要去马来西亚吗?预订前,请阅读所有最新旅行要求与限制。
OYO 108黄金宫酒店 (OYO 108 Golden Palace Hotel)
OYO 108黄金宫酒店 (OYO 108 Golden Palace Hotel)
OYO 108黄金宫酒店 (OYO 108 Golden Palace Hotel)
OYO 108黄金宫酒店 (OYO 108 Golden Palace Hotel)
OYO 108黄金宫酒店 (OYO 108 Golden Palace Hotel)
OYO 108黄金宫酒店 (OYO 108 Golden Palace Hotel)
OYO 108黄金宫酒店 (OYO 108 Golden Palace Hotel)

已从收藏列表移除

5.6

评分

308 份点评

308 份点评

客房清洁3
查看地图

6.5

小一般

位置评分

热门区域
超适合步行
停车服务
可提供
可步行抵达的地点
太阳大厦

100米

Kelvin Gems

100米

婆罗洲砂拉越天堂商店

140米

西藏

150米

富都监狱

290米

热门地标
Jalan Alor

460米

Pavilion Kuala Lumpur

900米

Menara Kuala Lumpur

1.1公里

中国城

1.2公里

KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway

1.2公里

距离最近的地标
STA Travel

180米

21st Century Internet

270米

Klinik Dr. Gigi @ Pudu

280米

Sixty Nine Bistro

290米

Lee & Tan Dental Surgery

290米

OYO 108黄金宫酒店 (OYO 108 Golden Palace Hotel)

174, 176, Jalan Pudu, Kuala-Lumpur, Kuala-Lumpur, 武吉免登, 吉隆坡, 马来西亚, 55100 - 查看地图

入住受Sanitised Stays标准认证,且提供房内免费 Wi-Fi的住宿,享受完美吉隆坡行。 住宿位于武吉免登的绝佳位置,让您轻松探索周遭景点。 离开前,别忘了探访知名的Petronas Twin Towers。 作为额外福利,住宿设有店内餐厅,超方便!

重点设施

位于吉隆坡中心

距离公交设施170米

(市中心内)

距波吉压时代广场310米

货币兑换

Sanitised Stays

全新推出 OYO 无接触入住

卫生优选
该住宿自行声明并确认其已采取相关卫生措施。了解详情
安全举措
员工安全培训
测量住客和员工体温
每日消毒
防疫设备
免洗消毒洗手液
健康和医疗
急救药箱

设施服务

停车场

所有客房免费WiFi

行李寄存

无接触入住/退房

餐厅

送餐服务

公用区WiFi

家庭房

这家住宿好抢手!

今天已有7人预订

性价比5.8
位置评分6.5
最近机场苏丹阿都阿兹沙机场 (SZB)
距机场17.3公里

OYO 108黄金宫酒店提供的房型

标准房(双人床) (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 客房面积:10 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张双人床
输入日期查看房价
标准房(双床) (Standard Twin Room)
...
  • 客房面积:10 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
高级套房 (Superior Suite)
...
  • 客房面积:10 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张双人床 和 1张单人床
输入日期查看房价
家庭套房 (Family Suite)
...
  • 客房面积:10 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张双人床 和 2张单人床
输入日期查看房价
高级双床间 (Superior Twin Room)
...
  • 客房面积:13 m²
输入日期查看房价
Triple Suite
...
  • 1张单人床 和 1张大床
输入日期查看房价
Family Suite, 4 Pax (1 Queen Bed and 2 Twin Beds)
...
    输入日期查看房价
    高级市景间 (Superior City View)
    ...
      输入日期查看房价
      双人间 - 无景致 (Double Room - No View)
      ...
        输入日期查看房价
        INSIDE DOUBLE ROOM 1 TWIN BED
        ...
          输入日期查看房价

          常见问题

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店入住和退房时间分别是几点?

          入住办理自14:00起, 退房时间至12:00止。您可以在预订时备注提早入住或延迟退房,具体安排视入住时的空房情况而定。住客在规定时间以外办理入住或退房需额外付费。 住客在入住前和退房后可在酒店寄存行李。

          如何前往OYO 108黄金宫酒店?

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店内设停车场,若该停车场停满,自驾前往的客人可使用酒店附近的另一停车场。 客人停车需额外付费。 酒店可为客人安排出租车或租车服务,为客人探索吉隆坡提供便利。

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店允许吸烟吗?

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店允许在指定区域吸烟,并非全面禁烟。

          离OYO 108黄金宫酒店最近的火车、地铁或公交站是什么站?

          最近的火车、地铁或公交站是燕美单轨站,距离OYO 108黄金宫酒店大约200米。

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店附近有哪些餐厅?

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店位于武吉免登,附近有很多优质餐厅,例如The Pressroom Bistro、Vinh City Entertainment和Johnny Rockets Malaysia。

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店附近有哪些热门购物地?

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店位于武吉免登,靠近Pavilion Kuala Lumpur、波吉压时代广场和金河广场等热门购物场所。

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店附近有哪些热门景点?

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店位于武吉免登,靠近包括Berjaya Time Square Theme Park、星光大道和Museum of Illusions在内的著名景点。

          显示更多问题
          查看地图

          周边吃喝玩乐

          “Battle 舞台”|吉隆坡7,098家住宿PK一下
          查看所有排名
          价格优惠力度
          客房面积
          10 sqm.
          位置评分
          6.5/10
          性价比
          5.8/10
          更胜一筹
          99
          %
          吉隆坡住宿
          更宽敞
          87
          %
          吉隆坡住宿
          更胜一筹
          83
          %
          吉隆坡住宿
          更胜一筹
          82
          %
          吉隆坡住宿
          总体评分

          5.6

          评分
          308 份点评
          环境和清洁度
          4.8
          设施
          4.5
          位置
          6.5
          看全部点评 >
          关于OYO 108黄金宫酒店

          关于OYO 108黄金宫酒店

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店

          预订OYO 108黄金宫酒店的客房,充分享受吉隆坡城市之旅。OYO 108黄金宫酒店位于市中心,醒来就在景点里,让你有更多时间与精力尽情游览。 游客需要方便的交通,Terminal Bersepadu Selatan离OYO 108黄金宫酒店仅7.2公里,可便捷使用城市主要交通系统,为你的出行提供便利。
          享受OYO 108黄金宫酒店提供的服务与设施,旅行轻松无忧。 酒店提供免费 Wi-Fi,确保你与家人好友沟通无阻。 酒店的租车和出租车服务使你的吉隆坡探索之旅更为便利。 酒店为自驾前往的客人提供停车位。
          酒店前台提供你行李寄存等多项服务。 懒懒地不想出门?充分利用客房送餐服务和每日客房服务在内的客房内便利服务,宅过假期。 客人限在指定吸烟区域内吸烟。
          入住OYO 108黄金宫酒店,享受高品质客房设施和服务。 酒店的特定客房内提供空调,让您住得更舒心。 酒店指定客房内娱乐设施一流,供客人享受有线电视和电视。 酒店部分客房还为客人提供瓶装水。
          酒店深知卫浴用品在提升住客满意度方面扮演着重要角色。因此,部分精选客房内提供毛巾和盥洗用品。


          餐饮及玩乐体验

          酒店众多的美食选择,保证你总能轻松找到好吃的。


          住宿周边

          酒店位置便利,吃喝玩乐一应俱全,轻松探索吉隆坡。 在吉隆坡的必打卡景点,1.1公里远的Menara Kuala Lumpur拍一张美照。


          入住理由

          这家住宿的房价非常实惠,比该市 99% 的住宿低。
          这里提供一流的餐饮选择,过往客人对住宿店内或周边用餐方面的评分高于该市 92% 的住宿。
          这家住宿在舒适度方面的评分高于该市 92% 的住宿。

          显示全部
          设施服务
          评分
          设施服务

          4.5

          可用语言

          • 英语
          • 马来语
          • 印地语

          上网服务

          • Internet services
          • 公用区WiFi
          • 所有客房免费WiFi

          餐饮服务设施

          • 餐厅
          • 送餐服务

          清洁度和安全

          • 安全用餐设置
          • 测量住客和员工体温
          • 电子支付服务
          • 急救药箱
          • 经消毒的厨房用品和餐具
          • 抗病毒清洁用品
          • 两次入住之间对客房消毒
          • 每日消毒
          • 免洗消毒洗手液
          • 热水清洗床单和衣物
          • 所有客房每日消毒
          • 消毒后封闭客房
          • 员工安全培训
          • 至少1米的社交距离

          便利服务设施

          • Air conditioning in public area
          • Ironing service
          • 电梯
          • 货币兑换
          • 每日客房清洁服务
          • 食物外送
          • 无接触入住/退房
          • 吸烟区
          • 行李寄存

          儿童设施

          • 家庭房

          其他设施服务

          • CCTV in common areas
          • Non-smoking rooms
          • 可携带宠物

          交通服务

          • 出租车服务
          • 停车场(附近)
          • 停车场(内设)
          • 停车场(收费)
          • 租车服务

          所有客房均提供

          • Accessible by stairs
          • Safety/security feature
          • Trash cans
          • WiFi上网(免费)
          • 吹风机
          • 电风扇
          • 电话
          • 独立浴室
          • 唤醒服务
          • 空调
          • 淋浴
          • 毛巾
          • 免费瓶装水
          • 卫星频道/有线电视
          • 洗漱用品
          • 衣柜
          • 衣架
          位置评分
          174, 176, Jalan Pudu, Kuala-Lumpur, Kuala-Lumpur, 武吉免登, 吉隆坡, 马来西亚, 55100
          小一般
          位置评分

          6.5

          附近机场

          • 苏丹阿都阿兹沙机场 (SZB)
            17.3公里 车程37分钟
          • 吉隆坡国际机场 (KUL)
            44.6公里 车程55分钟

          公交/地铁站

          • 燕美单轨站
            200米 步行3分钟
          • 汉都亚单轨站
            340米 步行6分钟

          医疗机构

          • Klinik Dr. Gigi @ Pudu
            280米

          逛街购物

          • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
            900米

          便利店

          • 7 Eleven
            80米 步行3分钟

          取款服务

          • ATM
            100米 步行3分钟
          周边

          热门地标

          • Jalan Alor
            460米
          • Pavilion Kuala Lumpur
            900米
          • Menara Kuala Lumpur
            1.1公里
          • 中国城
            1.2公里
          • KLCC - Bukit Bintang Pedestrian Walkway
            1.2公里
          • 克拉克水族馆
            1.3公里
          • 中环街市
            1.4公里
          • 吉隆坡市中心公园
            1.6公里
          • Petronas Twin Towers
            1.7公里
          • 吉隆坡雀鸟公园
            2.2公里

          周边地标

          • 太阳大厦
            100米
          • Kelvin Gems
            100米
          • 婆罗洲砂拉越天堂商店
            140米
          • 西藏
            150米
          • STA Travel
            180米
          • 燕美单轨站
            200米
          • 21st Century Internet
            270米
          • Klinik Dr. Gigi @ Pudu
            280米
          • Sixty Nine Bistro
            290米
          • 富都监狱
            290米
          显示距离为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能不同。
          住宿规定
          儿童及加床

          加床政策根据您所选定的客房而有所不同,更多详情请查看您所选定的客房人数限制。

          住客年龄不得低于18岁

          其他
          • 预订超过5间客房时,需遵循不同的政策和额外的补充条款。
          实用信息

          入住/退房办理

          • 入住办理起始时间14:00
          • 入住办理截止时间20:00
          • 退房办理截止时间12:00

          酒店住宿详情

          • 客房总数53
          • 建成年份2014
          住宿公告

          受新冠疫情影响,住宿只接待已完整接种疫苗的旅客入住。入住时必须出示疫苗接种证明和/或法律规定的文件。如需了解详情,请联系住宿方。 (此内容使用机器翻译。)

          OYO 108黄金宫酒店的真实住客点评

          真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
          环境和清洁度4.8
          设施4.5
          位置6.5
          服务5.1
          性价比5.8
          评分高于吉隆坡平均值
          评分
          9+ 惊艳了 (5)
          8-9 棒棒哒 (1)
          7-8 还不错 (4)
          6-7 小一般 (2)
          <6 差强人意 (57)
          月份
          3月 - 5月 (7)
          6月 - 8月 (24)
          9月 - 11月 (23)
          12月 - 2月 (15)
          全部点评 (161)
          所有房型
          所有语言

          显示相关点评 

          69份真实住客点评
          1234
          10.0
          惊艳了
          Sharifah(来自马来西亚
          二人结伴
          标准房(双床)
          入住了1晚(2019年5月)

          Comfortable”

          Recommend to stay at this hotel. Clean. Feel safe. Nice hotel.

          点评日期: 2019年11月15日星期五

          查看房型优惠

          Thank you for rating us super, Sharifah! Delighted to know you liked our services. Hope to welcome you again soon:) Regards, Zara

          回复日期:2019年11月15日星期五
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          8.0
          棒棒哒
          Lai(来自马来西亚
          好友组队
          标准房(双床)
          入住了1晚(2019年6月)

          Overall ok only the water supply problrm”

          No water supply frequently, ask counter, counter said is the main road repairing the main water pipe. The water supply only supply on specific time, each room water supply enough for one people bath. And some more heater broken so my room no hot water, but my friend’s room have it. Once repair done then I think should be no problem. Pro- location very good, near to shopping mall, food, public transport. Price reasonable, suitable for budget travel or backpack.

          点评日期: 2019年6月8日星期六

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, Lai! Thank you so much for writing the review and rating us positively. We do apologize for the issue faced and we’ll strive to ensure better services further. Regards, Cheshta

          回复日期:2019年6月10日星期一
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          8.4
          棒棒哒
          Adrian
          二人结伴
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了1晚(2019年5月)

          have a great night here”

          my first time going in here lmao .

          点评日期: 2019年5月24日星期五

          查看房型优惠

          Thank you for your sweet words, Adrian! We hope to give you a consistent service every time. Regards, Chetan

          回复日期:2019年5月25日星期六
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          7.6
          还不错
          mohammad(来自马来西亚
          商务差旅
          标准房(双床)
          入住了1晚(2020年2月)

          还不错”

          water bottle not provide in room staff not friendly good value nice room clean room near berjaya times square near kk mart near jalan alor

          点评日期: 2020年2月20日星期四

          查看房型优惠

          Hey, Thank you so much for rating us positively. As per the feedback, we can see that you are not completely satisfied with our services, we have notified the concern with our significant team to ensure a comfortable stay in the future. Regards, Kevin

          回复日期:2020年2月22日星期六
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          6.8
          小一般
          Saalem(来自阿富汗
          独行侠
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了1晚(2019年9月)

          Most of lights were not working ”

          Toilet lights and bed lights were not working

          点评日期: 2019年9月18日星期三

          查看房型优惠

          Hi Saalem ! We’re extremely sorry that your experience didn’t match your expectations with us. This is on us and we would love to know how can we make it better for you. Please feel free to reach out to us over our direct contact handles. Regards, Edward

          回复日期:2019年9月20日星期五
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          5.2
          Chlinton(来自印度尼西亚
          独行侠
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了4晚(2019年1月)

          The hotek is strategic”

          The hotel is strategic but the receptionist is not friendly enough, the rooms have never been cleaned the shower needs to be replaced because the water discharge is very small. For hot water only for a moment

          点评日期: 2019年1月16日星期三

          查看房型优惠

          We’re so disappointed to hear such kind of experience, Chlinton! Being a visitor, we do realize how it feels in such circumstances, however, we’ve shared the feedback to our relevant team immediately to rectify the issue. Hope to serve you better in future. Regards, Deboshree

          回复日期:2019年1月17日星期四
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          5.2
          Nasyuhada(来自马来西亚
          好友组队
          标准房(双床)
          入住了1晚(2020年1月)

          还行吧”

          Room to small, we have to pray at our own bed cause no space to put prayer mat.. the toilet is smelly..

          点评日期: 2020年1月20日星期一

          查看房型优惠

          Hello, we are sorry for the trouble caused. Your feedback has been duly noted and we will continue to make every effort to ensure more enhanced service. Regards, Anni.

          回复日期:2020年7月14日星期二
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          4.4
          Adrian(来自马来西亚
          独行侠
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了1晚(2019年12月)

          还行吧”

          Horrible staff. Checked in at 8pm and got scolded. The front desk said I was supposed to check in at 2pm. I replied regardless of the time I check in, the room should be ready at 2pm. The door card was not working and the room stinked. Took the whole night to air the room. The TV was Toshiba, but they gave me a Samsung and a Huayu TV controller which obviously meant the TV could not be switched on. Called the front desk to rectify, they refused to pick up the phone until I went down to scold them. The booking mentioned bottled water and toiletries were included. It was a lie. The two red square pillows with the words "OYO" written stinked. Pobably not washed for years. The walls had holes, the TV Cabinet had a crack. This is hands down THE WORST place I have stayed in my entire life.

          点评日期: 2020年1月7日星期二

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, Adrian! We sincerely apologize for the trouble caused. Your comments will help us in taking care of future guests more resolutely. Regards, Kevin

          回复日期:2020年1月7日星期二
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          4.8
          Brenda(来自马来西亚
          好友组队
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了2晚(2019年7月)

          Worse but not so worst ”

          Wife connection sucks a while can connect a while cannot. No TV remote control. No toilet paper is the worst thing and i have to go to the counter and ask for it. Water filter place is so disgusting and smelly. No hairdryer. Bathroom is kinda disgusting that got worm coming out. Only recommended for people who travel for short trip.

          点评日期: 2019年7月8日星期一

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, Brenda! We're extremely apologetic to know that your experience with us has not been a pleasant one. We’ll definitely work on your feedback to provide the best possible experience next time Regards, Charles

          回复日期:2019年7月8日星期一
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          4.8
          omar(来自马来西亚
          独行侠
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了1晚(2019年7月)

          Whole hotel smells cigarette, room is poorly maintained”

          Whole hotel smells cigarette, room is poorly maintained. Great location though. Not recommended if you don't like the smell of cigarettes.

          点评日期: 2019年7月14日星期日

          查看房型优惠

          Sorry for the hassle you faced, Omar ! We've marked a note for the experience you had this time. Rest be assured, we'll strive to ensure a pleasant stay with us in the future. Regards, Ravneet

          回复日期:2019年7月16日星期二
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          4.0
          Mohd(来自马来西亚
          好友组队
          标准房(双床)
          入住了1晚(2019年11月)

          Staff not friendly”

          Upon check in almost 5 minutes to attend us at the reception counter. Nobody standby at reception counter. No greeting n no smile. Our room at 1st floor and no room direction giving to us until we asking. When reach to the room, no TV remote. When call reception, they ask me to going down take to reception counter. When we go take the remote tv, the staff only chatting among their friend. Why not give extra service to guest, send the request to the room. If busy period, I'm understand but that time no bz at all. This first time n last time will go that hotel

          点评日期: 2019年11月23日星期六

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, Mohd! We sincerely apologize for the trouble caused. Your comments will help us in the care of future guests more resolutely. Regards, Zara

          回复日期:2019年11月23日星期六
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          5.2
          kazmanzal(来自马来西亚
          独行侠
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了1晚(2022年5月)

          Don't stay here”

          Very bad for oyo hotel

          点评日期: 2022年5月17日星期二

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, thank you for taking out your valuable time to rate us. We are sorry for the inconvenience and we will surely try our best to keep up with your expectations in the future. Regards, Simon

          回复日期:2022年5月25日星期三
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          4.4
          Jalaludheen(来自印度
          商务差旅
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了3晚(2019年6月)

          smell ”

          Some kind of smell bed sheet pillow worst not atall washed

          点评日期: 2019年6月12日星期三

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, Jalaludheen! We're extremely apologetic to know that your experience with us has not been a pleasant one and we’d definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent. Regards, Cheshta

          回复日期:2019年6月13日星期四
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          3.6
          NGUI(来自马来西亚
          二人结伴
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了2晚(2019年8月)

          Unfriendly staff, very smelly. No good facilities. ”

          The bad experience in this hotel. No water heater, tissue, shampoo and soap. And no hair dryer. Unfriendly staff not willing to answer the question.. Will not consider this hotel again when stay in kl.

          点评日期: 2019年8月29日星期四

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, We sincerely apologize for the trouble caused. We would like to thank you for sharing such an important feedback, we will surely work on this to ensure your next stay turns out to be an amazing one. Regards, Zara

          回复日期:2019年8月30日星期五
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          3.6
          Joe
          二人结伴
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了2晚(2018年12月)

          Dirty. Deceiving photos. ”

          Everything was dirty from the floor to the bed sheet and pillows, up to the bathroom. The room smelled like ciggy smoke even if we booked a non-smoking room. Staff were not-so-friendly.

          点评日期: 2019年1月4日星期五

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, Joe! We are extremely sorry to note that your stay with us has not been up to the mark, we will surely work on this in order to provide you with a pleasant experience on your next stay. Regards, Deboshree

          回复日期:2019年1月5日星期六
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          3.6
          Joannie(来自马来西亚
          好友组队
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了1晚(2019年7月)

          还行吧”

          Not clean at all. Roof was leaking.

          点评日期: 2019年7月6日星期六

          查看房型优惠

          Sorry to hear this, Joannie! Please consider the issue of the cleanliness as an off case, as it is one of our highlights. Do give us a chance to host you again and we'll make sure that you experience the comfort and hospitality we are known for. Regards, Charles

          回复日期:2019年7月6日星期六
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          2.8
          Muhammad(来自马来西亚
          商务差旅
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了1晚(2019年10月)

          Receptionist was unfriendly and most of the time lying on sofa in lobby. Room lights werensufficient”

          Need to change receptionist. Fix lights of room. Internet was not working on 28th October 2019. No water was there. No hanger in toilet.

          点评日期: 2019年10月29日星期二

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, Muhammad! We sincerely apologize for the trouble caused. Your comments will help us in taking care of future guests more resolutely. Regards, Kevin

          回复日期:2019年10月30日星期三
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          2.8
          chia(来自马来西亚
          独行侠
          标准房(双床)
          入住了1晚(2019年7月)

          we can't find the hotel and give up”

          we can't find the hotel. and no 1 answer the call. and i give up to find it.

          点评日期: 2019年7月26日星期五

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, Chia ! Sorry for the trouble you faced. We've duly noted your feedback and ensure you an amazing stay next time. Have a nice day ahead :) Regards, Ravneet

          回复日期:2019年7月26日星期五
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          2.0
          Kumaran(来自马来西亚
          商务差旅
          标准房(双人床)
          入住了1晚(2019年5月)

          Very very worst...reception staff in tis hotel....hotel management plz teach ur staff to respect”

          Y ur staff all foreigners.... Bahasa malaysia out.. English out.. Then wat language f to spoken.... Sorry to say...I'm very2 regret to booked tis hotel..actually I nvr book but the Agoda gv the hotel... Management plz plz...take sme action for tis... We pay money...I'm not foreigner. I'm frm Malaysia...so..do wat the best friend r guests...tq..

          点评日期: 2019年5月18日星期六

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, Kumaran! We're extremely apologetic to know that your experience with us has not been a pleasant one and we’d definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent. Regards, Barbara

          回复日期:2019年5月20日星期一
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          2.4
          Lim(来自马来西亚
          二人结伴
          标准双人或双床间
          入住了1晚(2022年7月)

          No more next time ”

          The staff over there is friendly, but the hotel is not like what we see at online. The room is dirty, no hot water supply, TV not working, the bed have stain,

          点评日期: 2022年7月13日星期三

          查看房型优惠

          Hi, Lim! We are sorry that the stay did not turn out to be an amazing one. Hope to have another chance soon so that we can make it up to you with an amazing stay ahead. Regards, Jane!

          回复日期:2022年8月18日星期四
          OYO 108黄金宫酒店
          1234
          这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

          更多酒店住宿

          返回房型选项

          |

          关闭