Travelling to Philippines? Read all updated requirements before you book.
View, Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel in Batangas
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
a man standing next to a pool with a surfboard, Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel in Batangas
Lobby, Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel in Batangas
Swimming pool [outdoor], Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel in Batangas
Swimming pool, Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel in Batangas
Swimming pool, Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel in Batangas

Removed from saved list

7.3

Very good

38 reviews

38 reviews

See map

6.2

Good

Location rating score

Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Basilica of St. Martin de Tours 2.9 km
Taal Heritage Village 3.3 km
Taal Volcano 15.1 km
Twin Lakes 18.9 km
Milea Bee Farm 27.9 km
Aquaria Water Park 32.3 km
Matabungkay Beach 32.4 km
Burot Beach 33.4 km
Saint Padre Pio Parish and Shrine 33.9 km
Nearby landmarks
Health Center 890 m
Batangas Provinvial Hospital 1.8 km
Robinsons Supermarket 1.9 km
Taal Heritage Town 2.0 km
Metro Lemery Medical Center 2.4 km
MRMD Cycle Mart 2.5 km
Med-Asia Philippines 2.6 km
Little Angels Medical Hospital 2.6 km
Super8 2.7 km
Lemery Beach 2.8 km

Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel

Barangay Laguile Taal Batangas, Taal, Batangas, Philippines, 4208 - See map

Conveniently situated in the Taal part of Batangas, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Taal Volcano. Rated with 3 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to restaurant, indoor pool and outdoor pool on-site.

Highlights

Breakfast [free]

Air conditioning

Balcony/terrace

Garden

Shared kitchen

Facilities

Pets allowed

Car park

BBQ facilities

Breakfast [free]

Swimming pool [indoor]

Restaurants

Tours

Family room

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Batangas every 5 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money7.8
Location rating6.2
Nearest airportCalapan City Airport (CPP)
Distance to airport62.0 km

Rooms available at Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel

Deluxe Room
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Room
...
  • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Quadruple Room with Lake View
...
  • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
  • River view
  • 2 king beds and 2 bunk beds
Enter dates to see prices
Dormitory Room
...
  • Room size: 120 m²/1292 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 king bed and 3 bunk beds
Enter dates to see prices
Family Room
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • River view
  • 2 single beds and 2 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Suite
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Riverside Suite
...
  • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 king bed and 2 bunk beds
Enter dates to see prices
Family Duplex
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Family Duplex(2 Double Beds and 2 Twin Beds)
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Shared Dormitory(3 King Beds)
...
  • Room size: 120 m²/1292 ft²
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel?

Check-in is from 08:00 AM, and check-out is until 11:00 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee.

How do I get to Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel has a car park available for guests.

What are my dining options at Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel?

Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience.

What restaurants are nearby Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel?

Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel is located in Taal, famous for good restaurants such as CRS Bakery, Roaan and Raiy Len's.

What are popular attractions near Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel?

Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel is located in Taal area, which is famous for attractions such as Basilica of St. Martin de Tours, Taal Heritage Village and Casa Villavicencio.

What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel?

Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel is located within Taal, which makes it conveniently close to natural sights including Forest Area and Forest in front of Benedictine Monastery.

See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel

  • 10

    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "Staffs are very accomadating, rooms are clean"

    elaine

    |

    July 22, 2019

  • 7.2

    Very good
    Staff 

    "The staffs are accommodating and the place is relaxing."

    Remmuel

    |

    December 5, 2021

  • 8.8

    Excellent

    "We had a wonderful time and the place is very relaxing"

    Mario

    |

    September 21, 2020

Property ranking|Compared to 318 Batangas properties
See all rankings
Room size
57 sqm.
Value for money score
7.8/10
Service score
8.6/10
Couples review score
7.7/10
Bigger than
97
%
of Batangas properties
Better than
80
%
of Batangas properties
Better than
80
%
of Batangas properties
Better than
74
%
of Batangas properties
Overall rating:

7.3

Very good
38 reviews
Cleanliness
6.8
Facilities
6.9
Location
6.2
Read all reviews >
More about Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel

More about Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel

Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel

Do more sightseeing in the famous neighborhoods of Batangas with a stay at Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel.
Have a hassle-free trip while enjoying the services and amenities offered by Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel. Guests can enjoy convenient available parking right at the hotel. Getting tickets for the city's best entertainment is easy through the hotel's tours.
Enjoy the services offered at Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel from the convenience of your guestroom. For your comfort, some rooms at the hotel are equipped with air conditioning. Some rooms at Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel even come with extra design features such as a balcony or terrace. In-room entertainment amenities are available in some rooms and include television and cable TV.
In some select rooms, you can find a refrigerator at your disposal. It's good to know that bathroom amenities including toiletries are provided in some of the guest bathrooms.


Dining and things to do

Every morning you can wake up to a delicious free breakfast at Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel. A variety of convenient and tasty dining options are waiting for you at the hotel, for whenever you get hungry. Do you prefer to cook your own meals? Then you'll love the in-house shared kitchen.
Recreational facilities at Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel are designed for escape and relaxation. Spend some time relaxing at the hotel's pool.

Show less

Amenities and facilities

Good
Facilities

6.9

Most talked about facilities

Swimming Pool

3 mentions

Housekeeping

2 mentions

Food & Dining

1 mention

Languages spoken
  • English
  • Filipino
Internet access
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
  • Internet services
Things to do, ways to relax
  • Diving
  • Fishing
  • Garden
  • Karaoke
  • Swimming pool [indoor]
  • Swimming pool [outdoor]
  • Tours
  • Water sports (non-motorized)
Cleanliness and safety
  • Cashless payment service
  • First aid kit
  • Free face masks
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
  • Staff trained in safety protocol
Dining, drinking, and snacking
  • BBQ facilities
  • Breakfast [free]
  • Restaurants
  • Shared kitchen
Services and conveniences
  • Air conditioning in public area
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Elevator
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • Smoke-free property
  • Smoking area
  • Terrace
For the kids
  • Family room
  • Swimming pool [kids]
Access
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Pets allowed
  • Security [24-hour]
Getting around
  • Car park [free of charge]
  • Rental car
Available in all rooms
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Free bottled water
  • Internet access – wireless
  • Non-smoking
  • Private bathroom
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite/cable channels
  • Toiletries

Location

Barangay Laguile Taal Batangas, Taal, Batangas, Philippines, 4208
Good
Location

6.2

Airports
  • Calapan City Airport (CPP)
    62.0 km
  • Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
    68.0 km
Hospital or clinic
  • Health Center
    890 m
Convenience store
  • 7 Eleven
    1.8 km
Cash withdrawal
  • ATM
    1.8 km

What's nearby

Popular landmarks
  • Basilica of St. Martin de Tours
    2.9 km
  • Taal Heritage Village
    3.3 km
  • Taal Volcano
    15.1 km
  • Twin Lakes
    18.9 km
  • Milea Bee Farm
    27.9 km
  • Aquaria Water Park
    32.3 km
  • Matabungkay Beach
    32.4 km
  • Burot Beach
    33.4 km
  • Saint Padre Pio Parish and Shrine
    33.9 km
Nearby landmarks
  • Health Center
    890 m
  • Batangas Provinvial Hospital
    1.8 km
  • Robinsons Supermarket
    1.9 km
  • Taal Heritage Town
    2.0 km
  • Metro Lemery Medical Center
    2.4 km
  • MRMD Cycle Mart
    2.5 km
  • Med-Asia Philippines
    2.6 km
  • Little Angels Medical Hospital
    2.6 km
  • Super8
    2.7 km
  • Lemery Beach
    2.8 km
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.

Property policies

Children and extra beds

Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

All children are welcome.

Children 0-5 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 6 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out
  • Check-in from08:00
  • Check-in until17:00
  • Check-out until11:00
  • Reception open until17:00
Getting around
  • Travel time to airport (minutes)180
The property
  • Local Tax ID/ Rental License716977580000
  • Non-smoking rooms/floorsyes
  • Number of restaurants1
  • Number of rooms 12
  • Room voltage220
Parking
  • Daily parking fee0 PHP

Reviews of Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
7.3
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness6.8
Facilities6.9
Location6.2
Service8.6
Value for money7.8
High score for Batangas
Rating
9+ Exceptional (5)
8-9 Excellent (2)
7-8 Very Good (4)
6-7 Good (2)
<6 Below Expectation (7)
Time of the year
Mar - May (2)
Jun - Aug (7)
Sep - Nov (8)
Dec - Feb (3)
All guests (38)

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 20 verified guest comments
7.2
Very good
Cyndy
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Vine Woods Resort”

Resort-We've been to Vine Woods last year in August 2018 during the long weekend break. The place itself has a great view and relaxing if you are looking for a nature trip. We only had a hard time in finding the resort since the signages going to the resort is not visible, we need to ask some bystanders on the neighborhood to check if we're on the right way to reach the resort. Waze is also not working in the area due to Unnamed road. Food.-We're a group of 7, during our dinner we've waited for around 20minutes before they served our foods. They still don't have different variety of food for the breakfast since it's a complimentary breakfast only. But they assured us that they are still improving the resort so maybe they already develop their place.

Reviewed May 24, 2019

See room deals

Dear Cyndy, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay. We are honored that you have chosen us for your stay, and we are indeed delighted to know that you had the most wonderful experience. Rest assured that your comments with regards to the great service at the hotel will be shared with our team members, as they continuously inspire us to strive for excellence. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
8.8
Excellent
Mercy from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Alternative Route to the Resort”

The resort was excellent: the view was great, clean rooms, very accomodating staff, good food, nice facilities and refrershing environment. Hopefully, they could fix the new alternative route as soon as possible. The sole route going to the resort took too much hassle. But the value was very worth it! It,s understandable though since the place is undergoing development. Hoping to come back when the place is fully developed.

Reviewed January 09, 2019

See room deals

Dear Mercy, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 10, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
9.2
Exceptional
Jeffrey from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

A time well spent”

Travelling to this place was adventurous, its accessible, went there with my kids and had a time of their lives. Lemery and taal town are just few minutes away there was no corkage fees. You can bring food or drinks if you want. Thanks for nice staffs of the place.

Reviewed December 02, 2019

See room deals

Dear Jeffrey, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay, Rest assured that your comments with regards to the great service at the hotel will be shared with our team members, as they continuously inspire us to strive for excellence. We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
9.2
Exceptional
Ronna from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2020

Worth the travel”

We had a great time staying in vinewoods. We really enjoyed the place specially my children. It is really relaxing. If you love nature these is the best place. Cons: way going to the resort is a little narrow and some rough roads but it just around 500 meters.

Reviewed September 14, 2020

See room deals

Dear Ronna, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay, Rest assured that your comments with regards to the great service at the hotel will be shared with our team members, as they continuously inspire us to strive for excellence. We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
6.4
Good
Jane from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Overall the experience was good. ”

Considering the bad weather, overall the experience is good. The resort needs to repair their rooms to address the rain water leaks add more facility for their guest like pool table or outdoor activity aside from the swimming pool. I would suggest a designated area where guest can dine so that the staff will not have a hard time bringing food to a different location/rooms. This will also prevent rooms from smelling like food if guest can go to a specific place to dine. Food was OK. The rooms are above average.

Reviewed July 27, 2018

See room deals

Dear Jane, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay, Rest assured that your comments with regards to the great service at the hotel will be shared with our team members, as they continuously inspire us to strive for excellence. We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 10, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
2.8
Minie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Acceptable”

I had a confirmed booking and it says that no reconfirmation needed. Free cancellation on or before August 22 and any cancellation received within 1 day prior to arrival date will incur the first night charge. Failure to arrive at your hotel or property will be treated as a No-Show and will incur the first night charge (Property policy). Our family arrived at around 8 pm and unfortunately our room was given to other guest. As a result, we were not able to stay to Vine woods because there is no more family room available. What is the use of advance booking or reservation if your reserved room will be given to other guest. However, the staff is apologetic and they find a way to book us to another resort. So disappointed with my reservation.

Reviewed August 29, 2019

See room deals

Dear Minie, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience. We do everything we can to maintain the condition of our resort, and what you've stated is highly concerning. We'd like to assure you that we've heard your complaints. Furthermore, we have raised the issue with the management to prevent such incidents from occurring in the future, as we try to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you and stay safe! Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
5.6
Ana from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Beautiful scenery”

The resort is good for nature tripping. The place is not easy to find as waze did not take us exactly there. No wifi. Both outdoor and indoor swimming pool are not clean. No hanger inside the room. No cabinet for clothes. No hot water. Limited channels for tv cable. No other choices for breakfast. Mobile signal is not good. Staff are nice and always smiling. The bedsheet or pillow cases smells bad. No 24 hour reception. The shower is very limited or small amount of water comes out of it. No toothbrush and toothpaste.

Reviewed October 30, 2018

See room deals

Dear Ana, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience. We do everything we can to maintain the condition of our resort, and what you've stated is highly concerning. We'd like to assure you that we've heard your complaints. Furthermore, we have raised the issue with the management to prevent such incidents from occurring in the future, as we try to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you and stay safe! Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 10, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
9.6
Exceptional
Ofie from Japan
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Really relaxing place. Very nice staff that accommodates everything we need it”

If you just want to relax and not worry about noises due to a busy street this is a perfect place. The only down side is the pool was a little dirty when we get there but the staff cleaned it when we request it.

Reviewed April 09, 2019

See room deals

Dear Ofie Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
7.6
Very good
Anna from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Away from the hustle and bustle”

The location of the place is far from the main road, so make sure to buy all the stuff you need. The road can fit one car, your driving skill will be tested. The place itself us very commendable. No noise, no pollution, calming sound of trees swaying, fields views, chirping of the birds. Total relaxation. It's a plus that they don't have wifi and mobile data is weak. You can definitely have a break from all the stress. Staff are very accommodating. Just ask/tell them what you need, and they will deliver. Food is good! We even ordered the rice used in our meals. Will come back to this place for another nature trip!

Reviewed November 08, 2018

See room deals

Dear Anna, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued. Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay. We are honored that you have chosen us for your stay, and we are indeed delighted to know that you had the most wonderful experience. We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment on a great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 10, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
10.0
Exceptional
elaine from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

nice place”

staffs are very accomadating, rooms are clean

Reviewed July 22, 2019

See room deals

Dear Elaine Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
6.8
Good
Rizzi from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Nice provincial feels ”

The place was very nice. It is near a river where you can go kayaking or fishing. Fishing is free although we did not get to experience it since it rained overnight. They also offered us free use of ATV for 15 minutes! The people/staff are accommodating and friendly too. However, the only downside is that we were the only guest during our stay, hence, the pool was not clean and the nearby areas of the covered pool were littered with garbage and bottles of alcohol. Early the next morning, 2 female staff cleaned the mess. I suspected more guests arriving and true enough, later that morning, a group of around 20 people arrived in 2 vans. It could have been perfect if the pools were only well maintained and cleaned regularly regardless if they have guests coming or not.

Reviewed June 26, 2018

See room deals

Dear Rizzi, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay. We are honored that you have chosen us for your stay, and we are indeed delighted to know that you had the most wonderful experience. Rest assured that your comments with regards to the great service at the hotel will be shared with our team members, as they continuously inspire us to strive for excellence. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 10, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
7.2
Very good
Bianca from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

it was nice!”

the facilities, the tv didnt work for the majority of the day and the air conditioning in our room was not that good. but good place good pools and good food

Reviewed May 23, 2019

See room deals

Dear Bianca Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
8.8
Excellent
Mario from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2020

quick escape ”

We had a wonderful time and the place is very relaxing

Reviewed September 21, 2020

See room deals

Dear Mario, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
5.6
Domingo from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Nature Resort but needs improvements”

The river room we occupied smells an old house. It has broken toilet bidet that leaks and clearly shows no regular maintenance check observed. Likewise, there are a lot of ants underneath the bed. I commend the staff who are very courteous and apologetic for the swimming pool was not available due to clogging and needs cleaning. Hope they improve the facilities for the money's worth.

Reviewed September 09, 2019

See room deals

Dear Domingo, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience. We do everything we can to maintain the condition of our resort, and what you've stated is highly concerning. We'd like to assure you that we've heard your complaints. Furthermore, we have raised the issue with the management to prevent such incidents from occurring in the future, as we try to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you and stay safe! Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
3.6
David from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Sorry we stayed there”

Could write a book about this bad amatuer designed place but not worth the time. Place is falling apart, many steep stairs no handrails, spent one night in ridiculously small room in concrete elephant, another nite in poorly designed standard room, difficult to locate resort.

Reviewed January 24, 2019

See room deals

Dear David, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for leaving us a review! Please, accept our sincere apologies for your experience. Please know that we do everything we can to maintain the condition and services of our resort. We'd like to assure you that we've heard your complaints. Furthermore, we have raised the issue with the management to prevent such incidents from occurring in the future, as we try to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you and stay safe. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
3.2
Marc from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

not recommended”

not recommended to any traveler that they value their money cause we book and call the hotel 2-4 hours ahead about the late check in and they just clean the room 30 minutes before the arrival and no proper electricity supply, the generator is not properly working. pool smell like pee, food has an insect. room is too far from the facility it's like the pool is in the city and the room is in the province(figuratively speaking). all in all, NOT RECOMMENDED

Reviewed June 07, 2019

See room deals

Dear Marc, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience. We do everything we can to maintain the condition of our resort, and what you've stated is highly concerning. We'd like to assure you that we've heard your complaints. Furthermore, we have raised the issue with the management to prevent such incidents from occurring in the future, as we try to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you and stay safe! Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
4.4
Marte from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Acceptable”

Area too secluded. No easy access. Scary

Reviewed October 29, 2018

See room deals

Dear Marte, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for leaving us a review! Please, accept our sincere apologies for your experience. Please know that we do everything we can to maintain the condition and services of our resort. We'd like to assure you that we've heard your complaints. Furthermore, we have raised the issue with the management to prevent such incidents from occurring in the future, as we try to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you and stay safe. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 10, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
2.4
Dina from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

Acceptable”

very difficult to reach. need to pass through super narrow road

Reviewed July 18, 2020

See room deals

Dear Dina, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for leaving us a review! Please, accept our sincere apologies for your experience. Please know that we do everything we can to maintain the condition and services of our resort. We'd like to assure you that we've heard your complaints. Furthermore, we have raised the issue with the management to prevent such incidents from occurring in the future, as we try to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you and stay safe. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
7.2
Very good
Remmuel from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2020

Good!”

The staffs are accommodating and the place is relaxing.

Reviewed December 05, 2021

See room deals

Dear Remmuel, Greetings from Vinewoods by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Vinewoods by Cocotel Team

Responded August 09, 2022
Vinewoods Resort by Cocotel
10.0
Exceptional
Camille from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in September 2020

N/A”

N/A

Reviewed July 05, 2021

See room deals

This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss