Your Hostel
Your Hostel
Your Hostel
Your Hostel
Your Hostel
Your Hostel
Your Hostel

Removed from saved list

7.9

Very good

79 reviews

79 reviews

See map

8.5

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Exceptional for walking
Parking
FREE
Walkable places
Krabi Exotic Decor

60 m

Reefwatch Worldwide

80 m

Yellow House Internet & Tour

80 m

Chen Phen Tour

150 m

Pakaran

200 m

Popular landmarks
Tiger Cave Temple (Wat Tham Suea)

6.9 km

Railay Beach

10.5 km

Phra Nang Cave

10.7 km

Ao Nang Beach

10.8 km

Noppharathara Beach

11.6 km

Closest landmarks
Siam City Bank

30 m

World Net

80 m

Old West Bar

90 m

Krabi Post Office

170 m

Bangkok Bank

200 m

Your Hostel

85 Uttarakit Road. Tumbon Paknam, Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand, 81000 - See map

The car parking and the Wi-Fi are always free, so you can stay in touch and come and go as you please. Strategically situated in Krabi Town, allowing you access and proximity to local attractions and sights. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Ao Nang Beach. Fitness center and indoor pool are among the special facilities that will enhance your stay with on-site convenience.

Show more

Highlights

Located in heart of Krabi

Airport transport

Inside city center

250 meters to Krabi Weekend Night Market

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Facilities

Transport to airport

Car park

Shuttle service

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Luggage storage

Swimming pool [indoor]

Exercise area

Laundry service

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Krabi every 4 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.1
Location rating8.5
Nearest airportKrabi International Airport (KBV)
Distance to airport8.0 km

Rooms available at Your Hostel

Mixed Dormitory
...
  • Room size: 8 m²/86 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 bunk beds
Enter dates to see prices
Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
...
  • Room size: 8 m²/86 ft²
  • City view
  • 5 bunk beds
Enter dates to see prices
Single Room
...
  • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Bunk Bed
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Room Assigned on Arrival
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Double With Double Bed
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        SINGLE ROOM SHARED ROOM
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Dormitory(Bunk Bed)
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            SHARED ROOM 4 BEDS 1 TWIN BED
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices

              Frequently asked questions

              How much does it cost to stay at Your Hostel?

              Room rates depend on the dates, room types, and number of guests, so please click here to see the latest and best deals from Agoda!

              What time is check-in and check-out at Your Hostel?

              Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hostel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out.

              How do I get to Your Hostel?

              Your Hostel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 400 THB. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hostel know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Your Hostel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hostel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Your Hostel has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Krabi with private transportation, the hostel can arrange both taxis or car rental.

              What is the smoking policy at Your Hostel?

              Your Hostel does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free.

              What restaurants are nearby Your Hostel?

              Your Hostel is located in Krabi Town, famous for good restaurants such as Ar-ma Bistro, Choke Dee and Chalita Cafe & Restaurant.

              What popular shopping places are close to Your Hostel?

              Shopping options in Your Hostel’s Krabi Town neighborhood include Krabi Weekend Night Market, Krabi Walking Street and Krabi Exotic Decor.

              What are popular attractions near Your Hostel?

              Your Hostel is located in Krabi Town area, which is famous for attractions such as Wat Kaew Ko Wararam, Amazing Sculptures in Krabi Town and Krabi Town Signal.

              Show more questions
              See map

              Explore the neighborhood

              What people love about Your Hostel

              • 10

                Exceptional

                "I still recommend it, as I stayed at the end 4 nights there."

                Marco

                |

                January 15, 2020

              • 9.2

                Exceptional
                Staff 

                "Front desk person was super friendly and nice and their friend gave me a free motorbike ride to the bus station!"

                Tziporah

                |

                November 29, 2019

              • 9.2

                Exceptional
                Staff 

                "Extremely friendly staff, amazing smoothie bowls 😋😋😋 and a perfectly sized pool in which to cool/ rinse off sand from the beach."

                Michael

                |

                July 4, 2019

              Overall rating:

              7.9

              Very good
              79 reviews
              Cleanliness
              7.8
              Facilities
              7.6
              Location
              8.5
              Read all reviews >
              More about Your Hostel

              More about Your Hostel

              Your Hostel

              For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Krabi, Your Hostel is the perfect choice. Its convenient location right in the city center allows you more time to see all that Krabi has to offer.
              Enjoy all that Your Hostel has to offer! Free internet access provided within the hostel keeps you connected throughout your stay. Airport transfer services can be booked before your check-in date, to ensure a smooth and convenient arrival or departure. Exploring Krabi is made even more convenient with the taxi, car hire and shuttle services available at the hostel.
              For guests arriving by car, parking is provided free of charge. Always get the assistance you need with front desk services including concierge service, luggage storage and safety deposit boxes. Booking the best tickets and getting the hottest restaurant reservations are made easy with help from the hostel's ticket service and tours. For longer stays or whenever you need it, the dry cleaning service and laundry service keep your favorite travel outfits clean and available.
              Feel like doing nothing? Available services like daily housekeeping let you get the most out of your time at Your Hostel. For guests who would like to smoke, the designated smoking areas are available.
              All guestrooms at Your Hostel provide guests with a range of amenities to ensure a restful night. Enjoy your stay even more at the hostel, knowing that some selected rooms include linen service and air conditioning. Bathroom amenities are just as important as others, and at the hostel you'll find toiletries and towels available in some guest bathrooms.


              Dining and things to do

              Fill your days with the array of activities and facilities offered at Your Hostel. Don't forget to make a visit or two to the hostel's pool. Burn off you vacation calories with a quick visit to the hostel's fitness facility. Beat the hot weather with cooling water activities like non-motorized water sports.
              Family time on relaxed evenings is easy with the hostel's library and shared lounge and TV area.


              Around the property

              Don't miss out on all that Krabi has to offer! An island is the ultimate getaway, and you can find yourself on one at Poda Island which is just 15.2 km away.


              Reasons to stay here

              Compared to the city's accommodation options, this hostel scored higher than 91% of them for food and dining.
              Guests who stayed at this hostel have scored it higher than 83% of accommodations in the city.

              Show more
              Amenities and facilities
              Very good
              Facilities

              7.6

              Most talked about facilities

              Housekeeping

              6 mentions

              Swimming Pool

              4 mentions

              Food & Dining

              1 mention

              Beach

              1 mention

              Languages spoken

              • English
              • Chinese [Mandarin]
              • Thai

              Internet access

              • Complimentary WIFi in all rooms
              • Wi-Fi in public areas

              Things to do, ways to relax

              • Billiards
              • Exercise area
              • Swimming pool [indoor]
              • Ticket services
              • Tours
              • Water sports (non-motorized)

              Services and conveniences

              • Concierge
              • Daily cleaning
              • Dry cleaning
              • Elevator
              • Laundry service
              • Library
              • Luggage storage
              • Safety deposit boxes
              • Smoking area

              For the kids

              • Swimming pool [kids]

              Access

              • Pets allowed
              • Security [24-hour]

              Getting around

              • Car park [free of charge]
              • Car park [on-site]
              • Rental car
              • Shuttle service
              • Taxi service
              • Transport to airport

              Available in all rooms

              • A/C
              • Complimentary drinking water
              • Linens
              • Non-smoking
              • Shower
              • Toiletries
              • Towels
              • Wi-Fi [complimentary]
              Location
              85 Uttarakit Road. Tumbon Paknam, Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand, 81000
              Excellent
              Location

              8.5

              Airports

              • Krabi International Airport (KBV)
                8.0 km 19 min drive
              • Phuket International Airport (HKT)
                67.6 km

              Hospital or clinic

              • city pharmacy
                220 m

              Shopping

              • Krabi Weekend Night Market
                260 m

              Convenience store

              • 7 Eleven
                160 m

              Cash withdrawal

              • ATM
                110 m
              What's nearby

              Popular landmarks

              • Tiger Cave Temple (Wat Tham Suea)
                6.9 km
              • Railay Beach
                10.5 km
              • Phra Nang Cave
                10.7 km
              • Ao Nang Beach
                10.8 km
              • Noppharathara Beach
                11.6 km
              • Poda Island
                15.2 km
              • Tup Island
                16.3 km
              • Emerald Pool (Sa Morakot)
                41.5 km
              • Hong Islands
                41.7 km

              Nearby landmarks

              • Siam City Bank
                30 m
              • Krabi Exotic Decor
                60 m
              • Reefwatch Worldwide
                80 m
              • Yellow House Internet & Tour
                80 m
              • World Net
                80 m
              • Old West Bar
                90 m
              • Chen Phen Tour
                150 m
              • Krabi Post Office
                170 m
              • Pakaran
                200 m
              • Bangkok Bank
                200 m
              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
              Property policies
              Children and extra beds

              Extra beds vary by room. Please check each room's capacity for details.

              All children are welcome.

              Infant 0-1 year(s)
              Stay for free if using existing bedding.
              Baby cot/crib may be requested directly from the property.
              Children 2-9 year(s)
              Stay for free if using existing bedding.
              If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
              Guests 10 years and older are considered as adults
              Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
              Others
              • When booking 6 or more rooms, special policies may apply.
              Some helpful facts

              Check-in/Check-out

              • Check-in from14:00
              • Check-out until12:00
              • Reception open until22:00

              Getting around

              • Airport transfer fee400 THB
              • Travel time to airport (minutes)15

              The property

              • Number of bars/lounges1
              • Number of floors3
              • Number of rooms 29
              • Year property opened2014
              • Most recent renovation2014

              Reviews of Your Hostel from real guests

              Provided by verified guests of Agoda
              7.9
              /
              10
              Cleanliness7.8
              Facilities7.6
              Location8.5
              Room comfort and quality7.3
              Service7.7
              Value for money8.1
              High score for Krabi
              Rating
              9+ Exceptional (20)
              8-9 Excellent (11)
              7-8 Very Good (11)
              6-7 Good (8)
              <6 Below Expectation (13)
              Time of the year
              Mar - May (12)
              Jun - Aug (5)
              Sep - Nov (8)
              Dec - Feb (38)
              All guests (79)
              All room types
              All languages

              Show reviews that mention 

              Showing 63 verified guest comments
              1234
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Dean from United Kingdom
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory
              Stayed 1 night in March 2015

              It's Your Hostel”

              Location... Price... Staff...

              Wanted some place close after arriving from Koh Pha Ngan, had in mind to just stay two nights and move to a better location, this is a great location, close to the night market/food vendors, close to bars actually just brilliantly situated, so yep you guessed it, stayed 3 more nights here. Hostel, has single rooms/dormitories. I opted for a 4 bed room, a nice cosy number, they have rooms up to ten. The room has the best beds with actual cotton duvets, I know you want to stay out all night, but I couldn't wait to climb into bed. Rooms are cleaned daily as is the washroom. There are about 5 sinks/showers/toilets for the 4 rooms situated on the floor with 2 bunks. Water pressures not great for shower, but good enough to get clean. There's a mini pool by the stairs, great for a quick cool down dip. There's drinks, food is rather good, I've heard some reviews say that only Thai food is good, but that's nonsense, the sandwiches, western breakfast was all very tasty. The hostel next door Pak Up, has a bar to the rear that plays loud music, this is only really heard in the washroom, the bedrooms don't face it so the noise is dampened. Staff are very helpful, helped with my transfer to Koh Phi Phi & printed my e-ticket for no charge. I haven't got a bad word to say everything was 5 star. You'll read reviews on here putting the place down, but I'm happy to say they're all nonsense, some people come away to a hostel that's cheap as chips & still seem to expect a 5 star hotel, doh this is for backpackers. Some commented on the staff not speaking English, this is true, but they still help, still try to understand or will get someone who can, I'm English through & through and I had no problem making myself understood. Great place, fantastic staff, including the two little kittens who run around & you can play with, love town Krabi, plenty to do, visit the Tiger Cave Temple, it's amazing, wear proper footwear to climb the 1260 stairs, yes they say there's 1237...they lied hahaa.

              Reviewed April 02, 2015

              See room deals

              Dear Dean, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Jacob
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
              Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

              Amazing Staff”

              Your Hostel is a place that feels more like Your Home. The staff is always available and willing to help make your experience in Krabi the best it can be. They can book excursions or rides for you and you can pay them with a credit card (so convenient and usually cheaper than online) . If you have any problems during your stay, simply ask and they will do their best to resolve it very quickly. Their location can't be beat and they have quite a large beer selection available. I stayed here earlier this month and am so thankful I decided to come back and experience Krabi again. I am already trying to figure out when I can come back!

              Reviewed April 03, 2019

              See room deals

              Hi Jacob, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and thank you for coming back.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. We will miss you and hope to see you again soon ;)

              Responded April 21, 2019
              Your Hostel
              9.6
              Exceptional
              Adi from Israel
              Solo traveler
              Single Room
              Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

              amazing staff, great location, brand new rooms”

              if you want to stay in krabi town then its the place for you. great location, right next to the pier that takes you to railay beach. the rooms are great and new. the staff were amazing, i needed to go to the public hospital and one of the workers drove me and helped there. one thing that you should know is that the pool is not clean so you cant go inside

              Reviewed January 28, 2017

              See room deals

              Dear ADI, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We are sorry about not clean pool.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              9.6
              Exceptional
              Michael from Thailand
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
              Stayed 1 night in April 2018

              Exceptional”

              Excellent staff, very helpful. nice cold pool which is rare when travelling in the summer in Asia since its partially indoors. Staff was helpful arranging bus transfers and was cheaper than the other places that also provide that service. Facilities were clean and spacious for a dorm. Did I mention the staff was excellent? Would def rebook again if ever in Krabi Town

              Reviewed April 14, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Michael, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              8.0
              Excellent
              Ron from Australia
              Solo traveler
              Single Room
              Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

              One of the better hostels ”

              Staff, location, ammeneties

              Good central location in Krabi town. Bus service does pickups out the front but annoy the crap out of you honking the horn allday. Private rooms on street are noisy with day traffic and music at night. Dorm rooms are located at the rear but would stil be subjected to noise. This is not your normal hostel, they serve good food/brekkie/coffee, have a bar, small pool (which you prob wouldn't swim in) staff were fun and friendly. Good crowd. Worth staying in.

              Reviewed January 25, 2016

              See room deals

              Dear RON. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              8.0
              Excellent
              alan from Malaysia
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
              Stayed 1 night in January 2019

              centrally located”

              you got to walk about 5-10 minutes to the hotel from where the airport bus stop. The airport bus cost 90B. However to go back to the Krabi airport using shuttle bus, you can just wait at the Pak up hostel. First departure is at 7am Your Hostel is located few shops away from the Pak up hostel.

              Reviewed January 10, 2019

              See room deals

              Dear Alan. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Kylo from United Kingdom
              Solo traveler
              Single Room
              Stayed 1 night in October 2018

              Cool”

              Nice for one night. Moved to somewhere a but cheaper the next night, as i was in krabi for a couple of weeks, so had to watch the budget. I had private room. My friend took a dorm fir cheaper and he said it was fine.

              Reviewed December 02, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Kylo, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              8.7
              Excellent
              Katharina from Italy
              Family with teens
              Mixed Dormitory
              Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

              nice stay at a very new hostel”

              the location is very good, the staff friendly and as the place is new everything is in a great condition! there is even a small pool!

              We had a great time at your hostel! The staff is very helpful and the hostel is located perfectly, in the center and only about 50m from the pier with Long tail boats to railay and the night market with fabulous food right next to it! The breakfast is nice, but take your time - the preparation of dishes can take a little while! Overall I would totally recommend!

              Reviewed December 04, 2014

              See room deals

              Dear Katharina Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

              Responded March 04, 2019
              Your Hostel
              8.0
              Excellent
              nadya from United States
              Couple
              Single Room
              Stayed 1 night in October 2014

              Newer hostel”

              New, location

              We only stayed for a night, this place is brand new. Clean and in a good location. Staff was very friendly, made a call for us when we needed help. They had to shut offf water for 1 hour while we were there so had to wait to shower. Otherwise good place to stay in krabi

              Reviewed November 03, 2014

              See room deals

              Dear NADYA. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

              Responded March 04, 2019
              Your Hostel
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Michael from South Africa
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory
              Stayed 1 night in July 2019

              Exceptional”

              Extremely friendly staff, amazing smoothie bowls 😋😋😋 and a perfectly sized pool in which to cool/ rinse off sand from the beach. Not exactly a party hostel but met really cool travelers and the whole experience has been great!!!

              Reviewed July 04, 2019

              See room deals

              Thank you Michael for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future and peanut butter bowls are ready to serve you here :)

              Responded August 13, 2019
              Your Hostel
              8.4
              Excellent
              Doris from United States
              Couple
              Single Room
              Stayed 1 night in January 2019

              Good place for a stop over”

              Very friendly front desk. We arrived late in the evening. The hostel front desk arranged our ferry tickets and pick up for the next day. Night market with food stands is a short stroll away.

              Reviewed February 03, 2019

              See room deals

              Dear DORIS, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Susan from United Kingdom
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory
              Stayed 1 night in March 2015

              great spot”

              Cleanliness, staff, comfort

              V clean rooms, with proper duvet (what a luxury). Staff v helpful when my transfer looked to be a no show. Well worth a stay and v reasonable price.

              Reviewed March 10, 2015

              See room deals

              Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

              Responded March 04, 2019
              Your Hostel
              9.6
              Exceptional
              Adrian from China
              Couple
              Single Room
              Stayed 1 night in February 2018

              Great place!”

              Our flight landed very late (3am) and we just wanted a place to sleep for a few hours before we got the ferry to Phi phi. Wish we stayed longer because this was a friendly, clean and comfortable place. They have a small pool, reception was very friendly and checked us in at 4am. It’s located next to a 7-11 which is also great. Hot water, clean room with a tv. Overall great value! Thanks!

              Reviewed February 13, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Adrian, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Tziporah from United States
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
              Stayed 1 night in November 2019

              I only stopped here for the day and wanted a place to keep my stuff till I had to catch a night bus.”

              Has a pool. Clean rooms. Front desk person was super friendly and nice and their friend gave me a free motorbike ride to the bus station!

              Reviewed November 29, 2019

              See room deals

              Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

              Responded December 11, 2019
              Your Hostel
              4.3
              Susan from United States
              Solo traveler
              Single Room
              Stayed 4 nights in October 2015

              Basic, good location, inattentive staff”

              Location, A/C, could pay with credit card

              Basic accommodation behind upgraded exterior. The room did not appear to be clean when you looked more closely. Also, the bathroom's ventilation to the outside made it noisy. However, the location was great being so close to the pier so it is very convenient to set out for your day trips to the islands. I would do more research if you are seeking comfortable accommodations, but perhaps this hostel is the norm for this small town.

              Reviewed October 31, 2015

              See room deals

              Hello SUSAN, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with our hostel and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              3.2
              Noah from United States
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
              Stayed 1 night in August 2018

              Sheets smelled like poop, bathroom not clean, staff was fine but awful management. ”

              Management charged me over 110 baht for leaving my packed bags in my room a little too long. My sheets smelled terrible and bathrooms hadn’t been cleaned in a while. The place was cheap, but if you’re staying in Krabi Town, you should go literally right next door to pak up hostel. I went one night for their party and the place is way more fun, more clean, nicer and just as cheap.

              Reviewed August 13, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with YOUR HOSTEL. In response to your comment , I apologise if our service did not meet your expectations. Your comment mentioned that you leave your packed bags in the room a little too long and we charged over 110 THB. First of all, you leave your packed bag in the room till 4.30 pm.(the check out time is at noon). Secondly, we never charged you 110 THB for your packed bag. We charged you 90 THB for your half day late checkout. Lastly, we are willing to take care of our guests luggages after they check out without any charges. Thank you

              Responded August 25, 2018
              Your Hostel
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Holland
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory
              Stayed 1 night in August 2018

              Amazing staff! Walking distance to multiple night markets and the pier to railay’s bay”

              Loved staying here this was my second time staying here and it has the best staff! Jam is an amazing staff helps with many different things such as traveling to other parts and setting up day excursures

              Reviewed August 10, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Marco from Germany
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
              Stayed 2 nights in January 2020

              Rollercoaster ”

              Depending on when you arrive it can be that you might encounter a lot of people or just a few. But I still recommend it, as I stayed at the end 4 nights there. Near the place to rent a motorbike, cheap, markets near and easy connection from the bus station (public bus)

              Reviewed January 15, 2020

              See room deals

              Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

              Responded January 21, 2020
              Your Hostel
              8.7
              Excellent
              suzanne from United Kingdom
              Group
              Mixed Dormitory
              Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

              Cool place”

              Great location near night market. Clean and good decor

              We signed up for a 4 person dorm, which turned out to be a bit tenuous as there was a 6 person dorm just beyond which was accessed through ours. Music from the bar downstairs was loud til midnight-ish. But otherwise comfortable, clean and would reccommend

              Reviewed February 21, 2015

              See room deals

              Dear Suzanna, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

              Responded March 04, 2019
              Your Hostel
              8.3
              Excellent
              Marie from United Kingdom
              Solo traveler
              Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
              Stayed 1 night in April 2015

              Lovely, modern, friendly”

              Location, small swimming pool, nice lobby area

              Good, lovely lady who runs the place, she did her best to provide everything I needed. I would have liked the room to be cleaned more often as the bins were over flowing.

              Reviewed April 11, 2015

              See room deals

              Dear Marie. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

              Responded March 03, 2019
              Your Hostel
              1234
              This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

              Back to search results

              Back to room choices

              |

              Dismiss