要去马来西亚吗?预订前,请阅读所有最新旅行要求与限制。
每日品尼高复式酒店 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
每日品尼高复式酒店 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
每日品尼高复式酒店 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
每日品尼高复式酒店 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
每日品尼高复式酒店 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
每日品尼高复式酒店 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)
每日品尼高复式酒店 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)

已从收藏列表移除

6

小一般

28 份点评

28 份点评

查看地图

7.4

还不错

位置评分

位置不错
停车服务
可提供
热门地标
吉隆坡雀鸟公园 7.2公里
中国城 8.0公里
中环街市 8.1公里
Menara Kuala Lumpur 9.3公里
Jalan Alor 9.4公里
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur 9.9公里
KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway 10.1公里
克拉克水族馆 10.2公里
Petronas Twin Towers 10.3公里
吉隆坡市中心公园 10.4公里
周边地标
亚洲再也轻轨站 170米
KB Mall 190米
Tun Hussein Onn National Eye Hospital 470米
Klinik & Surgeri Muthu 510米
Pusat Dialisis As-Sofi 510米
Jaya Shopping Centre Parking Entrance 600米
Cold Storage Jaya Shopping 630米
Jasmine Dental Surgery 630米
Cheong & Chai Dental Surgery 670米
Daya X Ray Specialist Centre 670米

每日品尼高复式酒店 (Daily Pinnacle Duplex)

Jalan 51A /223, PJS 52, 八打灵再也, 吉隆坡, 马来西亚, 46100 - 查看地图

住宿位于吉隆坡八打灵再也的绝佳位置,让您轻松探索热门景点和餐饮选择。 离开前,别忘了探访知名的Petronas Twin Towers。 作为额外福利,住宿设有店内餐厅,超方便!

重点设施

距离公交设施130米

快速办理入住/退房

空调

每日客房清洁服务

壁炉

设施服务

停车场

接送服务

快速办理入住/退房

餐厅

礼宾服务

家庭房

自动售卖机

24小时安保

你搜索的日期正值旅游高峰吉隆坡正是好时候!分分钟就有人下单,动作要快喔~
性价比6.6
位置评分7.4
最近机场苏丹阿都阿兹沙机场 (SZB)
距机场9.6公里

每日品尼高复式酒店提供的房型

复式套房 (Duplex Suite)
...
  • 客房面积:83 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 2张双人床 & 1张沙发床
输入日期查看房价
SUITE DUPLEX 2 QUEEN BEDS 2 DOUBLE BEDS
...
    输入日期查看房价
    SUITE DUPLEX 2 QUEEN BEDS
    ...
      输入日期查看房价
      Suite House
      ...
        输入日期查看房价
        Room Assigned on Arrival
        ...
          输入日期查看房价
          SUITE HOUSE 2 BEDS
          ...
            输入日期查看房价

            常见问题

            每日品尼高复式酒店如何收费?

            房价取决于日期、房型和住客人数。请点击此处了解 Agoda 的最新超值优惠!

            每日品尼高复式酒店入住和退房时间分别是几点?

            入住办理自15:00起, 退房时间至12:00止。您可以在预订时备注提早入住或延迟退房,具体安排视入住时的空房情况而定。住客在规定时间以外办理入住或退房需额外付费。

            如何前往每日品尼高复式酒店?

            住在每日品尼高复式酒店,酒店提供便利的班车服务,您可以随心前往酒店周边的主要景点和地标。 每日品尼高复式酒店内设停车场,若该停车场停满,自驾前往的客人可使用酒店附近的另一停车场。 客人停车需额外付费。 酒店可为客人安排出租车服务,为客人探索吉隆坡提供便利。

            每日品尼高复式酒店提供哪些用餐选择?

            为满足特殊饮食需求,住宿特别供应清真风味餐。

            每日品尼高复式酒店允许吸烟吗?

            每日品尼高复式酒店的所有客房与室内区域均禁止吸烟。

            离每日品尼高复式酒店最近的火车、地铁或公交站是什么站?

            最近的火车、地铁或公交站是亚洲再也轻轨站,距离每日品尼高复式酒店160米。

            每日品尼高复式酒店附近有哪些餐厅?

            每日品尼高复式酒店临近八打灵再也,附近有很多人气餐厅,例如The Narra Filipino Resto Lounge、Miyabi和Yue。

            每日品尼高复式酒店附近有哪些热门购物地?

            每日品尼高复式酒店位于八打灵再也,拥有KB Mall、Amcorp Mall和Jalan Pasar Market等购物场所。

            每日品尼高复式酒店附近有哪些热门景点?

            每日品尼高复式酒店位于八打灵再也,该地区以Section 57 Park、Dataran Petaling Jaya和Global Business & Convention Centre等景点而闻名。

            每日品尼高复式酒店附近有哪些热门的自然景点?

            每日品尼高复式酒店位于八打灵再也内,交通便利,靠近包括Bukit Gasing Forest Reserve在内的自然景观。

            显示更多问题
            查看地图

            周边吃喝玩乐

            “Battle 舞台”|吉隆坡7,103家住宿PK一下
            查看所有排名
            客房面积
            83 sqm.
            位置评分
            7.4/10
            清洁评分
            6.9/10
            二人结伴住客评分
            6.9/10
            更宽敞
            97
            %
            吉隆坡住宿
            更胜一筹
            86
            %
            吉隆坡住宿
            更胜一筹
            86
            %
            吉隆坡住宿
            更胜一筹
            85
            %
            吉隆坡住宿
            总体评分

            6

            小一般
            28 份点评
            环境和清洁度
            6.9
            设施
            4.6
            位置
            7.4
            看全部点评 >
            关于每日品尼高复式酒店

            关于每日品尼高复式酒店

            每日品尼高复式酒店

            入住每日品尼高复式酒店,开启美妙假日,尽情享受吉隆坡所有的乐趣。 想要探寻真正的吉隆坡?入住每日品尼高复式酒店,轻松体验纯正城市文化,住宿距Petronas Twin Towers仅10.3公里之遥。 每日品尼高复式酒店距Terminal Bersepadu Selatan仅8.7公里之遥,你能从这里轻松开启城市游玩探索之旅。
            每日品尼高复式酒店为客人提供优质服务与设施,以便客人住得舒适、玩得开心。 酒店提供的出租车和摆渡车服务让你能轻松计划吉隆坡的短途游、观光和更多行程。 酒店为住客提供停车服务。 前台提供礼宾服务和快速入住或退房办理,协助你解决相关需求。
            冷冷的天,让酒店的壁炉让你暖起来。 懒懒地不想出门?充分利用每日客房服务在内的客房内便利服务,宅过假期。 敬请知悉,为了保持店内空气清新,酒店内禁止吸烟。
            每日品尼高复式酒店每间客房都配有家具和便利设施服务。 部分酒店精选客房提供空调和床单清洁服务,让您住得更舒心。 酒店还在部分客房内提供咖啡机/茶壶,以供您不时之需。 部分客房浴室内还提供吹风机等卫浴用品。


            餐饮及玩乐体验

            旅行要尽兴,怎么能饿着肚子呢?店内餐厅为你提供方便又好吃的美味。 每日品尼高复式酒店提供包括清真在内的餐饮选择,可满足客人的各种饮食偏好。 自动售卖机 24 小时可用,所以无论白天还是晚上,你都可以买到小零食。


            住宿周边

            酒店临近各个观光景点和当地地标,出游无需远走。 别忘了在9.2公里外的Menara Kuala Lumpur前面拍张照,和朋友们分享你在吉隆坡的美好时光。


            入住理由

            这家住宿的客房价格低于该市 87% 的住宿。
            这家酒店在餐饮方面的评分高于该市 92% 的住宿。
            这家住宿在客房舒适度方面非常有竞争力,其评分高于吉隆坡 92% 的住宿。

            显示全部
            设施服务
            评分
            设施服务

            4.6

            旅客关注的设施服务

            网络

            4条点评提及

            停车场

            2条点评提及

            客房清洁

            1条点评提及

            可用语言

            • 英语
            • 马来语

            无障碍设施

            • 无障碍通道

            上网服务

            • 所有客房免费WiFi

            餐饮服务设施

            • 餐厅
            • 厨房
            • 清真餐厅
            • 自动售卖机

            便利服务设施

            • 壁炉
            • 电梯
            • 礼宾服务
            • 每日客房清洁服务
            • 全范围禁烟
            • 无障碍设施
            • 吸烟区

            儿童设施

            • 家庭房

            其他设施服务

            • 24小时安保
            • 可携带宠物
            • 快速办理入住/退房
            • 专人办理入住退房

            交通服务

            • 出租车服务
            • 接送服务
            • 停车场(附近)
            • 停车场(内设)
            • 停车场(收费)

            所有客房均提供

            • WiFi上网
            • WiFi上网(免费)
            • 厨具
            • 床单
            • 吹风机
            • 电话
            • 禁烟房
            • 咖啡/茶冲泡器具
            • 空调
            • 淋浴
            • 免费瓶装水
            • 沙发
            • 小厨房
            • 休息区
            • 衣柜
            位置评分
            Jalan 51A /223, PJS 52, 八打灵再也, 吉隆坡, 马来西亚, 46100
            还不错
            位置评分

            7.4

            附近机场

            • 苏丹阿都阿兹沙机场 (SZB)
              9.6公里
            • 吉隆坡国际机场 (KUL)
              40.9公里

            公交/地铁站

            • 亚洲再也轻轨站
              170米
            • 再也花园轻轨站
              970米

            医疗机构

            • Tun Hussein Onn National Eye Hospital
              470米

            逛街购物

            • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
              9.9公里

            便利店

            • 7 Eleven
              550米

            取款服务

            • ATM
              300米
            周边

            热门地标

            • 吉隆坡雀鸟公园
              7.2公里
            • 中国城
              8.0公里
            • 中环街市
              8.1公里
            • Menara Kuala Lumpur
              9.3公里
            • Jalan Alor
              9.4公里
            • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
              9.9公里
            • KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway
              10.1公里
            • 克拉克水族馆
              10.2公里
            • Petronas Twin Towers
              10.3公里
            • 吉隆坡市中心公园
              10.4公里

            周边地标

            • 亚洲再也轻轨站
              170米
            • KB Mall
              190米
            • Tun Hussein Onn National Eye Hospital
              470米
            • Klinik & Surgeri Muthu
              510米
            • Pusat Dialisis As-Sofi
              510米
            • Jaya Shopping Centre Parking Entrance
              600米
            • Cold Storage Jaya Shopping
              630米
            • Jasmine Dental Surgery
              630米
            • Cheong & Chai Dental Surgery
              670米
            • Daya X Ray Specialist Centre
              670米
            显示距离为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能不同。
            住宿规定
            儿童及加床

            加床政策根据您所选定的客房而有所不同,更多详情请查看您所选定的客房人数限制。

            欢迎带儿童入住

            0-1岁婴儿 [含1岁]
            在不加床的情况下可免费入住
            婴儿床要求可能需直接与住宿联系
            2-12岁儿童 [含12岁]
            在不加床的情况下可免费入住
            如使用加床,需额外收费
            13岁及以上客人将被视为大人
            必须使用加床,需额外收费
            其他
            • 预订超过5间客房时,需遵循不同的政策和额外的补充条款。
            实用信息

            入住/退房办理

            • 入住办理起始时间15:00
            • 入住办理截止时间18:30
            • 退房办理起始时间07:00
            • 退房办理截止时间12:00

            每日品尼高复式酒店的真实住客点评

            真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
            6.0
            /
            10
            小一般
            环境和清洁度6.9
            设施4.6
            位置7.4
            服务4.6
            性价比6.6
            评分高于吉隆坡平均值
            评分
            9+ 惊艳了 (0)
            8-9 棒棒哒 (0)
            7-8 还不错 (2)
            6-7 小一般 (4)
            <6 差强人意 (11)
            月份
            3月 - 5月 (7)
            6月 - 8月 (1)
            9月 - 11月 (2)
            12月 - 2月 (7)
            全部点评 (28)
            所有语言

            显示相关点评 

            17份真实住客点评
            6.8
            小一般
            chew(来自马来西亚
            好友组队
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2019年2月)

            很失望收了人家订金等了要一个月了都还不了人”

            很失望收了人家订金等了要一个月了都还不了人

            点评日期: 2019年2月27日星期三

            查看房型优惠

            2.0
            yong(来自马来西亚
            亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2019年5月)

            Poor service👎”

            The managemant knew then tv cannot be use and under maintainence but they didn't let us know till we reach the hotel. Didn't make sure all the facility are in good condition and even didn't prepare acess card to us .When i reach the hotel and saw those problems,i call the incharge person but he reply me with rudely and ask me cancel this booking with agoda .Very disappointed!

            点评日期: 2019年5月28日星期二

            查看房型优惠

            2.8
            Tien(来自越南
            好友组队
            复式公寓
            入住了4晚(2019年4月)

            Be careful with your money to this property”

            I have paid my deposit of 200 Rigit to this property and after 30 days of staying there I didn't get the refund back to my bank account. The reception even blocked my whatsapp so I cant contact them by now. The card for the property during my stay was blocked also regards to some financial problems. if you dont want to loose your money or chase them for the refund. Better not booking this property. I will be waiting for this property to get back the 200 ringit for me. I still keep all the receipts and texts from this property.

            点评日期: 2019年5月8日星期三

            查看房型优惠

            4.0
            Durairaj(来自马来西亚
            好友组队
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2019年4月)

            A regret booking”

            First n foremost which turned us off is the location of this place. So hard to find this hotel. In actual fact, it was just beside sheraton pj, but we had to call up the guy to ask for location. You guys could have just indicate there in the booking page that its just beside sheraton pj. Secondly, just 3 hours before check in, the person in charge whatsapp me to pay rm200 for deposit n will be refunded 7 - 14 WORKING days?! Don’t think even le meridien hotel has these kind of policy. Thirdly there is no receptionist In the hotel, just a security guard. Fourthly it was not clean and the tv not working, no access card given which means we have to register each time with the security guard to enter n out. Overall, a bad stay! Highly do not recommend this place. Rather pay a little extra and stay right beside them, sheraton pj! Or behind them, armada pj.

            点评日期: 2019年4月30日星期二

            查看房型优惠

            7.2
            还不错
            Chia(来自马来西亚
            好友组队
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2019年4月)

            Nice interior . ”

            The problems I’m facing 1. The toilet light are not functioning 2. The air con leaking 3. TV under maintenance as you mention 4. Access card blocked by Pinnacle Office 5. WIFi not functioning

            点评日期: 2019年4月17日星期三

            查看房型优惠

            2.0
            kong(来自马来西亚
            好友组队
            复式公寓
            入住了1晚(2019年4月)

            Bad experience ”

            The management told me fully booked while I reach the Homestay . Can’t check in . The Homestay overbooked and collect deposit from me in advance

            点评日期: 2019年4月11日星期四

            查看房型优惠

            Thank you for your feedback. Allow me to also apologize on behalf of the management for the less than satisfied services and inconveniences that you encountered Please accept our most sincere apologies. Please be rest assured that we take your feedback very seriously. Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

            回复日期:2019年4月15日星期一
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            7.6
            还不错
            Rozelin(来自马来西亚
            好友组队
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2019年3月)

            还不错”

            House was excellent but the policy, that will need to pay 200 deposit was just being informed on the same day checked in. I tried to messaged the host asking about things but no reply at all. What is the purpose havin 'chat message' column if no one there to respond? Overall house layout and cleanliness were very good.

            点评日期: 2019年4月5日星期五

            查看房型优惠

            Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I truly appreciate your valuable constructive comments. At The Daily Suites Pinnacle, we pride ourselves in providing engaging experiences straight from the heart, please be assured that we will look into the issues raised. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future with a seamless stay.

            回复日期:2019年4月11日星期四
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            6.4
            小一般
            Abdul(来自新加坡
            亲子家庭(少儿)
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2019年3月)

            carpark charges”

            Expensive carpark charges not good location.Troublesome getting in and out of the apartment no excess card available.Deposit needed only to Maybank account.Communication only by mobile to the reception.But can say the view is nice and quiet if saying you are staying on the upper floors....

            点评日期: 2019年3月26日星期二

            查看房型优惠

            Thank you for staying with The Daily Suites Pinnacle, Petaling Jaya! We regret that the service isn't up to your expectations. But we are pleased to hear that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you again should your travels bring you back to Petaling Jaya.

            回复日期:2019年4月11日星期四
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            3.2
            ROS(来自马来西亚
            亲子家庭(少儿)
            复式套房
            入住了2晚(2019年2月)

            No Tv. No wifi. No room cleaning. Had to pay a lot fir parking. Staff not helpful at all.”

            Had to pay deposit before details of the room were given. No receptionist. Staff not replying whatsapp message. Only after booking and payment they told that tv was not ok. No wifi at all. Have to pay parking fee of RM 12 per day. I stayed 2 days. So need to pay RM 24 When complaint to the owner, they did not reply my message. The staff was not helpful at all. Will not go there next time.

            点评日期: 2019年2月7日星期四

            查看房型优惠

            Dear Ros, thank you for taking your time to advise of your recent stay with us. I am very dissapointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly emphatised regarding the points you mentions in your review especially the poor service you receive as a result. Regarding the parking, its already being said that we can't provide the parking space to our guest at this moment but we are working on it. I will make sure that this will be addressed with a concerned party. We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. TQ

            回复日期:2019年2月12日星期二
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            6.4
            小一般
            LETCHUMY(来自马来西亚
            二人结伴
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2019年2月)

            Good”

            Good location and the suite was cozy. Unfortunately the parking was too expensive since we need to use Sheraton's parking bay.

            点评日期: 2019年2月6日星期三

            查看房型优惠

            Dear Ms Letchumy, thank you for the fair review regarding your stay with us. We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with the cost of the parking that being charged to you. We are sorry that at this moment, we are still working towards providing our guest with a parking and we are genuinely sorry that this happened. We will bring this issue as said to the management and look forward to have you again to stay with us. TQ

            回复日期:2019年2月12日星期二
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            5.6
            jason(来自马来西亚
            亲子家庭(少儿)
            复式公寓
            入住了3晚(2018年12月)

            Moderate”

            Room is spacious, quiet and new. Good for travel with family or in group. Beds are comfortable. TV under maintenance. Floor is oily. No free parking for guest.

            点评日期: 2019年1月5日星期六

            查看房型优惠

            Dear Jason, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us as you mentioned that the floor is oily. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again. Also, I want to apologize as we are still taking steps in providing our guest the best service including to provide the parking for our guest. We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

            回复日期:2019年1月31日星期四
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            4.8
            Glyden
            亲子家庭(少儿)
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2018年12月)

            Limited staff support, no free car park”

            The location is very strategy and easy, but check-in is tedious, no on ground staff supporting and receptions, if you looking for stress free check-in, this is not a good choice. And the room did not come with free car park, car park rate is RM3 per hour if you choose to park within the premises.

            点评日期: 2018年12月30日星期日

            查看房型优惠

            Dear Glyden, thank you for staying at Daily Pinnacle. Please be assured that we have studied all your valuable comments with concerned operations departments carefully. We will work harder on improving our standards and hope to regain your confidence in our hotel and services. We always strive to provide the best service and satisfy our guests. We wish you a pleasant day ahead and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

            回复日期:2019年1月31日星期四
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            5.2
            Sannie(来自马来西亚
            亲子家庭(少儿)
            复式套房
            入住了2晚(2018年12月)

            Bad service ever”

            no wifi provided and their service are very bad

            点评日期: 2018年12月18日星期二

            查看房型优惠

            Dear Sannie, thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued for us to improve our service. For your information, we got the issue fixed for the wifi and I am sorry that you have to go through such inconvenience during your stay. We always try our best for all our guests to be satisfied, as our goal is 100 % guest satisfaction. I take your points under consideration and will look seriously at how our service can be improved. Hope to see you around again. TQ.

            回复日期:2019年1月31日星期四
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            4.8
            Rabi-ah(来自马来西亚
            亲子家庭(少儿)
            复式套房
            入住了2晚(2018年12月)

            还行吧”

            Room excellent but service very poor. No iron No tv No access card No parking for guest. Have to pay. Wifi cannot acces No coffee/tea

            点评日期: 2018年12月17日星期一

            查看房型优惠

            Dear Rabi-ah, thank you very much for letting us know the details of your recent stay with us. I apologize that our room did not meet your expectations.For your information, we take our guest review very seriously and now, we provide our guest with ironing facilities and access cards given for each room. However, we are still working on the TV as its under maintenanance and also we are looking for a way to provide our guest with parking. Once again, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations in the case, but rest assured, we are working hard each day to make our guest experience an enjoyable and memorable one.

            回复日期:2019年1月31日星期四
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            3.6
            Angeline(来自马来西亚
            商务差旅
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2018年11月)

            facilities that supposed to provided totally not function”

            When time we check in I still feel so warm and lovely cause the stuff are welcome us with friendly and smiling face always. Well the first seen of the room nothing to comment too it can say perfect by its outlook. Cleaningness also ok except washroom upper floor was dirty till I might needed to wash on my own. After all I get making noise by my family that the Internet totally not function. The first time they come and check after complain it can still work for about 30minutes ++ after that again gone. I make again complain but they told me will send someone to help to change but till very late at night and we gonna to rest then for what we needed the Internet connection. Pantry with no dishwasher or even a sponge to use to wash cup or bowl we been use. And washroom only lower floor been provided with shampoo, upper floor nothing at all. Been stated there 5guests stay but provide only three towel. The only One floor mat was in house so don't know where should we place it to dry our feet after washroom. hopefully there might have improvement next

            点评日期: 2018年12月3日星期一

            查看房型优惠

            Dear Angeline, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us. We are very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We hope you can accept our deepest apologies for the aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations. Everyone at Daily Pinnacle takes guest feedback extremely seriously as we’re constantly striving to provide the best experience possible to all of our guests. We would like to assure you that your experience with your room is not indicative of the usual guest experience. We always want the opportunity to speak with our guests directly so we can remedy any concerns that they may have. Thank you once again for your review, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to show you the great experience that we typically provide to our guests.

            回复日期:2019年1月31日星期四
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            6.4
            小一般
            felix(来自马来西亚
            亲子家庭(少儿)
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2018年11月)

            小一般”

            Pro..gd location, clean,well furnished. Con..request for higher unit but been given the lowest unit I e 6th floor. Each unit should have FREE PARKING...however have to pay for each entry

            点评日期: 2018年11月13日星期二

            查看房型优惠

            Dear Felix, thank you for your fair review about our room. Your thoughts of our room's cleanliness, location and the overall condition of our room are duly noted and will be shared with our team. We have checked your checked in date and the reason of why we can't provide a higher unit as requested was because we are fully booked on that day, sorry for the inconvenience that caused you. We also apologize for the hassle you had to go through with the parking and charges. Despite indicating that our property has car parking facilities with additional chargers on our page, we are also extensively looking into possibilities of providing car parks for our guests in the future. TQ.

            回复日期:2019年1月31日星期四
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            3.6
            hong(来自马来西亚
            好友组队
            复式套房
            入住了1晚(2018年8月)

            Bad experience ”

            First of all , I would like to comment abt the pros of this stay 1. Location . 10/10 Cons 1. Unhelpful and not hospitality host . 2. No access card given ! All the guests were required to register at the main lobby every single time u leave the premises and enter again . Very very inconvenient and this is actually the first time I encountered this kind of policy 2. Cleanliness. Although no thrashes or very obvious dirt noted , the floor are very slippery and oily . 3. Basic amenities: no WiFi provided , no parking allocated ( park at hotel parking at own expenses) 4. Shower head was broken and not fixed . 5. Meant for 4 persons , the fifth person are not provided with blanket and sleep on sofa Overall , not a pleasant stay .

            点评日期: 2018年8月5日星期日

            查看房型优惠

            Dear Hong, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the poor experience you had when staying with us. Our rooms are currently in an upgrading process, whereby we will thoroughly will improve our rooms phase by phase. In addition, we will take all measures to improve on this. Despite the shortcomings experienced, we hope you will not put any permanent disfavour to us and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay. Thank you very much and have a good day.

            回复日期:2019年1月31日星期四
            每日品尼高复式酒店
            这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

            更多酒店住宿

            返回房型选项

            |

            关闭