and that we are given another chance to prove our high standards to you. Sincerely yours, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Presley from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Amazing ”
Everything at this hotel is awesome!! We really enjoyed our stay here. If we come back to Phuket around patong area we will definitely stay here again. We enjoyed our sea room view with the hot tub on the balcony. The view from room and the view from the pool is spectacular! Also the breakfast was great. Overall amazing hotel
Reviewed June 10, 2018
Dear Presley, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Your review has been shared with the team to be proud of. It was my pleasure to meet you personally. I do thank you for the feedback you gave to me. Thank you We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
8.8
Excellent
Phang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Resort with amazing view”
stayed 3 nights at sea view room. the view from the room was amazing ! room is clean and the staff was really friendly and helpful ! There is also option for breakfast to be send to your room.
Reviewed June 04, 2018
Dear Phang, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Your review has been shared with the team to be proud of. Thank you We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Jedsada from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Nice”
Nice
Reviewed June 01, 2018
Dear Khun Jedsada, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Your review has been shared with the team to be proud of. Thank you We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
7.2
Very good
Chiow from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Nice and clean place, friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast spread. highly recommended. ”
Hoping that the management could arrange more shuttle to the city area and more time slots.
Reviewed May 31, 2018
Dear Chiow, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Your review has been shared with the team to be proud of. Thank you We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Baoyi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
impeccable service and a clean room with fantastic sea view”
room was clean with a fantastic sea view as promised. impeccable service from extremely polite and helpful staff made us feel welcomed throughout my entire stay. would definitely come back to stay again!
Reviewed May 27, 2018
Dear Valued Customer, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Your review has been shared with the team to be proud of especially with the people mentioned from you. We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
8.8
Excellent
koo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
EVERYTHING is good but...”
maybe can arrange free shuttle or one way shuttle to town (chargeable),cause we buy two way but only use one way ,timing also have to add few more ,except the transfer the rest is the best ,the friendly staff ,the hotel ,the breakfast all are damn nice
Reviewed May 26, 2018
Dear Valued Customer, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Your review has been shared with the team to be proud of. Thank you We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Gaurav from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
I have only one issue which faced was waiting for room. Though it is 24 hour check-in we had to wait for around 2 hours and some request to get the room. Remaining experience was amazing. Nice hotel, if you are okay to stay bit away from Patong. Go for sea-view rooms.
Reviewed May 24, 2018
Dear Gaurav, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review your high satisfaction rating with your stay with us and that U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Thank you for your comments. I sure will use them to improve further in service with the staff. I do hope that if you are returning to Phuket in the future again we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
8.0
Excellent
Suhairi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
👍🏻Nice short stay”
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Great stay at the resort ..but need to do some revamp as some furniture look old ..overall stay for 2 nights is very good..but request for compliment birthday cake not fulfill..maybe it too early for the celebration ?Email the resort in advance..anyway no welcome drink also..every little detail mean so much ..thank you U ZenMaya Resort👌🏻
Reviewed May 21, 2018
Dear Suhairi, Please accept our apologies for the disappointment experienced during your stay. We regret the shortcomings we had. Efforts will be doubled so the recondition of the room will be done soon. We also carefully listened to the rest of your comments as this is a huge help for our improvement. The attention of our Front Office Manager had been called to ensure we don't over look any small details as you mentioned. It was a pleasure to have served you and we hope there is another chance of welcoming you back. We truly appreciate the valuable review you have for our resort. Thank you so much for staying with us. See you again. Best regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
9.2
Exceptional
Marcin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
Excellent!”
our stay was great, the views were amazing, room very clean and spacious. bit pricey though, have been charged more than 300 baht for two pots of yoghurt, having said that, I would totally recommend it.
Reviewed May 20, 2018
Dear Marcin, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Your review has been shared with the team to be proud of. Thank you We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
5.2
Manmeet from India
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Just average”
Breakfast is ok. The lady at front desk was pretty rude. I complained that to the senior and she apologized so that was good. They had promised to give us anniversary cake but didn’t! After I reminded them, they brought us a wine bottle minutes before we were checking out (we dont drink). There is no beach. The view from pool area is beautiful, no doubt. As for location, it’s far from main area. Hotel will charge 100 baht for each shuttle ride per person. Pretty expensive. All in all, it didn’t turn out to be as good as we had expected.
Reviewed May 19, 2018
Dear Ms. Manmeet, Please accept our apologies for the disappointment experienced during your stay. Fact of the matter, we have an anniversary cake already for you. Unfortunately, the staff served to the wrong room. We regret the shortcomings we had. Efforts will be doubled so the check in service our guest. The attention of our Front Office Manager had been called to ensure we do not make the same mistake agin. It was a pleasure to have served you and we hope there is another chance of welcoming you back. We truly appreciate the valuable review you have for our resort. Thank you so much for staying with us. See you again. Best regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Sylvia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Great service, awesome rooms and pool”
Me and my fiancé stayed there for 2 nights while we were travelling in Phuket. The rooms are perfect. We had a Jacuzzi on our balcony overlo
Reviewed May 13, 2018
Dear Valued Customer, Greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. Thank you for leaving a review here and we appreciate that overall you had a pleasant stay. It was a pleasure to have served you and looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Responded May 15, 2018
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
6.8
Good
Chalakom from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Pool area had nice sea facing views.”
We arrived at 2pm and were told our room wouldn’t be ready until 330! We had requested an early check-in. We then made the decision to pay for an upgrade to a sea facing room but unfortunately that wasn’t ready until 5:30 PM (we were only staying one night so had a very short time in the room). the room was adequate and large with a private pool and great views of the sea. The main pool area also had nice sea facing views. Breakfast was great, fantastic selection and good quality food.
Reviewed May 12, 2018
Dear Khun Chalakom, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Thank you. I do apologize for the inconvenience that happens to you with hotel 24 hrs use of room policies. And the room upgrade that you had been paid is also not ready on that time. I certainly will discuss this in our meetings in order to improve our standards further. We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
4.0
Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Bad experience and not value for money”
Topic: Old hotel, poor facilities & overpriced Room is not clean and smelly. A lot of rusting in the bathroom. Mold on the wall. Jacuzzi has burnt mark (cigarette??!), wet and stained. Sleeping with mosquito all night long... We had a dinner with room service, food is not great and taste poor. Shuttle bus schedule is not efficient like every 2-3 hours. It operates tuk-tuk even in the rainy days while all other hotels are using a van. The only good thing of the hotel is the staff, whose are polite, patience and helpful. Management should be grateful of their people. Overall, do NOT recommend if you are looking for luxury or resort type of hotel, though it was what we paid for.
Reviewed May 04, 2018
Dear Value guest, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. May I begin by offering my profound apologies regarding the issues you encountered during your recent stay, as I wish only that our guests leave us having enjoyed a completely satisfactory U Zenmaya experience. I must also sincerely apologies that our food was not up to your standard. I also have addressed with my Housekeeping staff and the team to improve an overall condition of the room as soon as possible. May I end by saying that despite your bad experience I truly hope to be able to redeem ourselves and would be delighted to welcome you again on your next visit to Phuket. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
4.8
Siriwan from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Acceptable”
We stayed this hotel for 2 nights , premier room with extra bed. The room quite big but not clean enough the floor still wet. The breakfast is good for the egg station but small not variety food and the beach cannot swimming.
Reviewed April 30, 2018
Dear Khun Siriiwan, Thank you for choosing our resort in your recent trip to Phuket. Please accept our heartfelt apologies for the unpleasant experiences you had during your stay. Had we been inform of our unnoticed shortcomings, we are more than happy to rectify your issues. Rest assured that the Management is doing the best and we will press more efforts so you will see the value for your money and have wonderful memories with us. We oath to improve further with our Executive Chef to improve the quality of food, tidiness of the rooms. We hope there is another chance to serve you again. Regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
8.8
Excellent
Sanjeev from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Beautiful view, comfortable rooms”
Located at Kamala area. Beach is stony and not suitable for swimming but the view is amazing. Hotel is on a hill. About 20mins by car to Patong. Rooms are comfortable. Had the suite with the jacuzzi. Beautiful view. Food was very average. Could do better with breakfast. Hotel has shuttle service to Patong town. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 29, 2018
Dear Mr. Sanjeev, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. However, we oath to improve further with our Executive Chef for the quality of food. We hope there is another chance to serve you again. Regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Piyakarn from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Food and room are very good”
swimming pool is clean. The receptors are very polite.
Reviewed April 27, 2018
Dear Khun Piyakarn, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. Thank you for your many positive review comments about the hotel and service. We sure will continue with staff training to enhance knowledge and skills. Thank you You review has been shared with the team to be proud of. I do hope that if you are returning to Phuket in the future again we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally or book direct with us on our hotel website to obtain our best available rate of the day. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
10.0
Exceptional
Krystal from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Favorite hotel in Thailand 🇹🇭 ”
Perfect stay, most beautiful resort we have been to in Thailand and we stayed at 6 different resorts.
Reviewed April 27, 2018
Dear Krystal, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Your review has been shared with the team to be proud of. Thank you We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
9.6
Exceptional
Zhijian from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Extremely helpful staff”
My girlfriend injured her foot and the staff went out of the way to apply cleaning solution and band aid for her. Thanks to Gift and her colleague, deeply impressed and moved by their actions
Reviewed April 26, 2018
Dear Mr. Zhijian, Warm greetings from U Zenmaya Phuket. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and making our hotel your choice of residence on your recent visit to Phuket. I am delighted to review that your stay with us at U Zenmaya Phuket was overall a very positive experience for you. Your review has been shared with the team to be proud of especially with Gift and her colleague. We do look forward to being able to welcome you back again on one of your return visits to Phuket. Once again we greatly appreciate your time in reviewing your stay with us. Kind regards, Veerasak Sibunruang General Manager
Show more
U Zenmaya Phuket Resort
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices